OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Mrs. ValentineReview Date: 2019-04-20

I had an awesome experience with Stephanie and would definitely recommend her to friends. She approved me before I came in and made everything fast.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Errol D.Review Date: 2019-04-20

Jimmy Iqbal did a great job find us a great 2019 hyundai sentafe

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

love pie trueReview Date: 2019-04-20

Hosam and Sidney - I assisted w/ both these gentlemen and they made my experience at Off Lease Only great!! If ever you come to Off Lease Only ask for anyone of the two.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erika M.Review Date: 2019-04-20

My sales person was Pedro Salas. He was very professional and attentive to our needs. He checked vehicles specific to our requests. It took about 10 mins to find the best match for me and my family. I recommend him as he is very nice and quick.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

RAUL R.Review Date: 2019-04-20

I received a very efficient attention by Daniel Pina and Im very satisfied with the service in this dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicolas M.Review Date: 2019-04-20

This review has no written content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olandi1000Review Date: 2019-04-19

Gracias Ransees por tu ayuda con mi nuevo Santa Fe 2019, me encantó tanto a mi como a mi esposa

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roxanna Gisell R.Review Date: 2019-04-19

At the beginning I was a little hesitant of coming to this dealer based on the reviews some people left on google, but my husband made the decision of going per a coworkers recommendation and I went with it. We came in the morning, my husband had already scheduled with one of their sellers, his name is Pedro Salas. Any word I may say of Pedro I could be short. He was atentive, responsible, honest. He did his best and beyond to get us the car we needed, I dont know any other sales representative but Pedro is the best. In addition we worked with the Finance representative Erik Godston, and he was great too. He showed us all the fees , all the expenses related to the warranty. All clear, nothing hidden, no lies to get us a car. They just wanted our best, and I am really thankful, we purchased a Ford Explorer 2016 with 38k and we are very happy with our purchase and how our day went through.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Iris M.Review Date: 2019-04-19

Thank you Boris for your awesome attention to my interest and professionalism. I have never been in and out of a dealership so fast! If your looking for a great used car come to Off Lease Only in Miami and ask for Boris Moran. The best Saleman EVER!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Parag AReview Date: 2019-04-19

Dizzy was so fast amazing service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Domingo A.Review Date: 2019-04-19

Excellent and different experience to buy a used car. I was assisted by Sam Toure and Oral McDonald. They made the experienced even better. Completely at my pace, no rush, no BS, super informative. Thank you Sam and Oral.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

cubie g.Review Date: 2019-04-18

Great place to buy a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Osorio A.Review Date: 2019-04-18

Un familiar me recomendó y estoy súper contento con mi compra, el señor Pedro Salas no trato muy bien y también Frank M. el financiero Los recomiendo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jvizzle87Review Date: 2019-04-18

Geoffrey was extremely easy to work with and had my best interest in mind. Was very adamant about me having all the information I needed to know about vehicle upfront so there wouldnt be any surprises. Great customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis A.Review Date: 2019-04-18

Greatest car dealership experience. At Off Lease Only with the Help and knowledge of Jimmy Iqbal we were able to take home our 2015 Volvo S60. From the moment we arrived to the last goodbye after closing the deal my wife and I felt welcome and satisfied with the service they provided us. Jimmy was very patient with us after looking at Several cars during after hours they closed. Thank you to the Off Lease Only team. Thank you to Jimmy as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karen O.Review Date: 2019-04-18

This is the place for no pressure viewing of any vehicle you may be interested in. Philippe was an excellent host. Although I am not ready to buy today I plan to return to purchase a car here. Awesome place

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rasjhen C.Review Date: 2019-04-17

Kenton Help me get my 2017 Nissan altima today. He was quick and answered all my question. I will refer him and Off Lease Only to anyone! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Larnell P.Review Date: 2019-04-17

regarding Pedro Salas his highly professional service and concerns for my vehicle needs was super exceptional very pleasant experience thank you blessing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benito SReview Date: 2019-04-17

Great job by Jason Rance. Bought a great car with my mom and will come back to off lease only in the future. Amazing work Jason

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benito SuppliceReview Date: 2019-04-17

Great job by Jason Rance. Bought a great car with my mom and will come back to off lease only in the future. Amazing work Jason

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale