OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


amber a.Review Date: 2017-08-03

I highly recommend everyone to go to Offleaseonly and to go see Firas Shouman. I was looking for a Mini Countryman and noticed that Offlease had one on their website. I made an appointment to go see the car and I also made 2 other appointments at 2 other dealerships on the Saturday. I went to the first appointment at some other dealership and I was not impressed. They were trying to oversell me on a car that needed work. The next stop was Offlease only and that is where we met Firas ( Ferris). Unfortunately, when we arrived Ferris let me know that the car I wanted was no longer available but he would take down my info and call me when one came in. So I went to my next appointment. The next dealership again was trying to oversell us and the car did not compare to what I was looking for. So I went home and waited for Firas call. He kept in contact with me for the next couple of days and luckily my car came in. It was exactly what I wanted and in the price range that I wanted. I loved not having to negotiate and financing was so easy. I wish all dealerships operated this way. We will definitely buy cars from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniela M.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Jose Martinez Offlease only Miami. I came here with my dad and received the best costumer service and the help we needed to get the car. The final result was that we got the car we wanted and needed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

laura k.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Camilo and Joe were amazing!! I went 2 days in a row looking at the same car and, with their low pressure and extreme friendliness, I felt very comfortable making my purchase!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stacey Ann S.Review Date: 2017-08-03

This was a great experience our Sales Rep Kenton made it easy and a really smooth process and I am happy with my car. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rochelle H.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Alejandro was super helpful, helped me find my dream car!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James St L.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Pierre took very good care of both me and my brother. Cant say how much I appreciate his assistance. Great buy and great location.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sofia d.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Extremely friendly costumer service and our sales person, franklin, was always on top of things. Very easy and problem free process, they go straight to the point no hidden fees either. They work really well as team. Always looking out for their costumers. The location is very organized and they have wonderful cars in perfect condition.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shamika D.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Great place to buy a car. They have a wonderful staff , I myself had the opportunity to work with Franky as my sale rep. He did a great job on getting me the car I desired.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Orlando V.Review Date: 2017-08-03

nice service by alain. thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ruth T.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Yariandy? Is THE best help! He was the most supportive and informational sales rep. From the second I walked through the door he was ready and willing to help. Mark E is the best executive ive encountered. I recommend everyone to TRY OFFLEASE !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Josue VReview Date: 2017-08-03

Great services, Second time coming with great results. Adam helped us out with patients and good service in order to help us find the right car we were looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole C.Review Date: 2017-08-03

Santiago was amazing! He was patient and polite. If you want to get out of this place satisfied, you should ask him to help you!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kendra M.Review Date: 2017-08-03

I recently purchased a car from off lease. Mauro was a tremendous help during my entire process. I actually did a trade in. The appraisal took less than 30 minutes and Mauro was transparent when explaining the trade in process and the terms and conditions at off lease. I chose 2 different cars. Mauro went over the carfax with me for both vehicles, I was able to test drive and I had the opportunity to take the vehicle to my mechanic before I decided to purchase. The financing team, Mark E and Tamari were very knowledgeable and accommodating. They worked diligently to get my car pyments as low as possible. Overall, my experience was excellent and Mauro made sure my transition into my new car was as smooth as possible. I now own a 2017 Mercedes!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Firas Y.Review Date: 2017-08-03

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Orlando D.Review Date: 2017-08-02

Worked with PEDRO sales guy, who by the way is far from a sales person. Super friendly, nice, no pressure, informative. Appraiser guy was extremely informative as well. Ended up walking out without a car FOR NOW, however when Im ready to purchase will absolutely be with off lease only! I can not believe the kind of service we received, it is honestly the best experience Ive ever had, I literally felt bad not purchasing at the moment because of how great it was. Will be back soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shelby B.Review Date: 2017-08-02

I worked with Yeney on finding my perfect vehicle. She was very friendly and so helpful. She was quick to respond to all my questions and calls. I worked with Kirk in financing my vechile. He also answered all my questions in a friendly manner, was very personable and talked me through all my options to get me the best deal. Great customer service all around!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lucas.Review Date: 2017-08-02

I came in today to take a look at a Jeep Cherokee, and Christian Banos was more than helpful. There is no pressure to purchase, everyone is super friendly and set to find the perfect vehicle. Didnt end up purchasing today, but definitely will in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tati S.Review Date: 2017-08-02

My sales rep Alexander Veulens was very helpful and attentive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marck A.Review Date: 2017-08-02

Martha was very helpful and professional. She stayed on top of me throughout the process and was very easy to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frank D.Review Date: 2017-08-02

Blanco estuvo todo el procesó de compra asistiendome y indicándome todo el tiempo ,en pocas palabras estoy agradecido por su alluda.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale