OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kelly DReview Date: 2020-02-20

Eric Zamora and Robert Gramm were amazing and provided great service. They were very knowledgeable and took their time explaining everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sarah RReview Date: 2020-02-20

I am very pleased with the service that I received from Frank Lyon. He is an excellent salesman, very professional, kind and attentive to my needs. Jerry Jerido is one of the nicest managers I have ever met. He was also very attentive and went the extra mile. Paul Schwab and Albert Estevez were extremely effective in explaining the loan to me. I highly recommend Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos Antonio Toranzo O.Review Date: 2020-02-20

Agradezco a Luis Rojas por toda la ayuda.. gracias a el pude encontrar el mejor carro para mi y mi familia....gracias a equipo de trabajo y a el financista Tamari Thompson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

valentime .queenReview Date: 2020-02-20

Hilda Castro was an amazing sales representative, great customer service, made sure I was doing good. If anything we needed, she made she was okay. Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shawn KReview Date: 2020-02-20

Great experience. Bought my new 2017 Accord. Andrea was a great salesman. Highly recommended!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa B.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Yariandy Leon me ayudo muy profesional y muchos autos para escoger los recomiendo los mejores en el mercado gracias por la ayuda regresaré en el futuro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Herley U.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Muy amable el señor Iván Rojas, lo recomiendo al 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcus J.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Nigel exceeded all my expectations. Made purchasing a vehicle fun, fast and most importantly STRESS FREE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

VIRGINIA S.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Al Vargas was without a doubt the most wonderful person to work with . He made the whole experience wonderful .He took really good care of me . I was encouraged to take the car for an inspection . The prices here are great. I will always recommend Off Lease Only Thank you Al you truly went above and beyond

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Noah G.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Andrea was great, very helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kristen LReview Date: 2020-02-19

Luigi and George made the whole process pretty painless.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos OReview Date: 2020-02-19

Alonso and Bret were a big help in buying my new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sonia A.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Will Dodson was fabulous! I was in and out with my gorgeous Benz convertible! I am so happy with him and off lease only! Thanks so much ❤️❤️❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Buther F.Review Date: 2020-02-19

I was very impress with the service atOffleaseonly The service was great The sale person Luis Sifontes was unbelievable He guided me from A to zI

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew CReview Date: 2020-02-19

Leslie was an awesome employee... she supported my girlfriend to find her new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Electric Motors HouseReview Date: 2020-02-19

I was at Offleaseonly today to buy a car for my Daughter and was attended by Corey. Excelent Guy, Great attention, Super Easy and Fast Service on top of a very transparent deal!!! I’ll recommend him 100 times !!! Maurice

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

LUCIENNYS M.Review Date: 2020-02-19

I bought a beautiful Honda Accord that drives like a dream. I want to thank Daniel Gonzalez and Livan the finance guy for the awesome service. I will definitely recommend any and all who want to get a car as the process is simple, fast , and transparent. Thank You😄😄😄😁😁😁😁😁😁😄😁😄😁😁😄😁😁😄

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diana C.Review Date: 2020-02-19

I was very impressed with the device and dedication from Claude. I am an old customer as was looking for an old sales rep that is no longer there and Claude made sure we were having an amazing attention. Wilfred his manager got involved to help us kindly and then Frank Miragaya in finance made sure to end that experience its great numbers!! Thank you for the teamwork!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mario M.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Corey was a great guy helped us find a car for my growing sister. He was helpful understanding and kind. Very happy with our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

steven M.Review Date: 2020-02-19

Mike Butler was awesome and answered my questions and made it pretty clear about the whole process of buying a car thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale