OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


UnityGroupServicesReview Date: 2019-11-18

We got a Maserati here. Great guys: Cliff and Oral are the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DWIGHT W.Review Date: 2019-11-18

It was an exceptional experience there, there was no harassing salesperson prompting us to buy what they thought we should buy, it was a laid back relaxing process beyond excellent customer service I must say thanks to Kareem, Robert an the young (I cant recall her name) for the assistance they gave us. I would recommend off lease to anyone who is interested in purchasing a used car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jo marreroReview Date: 2019-11-17

Abner was amazing, his patience and knowledge on every car related question was impeccable. I went to a couple of other dealers but felt too much pressure, at off lease I didnt feel that a single time. I had no doubt that he would point me in the right direction for the exact car I was looking for with his 100% honesty on all of the possible options i looked at.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dave L.Review Date: 2019-11-17

First time visiting there. Although they didnt have the car I was looking for, one of the sales agents Carlos Cohen, took me through the sales process anyway just to show me the ease of the buying process there. It convinced me that what I heard from other previous buyers that its really a no stress buying process looks to be true. I look to be buying a car from Carlos & Off Lease, once the SUV I am looking for becomes available with them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan Carlos D.Review Date: 2019-11-16

Leo Pereira fue excelente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amy B.Review Date: 2019-11-16

Christian Melo and Leo Pereira were terrific to work with. Derek helped us with our trade in and chad made the paperwork super easy. All in all a good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian B.Review Date: 2019-11-15

I wish I had found this company a long time ago and would have saved myself big time $$$. Incredible selection of used vehicles priced to sell - no playing games. The customer service is outstanding and the people working there are great to be around. My salesman Gordon and Brian were great and helpful with everything. The financing was smooth, fast and they worked to get me excellent terms. I dont think I would ever buy anywhere else. Highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to check this place out

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Isheily E.Review Date: 2019-11-14

I love this place. The experience was excellent. Carlos took the time to show us the cars and Chad made the closing a breeze. I went Wednesday morning and it was very relax hours. The area and space is nice. Bathrooms are very clean. I think the computers need a spring cleaning, but other than that everything was perfect. I would definitely buy again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Demond B.Review Date: 2019-11-14

I worked with Major Lowe in purchasing my 2019 Dodge Ram. He brought the vehicle up for the test drive and reviewed the vehicle options- some of which I had not considered reviewing. The process was timely. He helped walk me through the process of the trade evaluation and set clear expectations of what would happen and in what order things would happen. The process was flawless and I would definitely purchase from Off Lease Only in the future and would certainly request Majors assistance!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

anthony P.Review Date: 2019-11-13

Yared and the crew at off lease only were extremely helpful on helping me with the purchase of my vehicle. There was no pressure and the whole experience was very quick and smooth. Would recommend to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katy B.Review Date: 2019-11-12

My brother just purchased a Nissan Maxima here last night and the service was exceptional and he loves his new car. The salesman Ted helped us out without pressuring us. Ted stayed until 11pm to help us out until the process was finished. Amy in the financing department was kind, helpful and honest. They got us an interest rate much better than other car lots we had visited. Amy explained everything as she walked us through the whole process. Overall great experience. You don’t have to worry about being tricked here. The prices are upfront and they have a very low dealer fee unlike some car lots where you need to add 3k to the sticker price. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mrs. MasimulaReview Date: 2019-11-11

The whole transaction started with google search and morphed over a few phone calls with Martin ORouke into a stellar vehicle sale. The whole process was flawless and everything was disclosed upfront. When we picked our VW Jetta, Martin had vehicle waiting and paperwork was EASY to do. Definitely worth the drive and purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robbyn W.Review Date: 2019-11-11

Outstanding experience. Flew to FL from ATL to buy a vehicle. Ironically, a guy on our flight was ALSO flying from ATL to Off Lease to purchase a vehicle. Great prices, great vehicles, most still with warranties, and our salesman, Derrick Lowery was amazing! We recommend this dealership to everyone and we have 2 more friends planning to purchase vehicles from them

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kerrie W.Review Date: 2019-11-11

Purchasing an automobile was never easier. I will never buy from a dealer again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

maria D.Review Date: 2019-11-10

GRACIAS MIL A LOS GRANDES VENDEDORES DE oFF LEASE PEDRO SALAS Y BORIS MORAN POR SIEMPRE ESTAR TAN ATENTOS A TODOS LOS DETALLES QUE COLLEVA LA COMPRA DE UN NUEVO CARRO ,.,,,LOE HACEN TODO PARECER FACIL POR ES UN GRAN TRBAJO DE EQUIPO LO QUE REALIZAN. LOS RECOMENDARE SIN RESERVACIONES

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tea G.Review Date: 2019-11-10

Fuimos atendidas por Alfonso muy buen vendedor me senti en familia

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christian A.Review Date: 2019-11-09

Amazing experience . They did the imposible great car great price . Javon and his managers!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Loretta D.Review Date: 2019-11-09

This was my first time buying a car. I’ve wanted a yellow Nissan Juke for almost 5 years now & they’re hard to come by these days.....when I did a search, I saw one in Orlando, I inquired if it could be transferred to the Palm Beach Location? I talked to Matt Tonnsen & I told him I’m looking to buy the car on Friday, since it’s my off day, and if they could get it here by then?! Matt is a miracle worker!!!! If you need a car, PLEASE see Matt Tonnsen! He is the greatest & most honest and transparent salesman I’ve ever encountered! His customer service skills are above and beyond the caliber. He deserves to be put on a pedestal with singing angels!!! He even worked super hard to get my wife a car too!!! His hard work didn’t go unnoticed! He went to the end of the world to help me & my wife!!! I love my car so much & everything is the best it could ever be!!! I’m so glad I did business with OffLeaseOnly!!! But Matt made it all possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

captain c.Review Date: 2019-11-09

Leo Pereira súper servicio muy amable súper 😍😍😍happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dr. Venice P D.Review Date: 2019-11-09

Awesome customer service!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale