OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kevin Z.Review Date: 2021-06-15

Erick O. Was excellent help and provided me the best service possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nelson F.Review Date: 2021-06-15

Ivan took great care of us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jaylen C.Review Date: 2021-06-15

Claude was amazing he took care of us

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gloria F.Review Date: 2021-06-15

I went to Off lease because of a family friend and have to say it was worth going there. They service I received from the moment I walked in was excellent. Thanks to both Jonathan’s and Cesar I’m happy with my new car. I will definitely recommend you guys. Again thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kevin A.Review Date: 2021-06-15

John Aviles helped me find my new car. I was extremely pleased with my 2021 BMW purchase. Thanks OffLease, but most importantly, thank you, John! I couldn’t be happier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer M.Review Date: 2021-06-15

Great experience! Jonathan and Victor took great care of me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alexis m.Review Date: 2021-06-15

Mo Ourhalm and William Montanaz. Excelente servicio, sinceros y el proceso es super rapido y trabajan con tigo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Candido Alexey Calzadilla M.Review Date: 2021-06-14

Best experience ever buying a car. Very good Job Vitaliy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gerard G.Review Date: 2021-06-14

Excellent experience. They did not rush me to make my decision! The quality of these used cars is bar none. Eduardo is the man to go to! If you need some wheels, come here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Allison T.Review Date: 2021-06-14

Henry at the Oelando location was very easy to work with! He had a postive disposition & answered my questions thoroughly which helped make me very comfortable with my car selection!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephen B.Review Date: 2021-06-14

Johnathan L was amazing and easy to talk to you. Upfront and honest the pricing and business model. Highly recommend and will come again ! Ricardo fastest and easiest to explain the financing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lazaro F.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Came in off lease only met with Matt O. he was very professional. Thank you Matt O.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole J.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Claude was absolutely amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andy H.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Eduardo and Abraham did a great job. Very happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Esker R.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Gracias a Claude por el servicio Excelente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

St. Agatha Catholic Church Miami, FlReview Date: 2021-06-13

Thank you RJ and Claude for the excellent customer service provided. Wonderful experience purchasing a car. Highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dan M.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Sidney thank you for my new car Im glad you helped me with it

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

brian b.Review Date: 2021-06-13

i would like to commend off lease only with solving my situation in the finance dept , bought a car from this dealer 3 weeks ago was treated very good by the sale guy herman. had a finance agreement problem which i called the agency and was very fast in solving my situation i would like to commend Dizzy the finance GM for taking care of the situation. i would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a used car go to offleaseonly for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rubenna w.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Thank you guys for helping me find my new car. thank you Jean and David. very helpful people . and they go out they way to help you find what you looking for and budget . Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karamel K.Review Date: 2021-06-13

Mo Ourhalm was such a help! He was very knowledgeable and gave us space to look without pressing cars onto us. He made the experience of buying a car a good one. I was scared but it was great with Big Mo!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale