OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Reilly HReview Date: 2014-11-24

This review is for the lot on Military Trail just north of Forest Hill Blvd. I would like to thank Steve Gilmore in being a very friendly, down to Earth and for not being a pushy salesman who helped me throughout the entire process even with the minor details I could have handled on my own. His sincere approach to doing business with me and genuinely being interested in helping me and not just making another sale or avoiding a person who could potentially just waste his time, he managed to win my confidence and also make me feel at ease since his down to Earth personality kept me at ease the entire time. Again I genuinely appreciate the opportunity to have done business with you and I was more than pleasantly surprised that I got a better deal than I was even expecting. Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sharon GReview Date: 2014-11-24

I was totally turned off by pushy salesmen when I recently went into a Ford Dealership to purchase a Ford Explorer. I ended up walking out because of the blatant dishonesty. My husband suggested that we go to Off Lease and boy was I glad we did!! From the moment we sat down with Kory Drotar, we felt comfortable. Kory was not pushy at all! He was a pleasure to work with and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our search. I'm happy to say we walked out of there a few hours later with my 2013 Ford Explorer. Thank you so much Kory Drotar and Off Lease Only!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eric MReview Date: 2014-11-21

Something to see. So many people, buyers, agents etc. IVAN JURADO was our sales person and was very informative and patient in letting us browse and drive cars. So much is going on but at the same time Ivan gave us his personalized attention and saw us through the experience from start to end. Plan to be there for 3 hours past your actual browsing time so come early but it's well worth it. Thank you Ivan and all that were involved from the sales staff, washers, detailers, managers and all that I've missed. Great experience and am passing this info on.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carmen EReview Date: 2014-11-21

As my husband and I were going to walk in to Off Lease Only, Frank was opening the door and asked if we needed help. From that point the service was perfect. Frank is very nice and respectful. He is also very knowledgeable. No matter what the question was, he new the answer. He helped us from the beginning to the end. Also, Michael Passell from the Finance department was also very nice and answered all our questions and concerns. loved the attention from all the staff. They were all very nice. Thank you all very much. I will definitely tell anyone who wants to buy a car/truck to go to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derrick BReview Date: 2014-11-21

This is now my 4th car that I buy from Miguel at Off lease in Lake Worth. The vehicle just like the other were extremely clean and drive exactly like they were new. Robert G. in finance treats me like I'm a family member. I always recommend this dealer to other friends, and my call me back to say I was right. The service is excellent. Thanks to Off Lease I save lots of money

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mitansu PReview Date: 2014-11-21

I want to Thank Steven "Happy" Gilmour for all of his help with my recent purchase from Offleaseonly. I was an out of state customer, and he worked with me each step of they way to secure my preferred vehicle. As is expected from this dealership, the pricing is unparalleled. I got my Vehicle over 5K below market value! AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!! I highly recommend this dealership and steven to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I will be returning for my future vehicle purchases!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrew BReview Date: 2014-11-20

My family and I were looking to upgrade to a larger vehicle. Off lease helped us find the perfect car for our family. THANK YOU for making our experience a positive one again; as this is not our first purchase from you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Doug SReview Date: 2014-11-19

Buying a car without the stress is great. Danny Pena did a great job with the sale and answering our questions. He has also been very helpful resolving issues after the sale. OffLease has been vey good handling issues with the car after the sale. My only complaint is the place is very small for the amount of business they do on the weekends. Thanks Tim and Donny for all the help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roslyn RReview Date: 2014-11-19

Well to start off, I would like to thank Miguel and Leo for their outstanding service. I did an 1hr and 45 min drive (not including traffic) just to visit this location. I had a car in mind but the chance of it actually being there was very small. Miguel approached me because I looked like a lost puppy not knowing what I wanted or where to go. He started giving me options, but not like any sales specialist but more like a friend. Not at any moment did I feel like I was being sold something but more of an experience which I appreciated. He didn't push, or make me feel like I had to buy something that day but more of a, take all the time in the world this is what I am here to do, to serve you in any way thats beneficial to you. Mind you, they closed at 9 and it was already 9:30 and I hadn't even made up my mind, but do you think he gave me attitude or tried to rush me ? Absolutely not, he was actually complimenting me and making feel like I was wanted there. Plus the fact that I made him laugh made time go by a little easier. NOW when it came to talk about money is where Leo came along and I was impressed. Thinking I was going into the real deal money talk and had to put my serious face on. Yet, he made it more like a formal conversation, answering all the questions I had. Mind you, I asked the same questions like three times just incase. He made sure I was aware what I was getting myself into ( which pretty much was a steal) and helped me understand. I believe I got the best deal than any other dealership had to offer. Amazing prices, Brand New cars AND amazing employees? Can't get any better than that. OH and let me not forget the lovely young lady asking me if I needed anything to drink. Its the simple things that make a company stand out than the rest. The fact that I never, not once, felt pushed or felt like I was being sold something is the deal breaker for me. Compared to all other dealerships that i have personally visited Offleaseonly has done it for me. When ever any friend/family need a car you can count off lease only will be the first on the list and probably the only on the list. I would like to thank Miguel, Leo and all the other employees at the west palm location that stayed till 11pm with a smile on their face and never once grunted or felt bothered by me taking so long a huge THANK YOU ! I left with the perfect car for me. I am currently looking outside my window and enjoying that beautiful view ( of my new car of course ) once again, Thank You.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ludie BReview Date: 2014-11-18

I would certainly return to Off Lease Only and recommend them. The service was amazing, they were very patient and the staff is amazing. The manager, Rick Upton was very personable as well. Though my sale was a little complicated, he would stop by to just say a kind word and keep me updated. He's amazing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ky FReview Date: 2014-11-18

Loved my experience with Kory. He was personable and attentive and made the experience seamless. I would go back to Off Lease to buy a car through him again in a heartbeat!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mike WReview Date: 2014-11-18

I've been shopping for a quality SUV for several weeks. Off Lease had the best price, good service and no dealership games that had to be played. I would recommend Jaime Bruno (sales) to any of my friends shopping for a car. He was knowledgeable, honest and went out of his way to help us make a good decision

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeremi VReview Date: 2014-11-17

I went to this place looking for a car and I found it. It's better if you make a research on the internet and go with a clear idea of what you want. Also, try to go with enough time to check all the possibilities they offer and go during the day hours, so you can take advantage of the sun light. If you go to Miami's location ask for Darien Alfonso. He is a really nice guy, he will help you and will find a way to satisfy your needs. I give a 10+ to his customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hester FReview Date: 2014-11-17

I am extremely happy with the service and product that Off Lease Only offers. I came into the store without much knowledge about cars or the buying process. Thanks to Wilfredo Novoa I was able to find the perfect car for me, in my favorite color, and the best style. Wilfred, despite having more than one customer to take care of, was an amazing help. He was very dedicated to providing myself and my family with all the information we needed. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He didn't make the "car-buying process" stressful or long, he made it simple and enjoyable for us. I'm very happy with my car and couldn't be happier with the great service I received. Thank you for your dedication and attention, Wilfred! It was and still is greatly appreciated

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bill GReview Date: 2014-11-17

It was a pleasure working with you on Sunday. Thank you for your patience working with us. This is the third car that I have purchased from Off Lease Only and you made the third experience better then the first two! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jacquelyn HReview Date: 2014-11-17

Kyle was very helpful, friendly and patient with me. It was my first time buying a car and he was very kind in assisting me with all my questions. He made the process a very happy experience and I was pleased with everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauderhill1Review Date: 2014-11-17

My experience with off lease was pretty close to excellent. My mom had already bought a car from them so I kind of knew what to expect from a price standpoint. The service I received from Jerry was phenomenal. He was very professional, patient, knowledgeable and courteous. He listened to me, assessed what was important and helped me find the perfect car. I would totally recommend him and Offlease to friends and co-workers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Troy BReview Date: 2014-11-17

Had a great experience, we will definitely come back when we're ready to buy again. Thanks again to Dave Alberts who was very helpful through the process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim HReview Date: 2014-11-17

We pre-approved or purchase and made a appointment to meet Floyd Roberts to look over 4 different SUV's for my wife's birthday. When we arrived he had everything lined up and the process began. My wife decided on a 2014 Hyandai Santa Fe. Very smooth and fast experience. We were in and out in about 3hrs which included driving 3 different SUV's. Kudos to ROBERT GRAHAM in finance , he went over the whole process with us and was a pleasure to work with. By the way this is my 6th car purchase from OFF LEASE ONLY and it gets better everytime we use them.. Thank you FLOYD, ROBERT and OFFLESE ONLY for a wonderful experience. Julian & Linda Hamilton

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vincent BReview Date: 2014-11-17

I was an Internet Director for Chrysler for years and am familiar with all the games. I never liked to play them and was happy to find a real dealership that didn't play them either. Brought my 83 year old mom to buy a car. EZ Deal...Fast ...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale