OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jay H.Review Date: 2017-08-19

i recently had the best car buying experience ever at Off Lease Only; Cliff Davis was extremely polite and told me from the beginning how they do business so there were surprises along the way which always seemed to happen at other dealers in the past. Theres really no reason anyone should buy from anyone else than Off Lease Only since they carry every make and no one can compete with their pricing. Unbelievable place and staff. THANK YOU

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis A.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Jason was extremely helpful navigating through the sea of cars they have here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gisela P.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Jason Rance was amazing. He took care of my son and myself looking for the PERFECT CAR for 3 DAYS!!! HES AMAZING AND SUPER PATIENT!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matt Y.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Patrick Fidelis was very professional and was of great help finding the right car for me. Highly recommended.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathon F.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Bought a car today with salesman David Lee. A great expericence. Great salesman and great business model.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alrick r.Review Date: 2017-08-19

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

P et alReview Date: 2017-08-19

Typically I shy away from Car Dealerships. I believe that many care salemen are shady and as such I typically go through my banks auto service but I had the pleasure of meeting Martin Reid and he was excellent. He listened and was helpful and paid attention even though it was busy. He didnt make it seem like I was just another person in the sales lot. Thank you so much Martin ! Thanks also to finance person Lennox who was patient in explaining all we had to do to financially finish the process. Great pair of gentlemen! Thank you *****

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos P.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Juan Alarcon (JC) was very helpful explaining the offlease process and made the rest very easy. Very satisfied with his attention and service. Recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lissette R.-B.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Today my wife and I purchased another vehicle from Off lease Orlando. As usual the service we received was stellar. Sam Hackett our sales rep was AMAZING very helpful and EXTREMELY patient. We then met Sales Manager Perry who also was very professional. Finally we met with the Finance rep Ismael who was very informative and made the closing of the deal very pleasant. Thank you to the three of them for a wonderful experience. I will be back soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rainer K.Review Date: 2017-08-19

WHEN I CAME I TO THE DEALERSHIP TODAY I HAD NO IDEA THAT I WOULD BE LEAVING WITH A NEW VEHICLE. CLIFF MADE THE ENTIRE TRANSACTION VERY SMOOTH AND EVEN THE MANAGER FLOYD HELPED MAKE THE DEAL A GOOD DEAL! THANKS TO ALL INVOLVED EVEN THE APPRAISERS THAT GAVE ME A GOOD TRADE VALUE TO HELP WRAP UP THIS DEAL...I ALSO WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE BANK FINANCING THAT THEY WERE ABLE TO ARRANGE FOR ME...IT WAS SO EASY TO DO THIS DEAL FAST. I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO BUY FROM OFF-LEASE ONLY

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gaby A.Review Date: 2017-08-19

On August 18, 2017 I went into OffLease Orlando and I couldnt have asked for a better experience. Mike was super helpful and to the point. He gave us great advice for being first time buyers. Shany helped us with the paper work and he was doing his best to give us the best deal we could get. Overall, Mike and Shany were extremely helpful and made our first car buying experience easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brandon M.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Off Lease Only provided me a world class car shopping experience. Historically, I havent had the best car shopping experience, however, this changed once I arrived at Off Lease. My salesperson Carlos coordinated my out of town travel for me and held my vehicle! Once I arrived the process was extremely fast and professional! I left that day with my fish new Audi!Hands down, I would recommend Off Lease to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for everything Carlos and the Off Lease Team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anjanie B.Review Date: 2017-08-19

George Y was very professional answered all our questions. Awesome experience at OffLease Orlando. If I need to buy another car I will look for him again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ravidu I.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Farrukh Our experience was quite simple and the customer service was great! This is by far one of the best places to get a used car with no negotiations and hidden costs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maribeth S.Review Date: 2017-08-19

this car buying experience was much better than at a dealership. No BS, pushiness or up sales. Alp Kose was informative and very helpful. Jasmine Figueroa was fast and efficient with the final paperwork. Will work with them again. Jan S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matt C.Review Date: 2017-08-19

George Yenque was very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ramonita S.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Estuvimos muy complacientes con el Sr. Blanco, aunque no decidimos hacer la compra hoy, vendremos pronto ha realizarla. Nos aseguraremos buscarlo nuevamente.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kyla S.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Had a great experiance here, with service provided by Elvis C and Jasmine Figueroa they made me feel very welcomed and gave thorough service. This is the third car purchased and I plan on purchasing more vehicles here in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rodolfo R.Review Date: 2017-08-19

El mejor servicio de parte de Michele Molina para mi la mejor vendedora de OFFLEASE ONlY siempre atenta y muy amable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose Alejandro J.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Recomiendo mucho este dealer. La atencion fue excelente por parte del vendedor Alejandro.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale