OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Tom A.Review Date: 2017-02-01

First time customer and I will purchase from Off Lease Only again. This is definitely a different kind of buying experience. The sales people here are not pushy at all. Traditional car buying is usually sales trying to push you into some vehicle they want to sell you. At Off Lease Only we found that our sales person was more of a guide to help us through the process and did not pressure us into a sale. Since we were 1st time customers Quinn explained how they are a full disclosure dealership and how to search through the dealer inventory using a web browser. We were also allowed to browse the lot at our leisure. Since we didnt know exactly what we wanted, it was helpful to have a variety of vehicles to choose from. Eventually we found the one. I want to say Thank You to all the staff that assisted us! Everyone we interacted with treated us with respect and had a great attitude. We are very happy with our purchase and will be back again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

joe j.Review Date: 2017-02-01

My last car buying experience was less than satisfactory and at Off Lease Only the whole process was easy and without hassle. Thanks again to the Off Lease Only team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marvin C.Review Date: 2017-02-01

Best car buying experience Ive had. David Galvao is an excellent car salesman. Pablo in finance dept provides great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexandra V.Review Date: 2017-01-31

Off Lease Only and our salesman Rudy Maldonado made this a great experience for us. We were quite apprehensive purchasing from out of state and sight unseen, but Rudy was extremely helpful and personable. Furthermore, he was quick to respond and followed up on everything along the way. Will certainly look to purchase our next car from them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dorothy R.Review Date: 2017-01-30

Very Happy with the customer services from all teams at OffLease - Orlando Location. Definitely referring my friends specially to the sales team (Blanco, Britta, Alex and Crystal) that help me with the purchase of my vehicle. So happy!!;)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cindy H.Review Date: 2017-01-30

Miss Cindy Hebding was extremely professional and answered all my questions well. I am extremely pleased with her service. I would recommend asking for her when you intend to purchase a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Commander ConeReview Date: 2017-01-29

Our salesman, Mr. Sam Hackett, was very attentive and in tune with our car search desires. He didnt steer us into anything other than what we wanted, and he set accurate customer expectations. We fully understood what we were getting and not getting with our purchase. We ended up with a car that we are very happy with, and we got it at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John T.Review Date: 2017-01-28

Bought a Kia from off lease after two weeks had a problem with the brakes. Went to Offlease met by Dizzy who had sold us the car . When told of the problem Dizzy said we will take of it ( without any delay) He got on to the people he needed to and got things moving got us another car and saw the transaction through. Dazzy was very calm and reassuring . Wonderful job. Will be a repeat customer and will refer people to Dizzy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jose g. r. m.Review Date: 2017-01-28

MUY CONTENTOS CON EL SERVICIO PRESTADO POR EL SR .ENGELBERD MARTIN, NOS DIO SOPORTE EN TODO LO QUE NECESITABAMOS 100% RECOMENDADO.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shavani PReview Date: 2017-01-28

Dizzy Ferrante was exceptional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John J. S.IIIReview Date: 2017-01-28

Great place to go for a used vehicle! Very busy on Saturday tho. Got there at 2pm was done by 7:30pm. I love the fact that you can roam the lot and get in ANY vehicle you want. Chad was my salesman (he was running around a lot) but did not make me feel rushed or ignore me at any point. I test drove a few cars and ended with a decent Mercedes for my wife. If you have finances in order before you show up that would speed the process. I will be back to visit and possibly more purchases. Espresso in sales room was a plus!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joseph B.Review Date: 2017-01-28

Amazing experience with Carter excellent sales man. He was very patient and kind I recommend him to anyone that comes to offlease only. He was fast and he was with us for the whole time we spent here amazing experience thank u Carter ur the best!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dee B.Review Date: 2017-01-28

I went to off lease only to buy a new car after my old one was loss in an accident. I went in thinking the process would be a headache but it was a breeze!! Michael Bryan was my salesman, and he was fantastic he gave me clear easy instructions every step of the way and he was very patient. Kevin in Finance was pleasant and help to finish everything off. Off lease only is a great place and everyone one there was so nice and attentive. Id recommend to everyone and tell them to ask for Michael Bryan. Thank you off lease only miami !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Billy C.Review Date: 2017-01-27

Went to Orlando location and they had plenty of great cars on site to choose from. Phil Cher-aime was our sales man very nice guy and they were easy to do business with. Place was very busy, so I assume they run a great used car dealership. It felt a little bit like a wholesale yard rather than an actual car dealership. The experience was positive overall and it seems like the place to find a lower priced car. My car was a 2015 model and still cover under factory warrenties.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Boris P.Review Date: 2017-01-27

ENGELBERD MARTIN did an outstanding job in guiding me through a somewhat complicated process of buying a used BMW at Offleaseonly. He made the whole process very simple and took me through every step in a very efficient manner. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a used vehicle at offleaseonly Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian J. F.Review Date: 2017-01-27

Engleberd Martin was extremely knowledgable and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jordan p.Review Date: 2017-01-27

The reviewer left just a rating, and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ian T.Review Date: 2017-01-27

Dizzy helped us with our purchase. Service was great and we got a good car at great price. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cute GeekReview Date: 2017-01-26

Mi esposo y yo visitamos el dealer para ver carros. El vendedor Jhon Vargas nos brindo mucha ayuda y nos sentimos sin ninguna presion. Nos mostro vehiculos de una forma muy amable con mucha paciencia y salimos muy satisfecho de este concesionario. Excelente servico al cliente!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

E.C.Review Date: 2017-01-26

We recently purchased our first vehicle from Off Lease Only. Rudy was extremely professional and helpful from start to finish. He went out of his way to make sure our experience was a good one. We looked at several cars and he was patient and informative throughout the process. In addition, we had limited time to make our purchase and he did his best to expedite the process for us so that we didn’t have to wait. We couldn’t be happier with our selection. We love our new vehicle and we will return to Off Lease to purchase our next.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale