OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Murtaz YReview Date: 2019-04-23

Dizzy help us a lot very friendly Will recommend to everyone Thanks Dizzy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

The BreezyReview Date: 2019-04-23

This is our 3rd vehicle we’ve purchased from Off-Lease and again it was another excellent experience!! Abner Pena our sales representative was professional and attentive! He was informative and knowledgeable throughout all aspects of the car buying experience. My wife, kids, and baby too be couldn’t be happier with our new purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alejandro D.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Alejandro Betancourt was great, friendly and to the point, most importantly knowledgable. 100% recommended.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nikki V.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Davion and the Off Lease Only team in North Lauderdale were amazing I love how easy and affordable the car buying experience was

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sharon J.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Very quick service and helpful staff. Great waiting area which was very kid-friendly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Presley B.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Purchased a car with Jimmy Iqbal. Best salesman Ive dealt with. Didnt pressure me and had knowledge on the cars. He kept me focus and worked around my wants and needs. Im happy with the car. Would recommend him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jogi T.Review Date: 2019-04-22

Had an awesome experience buying my first used car at off lease only Orlando. Sales rep JP was outstanding, he explained very well , both good and bad, about the car v were interested and explained every details of the process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tannis C.Review Date: 2019-04-22

Luis Rojas is very polite and understanding. He really looks out for the customer. Helped me a lot to understand cars. He’s a great asset to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roberto Garcia R.Review Date: 2019-04-22

exelemte atencion de parte del senor Miguel Sevilla, muy agradecido por su ayuda que hizo la compra muy facil

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Edelier P.Review Date: 2019-04-22

esxtremely good quality service from Pedro set everything up speedily and made sure i was in and out the lot driving my brand new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Licanrock TransferReview Date: 2019-04-22

JOSE MARTINEZ AT OFF LEASE ONLY MIAMI HELPED ME A LOT WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY VEHICLE AND GATHERING ALL THE DOCUMENTATION NECESSARY WITH A LOT OF PATIENCE GREAT STATT VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. I was very pleased with Jimmy & Smiley, these two gentlemen made the whole transaction of purchasing my husband’s car a very smooth, I was also very pleased with their professionalism and how helpful they were even after we purchased the car, thank you both, and for sure my next upgrade will be with Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

VKphotography OrlandoReview Date: 2019-04-21

Abner Diaz helped me a lot.. meeted all my expetations... great customer service.. remember ABNER DIAZ

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kenneth J.Review Date: 2019-04-21

Hello everyone and anyone if the car market of purchasing a new or used vehicle off lease Orlando is the real deal we have just purchased our 2nd vehicle thru this company and our car salesman Mr McKindly Thomas is the salesman of the century he is the real deal and honest with you thanks McKindly we will see you again soon god bless

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lutes J.Review Date: 2019-04-21

This place is awesome. I went there from 9am-4pm , and got a car. You take your sales Reps cell phone number, then you have fun checking out all the cars on the lot then text or call him or her when you are ready to test drive all the cars you pick off the lot. All the staff seems to be very nice people, but ask for Phillip because He was my Rep., and He was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beatris C.Review Date: 2019-04-21

When I came in to this place, Gordon N. took care of me from the moment I walked. He was very attentive to my needs and he was very nice to me. Overall, I had a good experience here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

deron hReview Date: 2019-04-21

Jason gave great customer service! He answered every question and never made us feel like we had to make a decision. Very knowledgeable and friendly! Grade A experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Larsen R.Review Date: 2019-04-21

Just bought a gorgeous 2016 Chevy Silverado From Will Dodson! He was amazing and took very good care of me! I could not ask for a better salesperson.. thanks Off Lease Only I would recommend my family and friends!! Go see Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Manda B.Review Date: 2019-04-21

Jonathan Martin was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. Super friendly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benjamin S.Review Date: 2019-04-21

It was an amazing experience being assisted by Sidney. He was patient and very knowledgeable. He was able to anticipate our every need and answer all our questions. I will definitely be recommending Sidney from Off Lease Only Miami to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Osvaldo B.Review Date: 2019-04-21

Miguel Sevilla was my sales man it was good to buy my car here the staff friendly car are better than you see in the internet everything is great!! now im happy driving the car i like!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale