OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Mike WReview Date: 2014-11-18

I've been shopping for a quality SUV for several weeks. Off Lease had the best price, good service and no dealership games that had to be played. I would recommend Jaime Bruno (sales) to any of my friends shopping for a car. He was knowledgeable, honest and went out of his way to help us make a good decision

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeremi VReview Date: 2014-11-17

I went to this place looking for a car and I found it. It's better if you make a research on the internet and go with a clear idea of what you want. Also, try to go with enough time to check all the possibilities they offer and go during the day hours, so you can take advantage of the sun light. If you go to Miami's location ask for Darien Alfonso. He is a really nice guy, he will help you and will find a way to satisfy your needs. I give a 10+ to his customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hester FReview Date: 2014-11-17

I am extremely happy with the service and product that Off Lease Only offers. I came into the store without much knowledge about cars or the buying process. Thanks to Wilfredo Novoa I was able to find the perfect car for me, in my favorite color, and the best style. Wilfred, despite having more than one customer to take care of, was an amazing help. He was very dedicated to providing myself and my family with all the information we needed. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He didn't make the "car-buying process" stressful or long, he made it simple and enjoyable for us. I'm very happy with my car and couldn't be happier with the great service I received. Thank you for your dedication and attention, Wilfred! It was and still is greatly appreciated

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bill GReview Date: 2014-11-17

It was a pleasure working with you on Sunday. Thank you for your patience working with us. This is the third car that I have purchased from Off Lease Only and you made the third experience better then the first two! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jacquelyn HReview Date: 2014-11-17

Kyle was very helpful, friendly and patient with me. It was my first time buying a car and he was very kind in assisting me with all my questions. He made the process a very happy experience and I was pleased with everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lauderhill1Review Date: 2014-11-17

My experience with off lease was pretty close to excellent. My mom had already bought a car from them so I kind of knew what to expect from a price standpoint. The service I received from Jerry was phenomenal. He was very professional, patient, knowledgeable and courteous. He listened to me, assessed what was important and helped me find the perfect car. I would totally recommend him and Offlease to friends and co-workers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Troy BReview Date: 2014-11-17

Had a great experience, we will definitely come back when we're ready to buy again. Thanks again to Dave Alberts who was very helpful through the process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim HReview Date: 2014-11-17

We pre-approved or purchase and made a appointment to meet Floyd Roberts to look over 4 different SUV's for my wife's birthday. When we arrived he had everything lined up and the process began. My wife decided on a 2014 Hyandai Santa Fe. Very smooth and fast experience. We were in and out in about 3hrs which included driving 3 different SUV's. Kudos to ROBERT GRAHAM in finance , he went over the whole process with us and was a pleasure to work with. By the way this is my 6th car purchase from OFF LEASE ONLY and it gets better everytime we use them.. Thank you FLOYD, ROBERT and OFFLESE ONLY for a wonderful experience. Julian & Linda Hamilton

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vincent BReview Date: 2014-11-17

I was an Internet Director for Chrysler for years and am familiar with all the games. I never liked to play them and was happy to find a real dealership that didn't play them either. Brought my 83 year old mom to buy a car. EZ Deal...Fast ...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jazzcelyn LReview Date: 2014-11-17

Coming from Springfield IL makes it worth the trip when I found the car I wanted. The quick, efficient, friendly and fast services I encountered with great sales person like Geno Bullard is the type of sales associates that every prospective buyers should look for. I highly recommend him for his positive attitudes . Financial manager Callie gave me better loan rate compared from my own bank

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Scott LReview Date: 2014-11-17

Thanks to Dave Alberts, I had a great buying experience. He patently walked me through the entire process and made sure all my questions were answered. Vince Decapua was good to work with as well. He demonstrated a willingness to work with me on the financing to make a deal I found acceptable. Thanks to the whole team for a successful buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jan HReview Date: 2014-11-11

I would like to share my impression and experience at OffLeaseOnly. We got a car which we like, but we were surprised by the number of quality cars to choose from. All team appeared very helpful, friendly at any time.. Special thanks to Manuel Moya who was very friendly, courteous, professional and very, very helpful. We did not feel any pressure. He was available at any time. If my opinion matter I will recommend him for reward of excellence. You finance manager, again professional, no pressure. Your team is excellent, and I would recommend to anyone who I know to look for a used car at OffLeaseOnly. Thanks, again for a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rebekah LReview Date: 2014-11-11

Great car buying experience. We were in and out with the car we loved. Manny and Wilfred helped us every step of the way. Very professional and efficient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carol LReview Date: 2014-11-11

This is the second time I buy a car from offlease only Willy Boffill was an excellent salesperson I will recommend them to friends and family The dealer was excellent thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ruben PReview Date: 2014-11-10

I have been buying cars with them at their WPB location since 2008 and I am very happy they opened in Miami! I believe in Net Promoter Score and they are a 10. I have referred at least ten people to them and I do not refer easily. Just bought a 2013 Corvette from them, Rep was great- no pressure, Price was awesome, and Finance was swift and NO BS. I highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paula MReview Date: 2014-11-10

I had been searching online for an SUV and found the 2014 BMW X3 on the dealer's website. I called and spoke with Jerry Jerido, who right away gave me all the details of the car, took photos to send to me, and was very patient answering all of my questions. I was going to be driving from Orlando to Lake Worth (2.5 hr drive) to purchase this car and Jerry made sure everything moved smoothly until the day I drove down to buy it. Vince Decapua from finance promptly called me to confirm my financing approval. On the day of the sale, November 4, 2014, Floyd Roberts, was expecting me to arrive from Orlando, and it was the best customer service experience. He made sure to always follow up with a phone call during my drive from Orlando if I had any last minute questions. He answered all of our questions while on the car lot, and gave us plenty of time to look at the car, test drive it, without pressure. He made sure the car was beautifully detailed before we took it home! Dorwin Rolle finalized my sale contract and documents, he was equally as informative and professional as everyone else who assisted me. And finally, the lovely ladies who requested for me to participate on a video were also very attentive and nice as well. I am four months pregnant and drove down from Orlando to OffLeaseOnly Lake Worth and I was so pleasantly surprised how stress free the experience was! Thank you OffLease Only team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dave LReview Date: 2014-11-10

Anthony Vaz at Off Lease Only was great. He listened to everything I was interested in and brought the cars for me to review and drive. He gave accurate advice based on his experience which I completely agreed with. Vincent was quick at completing the financial documents and I was out quickly. Everyone was extremely friendly and continued to my visit very enjoyable. Members of the staff would come talk to me about how things were going and was continuously offered refreshments. I highly recommend anyone looking for a used car to go there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brytallica 0Review Date: 2014-11-10

We had a great time buying a used car from Off Lease Only. We saw sales representative Carlos on the day of purchase. He explained in detail how the website works, the car dealer works, and pricing works. Then we started looking through cars. I had already did a search at home and had an idea of what to look at. We chose 3 options incase the vehicle was not available. All 3 happened to be readily available, we chose 1 and did a test drive. The vehicle was great but there was a vibration present. After voicing our concern and having one of the managers test drive the car, it appeared to be just chopped tires in the rear and nothing more. We even had the option of taking the car to a outside mechanic to have it checked out ourselves. We ended up purchasing the car. The longest wait was 1 hour for the paperwork to be complete, title/tag, and insurance to be transferred over. The finance rep Leo was fantastic and gave great credit card advice. Other employees were constantly asking to make sure we were taken care of, not waiting too long, etc. They also have free water, drinks, food right off the grill. The entire process was simple, no hassle, no hidden fees/charges/etc, and extremely surprising. This was our first time buying a car from Off Lease Only and it will not be our last.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andre LReview Date: 2014-11-10

Kyle was patient, courteous and accomodating. A ggod and friendly saleman. The three cars I had identified were rapidly available. I bought the first one (Ford Fusion) without looking at the two others. The paperwork was heavy even if I paid cash. The car came with only one key! For me, anything that sells for more than $25 comes with two sets of keys. Went to a Ford dealer to have a second set made. The cost: $335. Offlease should have taken care of that

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tyler MReview Date: 2014-11-10

Benjamin Goldberg really made my transition to a new car as smooth as possible. He was also able to get me the lowest possible rates and a monthly payment that fits my budget

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale