OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Chris S.Review Date: 2017-07-05

Easy, simple, and pleasurable experience . Jason was very honest and helpful. We found exactly what we need for our family, and Jason even made sure everything on the car operated Properly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

luke w.Review Date: 2017-07-05

Hosam in the miami dealership was superb!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael K.Review Date: 2017-07-05

I had a fantastic experience buying a car here. Jon C. was patient and helpful as I worked through the car buying process. They sell a lot of vehicles quickly though, so if you see something you like, dont wait too long to go check it out or it might be gone! All in all, I really couldnt be happier with the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cary J.Review Date: 2017-07-05

Great customer service with Yariandy he made me feel very confortable and Gleen the financial guy is very helpful I will recommend them100 percent because is very dificult to find such a great service in our area

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Milca C.Review Date: 2017-07-04

Amazing service and wide variety of options to pick from. Thank you so much to sales man Roger Claude, Frank, Mike and Jose from the finace department, and all of the other staff members of offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elizabeth M.Review Date: 2017-07-04

Gino was great! He was very straight up and honest with us and tried to facilitate the experience with as much efficiency as possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steven S.Review Date: 2017-07-04

Gino was super helpful! He was very straight forward with everything and helped me every step of the way to my new purchase! Highly recommend people come check out off lease and see Gino for the best out there :D

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mereya L.Review Date: 2017-07-04

I am so happy with my new Rogue. Process was easy. I had lots to choose from and overall treatment was great. Brandon was my sales person and he couldnt have bee any nicer or more attentive. Ernie the manager helped me as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Damian B.Review Date: 2017-07-04

Exellent time buying a car. Thanks to Alejandro. He help us a lot...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

andres g.Review Date: 2017-07-04

EDWIN REATEGUI. I REALLY RECOMMENED FOR YOU TO COME AND CHECK OUT OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI. GREAT EXPERIENCE TO COME AND SEE ALL THESES AMAZING CARS.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rouben Y.Review Date: 2017-07-04

Kenton was a great sales person. Very honest and up fornt.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yuliana C.Review Date: 2017-07-03

ME SENTI MUY BIEN ATENDIDA POR EL SENOR EDWIN REATEGUI ES MUY AMABLE ATENTO Y SERVICIAL, LO RECOMIENDO PARA LAS PERSONAS QUE DESEAN ADQUIRIR UN NUEVO VEHICULO.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Reynaldo Puig B.Review Date: 2017-07-03

Fue un buen servicio y recomendare a otras personas a comprar en este dealer y felicitaciones a jon

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Idalmis R.Review Date: 2017-07-03

Claude is excellent!! We bought 3 cars already with him!! He is the best!! We are very pleased with his assistance!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Naren R.Review Date: 2017-07-03

I had the pleasure to work with Don C as a sales rep and Walter in the finance department. Great team, great energy, great service. My family and I are repeat customers from Miami to Orlando, we have all together bought at least 9 different times and will continue. When in Orlando ask for Don C.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jean R.Review Date: 2017-07-03

It was a great experience . Everything was like an open book with so many choices. I just need to make the buying experience now.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcus D.Review Date: 2017-07-03

Justin was an incredible sales man! Took care of us and knew absolutely everything about the car and made sure we were absolutely comfortable every step of the way. He really made the car buying experience better. I would recommend him to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray's WorldReview Date: 2017-07-03

From entering the parking lot of the business, Santiago Ferrer and Aline Ferenandes were with me every step of the way. They were cool and gave me no added pressure during the whole sales interaction. I was able to test drive all the cars I had interest and endup leaving with a car that I was extremely happy with. I closed the deal with Santiago but both these guys made the experience for me...one to remember in my history books in a positive. Keep up the good work guys and I look forward to bringing you guys new customers. If someone is reading this, please ask for one of these guys if you decided to come the office lease only miami location!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yamsi v.Review Date: 2017-07-03

NOS REFIRIERON A WILLY EN OFFFLEASE ONLY , DESDE EL PREINCIPIO TODO FUE MUY CLARO SIN NADA ESCONDIDO QUE UNO PUEDA PERSIVIR , WILLY NOS ENSENO TODO EL PROCESO QUE ESTA DISENADO PARA QUE ESTES EL TIEMPO SUFICIENTE Y NO MAS EN LA LOCASION , TODO MUY ORGANISADO A PESAR DE SER UN LOCAL CHIQUITO Y MUCHAS PERSONAS , NO DEALER FEE NO ESTRES EN LA COMPRS DE UN AUTOMOVIL(INCREIBLEEEEEEEE) GRACIAS A TODOS EN OFFLEASEONLY Y EN ESPECIAL A MI ASISTENTE WILLY.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul M.Review Date: 2017-07-03

Martha was simply woderful! She was friendly, couteous & professional!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale