OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jose M.Review Date: 2019-07-16

I recommend anybody that is looking a car to come here !!! I advice yo ask for Gustavo Nieves , he was a very attentive and helpful salesman. Staff and management was very helpful as Well. You Will not leave without a car !! Hands down best dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aesthetic CultureReview Date: 2019-07-12

Sidney helped me out and delivered the best customer service ever no lie. Very honest and fair. Really great guy, I recommend you go to him if you’re ever looking into buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maher J.Review Date: 2019-07-12

Honestly best car shopping experince ever. Luca couldnt have been more helpful and useful. i can only recommend coming back here for my future purchases. great prices, amazing staff, and even better quality service!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Janiene H.Review Date: 2019-07-12

Both Jerome Dunu and his manager Stephanie were kind and informative and assisted us to do what was necessary to test drive the two vehicles we liked. Great experience, LOVED the Genesis and expect to be back when we are ready to buy!!! Thanks guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray HReview Date: 2019-07-11

Jonah did a awesome job helping my wife get the exact cat she wanted!! He was recommended to us and I will also recommend him!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Santiago M.Review Date: 2019-07-10

I have dealt with Ruben twice, both times were amazing, and we were finally able to close the deal! We’re driving home our Maserati thanks to the amazing Ruben, and his manager Wilfred. We are very grateful for what this dealer has done for us and we will be back for the next and the next one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jaime B.Review Date: 2019-07-09

Great team work and supirior customer service fro my sales person Pedro Salas Thanks a millón

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rebekah P.Review Date: 2019-07-09

Great experience! Our salesman stayed with us for 9 hours as we checked out the car. Hows that for patience! Very informative and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marlon J.Review Date: 2019-07-09

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mrs MurfReview Date: 2019-07-08

Mrs Murf This is our third purchase from OffLease Only and by far our best experience. We were lucky enough to work with Major who is a consummate gentlemen, affording us patience while we made our decision, very knowledgeable and willing to share additional information to close the deal. We were also pleasantly surprised with our trade-in value and will definitely return for our next vehicle. Thanks, Major and Tiger and special thanks to Will for all the after-purchase care. These guys really are the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JAMES S.Review Date: 2019-07-08

My buying experience with Patrick was awesome. He was there throughout the whole buying process with great customer service. He was very patient with all my questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

john10num Review Date: 2019-07-08

John Accent Thank you Vidal for your patience and determination to us. Thank you sincerely from my family. We are happy with our purchase and extremely happy and satisfied with your service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chari C.Review Date: 2019-07-07

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shawn C.Review Date: 2019-07-07

I walked into off lease only at 8:59 PM.I was greeted by Stephanie. She was awesome and very patient. She walked me out to the lot And I was able to pick any vehicle that I wanted and only ended up putting 2K down. Sean and the entire staff was excellent. This is a total different experience than the one that I had a CarMax. Thank you off lease only keep up the great work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harold D.Review Date: 2019-07-06

Matt J did a good and Im gone next my next car from em

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard T.Review Date: 2019-07-06

Man, where do i begin... Let me start by thanking Matthew Jones and Chad G. My experience in this dealership has been the best one i have ever had. The professionalism that is carried here should be admired and mirrored by other dealerships. I Will definitely be returning to by my next Vehicle with this dealership and with the sane exact salesman. Thank you very much Tavarez Family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan Diego A. JReview Date: 2019-07-04

The staff was just amazing.Clifford Henfield is a great sales man, great attitude. Im super satisfied, I finally got my first car , the finance manager was amazing too, thanks guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis D.Review Date: 2019-07-04

This is the second time that I come here to buy a car, and both times Ive been received and treated like a valued guest. The salesperson who attended me the second time, Sevilla, helped me so much and was extremely patient and charismatic with me. Buying a car is something stressful because there are so many factors to choose, but with Sevilla it was made easier and he would always answer all the questions I had and made the process much easier. If anyone of you are looking to buy a car here, I highly suggest that you talk to Sevilla. You will not be disappointed, and you will leave this dealership with the biggest smile on your face.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jerson L.Review Date: 2019-07-04

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GraceReview Date: 2019-07-03

My second time buying a car from off lease only, and its been a relatively painless experience. Patrick Witham was very kind and patient while I waded through the many cars and took my time making a decision, despite the 97 degree heat. They have many cars on their lower price spectrum that need cosmetic work but ultimately you can find so real gems.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale