OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jovanny RReview Date: 2014-10-28

Fast service and great selection. My salesman Ben G. was great. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim PReview Date: 2014-10-28

I drove off the lot with my new ride late Saturday afternoon. Truly appreciate the patience and expertise of Mr. Ralph Fields. I live in Pt. St. Lucie and have been working with Ralph, since my first inquiry back in July. He had qualified me for my financing prior to my trip to the dealership and when I arrived on Saturday, he patiently assisted me in deciding on one of the 9 cars on my list. This was me first experience in purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and I am very happy with my decision to go to Off Lease! Thank you, Ralph, Aury, Rick & Anthony

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley SReview Date: 2014-10-28

I went to Off Lease Only because my friend purchased her car there and had an enjoyable experience. I had the pleasure of working with Juan Palacios and Miguel Mohedano. They were both very helpful, nice, and not pushy whatsoever. It did take me 3 days to finally get a car but that was due to my tight schedule, pickiness, etc. The office is very busy and people running around everywhere, but I didn't mind that at all. All of the employees were very nice. Juan showed me a lot of cars and had no problem pulling them around for me to test drive. He was super patient which was much appreciated. I would definitely go back to them when I am ready for a new car and would most definitely refer my friends their way. Also, they have an unbeatable amount of used cars to choose from that are wayyyy below average market price. Thanks Juan and Miguel!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marlow CReview Date: 2014-10-28

This was my first car purchase on my own so needless to say I was apprehensive about the whole process. Danny quelled all my fears and made the experience quite enjoyable. I loved and was surprise with the fact I was able to test drive the car without any sales person in the car, allowed me to really drive and determine if I liked the car without being pressured by a sales person. Great experience and I'm completely happy with my Infiniti G37.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lamar MReview Date: 2014-10-27

"No buyers remorse." Is what I have to say first. I along with family members have bought cars in the past and ALWAYS felt like we had to be on our p's and q's when we went into a car dealer ship. Even after the purchase we would still feel like we got gipped some how, either it was the lack of service or the financing. Our sales man was Ralph Fields who was very accommodating and we discussed the financing with David from the finance team who was very upfront about the loan, rate, and warranty selection. I highly recommend this place it is very straight forward and none of the "I have to talk to my manager" craftiness

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cormac TReview Date: 2014-10-27

I was an out of state purchaser of a vehicle from offlease only. Steve sheperded the process from inception to close. He facilitated and addressed all my questions and requirements for a week in advance of me flying to Florida to close the transaction. In addition, Steve collected me at the airport and arranged for my drop off. Steve could not have done more to give me the relevant confidence in both offlease and the process, and the experience was very positive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Astrid LReview Date: 2014-10-27

Stuart was awesome! Very patient, honest and compassionate. He and the rest of the team did everything in their power to make sure I left with the car I wanted. Thanks guys! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Keith BReview Date: 2014-10-25

I worked with Kenneth Leahy to purchase an Acura MDX from out of state. I have to say, I was skeptical of the idea of purchasing a car from almost 1000 miles away since I couldn't easily see it in person or physically touch it myself. Ken provided me in-depth information, tons of pictures, an online car fax, and plenty of reviews from other out-of-state purchasers. He also provided contacts for local auto inspectors and shippers. His handling of the process alleviated my fears and concerns. The inspection proved that the car was just a nice as described. The shippers delivered the car just 3 days after the purchase. And, the car was everything it was described to be. All-in-all, it was a smooth transaction where everyone did exactly what they were supposed to do. I'm a bit meticulous and Ken was very responsive with the right answers at every turn. I really don't see how the process could have been much smoother. I understand the risks. The car could have had issues the inspection didn't catch. But that is true regardless of where you buy the car. The shippers could have damaged the car. But you could also wreck it while driving it home. At least they are insured and bonded. Basically, buying a pre-owned car is always a risk. Ken did all any seller could do to provide as much info as possible and to make sure I was as comfortable as I could be. As a buyer, I have to trust that the seller will work with me should things go sideways. As it turned out, things went straight and I have a great new car...well at least new to me. Thanks, Ken!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adilson DReview Date: 2014-10-25

Michael Bafumo did good job. He show me all car I want to see. Help me find rite one. Love my new car. My wife love new car to.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dana RReview Date: 2014-10-25

We flew from Indiana to Florida to purchase from Off Lease. They have a great group of down to earth employees who aren't bossy and the normal "car sales person". They went over everything with us in a very professional way and we were very happy customers. They have a very wide range of vehicles to choose from and I would recommend them to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul LReview Date: 2014-10-25

We had a great car buying experience with Juan Palacios. Juan was very well informed and answered all our concerns completely regarding the vehicle & purchase process. We have already told many friends about your fair & excellent prices and am quite certain that several will be contacting you when in need of an almost new vehicle. Paul & Vikki, Ft. Myers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diana NReview Date: 2014-10-24

I had the pleasure of working with JB today and I couldn't have been happier. We came in looking at a car and he gave us exactly what we wanted. The transaction went smoothly and JB answered any questions that we had. JB made sure my car was cleaned and in tip top shape before handing over the keys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alex AReview Date: 2014-10-24

I have been shopping for a truck for a while and could not believe my luck when I walked into Off Lease Only. Not only were the prices great I had the best salesman in the lot. Edwin Caban was awesome. Edwin knew every aspect of the car business from the beginning to the end. Edwin went above and beyond to make sure I had a smooth transaction with my trade. I would recommend Edwin Caban and this dealer to family and friends with no hesitation

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shirley MReview Date: 2014-10-24

I recently went to Off Lease Only in Lake Worth to shop for a car. My experience there was easy with no pressure. Anthony Vaz was great to work with, very knowledgeable, thorough and made my shopping for a car painless! He took his time with me, did not rush me through the process and answered all of my questions. Very, very happy with Anthony and Off Lease Only. Highly recommend them and Anthony Vaz

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Howie FReview Date: 2014-10-23

Not only did they have the car that we needed (with 4 kids but didn't want a mini van) but they gave me the best value for our trade in which made the "deal" that much sweeter! No pressure and even time to take the car we wanted to another dealer to get it inspected. We had our own finance company but liked Brett so much that we gave them the finance business as well. The hard part was leaving with only one car as they have so many great looking cars on their lot and they make it easy to do business with them. We'll be back!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin OReview Date: 2014-10-23

Brett Watts assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle at Off Lease Only, Lake Worth. He was able to find me an affordable vehicle, right away, and was able to complete the sale with me in just a couple of hours. From talking on the phone with him, to trading in of my vehicle, financing and delivering my vehicle, it only took a couple hours. Brett is very knowledgeable and highly motivated. He is an up front and honest salesman. There was very little pressure and a whole lot of personal attention and effort put in on his part to find me the right car for my needs. There was no trying to put me into a more expensive vehicle, that I did not need, or one that I would look better in, like I have grown accustomed to at other dealerships. The entire staff was both efficient, professional, and focused on a very quick and easy process from Test Driving the Vehicle to taking it home. I highly recommend Off Lease Only to anyone considering a used vehicle purchase. They say they can get you financed and they mean it. I have good income and not very good credit, to include a repossession of a vehicle just a couple of years ago. They were able to get me financed in a very short amount of time. I was surprised to see the amount of vehicles in general and also the amount of high end vehicles as well. The selection, quality, and prices were excellent and just as advertised.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yenny AReview Date: 2014-10-19

Why go to another dealership when off lease only offers the best customer service, many great options to buy for the best value around. Haz' knowledge in the field and dedication were greatly appreciated. Highly recommend off lease only and haz

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ken TReview Date: 2014-10-19

I bought an A5 from OffLeaseOnly - great experience. There was no pressure. The car was very clean and there were no hidden fees when we finally did the deal. Steve was my sales person and he was terrific. He provided a complete history on the car I bought as well as a few others that I was interested in. I would but here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael CReview Date: 2014-10-16

I've bought quite a few cars in my life and my experience at Off Lease Only surpassed all the other dealerships I've dealt with. Ken Leahy was exceptional in his ability to help me through the process of choosing a vehicle. I've referred a few friends and clients to him knowing they would enjoy his easy going, friendly and trustworthy personality. AND not to mention, the price I paid was over 5 thousand dollars less than other dealers wanted for the same car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Humberto GReview Date: 2014-10-15

Joe Cala was a great salesman, knowledgeable, and courteous. This operation was set to please us as customers. Whoever the owner or owners who came up with it I congratulate you. Everything is set for us to get a great deal without the hidden fees you may find at other dealers. The dealer fee here is just $49 compared to 600 + at other places. Everything is transparent and clear. I will never buy a car at any other place unless new. Keep it up folks, you are my heroes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale