OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Anne SReview Date: 2015-01-12

I bought my car from William Boffill. He is very personable, active & smiling and gave me great and corteous service. He took good care of me, thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mesay BReview Date: 2015-01-12

The experience I had buying my Mercedes at Off Lease Only was great. I worked with Jay Hawkins who is an outstanding salesman. The entire staff was helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will be back to buy my next car from Off Leas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Javier SReview Date: 2015-01-12

Thank you off lease only for a great vehicle! Not only my wife and I saved thousands, but we were also very pleased through out the whole process. Shauna Welsh was extremely hospitable and meet all of my our needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giovanni AReview Date: 2015-01-12

Bought a 2012 accord coupe and next day the battery dies. at first we were very dissatisfied but then the customer service manager (Tracey) was very polite to us and got us a new battery. I would highly recomend off lease only to anybody that is ready to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert PReview Date: 2015-01-12

Fantastic buying experience! These guys have removed 100% of the BS from the car buying process. I kept waiting for some “surprise” or unexpected charge or hard sell on something I knew I didn’t want or need. It never came. It was a simple and straightforward process from car selection to test drive to inspection to finance. I recommend you do lots of homework before stepping on the lot as there are an overwhelming number of cars there to look at. It really helped me that I had narrowed it down to 2-3 vehicles that I knew I wanted to see in person. Once I selected a car, I was allowed me to take the vehicle to my mechanic for an inspection prior to purchase. The car checked out fine but the tires were pretty worn out. When I came back to the lot, I told my sales person (Jerry Jerido) and he quickly got the operations manager involved (Tim). Tim priced out 4 new tires at their cost which was substantially lower than the price my mechanic had quoted me. I was able to roll the cost of the new tires into the purchase price and finance the whole thing. Speaking of finance, Vince Decapua was awesome as well. Super friendly and honest. Jerry, Tim, Vince, and the entire crew at Off Lease Only were terrific

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dorothy CReview Date: 2015-01-12

Fernando Guesly was outstanding in making the process easy and friendly, We would recommend this dealership to anyone. The entire staff is committed to customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lizy CReview Date: 2015-01-12

Last weekend i had the opportunity to come by your dealership in Orlando. I stopped by because I heard good things about your guys. Very good prices, no dealer fee, no pressure, large inventory and great customer service. i was impressed. I spoke with Manny Crisostomos and Tim Silva, I was very pleased with the way I was treated and information provided. I will be buying a mini van in a few weeks, I will be driving from Jacksonville to get it from you guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erin PReview Date: 2015-01-12

As soon as we steeped out of the car Brandon was right there to greet us an pulled up the suv we were looking for we an was VERY quick took it for a test drive an made our decision an did the paper work. We brought our daughters a 3 year old an 4 month old an they were so accommodating an that is always a plus. We finished the paperwork with Alex he was amazing didn't rush the process an helped make the right decisions for our 2011 Chevy Traverse he was so down to earth an made sure we were comfortable. We ended it off with Patrick an he made us feel like we made a great decision '' A Wonder Experience "

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alan PReview Date: 2015-01-08

Excellent service and definitely unique among dealers in Miami. Highly recommend. Be sure to do your research on different vehicles and know what you want, particularly with the CarFax report. The good thing is you'll walk on the lot and get what you want with no bait and switch (though test drive for sure). Probably my only complaint is that cash buyers don't have any negotiating power (since Off-Lease Only doesn't negotiate their prices). However the lower prices and lack of dealer fees pretty much makes up for that issue. Manny and Craig were incredibly professional and helpful while not pushy or snarky at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ricardo PReview Date: 2015-01-08

I had a wonderful car buying experience today thanks to OffleaseOnly and Mr Anthony Sicilia,my credit was not the best but Mr Sicilia promised they would work with me.Well they did and I got the car I wanted at a good price.Thanks OffleaseOnly for an hassle-free car buying experience.yours truly Ricky P.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Susan LReview Date: 2015-01-08

This is the second time I have purchased a car from J. B. Barhan. I was very pleased with him as a salesperson the first time around in 2013; and I was happy to find that he was still with Offlease Only so we could count on his excellent services again. We purchased a Nissan Altima with his expertise and explanation of the Car fax report. My only complaint is how long the process takes once you decide to make a purchase. I wish there was a way to speed that part up. I had to leave and my husband was left to handle the financial end of things with the finance person, David Sissenwein. I was not happy with some of the choices made in structuring the loan in my absence, Our fault for not making clear what our intentions were. I phoned Mr. Sissenwein to express my concerns and he agreed to meet with us that afternoon to get the paperwork changed to meet our needs He did so quickly, efficiently and with good humor which was greatly appreciated. We are looking to purchase another car at Offlease soon and will enlist J.B.'s help once again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel RReview Date: 2015-01-08

Sam Hackett was very professional and return my calls within the hour of my online request. He was very helpful and courteous. We had a great experience and fun while shopping for our car. Alex Wessel our financial agent was very knowledgeable on loan products and quite funny as well. Great shopping experience as well as good burgers and hotdogs while we shop. Will definitely buy my next car from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Britt AReview Date: 2015-01-08

We purchased a 2013 Hyundai Accent yesterday (1/6/15) from Off Lease Only and I can honestly say it was the best, most pleasant car-buying experience we have ever had! We were greeted and assisted by Jamel George, who was immediately very friendly and personable. Jamel assisted us in inspecting the car as though he were buying the car himself. He took the time to walk us through the aspects of each auto - both good and bad. He was very honest about the cars by pointing out minor scratches we might have missed and noting what features the car had or lacked. I was very impressed with him. When our family needs another car, we will go straight to Jamel, without a doubt!! At Off Lease, the process of test driving the car, having it inspected by a mechanic, and getting approved for financing was stress-free and easy. Danny Roberts assisted us in financing the vehicle. He was also friendly and helpful, and he did not try to sell us additional options or add any hidden fees (they have no dealer fees!). The price on the car was exactly what we paid - which was $2,000 below market average, and the car worked perfectly! We cannot stress enough how much we actually enjoyed the process of buying this car. Off Lease Only should be your first and ONLY stop when you need to purchase a new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Debasis BReview Date: 2015-01-07

Manny Moya and Marc, were both really very good and helpful, from the start till the end, nothing hidden, they are great...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alex PReview Date: 2015-01-07

Very easy and comfortable experience. I had been looking at a pair of Mini Coopers on the website and by the time I made it to the lot they had been sold. Thankfully Brett Watts was there to help me out. We looked at several cars until we found something that made my picky self happy. Brett was definitely on my team, working with me through multiple test drives and making sure I knew the pros and cons of each car we checked out. I would absolutely recommend Off Lease Only and Brett Watts to anyone who's looking for a new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kari LReview Date: 2015-01-07

Bret Hunter and Robert Graham gave me an amazing car buying experience. Bret Hunter was extremely helpful in helping me select the new car that I love. Both gentleman were extremely friendly and patient, answering all of my questions thoughtfully. I shopped around and Off Lease was by far the best service and the best price. I'm very grateful that Eileen and Mark Fischer set up such a wonderful business model that has enabled them to hire such top notch employees. I would recommend anyone purchase a car from Off Lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Magdiel SReview Date: 2015-01-06

"It was great experience purchasing a car from Off Lease Only" Carlos Rodriguez, the sales guy, was awesome. Very helpful and friendly. He was patient with us and helped us a lot on all our needs and questions. It made of our purchasing process simple and pleasant. I will highly recommend him as a sales person and the dealership to any of my friends. !Great Job Carlos!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arletys PReview Date: 2015-01-06

OffleaseOnly is the best place to find a great car at an even better price! My boyfriend and I have purchased 3 cars from this dealer and always have amazing service. Car salesman Ridel Fernanadez is very helpful and we always ask for him. He shows us many cars that might interest us and we always find the right car with him. Once we chose our new Hyundai Sonata we stepped into the finance office where Sam Leibo helped us seal the deal. He was also very patient and answered any questions that we had about the payments. Overall this dealer is the best place to purchase your next car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yanelis GReview Date: 2015-01-06

Since I was thinking of buying a car. I always though that this dealer was the best. I always though that they had the car that i wanted with the best price. I really recommend this dealer. They have the best price! Great experience, helpful and friendly employees. Amy Williams took care of making sure that we find the car that I wanted and the paperwork. Kirk Forney took care of the price and gave us all the information needed to take good care of the car. They both helped me to get my first car. The best dealer I have been

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

eveline pReview Date: 2015-01-06

I was in search of a car for like 3 weeks. I was becoming tired with the process. When my sister suggested Off Lease Only. I immediately was like I am going to check them out. Well before we even walked thru the front door Tony (Anthony) greeted us and was like is anyone helping us. So naturally he came over introduced himself and told us how easy the process was and how we would get in and out. Tony was kind enough to let us use the umbrellas in the heat while we did our shopping. We found what we were looking for and Tony was very accommodating. I brought my mechanic in do to the final check of the vehicle and because Tony has such a great personality and clearly he loves what he do he was trying to sell to the mechanic a vehicle lol….Everything checked out and financing was very accommodating Kirk was very patient with us as we read the entire contract…….Overall this was a Great experience as your sales team do an awesome job making the customer feel special.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale