OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Rebecca S.Review Date: 2015-07-24

Great service! Very quick process. DT helped me find my perfect BMW 3 series with the interior and features I was looking for, at a great price. Financing with Chris was easy! I highly recommend Off Lease. They have a huge inventory and receive new cars often. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mayra O.Review Date: 2015-07-24

"Amazing Car Browsing and Purchasing Experience!" As a first-time car buyer I have to say that this placed eased my anxiety and made the browsing as well as purchasing process very easy. Off Lease Orlando has professional, attentive and caring individuals providing outstanding customer service. We bought 2 cars in one weekend! That should say enough! I would highly recommend Off Lease Orlando and the following gentleman below who shared my car buying experience. Stop by and ask for these guys: Fernando Vazquez-Salesman (Attentive and thorough!) Anthony Palestos-Finance Manager (Great sense of humor by the way!) Mike Houser, Mike Iglesias & Darnell Glenn-Management (Funny, caring but professional management!) Thank you again guys! Respectfully, Mayra A. O'Farril

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brandon K.Review Date: 2015-07-24

"Amazing Car Browsing and Purchasing Experience!" As a first-time car buyer I have to say that this placed eased my anxiety and made the browsing as well as purchasing process very easy. Off Lease Orlando has professional, attentive and caring individuals providing outstanding customer service. We bought 2 cars in one weekend! That should say enough! I would highly recommend Off Lease Orlando and the following gentleman below who shared my car buying experience. Stop by and ask for these guys: Fernando Vazquez-Salesman (Attentive and thorough!) Anthony Palestos-Finance Manager (Great sense of humor by the way!) Mike Houser, Mike Iglesias & Darnell Glenn-Management (Funny, caring but professional management!) Thank you again guys! Respectfully, Mayra A. O'Farril

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kamron J.Review Date: 2015-07-24

I purchased a Mercedes C250 from this location. The initial experience at the dealership was fine. Grant Goodwin was my Salesperson and he was extremely helpful and courteous. Anthony Palestos, Finance, was extremely knowledgeable and even assisted me with finding a better rate on my loan. During the process I asked about safety inspections, brake inspections, etc and was told that they were done routinely and that the vehicle was safe. Imagine my surprise just a week later when I had to take my car to the dealership because the brakes were scrubbing, to be told that the front brake pads were almost completely worn to the metal. I contacted the location and a Manager at OffLease indicated that because I had already had the service done, there was nothing he could do. I should have brought the vehicle back in to be checked and repaired for a lower price than I paid. I live 2 hours away, so driving the car back there in that condition would not have been an option. I later spoke with Ana Calderone, Customer Service Manager, who didn't hesitate to assist me with correcting the issue. Within minutes of sending her the information she worked with Bob Harris, General Manager, to address and rectify my concern. She was caring, professional and echoed my concerns regarding the safety of the vehicle I'd just purchased. So thank you for employing individuals like these, who truly care about your customers and go above and beyond even after the sale is complete.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

vivek jacobReview Date: 2015-07-24

I went to this place more than 6 times and everytime i lost the cars in best deals.You need to act fast. This place they offer best market rate. I will recommend this dealership to others. Tony and Jesse helped me alot in selecting a car. More transparent process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

K. KnechtReview Date: 2015-07-24

was so impressed with my experience and deal at Off Lease Only Orlando, I decided to go back and trade in my old car for a new one! This was my second car purchase in a week with them. Once again I was well taken care of by the team. Great deals to be had here folks! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great used car. Thanks again! My family loves the 2012 Lexus ES350! Great job to Omid, Sam, Anthony P, and Ryan.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KennykenReview Date: 2015-07-23

Very satisfied with Miguel experience and his knowledge of vehicles. Made my car buying experience easy and painless also I love the professionalism that was presented by Miguel 2014 Volkswagen Jetta

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Enzo G.Review Date: 2015-07-23

I was recommended by a friend to visit Offlease Only Miami and I was not disappointed. Anthony Sicilia was amazing and helped me in anyway he could! He was very attentive and responsive to all my requests. I felt Anthony held my best interest at all moments and I didn't feel pressured to buy something I didn't want.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daisy QReview Date: 2015-07-22

Desde que uno entra al dealer experimenta una atencion inigualable. Hugo, Anthony and Mike Houser fueron muy amables y sali complacida con el negocio. Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mary Ellen S.Review Date: 2015-07-22

First let me say Zach Walker was a great sales person. Friendly, no pressure, knowledgeable. I can in to the store pre-qualified but worked with Goesly Moline and he matched a very competitive rate so I went with OFO. I looked for months and test drove many cars. I decided on features and simply kept checking the OFO website till the combination of features, mileage, year and model were found. The more info you walk in with, the better your experience will be.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2015-07-22

It was nice to not be pressured into buying anything it was a change compared to dealerships. I was in Orlando visiting the parks and finally saw the truck and price I've been searching for. The whole buying process took 2 hours and I was on my way back home. My salesman Omid was great to work with along with the Finance department.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Garry M.Review Date: 2015-07-21

We were looking to buy a hybrid at a reasonable price. A relative suggested Off Lease Only as he recently purchased his vehicle here and had a good experience. Danny was our sales rep, he helped us immediately. Danny was really great to work with. We test drove two vehicles and decided to purchase one of them. The office was pretty busy so we were pleased things seemed to progress quicker then we anticipated they would. The car we chose wasn't even on the website yet, and they cleaned it up really nicely for us. We are thrilled with our new purchase. We think we got it for a great price and appreciated the no haggle policy. Will return here to purchase our next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jalina H.Review Date: 2015-07-21

Tony Long was a great help. Before I purchased we spoke over a few weeks before I bought my car. He made sure that I got approved for the car I wanted and was very transparent and upfront. I appreciate the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eve C.Review Date: 2015-07-21

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Off Lease Only. The salesman (Dave Alberts) was excellent and helpful, and he made the car buying process pleasant. It was a smooth process from start to finish. Off Lease Only offers a comfortable atmosphere for buyers. My car is clean, looks great, it was reasonably priced at Off Lease Only, and I'm satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Malcolm M.Review Date: 2015-07-21

This is our second purchase with Off Lease Only. My experience in each transaction has been very positive. Off Lease Only is a no nonsense dealer who offers rock bottom prices, excellent service and unbelievable selection. Unlike other dealers, there are NO fees and NO haggling over the price. The cars are priced (below market) to sell and you will not pay any added fees. This was an easy transaction with salesman Russ and finance agent Vince in West Palm. I will be back to buy from them again. I highly recommend anyone out car buying to visit them and experience the benefits they offer. Sincerely, Malcolm Mason Tallahassee, FL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian B.Review Date: 2015-07-20

We were greeted warmly, everyone in the business office seemed to be very helpful and accommodating. As soon as we went into the office; we were immediately greeted by a salesman, who made sure we were taken care of. We also did not have a long wait time to see the person we were there to see. We had sent an email to the company, and a man with the name DT replied back; whom we met yesterday 7/18/15. He was very helpful, also had a great personality! He unfortunately was very busy with a few other clients, so he referred us to a man by the name of Eric B., and I just have to say he was absolutely an excellent employee and sales person! From the time he first spoke to us on Saturday, then on to Sunday, he satisfied and accommodated all of our needs! I was requesting to have the vehicle I bought today to be inspected; to ease my concern I had with the mechanical integrity of the car. Erik helped me to find a near by place to take the vehicle to, to have it inspected. Needless to say I am very pleased with the service this company has provided me, and am very pleased with the staff and so far, my new car. Thank you very much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole B.Review Date: 2015-07-20

After a total loss of our current vehicle we needed to find a vehicle fast and within our price range. We found off lease only on the web and was not sure what to expect as we had been to several dealerships with no luck. I have never been happier they have a large selection and super friendly staff. We will definitely be back for our next car. We had a great experience! I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for a used vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liz JordanReview Date: 2015-07-19

I visited the Offlease Miami office on Friday and was so happy that Hebert Costafreda asked if we needed help. He went above and beyond to make our experience a complete success. I have never experienced such expert customer service, even when we came back home to Orlando, we were still talking about him and the great job he did. He went and got the car we requested so we didn't have to walk the parking lot, he provided water to me and my family, he printed the Carfax report and went through it with me and never once seemed annoyed. He was extremely well mannered and made our car buying experience a truly enjoyable one. I cannot say enough about how well he represented Offlease Miami! Please let him know.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniela M.Review Date: 2015-07-19

I had the pleasure of dealing with both Wilfredo Novoa and Manager Ray. I was a first time buyer and they both were very helpful and honest. I have been to many dealers in the past and thats where you usually get the haggling and pushy/intense car dealers which is very fustrating and uncomfortable ! In offlease only its the complete opposite. Rey and Wilfredo were not pushy at all, they understood what i needed, they were time efficient and very polite. I loved how they were patient with me and very attentive to my needs/wants. I would recommend this place to anyone. First time or 50th time buyers too!! Great customer service, good prices, and a large variety of cars to chose from. Excellent experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jacob A.Review Date: 2015-07-19

Off lease only is simply the best way to buy quality used vehicles. We had a great experience and even though it was very busy (being a Saturday) the customer service was great. We were quickly given test drives upon request and the selection and variety of cars was incredible. All cars are sold "as is" however so you must pay close attention to the carfax and look it over a few times if you are picky about nicks and scratches like I am. Omid K, Sean D, and Mike Houser were the guys who helped get me into my dream car for a very affordable price. If you are looking for clean, gently used cars, I would highly recommend off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale