OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Samantha S.Review Date: 2019-08-11

For anyone who is looking for a new awesomely priced car off lease Orlando is where it is at. Came in on Friday and worked With the amazingly patient MANIX, who went above and beyond for me, which was amazing because I went in there completely useless and he took the time to not only find the cars I had selected but also had us stop at several others making sure to keep it in the same price range. Then onto of that when I came back on Sunday he helped me hunt down a car with android Auto, which was apparently the only feature I cared about in the first place. MANIX worked with me to hunt down the perfect car. He was very knowledgeable and had a fantastic attitude even though we couldnt just click a single button to hunt down what I was seeking. If you are looking for a sales man with the patience of a saint, a lot of knowledge of their inventory, and a laid back attitude Manix is certainly the salesperson person you want to ask for. When it came to the financial department CESER went above and beyond for me as well. He was on point with all his fiscal advise and had a wonderful attitude. They both worked with my ignorance and taught me so much about the car buying experience. Even Wilfred the scheduling specialist and greeter was amazing. He remembered me from my first visit which was shocking with how many people and visitors they had. All and all, I loved this car buying experience and not once in my life would I ever expect myself to say that over such a stressful situation as purchasing a car from the first time. I didnt feel pushed into anything once. Every one was super attentive and When my husbands car goes we will definitely be coming back to off lease Orlando

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

G Strange-WolfReview Date: 2019-08-11

I cannot express enough home awesome my buying experience was at this location. Javon, our salespeson, was pleasant, understood what we wanted and made everything super simple. No pressure, no hassle and treated with respect. It took me longer to add the vehicle to my insurance than to complete the purchase. And the warranty I was able to purchase...8 years unlimited mile? Oh my goodness! It wasnt cheap but I dont have to worry about ANYTHING but my normal vehicle maintenance. If you want an incredible buying opportunity, people knowing your time is valuable and doing a happy dance afterward? Go see Javon and you wont be disappointed! Thank you Off Lease! I am a customer for life!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angelique FReview Date: 2019-08-11

I had the most wonderful experience working with Major. Went there to purchase a car for my daughter. He was knowledgeable, experienced, patient, professional and a wealth of knowledge. Buying a car is stressful, but he was invested in ensuring we got the safest car for our daughter. I highly recommend him and when I purchase another car, he will definitely be the person i want. Thank you so much Major, God bless you always.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bumbi F.Review Date: 2019-08-10

Good experience. Our sales associate was Patrick and it was a pleasure doing business with him! at first the car we wanted to try out was already sold so we looked around and found another car we were interested in. Patrick was very helpful and at our service through out the sale, which made the process quite lovely. I would for sure come back for another vehicle as most of them have really low miles at good prices, and our sales associate Thank you again! Rebeka.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alisha I.Review Date: 2019-08-10

Leo Pereira was a great help with my car purchase. He provided a great customer service. 5 star rating :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joe Z.Review Date: 2019-08-10

Patrick was a great help in getting my mom into the right car. He was accommodating to her needs, patiently let her test drive 3 cars until she was comfortable with her decision. I will be back to see Patrick when I’m in the market for my next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose J.Review Date: 2019-08-10

MUY BUENA ATENCIÓN Y EL SERVICIO MUY ESPECIAL.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sabrina m.Review Date: 2019-08-09

I would like to give a great big thank you to Tariq! He went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car. I have to say this was truly the best experience I have had with any car buying. I’ve never spent less than 5-7 hours in a dealership and he managed to cut that in half. I would highly recommend Tariq to anyone looking to buy a car here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Truong T.Review Date: 2019-08-09

Leo Pereira was helpfully! I really recommend him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

lidismary j.Review Date: 2019-08-08

5 star review

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

wally w.Review Date: 2019-08-08

From the first phone call, to the closing process. These guys were just impressive. Haque and Chad are my go-to. We called interested in a QX80 from Jacksonville, planned to drive to Orlando and purchase it. My wifes 2018 Armada was stolen and totalled so this was a replacment suv. The guys were very honest about every detail pertaining to the vehicle and were so laid back. Will buy again from them. Thank you guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lashonda J.Review Date: 2019-08-07

Mitch and Emily G. helped assisted us with the purchase of our new car. Both were very professional and informative. Monte was straight forward and explained everything pertaining to our loan information. After the purchase, we encountered an issue, but it was resolved with the help of customer service agent Ricardo. So far we are enjoying our new car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GLORIA W.Review Date: 2019-08-07

First I bought a Jeep Gran Cherokee which I love but had to return it bc it did not fit in my driveway and garage . There 5 days 500 miles works. I exchange the car for a Nissan Murano which I also love. Al Vargas was really patient both times . Incredible service .Dwight also was really patient explaining to me how the exchange works and help me with the paperwork. I will recommend everybody I know to Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alicea M.Review Date: 2019-08-04

Great service.. had Matthew Jones. In the Orlando office...wasnt pushy, was very laid back and went at our place. Great prices!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Seeley M.Review Date: 2019-08-04

Luder was super awesome very efficient helped with every detail definately recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luistang 10Review Date: 2019-08-04

It’s very helpful I highly recommend offlease Especially this guy call luder!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis N.Review Date: 2019-08-04

Was in dire need of a getting a car, previously went to Off Lease with a friend and seen how there wonderful customer service was. Decided to head back and this time I was encountered by Jose. Already knew what I wanted and he wasted no time and took good care of me. Thank you Jose and William for making this purchase easy and fun.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel RReview Date: 2019-08-03

We have purchase a total of nine vehicles from Off Lease Only at different locations and have had a positive experience we were treated with respect and the customer service was always like no other we like to recommend Off Lease Only to everyone. Our last sales professional Mr. Joe DuVal at the Palm Beach location has helped us we our recent two purchases. He explained with details all the controls and features our our vehicles. A true professional. Daniel, Maria and Stephanie Rosario.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mikael C.Review Date: 2019-08-03

Mat was a great help at all times thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

evjo guriReview Date: 2019-08-03

great experienc working with LUDER BREVIL is a great person and was apleasur workin with him.also the finace manager ISMAEL CERNA . thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale