OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Ju GReview Date: 2015-03-24

Purchasing a very high-quality sports car over the internet & wiring a considerable amount of cash across the country on the back of an online sales description & some accompanying photographs is a somewhat nerve-wracking experience – I did not have the ability to view the car in-person as I reside in Southern California but I was keen to find such a vehicle with a very particular spec and given the great price...I went for it. • I did expect there to be some potential issues relating to the purchase process but I have to say it was unexpectedly stress-free…and in no small way was made all the more efficient by the phenomenal customer service & support that I received from a chap called Mark Moore, the salesman that I dealt with over the phone & via e-mail. • Throughout the process, he was extremely attentive & responsive to my questions, including “virtually” walking me around the car over the phone & explaining the vehicle condition in detail and answering honestly & knowledgeably every question I had. • Concerns about a couple of potential detailing imperfections on the car were clarified and resolved by Mark in a matter of a couple of hours, which resulted in me being confident enough to proceed to closing the transaction with the help of their finance manager, Anthony Ousley • I found Anthony to be an equally helpful & courteous guy from whom I also purchased a 3-year extended warranty - a wise investment on such a high-end sports car where repairs are notoriously costly. Anthony was also very helpful and courteous when it came to completing the financial transaction, as I had never purchased a car via the internet before. Considering the amount of money that I saved on the listed book price of this vehicle, plus the fact that it was delivered to California in less than four days shipping time (via Monarch shipping) this made for one of the most satisfying car purchases I have ever made. The car arrived exactly as described, in better condition than I had expected considering it is a used vehicle – apart from one unidentified issue with an electric window that has a persistent problem raising/lowering - the car is absolutely immaculate...it honestly looks like new. I will get the window fixed this week. This is an amazing high-quality sports car that hits 60 in less than 4 seconds & has a top speed of nearly 190mph...to buy such an amazing vehicle online might seem a little naive & I have to say I was VERY nervous until it arrived, despite it having a crystal clean (and free) CarFax report, but all went well I can wholeheartedly recommend OffLeaseOnly & their level of service, fantastic job all round. Julian Smith

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary GReview Date: 2015-03-24

I just purchased a car at Off Lease Only and I am so happy with my decision to visit that dealership.. Not only did I find my car but the level of service I received while there was second to none! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new automobile. Michael Maso was the one that helped me and he is awesome. Great job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Linnette GReview Date: 2015-03-24

We had a great experience! We saw the car online, called during the day to confirm it was still available, got there, tried the car and loved it. Nothing of this would have been possible without the salesman that assisted us, he was very dedicated to us and patient. This dealer has a great system that totally works for us the customers. Thanks for the experience and for being so helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angie DReview Date: 2015-03-24

Jamel George helped me find a great deal on a perfect car for me. I found a car I was interested in online and when I walked into Off Lease Only I was a little overwhelmed. The place was bustling with customers and sales associates. From the moment Jamel stood up and greeted me I knew I would have a good experience even if I did not choose to buy a car. I looked at the car I was interested in but while I was there test drove several other vehicles. I ended up choosing a car that was a better fit for me. Jamel was patient and answered all of my questions. No pressure from Jamel. He is easy going and knows a lot about the cars and the dealership. I would definitely go to Off Lease Only again and specifically ask for Jamel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dot MReview Date: 2015-03-24

Heard about Off Lease Only thru an acquaintance. After viewing different local options and Off Lease, we decided to make the drive to Orlando. We were greeted by Erik Baum who presented the process well and we were given the amount of time needed to make a decision. There was no pressure! Erik stayed with us thru out the purchase paperwork and was pleasant and conscientious. All in all it was good experience and we left that afternoon with a Nisson Altima, 2015 model. My only suggestion would be to have a vending machine on the premises. Dot McDermott

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lexsine MReview Date: 2015-03-24

Awesome experience! Russelll and Vince were the best - easy transaction! 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary GReview Date: 2015-03-23

Larry at the Military Trail location was very professional, friendly, patient, and UP FRONT honest! You can really tell that not only is he an asset to the dealership but he truly does care about his customers and providing them with the best possible customer service experience. Also, Amy in finance was awsome!! She made the whole finance process painless! This was my first time buying from offleaseonly and will definitely buy from again!! Great experience, thanks Larry & Amy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Denham GReview Date: 2015-03-23

This is my 2nd car in 10 months from Rafa at this point the guy is family. Not only is he straight up he is very courteous, friendly and professional. When I went back he greeted me with a smile and we were off to looking at cars. I have a feeling he will be seeing me in another few months and not to forget Tim Sammiel, although he is not a sales guy he KNOWS HIS CARS!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tatiana SReview Date: 2015-03-23

I am so happy I purchased my car with OffLeaseOnly! I would recommend to anyone looking for great customer service,lots of inventory, and a great car! I have to thank Danny and Herbert for being so helpful and nice and making my car buying experience a breeze!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Meli OReview Date: 2015-03-23

I would like to give a huge thanks to our sales associate Bogdan Constantinescu, he was very helpful, very informative and went above and beyond to help us get our dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tatiana SReview Date: 2015-03-23

Recently I crashed my car, and didn't think I would be able to afford a new car anytime soon. Also, finding and buying that said car was such a hassle and stressful! This time around I knew better and buying my car at OffLeaseOnly was one of the best decisions i've ever done! Having Marcos Ramos help me made the experience that much better! He was super nice and friendly and that put me at ease when buying a car knowing you're in good hands. He was also very patient and knowledgable on what would be a good car. I went in thinking I wasn't going to be able to get a car and left with the car of my dreams!! I am so happy with my purchase and I would recommend OffLeaseOnly to anybody looking for a car. They have so many selections and so many helpful people its fast and easy and you leave there happy. Thank you so much to Marcos Ramos for helping me get the car of dreams!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeniel LReview Date: 2015-03-23

When I arrived, salesman Tony Long immediately greeted me, patiently walked me through the process of selecting cars online, before bringing them to me to look at. They have a great selection of cars at great prices. I found the perfect car for me, and then I was sent on to Anthony Palestos, Tim Silva, and Shawn Mcleary, who worked with the banks to get me financed. Anthony Palestos was INCREDIBLE! After what seemed like an endless process but was really a very short time, I received and accepted an approval from a bank. But Anthony thought he could get me a better deal and he did! He got me an offer from a bank that dropped my interest rate by like 13% and got me a much lower monthly payment. Then he patiently explained every form I had to fill as well as the warranties I purchased. I've only had horrible experiences at dealerships before, even after being approved for cars, but this was nothing like that. They made it friendly, pleasant, and totally satisfying. I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone I know, and you guys already have my sister as a future customer because she was as impressed with how much you guys helped me as I was. Great job guys!!! Thanks sooo much! I got an amazing car at an amazing price, and it's because of your hard work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

PastorC ZReview Date: 2015-03-23

OMID is THE MAN!!!!!! Great customer service, help us every minute of it, made a great atmosphere..BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!! definitely coming back for my next car and sending people here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yarixa Rivera-AReview Date: 2015-03-23

awesome experience. the most relax way to buy a car. Justin did a wonderful job ensuring that our needs were met. definitely will recommend it to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ricardo BReview Date: 2015-03-23

We came to Off Lease Only right after been tried to be ripped by a dealer with tons of fees that didn't make sense and pressure to close the deal. Then we met Frank. Frank was awesome, let us comfortably look for a variety of options, never put any pressure and was very knowledgeable of the business, their philosophy and put us at ease about weighing when a car with an accident on Carfax should be considered or not. We ended up finding the perfect model for our need, the staff was fast and helpful, Johnny was very friendly and the car has been working great so far. Great buying experience, I recommend to everyone and will certainly visit back for future used car buying.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carol PReview Date: 2015-03-23

Love the vehicle we purchased at a great price. Dion W. is a great sales person and would suggest you ask for him if you want to have a great buying experience. Guesly was the finance person and he was also very helpful. I would suggest you go there with your own financing though. And, make sure to have your insurance company phone number with you to have new vehicle purchase added.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carol PReview Date: 2015-03-23

Love the vehicle we purchased at a great price. Dion W. is a great sales person and would suggest you ask for him if you want to have a great buying experience. Guesly was the finance person and he was also very helpful. I would suggest you go there with your own financing though. And, make sure to have your insurance company phone number with you to have new vehicle purchase added.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yanier GReview Date: 2015-03-23

Fue increible la atencion y la prfesionalidad conque fui tratado por el vendedor Charles Dias, realmente cubrio mis expectativas y me ayudo a tomar la desicion correcta les recomiendo a todos este sitio si quieren comprar un carro tienen los mejores precios y una amplia varidad de marcas y el servicio de su personal es muy personalizado como lo fue en mi experiencia con Charles

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ronier PReview Date: 2015-03-21

Ronier Ponce in the last week Thank you to the following people who made our Automotive Purchase one to remember (in a GREAT way, of course): Nelson Colon- Extremely friendly and although he was with a few customers at the same time, he made my husband and I feel EXTRA special! We received phenomenal customer service from him and he is truly a great Salesman! Thank you Nelson! Mark Proctor- What can I say...?! Extremely attentive and made sure that we were assisted on and made our experience extra pleasant! Thank you for your attentiveness and outstanding customer service! Jose Rivera- WOW!! This man rocks!!! He gave us the best advice and the best assistance possible! He truly helped us get to where we wanted as well as putting personal input on what he would do in our situation! Very nice man and awesome (flawless) customer service! Thanks Jose! Go Yankees! LOL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tonie LReview Date: 2015-03-21

Wonderful experience. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and personal. No pressure. He answered all the questions I had. I definitely recommend Willy Bofill if you want good service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale