OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Gabriel P.Review Date: 2020-07-02

Sidney gave us a great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Evan C.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Had a great experience. Quick and easy buying experience, and the options are all quality. Juan and Brian Duran nailed the customer service / no pressure sales.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benjamin D.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Mike ibrahim great service great sales help me with all the information i need thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yamilka R.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Nizar the floor salesman was AMAZING. He was very upfront and honest with the whole process and how everything works. Would recommend him to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

support teamReview Date: 2020-07-01

I’ve received great service from first Xavier and then Evan. I automatically felt comfortable with the great hospitality! Evan was so down to earth and made sure he answered every question I had! He was so assertive to my needs and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle before I purchased. I couldn’t be more happier with his customer service. If youre planning on buying a vehicle from Offlease, I recommend you ask for Evan!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mike HReview Date: 2020-07-01

Nizar was an amazing salesman, he showed me everything I could ask to see. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me throughout the whole process. I would go back just to see him again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brooke GReview Date: 2020-07-01

Nizar is amazing!!! So funny and kept things entertaining! Made me feel so welcome and not like I was just another car sale!! Send him my love!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin D.Review Date: 2020-07-01

I live in Colorado and worked with Isaias Rivera to purchase a vehicle in Orlando. Isaias was knowledgeable and told me exactly what to expect purchasing a car out-of-state. He even provided me with the some third party companies that specialize in looking at used cars for out-of-state purchasers. Isaias was super responsive to my questions even after the sale was completed. Very impressed with the experience and level of service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nathalie B.Review Date: 2020-07-01

The customer service at the Broward location is beyond expectations!! My dream car was sold while I was on the phone with Desi inquiring about it. She and Guesly helped find me another option a few weeks later. They Texted and called me to follow up and even worked around my busy schedule. Desi even came in on her day off to ensure I didn’t miss out on the car again. This is my 2nd car purchase and definitely not my last. Both Desi and Guesly made me feel like my purchase mattered. I’M SOOO HAPPY! Thanks again guys. See you soon....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mi MaReview Date: 2020-07-01

Yared is one of the BEST salesmen I have dealt with. He is courteous, professional, responsive and goes above and beyond to help his customers. He made the car buying experience easy and pleasant. I will definitely recommend him and Off Lease Only to everyone I know that may be looking to buy a car. Thank you Yared and Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joy HReview Date: 2020-07-01

Micheal and IRA were awesome! Thanks guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jane T.Review Date: 2020-07-01

I had an amazing, friendly experience with Pedro Salas !! He helped me more than enough, definitely recommended!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Johan G.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Ruben Rivero was a great help during the process of purchasing my BMW , he help me over the phone , we set the appointment and in person he was very knowledgeable about the car features and very clear with the purchase price . Great and pleasant staff, I recommend Ruben Rivero for your next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vanesa S.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Claudio Rodríguez. Muy bueno el trato le recomendamos la verdad salimos contentos con todo y agradecidos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lucila G.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Mi experiencia con el asociado Cesar Sánchez fue maravillosa. El se esmeró para que yo esté satisfecha y feliz con el carro que quería comprar. Estoy súper feliz con mi carro.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Moises C.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Carlos Cohen, Albert Maradiaga and F&I Mgr Erik Godston made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. Honest simple buying experience. Been her a few times to kick some tires. No more kicking tires. A winning team and a winning process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose Luis Ribas C.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Boris and Ruben are excellent with customer service thank you for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony B.Review Date: 2020-07-01

Thank you Jaime W. for all the help !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kareem hReview Date: 2020-07-01

Kamran and Amy where really on point GREAT to work with thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amiri BReview Date: 2020-06-30

Off Lease Only was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I was an out of state buyer and was a little concerned with how this process would go. Reyna C worked with me to ensure the vehicle I was interested in would be available and was always available to answer any questions I had. The purchase experience was seamless and I couldnt be happier with my new Mercedes. Thanks Reyna and Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale