OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


PAUL L.Review Date: 2020-02-19

First visit to see The selection was good . R. Dunbar was Sharp ..!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan L.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Sidney did a great job today. We found a great car at a great price! Thanks Sidney and RJ!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arnold K.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Let me start off by saying Crystal was such a life saver. I just turned 18 and was looking for a car I could get approved for and Crystal broke it down for me super quick and easy. She directed me to a car that fit perfect in my budget and was just so great overall. She gave me every piece of advice I could’ve needed and had me walking out with a car by the end of the night. I can’t describe how appreciative I am to be helped out by the perfect person. Nobody could have done it better and I would definitely recommend more people towards her way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathan V.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Had a great experience buying my used car at Off Lease over the weekend. Clifford Jean took excellent care of me from start to finish. The place can seem like a bit much at first but the salespeople never lose sight of you....in a good way. They dont hassle you, no back & forth trying to nickel & dime to squeeze every penny out of you. Up front pricing, reasonable fees, awesome savings to be had. Take advantage of their available service agreements. I purchased the platinum package: if anything mechanical, electrical, etc. (basically anything related to the vehicles infrastructure) goes wrong, you pay a $50 (FIFTY) deductible one time only and the rest is taken care of....incredible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maidelin N.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Hilda Castro was very great during our service and manager Geoffrey

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Salvador V.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Will Dodson was fantastic! My daughter and I bought a red Benz from him! Great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeff C.Review Date: 2020-02-18

My experience at off lease only Miami was awesome for the second time my salesman Miguel Sevilla worked with me as much as he could and didn’t stop until I got a deal that I was comfortable with I would recommend anybody to go to off lease only Miami and ask for Miguel Sevilla.. I guarantee you the best service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

leandro A.Review Date: 2020-02-18

SIDNEY Y ERICK BAIZA FUERON MUY ATENTIVO MA GUSTO MUCHO LA ATTENTION MUCHAS GRACIAS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim M.Review Date: 2020-02-18

We bought right from Mike Butler he was excellent salesman and we had a we had a nice time with with the group

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DJINA P.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Cody is a wonderful salesman !!! He was very patient and explained everything!!! And Jomo did a wonderful job answering my questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

J FamilyReview Date: 2020-02-18

Andrea is amazing give her a raise. She is the best at offlease. Very patient and consistent. I would get all my cars from here now on.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lea C.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Andrea was an amazing help! Happy to have gotten my car with Offlease. No negotiating and got a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeanne BReview Date: 2020-02-18

4th car buying experience at OLO WPB, as great as the first 3. I wont go anywhere else. Buying is so simple, pricing and financing is straight forward. No pressure or stress, just friendly and quality service. Georges was an amazing salesperson and Amy is financing-fantasticness. Thanks again for a great ride.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Helen BReview Date: 2020-02-18

I have never felt so good after buying a car about the whole experience. Matt did not pressure us for anything. He was very patient with us and answered all my questions. We look at a couple of cars and decided on one and thru the whole process Matt was great. After Matt we went to Robert’s office for financing and it was also a great experience. Robert made the whole process painless while always having our best interest. I will never buy a used car elsewhere. Everything is upfront and they don’t hide anything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jerry aReview Date: 2020-02-18

Xaviel was a very big help. He walked me through the process every step of the way!! Answered every question that I had and left none unanswered. I am definitely going to be purchasing a car through Off Lease in Palm Beach again when my girl is ready to purchase a new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frederico AReview Date: 2020-02-18

Nice place . Nice staff. The finance guy was so helpful Kyle plus the sales Tyrone and the gen manager

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Judy CReview Date: 2020-02-18

Eric Zamora was the greatest, had extreme patience on exactly what we were looking for. Very thorough, found exactly what we were looking for, great salesperson.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

will fReview Date: 2020-02-18

Excellent experience at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach with our salesperson Leslie Hinson! I talked with her on the phone, went to the dealership that afternoon where she had the car ready for us to test drive. The entire experience from the call to the end of the transaction and we drove off with our new to us car was exceptional! I highly recommend Leslie Hinson and the folks at Off Lease Only---Great price and customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mandita M.Review Date: 2020-02-18

I just bought my Toyota RAV4 that I was looking for with what I wanted. So pleased and satisfied with my car. Happy with all the help and service that i received from Charles and Vello, they both were so helpful in finding what I wanted and needed. Thanks to them. Will definitely recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JACK B.Review Date: 2020-02-18

Great job tavarie Camille take care old men but need to put a bathroom in the back of the lot thanks hope you can find my car please email me not call

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale