OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Michael CReview Date: 2015-03-11

To Whom It Concerns, I had great experience with Russell Cosolito in buying my car. I spent 5 hours at your facility and he assisted professionally and was understanding of my needs for the vehicle. Thank you for providing a great employee to the job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa QReview Date: 2015-03-10

I had a wonderful experience at the Palm Beach location with Shauna Welsh. She was extremely helpful and made my buying experience great with Off Lease Only. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. I will be going back again soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mrs CheeverReview Date: 2015-03-10

Joe Cala was very professional and a great help. He made the process very easy and quick by walking me and texting me through the whole process. Coming from Miami, he told me all the info. I needed to bring to ensure I left with a vehicle and not having to leave because I forgot something. Awesome job! And Albert the Finance Manager was great also. Very knowledgeable people

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yasadette NReview Date: 2015-03-10

It was a good experience because I was looking for a car and the person who attended me, Joe Cala gave me excellent service from entering until I left. After I went to the auto financing DeCapua did a great service to get me one percent lower I appreciate you all for the excellent service you gave me.If you are looking for a place to buy a car this is the perfect place variety of cars and highly trained people to provide excellent service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan IReview Date: 2015-03-10

Good cars and prices

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benjamin EReview Date: 2015-03-10

I honestly didn't plan on buying a car that day. I knew I was tired of what I was driving and decided to stop by Off Lease. Frank assigned me to Wilfred Nova and its was a go from there. I'm not sure how he did it but Wilfred managed to take care of several customers at the same time and deliver quality service. There was no pressure to buy at all. Upon meeting me Wilfred said Mr. Evans we will get you in a car today and gave me a great deal on my trade! I'm very grateful! I recommend Off Lease only for anyone looking to buy a car. They even take you right to the car facts report of any car you are interested in purchasing. Thanks Wilfred, Frank and Marc!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raushan HReview Date: 2015-03-10

Omg we were just out for Ice cream, and decided to stop. We strolled around and Russ was the first guy on site to greet us. We had a wonderful experience with him. He worked so hard to get me approved for the car I could have only dreamed of. We weren't even going to buy but as pleasant as he is it made things so easy (not like those nightmare dealerships where the sales reps attack you). He even went above and beyond and answered his cell phone on his day off!!! (This was because the banks were closed on Sunday) Everything even thou it was a weekend went super smoothly. I couldn't be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Linda MReview Date: 2015-03-09

Juan Carlos went above and beyond in making my search for a used car easy. He checked the car out for me before I went to look at it and his appraisal was spot on. During my visit Gregg said he thought he could do better on my auto loan interest rate and sure enough he came through. I love my new convertible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adolfo BReview Date: 2015-03-09

I purchased a 2012 VW Jetta and I could not be happier with it. From the moment I walked onto the lot I was made to feel a friendly and an untraditional, meaning not pushy :), sales environment. My sales person Tolgar made buying a used car (which is normally known to be a long, painful process) the easiest thing! I would definitely recommend asking for him! If you are looking for a used car and you want a great deal (I saved thousands! AND there's absolutely no hidden fees!) or you are simply sick of the pushy salesman culture (you know the kind that wants to run your credit before they tell you the price) then go to Offlease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim LReview Date: 2015-03-09

The family has purchased 3 cars from Off Lease and the prices are still great. Major Lowe did a great job finding us the right car and was patient while we tested several. He knew his cars and was a big help. Mike got as a great deal on financing to close the purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kassie LReview Date: 2015-03-09

I was very happy with my experience at Off Lease Only. Larry was there to listen to what I was looking for and what I could afford. He was able to point out my options and picking the right car for me was fast and easy. He was even there for my 5 year old who was getting hungry and board with some snacks. He was very personable and I will be coming back with my future car buying needs. Thank you Larry and Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrea GReview Date: 2015-03-09

I had a wonderful experience purchasing two cars at Off Lease Only. Steve "Happy" Gilmour (yes, that's really his name) was extremely helpful and made the process fun and enjoyable...imagine that! We bought a car for my step son as well as a car for myself....a beautiful Red Infinity G37 which I had been wanting for quite some time. The finance team was also very nice and very helpful. We are very happy with our new cars. Thank you Happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jerry KReview Date: 2015-03-09

I was able to trade in my old car and obtain financing on my new car with no problems. Wilfred was very helpful, thanks. This approach takes most of the difficulty out of the car buying process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alli PReview Date: 2015-03-09

it was great! it was my first time buying a car for myself and everyone there was so nice and helpful. the way they have the set up is so easy.Fernando Vazquez Rodriguez was so great and Johny calle was also great. I would defiantly recommend people to go there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tammie BReview Date: 2015-03-09

We were greeted by Sam T. at the door. Very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy. Gave us all the time we needed to look through the Dodge Grand Caravans that we were interested in. Sam was also patient with us, which we very much appreciated. Then on to Jerod for the financial aspect of our purchase. Again - very friendly and helpful as well. Love that the price is the price and no haggling is involved. We would highly recommend this dealership. Ray and Tammie Brown

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ginger BReview Date: 2015-03-09

Sam Hackett was very personable and knowledgeable. He did everything to expedite the transaction. He was very patient and explained everything to me Patrick McGuire was very willing to find a solution that best met my financial needs and came up with a trade in value that was acceptable to me. Sean DeVito expedited the finance process smoothly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alisha FReview Date: 2015-03-09

My husband I just bought a van on Saturday. Tony helped us and was so wonderful. We got awesome customer service! I LOVE my new car and still can't believe I got such a new car with such a great package at such a great price!! Go there...you won't regret it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Emanuel GReview Date: 2015-03-07

Ask for Tom Q if you're looking for a pleasant buying experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Charles UReview Date: 2015-03-07

Sherry and I bought a MINI from Shauna Welsh last week and are quite pleased with it. Despite the fact that she was juggling about four customers at once in two languages, she was completely attentive to all our needs without being overbearing. After we chose our vehicle she introduced us to Leo, the finance officer. This part of the process is usually where you get hardballed with upsells and pushiness. Not so with Leo he processed us through efficiently and courteously so that the whole experience took no more than two hours.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria FReview Date: 2015-03-07

Off Lease Only is by far the best dealership I have visited. It was very friendly and made the whole process very easy and comfortable for me. Moe Castander worked with me throughout the whole process. He kept my best interest in mind, not to mention their prices are the lowest I've seen. Thank you to the offleaseonly crew especially Moe for getting me into my dream car !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale