OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Nelson PReview Date: 2015-03-15

Excellent Service. Friendly Staff. Knowledgeable of cars, service, and easy financing process. I would recommend the dealer and staff to friends and family who are in need of purchasing a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Evelyn VReview Date: 2015-03-14

Awesome experience ! This is my third car I have purchased from them and they never fail to impress me with the great deals and wonderful customer service ! Michael Bafumo , my sales man for my lastest purchase of a Nissan Sentra made the whole process easy and simple !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan FReview Date: 2015-03-14

I love the setup how you can just browse around and look at the cars right online. Then head out to the lot. Sam Hackett was a true professional and vey laid back. He was so patient with me allowing me to make my own decisions. He was willing to pull up every car I wanted to test drive. I love how the dealership is super friendly and transparent about everything they do. One advice is make sure you buy the car you want fast because the cars do fly out of that place quite fast :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dana MReview Date: 2015-03-14

I came to OLO based on recommendations from a friend and a sister and I'm glad I did. The entire process was simple and less stressful than most car buying experiences. I had the pleasure of working with Roberto who was not the stereotypical "fake, obnoxious sales guy", but in fact gave me my space to look around, think about it, and get back to him if I was interested. The sales model of OLO makes it a successful business for it's staff because it basically is "This is the price. Buy it if you like it. Leave it if you don't." So they seem happier and less stressed than your typical dealership. Therefore, putting out good vibes to their customers. Truth is I was able to bargain the price down for the same car (with a different interior color and 10K less miles) but pre-certified from a Lexus dealership. Am I crazy? Why didn't I take it? In no particular order: 1) for the sake of vanity, I liked the interior of the OLO much more 2) The 3yr/100K warranty for a pre-certfied vehicle was inferior to the factory warranty remaining on the vehicle I purchased especially based on my certain situation where the car would be parked more than driven 3) I liked Roberto. I did not like the Lexus guy. In fact, I was disgusted by his tactics and he talked too much. I don't trust or even like for that matter, people that talk too much. So, after further research and "sight-seeing" I went back and decided to get the vehicle that I still had on my mind. As a plus, Roberto picked me up from my parents' home (not too far away, but enough for Uber to be $$) so that I could take my car home the same day I signed and paid. I appreciated that. As a side, I needed something resolved and I reached out to the Owner and a few others and everyone was on top of it. Communication was quick and friendly. Basically, they do business the old school way...Customer Service! Roberto 5 stars! Overall experience 4.5 stars! Thanks again and I love my new OLO car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Silvie CReview Date: 2015-03-13

Had such a wonderful experience at OffLease! Thomas Quillin and Anthony, our sales rep and finance rep made our car buying experience so pleasant, and their overall service was beyond GREAT!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steve SReview Date: 2015-03-13

This dealership has a great selection, low prices and non-pressure sales. I heard about Off Lease while researching cars online. I was going to drive down to South Florida when I was ready to purchase a car. Luckily, I read in the Orlando Sentinel that they were opening a location in Orlando in November. Yes, people still read the newspaper. I called the dealership on Saturday morning and I was told a "sales" person would call me back soon. Frank Santoro called me back within 30 minutes and I asked him if the 2013 Nissan Leaf was still available. I was surprised this car was still available. I asked him if he would make sure the car was charged up so I could drive at 3pm. He pulled the car back to a garage for me. Before I left my house, I told my wife I would not purchase this car unless if met my high expectations. I arrived shortly after 3pm and Frank and I walked back to look at the car. Frank was professional, easy to work with and enjoyable to be with while looking for a car. This is not your typical dealership where you have to spend hours waiting, negotiating a price and playing games. They are upfront and show you the Carfax without even asking to see it. They even had burgers, hot dogs and water. If you want an easy experience while buying a car, ask for Frank Santoro. He will make sure you get an awesome price, great customer service and a nice car while delivering an enjoyable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony TReview Date: 2015-03-13

I purchased a used vehicle from here and it was amazing! Pretty much ran smooth and my sales guys Geraldo Rivera and Sam Hackett were so attentive, patient to all of my needs and concerns. They made sure that I was happy with my purchase and made sure that all of the questions that I had were answered fully. I can say they went the extra mile!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to save thousands compared to any other dealership in Orlando. It's hard to find a place that cares about you individually, and wants to see you happy with the purchase that you are making. Off Lease Only Orlando really made an amazing impression on me. Now to surprise the wife with her new vehicle. Thanks again Geraldo and Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pauteka SReview Date: 2015-03-13

My experience at Off Lease Only exceeded my expectations. Dion W. was my sales person and we spoke off and on for about a week before I made the trip to the dealership. The entire Off Lease family is very friendly and the environment is very comfortable. I never felt as if I was under any pressure to make a decision right away. Dion created a very personable experience and listened to everything I said I needed in a vehicle. I actually recommended Off Lease Only to other individuals before I even made a purchase because of the experience provided to me by Dion before a sale was even made. After I returned home to Ocala, FL I was questioned about my experience at Off Lease and recommended the dealership to a few others. If I had to do it again, yes I would travel over an hour away for the experience and the savings. Now where else can you go and save almost $5000 on a 2014 SUV and receive a great experience. I now consider Dion one of my extended family members. Off Lease Only is worth the drive!! Thank you all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris HReview Date: 2015-03-13

My salesman Mo Duties was the best: he met me at the airport on his day off, went out of his way to disclose every possible issue with the car, and did my paperwork instead of attending a family barbecue just to suit my schedule. He followed through on every detail of transportation, paperwork, and financing- creating the trust that is an important part of every out of state transaction. The dealership was professional in the extreme, the price was perfect, and the vehicle was just perfect. I have already referred three friends. Cannot give it enough stars. Great job, Mo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Thomas WReview Date: 2015-03-13

If your headed into Off Lease, ask for Ben, great salesperson and made the process very simple!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ken FReview Date: 2015-03-13

My review of Off Lease Only (OLO) is as an out of state buyer. Before contacting OLO I researched the car I wanted and tried to find something locally. But a Lexus LS 460 L of recent vintage (2011 or newer) is hard to find and when found the local sellers wanted more than book value. Both problems where solved at OLO. OLO had a large selection of the cars I was interested in at prices that were very attractive. OLO had over two dozen cars to choose from and I found the one I wanted in the color and interior I wanted. I contacted sales and identified myself as an out of state buyer. The staff then connected me to their out of state sales office where I was put in touch with Steve Gilmore. I identified the car I was interested in and they sent me a packet of photos via email that had closeups of every scratch or stain the car had as well as an inspection report. I told Steve I wanted to view the car and he responded by telling me when the car would be ready for viewing (they had to move the car from Miami to Palm Beach). I appreciated that they temporarily took the car off the market so that I would have my chance to make travel arrangements without the car being sold out from under me. Steve had someone pick me up at the airport and drive me to the lot. When I arrived at the out of state sales office I met Steve and he arranged for my test drive. The car was in as described condition and drove like a dream. While I waited for my bank to wire the funds Steve allowed me to uses an empty desk to check for emails from my bank and insurance company. In short I got a very good deal on the car I wanted with no pressure from Steve to buy. Steve Gilmore did everything he said I was going to do and answered all my questions and returned all my calls promptly. Tips: Contact the dealership and schedule a visit with a list of vehicles you intend to drive before you show up. This dealership is very busy, so if at all possible shop during the week for best service. On the weekends, it is common for a sales person to be working with 3 buyers at the same time. Steve told me about a great Italian Bakery around the corner that serves hot and cold Italian sandwiches - I highly recommend the Italian Sausage Sandwich. Overall OLO met my expectations in every way and I would do business with them again in the future. My wife loves her new Lexus LS460L.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dana Rhodes-HReview Date: 2015-03-13

I'm writing to tell you how incredibly pleased I was with the service provided by Marcos Ramos and how happy I am with my new Lincoln Navigator. He was very helpful and I really appreciate how easy the whole process was. Marco is warm, friendly and calm and made me feel very comfortable. He reminded me of the little energizer bunny he kept going, and going, and going. :^) The financing manager Michael Passel we also very helpful in securing me the finances needed for my new SUV. Please, Please let them know they could not have done a better sale with us and I am extremely grateful. They are wonderful people and salesman, and your whole dealership came together to make this a quick and perfect sale. Keep up the good work, good salesman are HARD to find. Thank You

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan MReview Date: 2015-03-12

Kory was a superb sales rep who gave me Ritz Carlton Service!! The car was immaculate (G25 sedan) that i purchased is amazing. I would recommend this company to ANYONE looking for a new car. I came all the way from Orlando to look at this vehicle and would do it again any day for the service I received.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John YReview Date: 2015-03-11

Manny is very honest and forthcoming about all the car details, if he doesn't know the answer to your question he will look it up. Manny took us for a test drive an made it easy for me to make the purchase. Amy was extremely helpful throughout the purchase cycle. She was very detailed in what was needed to complete the purchase. Amy is a breath of fresh air that made the car buying process fun. She is very accessible and is available if you have any questions. I would recommend Manny and Amy being involved when you buy your next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Reinaldo VReview Date: 2015-03-11

Went to Offlease Only last weekend was in impressed to see how much inventory they had the prices were also shocking low!!!!!!!!! Met Sales man by the name of Moe Castaner he was very knowledgeable and very patient I would definetly buy all my cars at offlease only from now Thanks for all the help Moe

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ron KReview Date: 2015-03-11

I had a great experience with MANNY, WILLY AND PABLO at OFF LEASE ONLY in Miami. Clean cars and respectful sales people. I have now purchased three cars from them and will be back soon!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathan MReview Date: 2015-03-11

Let me start with this: excellent deals on used cars and definitely for those with car knowledge . This dealership was just a great experience as soon as I walked in. I was greeted by different staff, but I wanted to talk to Javier Silfa since he contacted me first about my interest in their 2013 Mazda6. He came up to me and let me know about the whole working of the process and their used car selection. He let me take a walk to their back lot where all the cars were lined to be viewed; he said "When you find the one your interested in, let me know." They are also transparent, letting me go through the entire car and asking about any scratches or dings I could fix. It was great, even got to have a more free test drive on the vehicle. When I finally decided on the vehicle, the paperwork and signing process was quick and easy (Probably because I came early). Javier made the whole process stress-free along with Ryan Posen (who helped with my trade-in) and Anthony Palestos (The finance paperwork, explained in detailed and quick). If you know about cars or you know a guy, definitely come here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ora GReview Date: 2015-03-11

I had the pleasure of having Kory for my sales person. I was nervous about coming in to make s purchase, however I must say from the moment that I spoke with him and walked in the whole experience was AWESOME. THANKS AURY,ALLYSHA,KORY,AND LEO

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael CReview Date: 2015-03-11

To Whom It Concerns, I had great experience with Russell Cosolito in buying my car. I spent 5 hours at your facility and he assisted professionally and was understanding of my needs for the vehicle. Thank you for providing a great employee to the job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa QReview Date: 2015-03-10

I had a wonderful experience at the Palm Beach location with Shauna Welsh. She was extremely helpful and made my buying experience great with Off Lease Only. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. I will be going back again soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale