OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jayson FReview Date: 2015-01-06

The customer service was great, as well as the determination to work with the customer. The cars were all in good condition, and they pull up a history on the car for the customer to see any problems

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos SReview Date: 2015-01-06

Muchas gracias a Offlease Only por el maravilloso lote de autos y a mi vendedor Darien por toda la ayuda, mi mama estara encantada con su regalo... Un excelente Nissan Altima!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Horace HReview Date: 2015-01-06

I was thinking of purchasing a new car and checked with OffLeaseonly. Jerrry reached out to me to have me come in a schedule a test drive with the car I was interested in purchasing. He was very professional, polite and addressed my main concern I had the car. The issue was resolved promptly and I was very satisfied with the resolution. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Hyundai Genesis which I love. Thanks to Jerry and Offleaseonly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesse LReview Date: 2015-01-06

Best car deal ever. Excellent, no hazzle service. Sale rep Michael Bafumo was very polite, friendly and helped us every step of the way, while answering every question. Keep up the good work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Renee HReview Date: 2015-01-06

George was very helpful and honest...which, in my experience, is rare with car salesmen. The transaction was smooth from the moment I walked in. The ability to check the cars online prior to test driving is very helpful. Albert had us in and out with as little anxiety as possible. Great experience overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aisha DReview Date: 2015-01-06

I went to Off Lease about a month ago with a friend to purchase her knew car, and it was a great experience. Shauna was fast, efficient and very knowledgeable in this field. Although this site is very busy, I like the fact that she was honest about wait times and expected outcomes. She constantly came back and kept us informed about what was going on. She gave us a personal and inviting experience that allowed my friend to feel comfortable. The Finance person worked with my friend and got her into the car she wanted on the terms she wanted. I give this dealership a 5/5. I would recommend this dealership and Shauna to anyone!!! You won't be sorry.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JoAnn AReview Date: 2015-01-06

Prices are below average, staff was super nice and easy to deal with. No negotiating. Don't go to window shop, wait till you are ready to buy. Look over the car in DETAIL; most have scratches and marks. We really like our car and walked away feeling like we got the best deal ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stacy RReview Date: 2015-01-06

It was our first time at this dealership. The prices are very competitive and the service was great! Sam Hackett was our salesperson and he was not pushy at all. We knew what we wanted and he let us go through our process to make our decision without any pressure, which was refreshing! The whole process from choosing the vehicle to getting our trade appraised and doing the financing paperwork was very smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We would go back if we buy used again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raul RReview Date: 2014-12-31

Looking to go pre-owned and I visited the Miami store this weekend. I came across this great sales rep by the name of Robert who explained to me the entire concept of Offleaseonly. They have great pricing, great inventory, no hassle no haggle, great place to buy a car. Would highly recommend Robert and Offleaseonly for your next used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan VReview Date: 2014-12-31

I had an easy time buying my car. Daniella was very nice and helpful. She help me buy my Altima and gave me all the information i needed to make sure i liked the car and got approved for my car loan. Daniella is great go see her

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Henry SReview Date: 2014-12-31

Manuel Crisostomo went above and beyond to make certain my new Lexus convertible was exactly as he described. Best sales service ever. Henry Sims

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose CReview Date: 2014-12-31

Javier Silfa, the pleasure was all mine. I have been in the market for more than 10 years and I have never ecountered such a wonderful stress free experience while in the process of looking to purchase a car. The professionalism, simplycity and knowledge received from you were no less than exeptional. I am looking foward to see you soon so we can finalize the purchase of my daugther new car. As you already know I live in lake nona few blocks from you and I am very please to know that I no longer have to travel outside my area to get what i am looking for

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yesenia AReview Date: 2014-12-31

This was the easiest time we have had to purchase a vehicle. Even though we went with a couple of ideas in mind Javier S helped us narrow down our search. He was courteous, friendly and attentive. When my daughters decide to purchase their vehicle in the near future they will definitely come here. They were impressed with the service provided to me by Javier. You could tell he has a lot of experience and his customer service is genuine. Amazing stress free experience and I love my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Phillip LReview Date: 2014-12-30

Great Deal! This will be the way that I will buy cars in the future. I bought a 2014 Chevy Suburban that was beautiful and was $6000 below market. Very Happy! 5 Stars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Retha LReview Date: 2014-12-30

Outstanding service from Bill... He held the car for an out of state buyer, and it was ready to go when I arrived. I spent less than 2 hours at the lot, and was driving home in a quality car at a great price. I highly recommend this dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose RReview Date: 2014-12-29

Since I had never bought a car before like the one that I chose in this opportunity, I have to admit that I earned a great experience at Offleaseonly Dealership, I tested 3 cars, Manny Moya helped me with that and with my distrust. The only downside I felt was during the finance process, which I didn't understand all the options I got as a first buyer(---$$$)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miriam SReview Date: 2014-12-29

We had a great experience working with Wilfredo Novoa and Francisco Ortiz. They made sure we were happy every step of the way. The service was amazing. They helped to make our experience of purchasing our 2011 BNW 535i such a joy. If the rating scale is 1 to 10, with 10 being the most satisfied, we would rate Wilfredo’s and Frank’s service a 12. They were excellent!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Moramay NReview Date: 2014-12-29

Mi experiencia en Offleaseonly fue excelente. Me atendió Darien Alfonso quien además de enseñarme la tienda, me habló de la historia del dealer y fue muy amable y profesional. Yo fui mirando pues en estos momentos tengo un auto que es un lease y mi esposo y yo estamos valorando cambiarlo. En ningún momento me sentí presionada de estar en la tienda sólo para ver opciones. Con seguridad en cuanto esté lista para comprar mi próximo auto, volveré a este dealer y con el vendedor Darien Alfonso. Me sentí muy satisfecha con la atención que él me ha brindado.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

The TruthReview Date: 2014-12-29

Danielle and Jose did a great job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sc ScReview Date: 2014-12-29

On Sunday, December 7, 2014, my family and I went to Offlease in Miami to purchase a Hyundai Genesis we had seen on their website. When we arrived on premise, we were greeted by courteous and friendly staff. Best of all, my partner had called earlier to request for the car to be ready for a test drive. We test drove the car and it drove brand new. The best part about this experience is that we ended up purchasing two cars that day. Two cars by Hyundai to be exact. We had an excellent experience, our salesperson, Andy Mariano, sales manager, Frank Ramos and Pablo Zandrano, Finance manager were extremely patient and most professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale