OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Destiny A.Review Date: 2020-06-05

This is a great place to buy a newer model vehicle for a decent price. Juan Cruz is polite, patient and was very helpful finding me the vehicle I wanted. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marie S.Review Date: 2020-06-05

I received a good customer service. I highly recommend this place.Said Bichi was the person that take care of me ,and he work excellent. I am very satisfied with a vehicle I pick. The business was close in four hours. That happened in Orlando location. Thank you.💯👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Williamsburg ApartmentReview Date: 2020-06-04

Andrea was great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marielissa A.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Excellent job, Andrea was wonderful she took her time to get me what I wanted thank you again and again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amber K.Review Date: 2020-06-04

The whole experience was great! Don was amazing! He made everything super easy to understand, explained everything about the car in detail, and made our entire car buying experience easy breezy! I would give him 11 stars if I could! I will definitely be looking for Don in the future for my next car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rotschill A.Review Date: 2020-06-04

John and Mike did a great job explaining the process in a timely fashion by going through the details of the financing and car it self.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brandon B.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Thanks to George Herard and Kyle Palmer i was able to drive out with my new 2016 lexus IS 300 awd. Great service. Very patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kayla u.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Mike Katz and Ira were amazing, the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable will definitely return and refer all of my friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Nice buying experience. Bought from out of town and received a quality vehicle.. I would buy from again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eder M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Ivan was awesome very happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tevin J.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Jessica was amazing. Her and Sean followed up wth me until I came back. Very happy wth my Nissan

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kahni C.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Praises go out to Tavaris at Offleaseonly very knowledgeable kind and generous he is the man to see

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brianna A.Review Date: 2020-06-04

First let me start off with the representative who helped us throughout this process. He was up-beat, educated on the vehicle and made the entire experience very easy and hassle free for us. We had just come off the lot of Hgreg with a very opposite experience. So, meeting with Patrick, a representative who could answer even the more difficult questions, was very much appreciated. He was able to accommodate all of our needs in preparing the vehicle for purchase and was over all just a fun character to work with. The facility was clean, and everyone we encountered came off as professional as well. I drove off with a 2019 Nissan Maxima Platinum in just a few hours within the same day of viewing and test driving it. We drove this baby back home from Orlando to Panama City Beach, fl with absolutely zero issues. I believe that this dealership knows the ins and outs of the vehicles they are selling, and I truly feel safe that my purchase was not a lemon after all, which is usually the case when you go for a vehicle that has all the qualifications that are too good to be true. The price I paid for the year, make and model of the car I have now is absolutely the best price I found online, and I searched throughout the whole east coast before ending up at this facility in Orlando. All across the board happy. A special thanks again to our main man, Patrick! At the end of our exchange we learned that Patrick is also a Veteran, and I would like to take a moment to also thank him for his services. finally, a quick shout out to our financing guy, Jessie Whitley. He really made the end process easy for us as well. Really a great guy, fun and entertaining to chat with in between the hundreds of pages printing out for signing. We will definitely be back when we prepare to buy our next truck, and I will absolutely be referring this location to any friends and family who might also be in the market as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Veronica W.Review Date: 2020-06-04

My family and I have purchased six vehicles from Off Lease and the experience has always been great. I recently returned for a new purchase and it started off a little rocky. I placed a deposit to have a car transferred from the Broward location, and a days later a mgr called to inform me that the car had been sold. You can imagine my disappointment. I decided to make a trip to the Orlando location and I am so happy I did. The staff was apologetic and bent over backwards to help me find a new vehicle. Emily was a champ. She was patient & kind and never pushy. Emily reminded me why I have personally purchased 3 vehicle from Off Lease. You get a great deal coupled w/excellent service! Its a win-win. Will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ricardo R.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Felix was a huge help in getting my new F-150, which is also my 1st vehicle!! Amazing customer service & an even better person. Can’t thank him enough for all the help & he even helped clean the truck because he saw some missed spots. Thanks again for everything Felix!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

I really appreciate the effort, time and care the staff used with us. I mean even when I was tired and wanted to go I was helped to see and test drive another vehicle which turned out to be perfect vehicle for me! Great job. Thanks Tavaris!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bryan B.Review Date: 2020-06-04

I was extremely skeptical about shopping here would be an understatement. However after working with Leo & Chris I became super comfortable and came out happy with my purchase. Both individuals were very knowledgeable and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauren M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Tavaris was amazing! Very efficient and nice. Highly recommend coming to see him. Also, Chris Dakers in finance was super nice and helpful. Definitely would come again for another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wasiq R.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Philippe was excellent, he did an awesome job in helping us find the right car for us. The staff overall was also excellent and a pleasure to do business with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan M.Review Date: 2020-06-04

Had a great experience the sales man Jaime Wever was great and Kyle Marlow was also amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale