OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Tim M.Review Date: 2020-01-16

his place was great. No hassle and affordable. My sales associate, Mo Ourhalm, was very helpful without being too pushy like most cars salesman. I would definitely recommend this place. Ask for Big Mo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesse P.Review Date: 2020-01-16

Kevin Chery at off lease only was great very friendly, helpful and good listener.understood what I want and made it fast as possible thank you again Kevin.ask for Kevin when visiting off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesus A.Review Date: 2020-01-15

Cesar Sánchez nos está atendiendo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesus M.Review Date: 2020-01-15

SAID is the best. Come see him. The online experience was great, shopping and financing made easy. Technology driven business and service unparalleled. Im happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Suzannah F.Review Date: 2020-01-15

There was no negotiating just fair prices. Many vehicles were involved in previous accidents but they are very upfront about it. No games. Sam Hackett was nice and knowledgeable and tried to make the process go by quickly. Easiest if you know which cars you want to look at when you walk in, otherwise you will spend time on the computers there looking for ones you want to see. Too many cars to simply walk around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John B.Review Date: 2020-01-15

Easiest car by an experience Ive had in my entire life firmly people honest answers in-and-out 3 hours very happy with them. definitely recommend my salesman man Mo Oirhalm and Offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rona MReview Date: 2020-01-15

Rated, The Nation’s Used Car Destination! Without a shadow of doubt! This is our 2nd closing deal, working with the West Palm Beach team; After searching the net, inquiring and immediate response from Lesley the Sales Consultant, her understanding, patience, sincerity and working after hours with us, to Ralph giving us sound advice, Mark he did magic numbers, and our look alike South African Will, all so proffessional, taking the Used Car Sales to another level! Thank you Lord for Amy Lord! she is the most amazing Finance Manager. Her knowledge of credit and affordability surpases all understanding. Amy and her amazing team are true troopers! Simply the best. Highly recommend Thank you one and all, Manny and Rona Miles

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jorge C.Review Date: 2020-01-14

Cesar Sanchez is the man. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David B.Review Date: 2020-01-14

Said Bichi was an excellent representative of your company Off Lease Only and helped me find the exact car I was looking for. I am recommending your location and Said Bichi to anyone that will listen. Thanks! DB.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Baby ProxReview Date: 2020-01-14

If we could give 10 or 1000 Stars we would. My husband was given what felt like VIP treatment from the time we walked in until we drove out with his new vehicle! The manager Roan & Stevel our sales specialist was extraordinary & well informed. They processed everything & had ppw ready for a hassle free processing. We were in and out in 35 minutes, signed all ppw with Kirk the finance specialist within 20 minutes. No run around, no long wait just great quality treatment and friendly staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle PReview Date: 2020-01-14

This was our first experience with Off Lease. Our sales person, Moe, was very calm, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. We ended up having a great time buying our first car from there, we will definitely be back! Thank you Moe!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Georgia Y.Review Date: 2020-01-13

Corey S. Was an amazing salesman, i would highly recommend him to help with buying a car. He was extremely lovely and patient with my thousands of questions and extremely understanding of my bizarre situation. 10/10!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marsha O.Review Date: 2020-01-13

Very good experience. Daniel G. was fantastic to work with and very helpful. No pressure from anyone and all questions were met with exact answers. Service was great staff is fantastic. Will come back here again if I ever need another car. OK

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Guy-Frederic W.Review Date: 2020-01-13

Claudio Rodriguez help me during my visit showing options to guide my intention to ourchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Owen L.Review Date: 2020-01-13

I am very happy with my new car. I would recommend off lease to get a car. I met Ivan Rojas and he did an amazing costumer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Levi L.Review Date: 2020-01-13

Sam T. helped us out and was really a pleasure to work with. We were a little skeptical at first about buying there but were genuinely surprised to find the buying experience to very enjoyable and not pushy at all. Highly recommended. Great selection of vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

marie torresReview Date: 2020-01-13

Were from CA and were blown away. Its a totally different experience. Off Lease offered top rate choices at reasonable prices . Sam started off with explaining the off lease differentiating experience.. There was no pressure from Sam or Cesar, the finance director. We got straight answers to our questions. Buying a used car was never this pleasant.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James W.Review Date: 2020-01-13

I purchased a vehicle there last week and worked with a gentleman named Cliff Jean-Baptiste. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He guided me through the whole process and made it look effortless. Offleaseonly made my car buying experience a joy. I will do more business with them in the future and request to be assisted by Mr. Jean-Baptiste.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arlene SReview Date: 2020-01-13

Excellent experience. The quality, the prices the knowledgeable from The Manager, the Sales guy and the finance guy! Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dave B.Review Date: 2020-01-13

First used car purchase in many years. Walk in, check in with the receptionist, waited a couple minutes, Jay Vogele came out and introduced himself, and explained the process. Basically, you go to a computer station (theres a ton) and search the inventory for what you are interested in. That process was used by Jay to determine what we were really looking for. The search includes the maintenance history, which was a big deal for us. The searching narrowed it down to a few possibilities, we hit the lot, looked them over and settled on a test drive. We took it out, came back, and bought it. Jay has a lot of experience with multiple brands and we leveraged that to land on a brand we may have never even considered. We have been driving it and love it. The car was a 4 year old Jetta, with 16k miles. I took it to a dealer for the 20k maintenance and had it checked out for piece of mind. Oil change, everything else checked out, didnt even need a tire rotation. The longest part of the process was the time between agreeing to purchase and driving it off the lot, (a little surprising for a cash purchase) however, the entire experience was less than 3 hours, so I cant complain compared to my many new car purchase experiences. The overall experience was excellent, the car quality was excellent, and our sales guy Jay was excellent. Even received a follow up call to make sure I was happy. This will be my first stop for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale