OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


James M.Review Date: 2019-12-12

Big Mo (Ourhalm) was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the entire auto purchase process. He went above and beyond by walking us through the lot to examine cars for at least an hour.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beverly B.Review Date: 2019-12-11

MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH OFFLEASEONLY WAS GREAT. ECELLENT SERVICE FROM JAIME WEVER

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JJ SchwarzReview Date: 2019-12-11

Got a very nice car for a very nice price. My salesman was Luigi and he was quick and professional, would definitely recommend him to other buyers in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

George H.Review Date: 2019-12-11

No was amazing to work with... from breaking down the way the car lot works, showing the accident and car fax report for each vehicle I was interested in. He was helpful and happy to answer all of my questions about the vehicles and kept me informed until the end. I would definitely recommend the car lot and particularly Mo Ourhalm to anyone I know that is interested. It was simple and easy...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jacob MReview Date: 2019-12-10

I came here to purchase a vehicle after the folloding in NYS. I was picked up @ the airport by Bruno G (Mars) in a beautiful grey Lexus. The car was in cleanup and unfortunitly some damage was don to the car by the detailing crew. Buno pushe to make the dealership make it right. In the end the decision was made to help me out and make compansation for the damages. Bruno has a heart of gold and really went to bat for me. Mgr Ralph, Mgr Donnie and Andy handled themselfs in an upright professional mannor. Thank You for all your help!!! P.S. Speacial mention Luigi allowed me to sit in and start the McLaren. That was really cool my dude!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matthew HReview Date: 2019-12-10

The best experience ever. Low mileage cars n trucks at rock bottom prices no joke gave em my license and proff of insurance coverage and strated driving quick stop at the gate to check the details hang a plate and off you go testing your own pick out another one and compare the two or 3 or 23 they are open till 10 pm i drove the McClaren cuz they let me super car $ 134 699 just not in my budget ended up with the Chevy 26ooo $Maserati check it out save big bucks. Party On

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Patricia L.Review Date: 2019-12-10

Will was easy to understand has a great attitude and fun to be around! He handled adversity well when things came up and did not faint! Great job Will Dodson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tuka Organic Word FlorioReview Date: 2019-12-10

Tuka Organic Word Florio Excelente atención, Daniel G., super atencioso y preciso en lo que busco, congrat’s

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joanna DReview Date: 2019-12-09

My second time buying a car with this company.But this time was the best ..Wayne my sales man and Amy in financing were very helpful.. Both were professionals ,friendly and know how to handle business. Even the security in front extremely helpful.. Thank u guys I love my Red Mercedes GLE❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ben DReview Date: 2019-12-09

I bought my first car a Chevrolet Camaro, with sales man AKM. Very helpful and great service! Would definitely recommend off Lease only and AKM if your looking to get a great vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lynne O.Review Date: 2019-12-09

My experience started with a phone call. I was transferred to Mo Ourhalm, and from that I heard the honesty in his voice, which eased my nerves of the purchase of a vehicle from OFFLEASEONLY. The moment I stepped through the door he was nonstop connected and attentive to any questions and concerns I had. He never pressured me thru the many vehicles he brought out to me. He was extremely professional and friendly. He was even helping another gentleman at the same time. He is a great worker for your organization. I love this place and will definitely recommen

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shawn Ramnarine S.Review Date: 2019-12-09

This review has no written content.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cora R.Review Date: 2019-12-09

This was my second experience at Off Lease Only and it was just as great as the first! Mo Ourhalm was great and helped every way he could

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack B.Review Date: 2019-12-09

This is my 2nd vehicle that I have bought at Off Lease Only and I could not be more pleased with the purchase. Xavier Pena & Dizzy both took great care of me and helped make it a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yosmira B.Review Date: 2019-12-08

Muy buen lugar para comprar carro, y nuestro vendedor, el mejor, muy atento y servicial

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

nader H.Review Date: 2019-12-08

I had the best service ever by Seth from off lease only, it was simple, honest and very clear. He helped me a lot and answered all my questions. I defiantly will come again here for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jill IReview Date: 2019-12-08

Salesman Anthony and finance Joseph where very helpful and great to work with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara C.Review Date: 2019-12-08

I am very happy and satisfied with the service that I received in the new purchase of my BMW. My salesman was Andres Marin, he was very professional and had an excellent service. I highly recommend him as your salesman for your purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yad StReview Date: 2019-12-08

Sidney took the time to make sure that I found the perfect car for me. He was knowledgeable, honest and caring. Kyle did a great job explaining all the financial steps to financing the car. Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Молдир А.Review Date: 2019-12-08

It’s was easy to work with this team! Thank you for Corey and Latoya, they were so nice and helpful! They fixed everything, explained everything, step by step, cause it for my first experience! Appreciate it! Amazing team work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale