OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Rosanna R.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Mo Ourhalm was a great experience, they were very nice, helpful and made my purchase super easy. Great customer service. Would definitely come back. Will recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Judith H.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Thank you to your team at off lease only for going above and beyond our expectations. Mo Ourhalm was great to work with. We were in and out QUICK!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric T.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Cars!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pierre Q.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Had a great experience. Mo Ourhalm really helped me find the car I would “love”! He stayed in my budget, was and is honest and proved that there are good car sales men/women out there. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis V.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Me and my mom got a 2017 Hyundai Elantra. After trying for approval with every other dealers they got it done for me here at Offleaseonly. Thank you Daniel Gonzalez for the help it really was an eye opening experience Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesus A.Review Date: 2020-01-12

This is my 3rd car with Ruben Rivero personally, he was awesome as usual, we always come to him as well as send our family and friends. Special thanks also to Wilfred the manager and Ray the GM for making it happen. Frank M. in finance was also incredibly helpful as usual.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aliucha P.Review Date: 2020-01-12

César Sánchez nos atendió super. Vamos al banco y venimos a comprar el carro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mimi A.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Cesar Sanchez helped choose my car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arlando R.Review Date: 2020-01-12

Jaime and Erik G. Made it possible to get my new car, Jaime was being honest when I was talking about other cars and what to do. I love my new c300 Benz...........ask for Jaime

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MAX R.Review Date: 2020-01-12

I had a great car buying experience thanks to associates Reyna and Lennox young. I went in in I told her about the vehicle i was interested, in she showed me all the available models they had. I test drove them found one I liked with the help of Lennox, I was able to get my new car. I was in and out in about 2 hours whith a car no bs no issues very satisfied great customer service will go back wen is time for an upgrade

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MARIA PReview Date: 2020-01-12

We got Bruno to help us with our purchased and we had a great experience, I would recommend anyone to come purchase their automobile here. Thank you Bruno

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eddie B.Review Date: 2020-01-11

Luigi worked with me all the way to get me the car that I wanted and there customer experience it’s something to look forward to happy to come back would recommend him to everyone. Ask for Luigi he was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you to the sales manager Jerry Jerido. He made it happen

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kit P.Review Date: 2020-01-11

I used to hate buying cars until I came to offleaseonly. My salesman Mo Ourhalm was amazing. He went out of his way to help me find the perfect car for me and my family. He didn’t pressure me and was very knowledgeable, professional and made my experience great!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mary S.Review Date: 2020-01-11

Off lease only was a good car buying experience. I, Mary Sterkowicz, bought my car on 9/27 and my salesman, Eloy Alaya, was very knowledgeable especially being his 1st week of work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John S.Review Date: 2020-01-11

Mo Ourhalm did a great job helping me with my new truck purchase. This is the fifth vehicle I have bought from Off lease. I like coming because of the people like Mo he was knowledgeable friendly and very efficient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kerry P.Review Date: 2020-01-11

I was looking for a new truck and found offleastonly... I filled out the easy application and got a call from Mo Ourhalm, who got me approved and took care of everything! It was quick and easy to see the truck, test drive, and complete the paperwork! I love this place and will return!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kevin C. - FLReview Date: 2020-01-11

Awesome job Will Dodson I appreciate your help a lot! You are the man! I’ll be back

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adalbert B.Review Date: 2020-01-11

Fui al concesionario y Cesar Sánchez me atendió súper bien. La próxima semana pasó con mi esposa a buscar un carro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan C.Review Date: 2020-01-11

Corey was a great salesman. Greeted us right away we came in the door explained the whole process went over the cargas as well showed us 3 different vans and went on two test drives very patient and great friendly salesman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jimmy B.Review Date: 2020-01-11

I came to off lease and met with Cesar Sanchez. Guy showed me around and was extremely helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale