OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Rudi V.Review Date: 2019-12-08

Muy contento con mi Jeep 2019 ! José Espinoza el vendedor muy amable me explicó todo y aclaró todas mis dudas!!! El mejor dealer de miami recomendado trabajan com tigo para que te hallas contento con lo que buscas !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian D.Review Date: 2019-12-08

Excellent experience. Absolutely no haggle. Price is what it is. Big Mo helped me out through The buying process, even researched other vehicles in the area to show that Offlease had the best deal around. I will definitely refer my friends and family! Thanks Mo Ourhalm!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kendahl S.Review Date: 2019-12-08

This was the first place I came to looking for a car and was helped by George Laffont! He made the process so easy, SO FAST, and made me feel comfortable with my first car purchase.George was very honest and made sure I was able to walk away with my car! DO NOT GO TO ANYONE ELSE BUT HIM!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sara L.Review Date: 2019-12-08

Dayan Hernandez , muy buen vendedor, nos ayudó en todo un muchavho encantador

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nelson S.Review Date: 2019-12-08

The Helped provided by Jaime Wever my sell Person was very good and profesional. The inventory was great lots of options.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ramona C.Review Date: 2019-12-08

Will was an excellent sales rep...knew his stuff ..very helpful and efficient.. I am greatly happy with everything today and I appreciate it a lot! Go see Will Dodson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisbeth D.Review Date: 2019-12-07

As always a great experience buying here ! all the staff especially Helano the sales representative and manager Jose did a great job helping me out ! I would recommend this dealer a 100 %

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angel L.Review Date: 2019-12-07

Very nice place I came in and this guy Ocean Lacotte helped me he’s very patient especially since I came in once before and another woman help me and I just felt kind of deserted s I didn’t buy a car that day but I decided to come back and I actually bought a car this day and I love it it’s awesome amazing place you should come visit and purchase. Good deals too. Friendly staff. Clean as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose R.Review Date: 2019-12-07

Helano Oliveira was absolute wonderful with his customer service. He treated both my wife and I with great professionalism and answered every question or concern we had. I would definitely do business with Helano again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tarsha BReview Date: 2019-12-07

Luigi was patient and very nice in the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dwayne J.Review Date: 2019-12-07

Will Dobson came to my job and pick me up in my new car.i was amazed at how many ppl visit this dealership.all my years buying cars it was the most pleasant experience.kudos to Will .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jerome J.Review Date: 2019-12-07

Great experience with Mo Ourhalm we were able to get the car we wanted and be on our way in 3 hours. He was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining features on the car. We are very thankful to have his help. We will recommend you to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Baba S.Review Date: 2019-12-07

Between me and my wife we have owned over 15 cars, which means we have been to A LOT of dealership in the past, however NONE have left me feeling so GOOD about going to a dealership without the cliche feeling of the politics compared to OFFLEASEONLY in MIAMI. Although Ricardo Rosado (sales guy) did not have the right fit of vehicle my wife needed, but he made the visit very pleasant. Not only did he prepare the Vehicles ready before we got there, we was 100% transparent about the process with no stress, desperation or haggle. The experience with Ricardo Rosado at OFFLEASEONLY Miami was so awesome, that i almost asked him if they were hiring for a job. I mean i forgot i was in a car dealership for a good minute. Cut the long story short i would go back there to buy a Vehicle for myself, and also recommend every one to go visit Mr. Rosado at OFFLEASEONLY Miami. Great Dude.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dalo 718Review Date: 2019-12-07

Just finished purchasing My Dream Jeep! This place is awesome and the staff is friendly and very helpful. They really helped me and gave me an awesome deal. Definitely would recommend checking this place out when looking for a quality used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joyce J.Review Date: 2019-12-07

I had the most wonderful time working with Will! I was not ready to buy last night and came back today with my mom! Will did a terrific job thanks Will Dodson!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rose W.Review Date: 2019-12-07

The purchasing process was a lot easier than we were anticipating. Jaime Wever and Frank Diaz made the entire process stress free without any hard selling tactics that you typically encounter at the average car dealership. They allowed us to test drive as many cars as we wanted and made sure we were comfortable with our decision that we were purchasing the car that we actually wanted. I would recommend OLO to any of my friends or family. These guys are top notch.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christian L.Review Date: 2019-12-06

Todo resulto extraordinario, mi primera vez aqui y Jaime Wever me atendio de manera magnifica, muy atento a mis necesidades del carro. me voy muy feliz con mi carro nuevo. Recomiendo este sitio y a Jaime Wever completamente.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alicia M.Review Date: 2019-12-06

Jaime and Rolando did an excellent job. This is my second vehicle from Offlease and Ive been extremely satisfied w the vehicle and the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephanie L.Review Date: 2019-12-06

it was a great experience being here. Seth made things very easy to understand as he showed you everything with the deal. i felt very comfortable making a purchase here. Great Job guys!! Seth is AWESOME!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2019-12-06

My Cousin and I came here and saw Sidney, Amazing is an Understatement. He Provided Excellent Service. Sidney was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Our experience at Offlease Only was the Best Ever. Very Happy Customer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale