OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Ricardo R.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Felix was a huge help in getting my new F-150, which is also my 1st vehicle!! Amazing customer service & an even better person. Can’t thank him enough for all the help & he even helped clean the truck because he saw some missed spots. Thanks again for everything Felix!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

I really appreciate the effort, time and care the staff used with us. I mean even when I was tired and wanted to go I was helped to see and test drive another vehicle which turned out to be perfect vehicle for me! Great job. Thanks Tavaris!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan B.Review Date: 2020-06-04

I was extremely skeptical about shopping here would be an understatement. However after working with Leo & Chris I became super comfortable and came out happy with my purchase. Both individuals were very knowledgeable and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauren M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Tavaris was amazing! Very efficient and nice. Highly recommend coming to see him. Also, Chris Dakers in finance was super nice and helpful. Definitely would come again for another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wasiq R.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Philippe was excellent, he did an awesome job in helping us find the right car for us. The staff overall was also excellent and a pleasure to do business with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Had a great experience the sales man Jaime Wever was great and Kyle Marlow was also amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rhonda H.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Brian D and Will H were very knowledgeable and professional. It was a great buying experience. This is my 2nd OLO purchase, and I know I will be back again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tricia H.Review Date: 2020-06-03

We bought a card Off Lease Only it was an amazing experience Claude was a fabulous salesperson we were in-and-out under 2 and a 1/2 hours great experience and a great time

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristian G.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Jessica was super nice with us, she worked so fast. We really like the dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeffrey M.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Claude, Is an excellent salesperson who treated me and my brother with the upmost respect. Im glad he and I purchased vehicles and we are both pleased. He is an excellent worker

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

nashy n.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Excellent customer from Wayne and Lennox..Scored my first car!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Al RoopsReview Date: 2020-06-03

First experience with Off Lease Only was great. Worked with Mike Katz and Dragutin. Fast and easy. I would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2020-06-03

My man Kamran is a star! Made this about as easy a car buying experience as I ever remember! The car was ready when I got here, and the price was just right. As it turns out, I have 3 friends (at least) whove used Off Lease Only, and their experience was just as stellar. Thanks Kamran, and everyone on the team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose CReview Date: 2020-06-03

Ricky Gabriel me ofreció un excelente servicio hasta que encontré el carro que trabajaba para mí.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim W.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Mo Ourhalm was extremely friendly and made the hassle of auto shopping quiet enjoyable. We felt no hassle and were assisted with everything promptly. Great experience and would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joel O.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Tavaris was a great help, he pointed me on the right dirrection and took his time explaining what i asked without any problems.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diana D.Review Date: 2020-06-03

Off Lease Only Orlando had a lot of great options for cars to buy. The representative that helped me, Dale Agard, was very polite and helpful. When sorting out my paper work for the car, he made sure everything was taken care of. He made my experience buying my first car easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend checking out Off Lease Only Orlando to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

phillip cReview Date: 2020-06-03

Chris C is awesome, go see him if you need a new car or truck, aces!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael R.Review Date: 2020-06-02

Richard was amazing!! He helped me find an awesome F-150! I would 10/10 recommend! :) The price was in our budget and the car was amazing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GisellaReview Date: 2020-06-02

Claudio Rodriguez es unexcelente representante, muy atento y amable. Ya soy clienta por sefunda vez de este dealer y lo recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera un carro bueno a buen precio!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale