OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Dennis HoganReview Date: 2015-06-23

I lost my car in an accident last month, and have spent all this time planning on a purchase to replace it. I know my credit isn't great and I can't afford a whole lot of nice things, so I always kind of imagined a "nice car" was outside of my scope. I always stuck to craigslist or other low cost used car avenues. After several dealerships either turned me down or gave me the run around, OffLeaseOnly was able to help me. Experiences while shopping had previously felt either pushy or downright predatory, but Jamel was able to make me feel welcome and appreciated. Before leaving to get to the lot, I had picked out a vehicle I wanted to see, drive, but during the 90 minutes it took me to get there, the car was sold and I arrived without a clue on what to do next. Jamel was able to quickly and concisely recommend available vehicles aligning to the goals I had laid out to him. I gave him a hard price limit and a rough description of what I had in mind, and he was able to show me on the website in the busy showroom vehicles available right then that could satisfy me. Eventually, after a test drive, I pulled the trigger on a nearly new vehicle. With my credit and down payment, financing agents were able to find an agreeable loan that was more than reasonable given my qualifying status. A big credit goes to Jamel who in the firestorm of activity at the dealership, was still able to find time to weave me in, without an appointment, without making it feel like I was inconveniencing him or that he was rushing me. I am very happy with the car I purchased thusfar, and would highly recommend offleaseonly to anyone interested in getting a great deal on a car or at the very least, anyone tired of the pushy runaround a lot of "normal" dealerships can give you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anuj PandeyReview Date: 2015-06-23

"Great Place to Buy a Used Car" Great Guy “Omid” made first car buying experience a breeze. I came in to look at a specific car. Omid greeted me from the door, and made the process go smoothly while giving me the time I needed to decide. He also went above and beyond to show me a car that had just come in that also matched what I was looking for. I thought the hardest part would be the financing, but that also went well thanks to Omid and his folks sitting in Finance Department. He helped me get the best deal available. All in all, positive experience!!! And I got the exact car I wanted, so hopefully the car proves to be just as awesome as the customer service Omid, Finance Guy, and everyone else at the Orlando, Narcoossee Road proved to be!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Thomas WienckoskiReview Date: 2015-06-23

I can not say enough great things about the Off Lease Only - Orlando location. The service from Zachary Walker and Anthony Palestos was honestly the best that we have ever received when purchasing a car. These guys were just wonderful to work with and they were both very personable and still very professional. Ask for Zach when you walk in, great guy!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jazma OwensReview Date: 2015-06-23

I had a great experience at Off Lease Only! It was my first time purchasing a car and Al Fernandez and Sean DeVito made sure it was a great experience for me. They both were very patient and understood my needs! I have very happy with the service that I was given. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Allen GaiteriReview Date: 2015-06-22

This is a Nicholas Mitchell and buyer of a Toyota 2013 Dark Blue Prius. Erik was very knowledgeable and helpful about all of the cars that we saw. He was a very professional and articulate individual who went through nothing but to insure that I was satisfied with what I was driving away with that day. Other than some lengthly paper work it was a smooth transaction. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stanley MatysikReview Date: 2015-06-22

I recently bought a car from Off lease, my sales representative was Robert Estrada and he was a pleasure to work with, very helpful and professional. Me and my family love the car we bought and it was a good price. I give Robert and Offlease both a big thumbs up. And I highly recommend to buy from here!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elienai RebeloReview Date: 2015-06-22

I would like to thank Mr. Keith A. Miller for a pleasant and stress free car buying process. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Veronica SanchezReview Date: 2015-06-21

Had a great experience an awesome salesperson!!Thanks to Omid and Jhonny they were very professional fast and efficient throughout the whole process we will definitely buy again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melissa IronsReview Date: 2015-06-21

We purchased a car from offlease on 6/21/2015. The experience was great and we left them a stellar review. But after we got home we started to doubt our purchase. The next day on 6/22/2015 we ended up back on their site and found a car we would have rather purchased and our heart sank. It only entered their inventory the day after we had made our original choice. Desperate but hopeful we called the store thinking there was nothing that could be done. We spoke with the manger Tim Silva, and he did a ton of leg work for us, he got everything cleared with the bank and let us bring the original car back. He was not the manger that oversaw our original purchase, but did everything in his power to help us. He didn't have to do that, after all they had already sold us a car! We returned to the store and Tim assigned Tony Long in sales to help us. He worked hard through the whole process from tracking the car down in receiving, to helping us will all the change over paperwork. This was despite the fact that the store was super busy and he was helping 2 or 3 other customers at the time. Finally Aladdin in Finance helped us complete the process quickly and smoothly. All of the employees worked hard for us! even though they weren't actually making a new sale. We were so shocked and surprised that offlease actually allowed us to complete the exchange. If we were happy customers before we are lifetime super fans now!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yenise VillamarReview Date: 2015-06-20

Quiero dejarle saber a la Dirrecion de Off lease Only mi experiencia con la compra de mi carro con la representante de ventas Shauna Welsh , la cual me dio una atencion excelenticima , con mucha paciencia y carino ademas de una profecionalidad estupenda , digna de ser reconocida por toda su directiba , Shauna muchicimas Gracias por tu atencion y quiero hacerla extensiva al senor Matt que fue el financista quien me atendio con mucho carino y respeto tambien, para los dos mis Reconocimientos personales y que sigan manteniendo esa calidad en su trabajo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yandi RiveroReview Date: 2015-06-20

Buen lugar para comprar un carro, más barato que en los demás lugares,garantizado, el vendedor que me atendió a mi se llama Nelson ,el fue muy profesional y lo mas importante no me hizo perder el tiempo, fue directo al punto ,no como otros vendedores de otros lugares que tratan de venderte cualquier cosa, Nelson se tomó su tiempo para explicarme ,cada detalle de los carros ,en fin fue una muy buena experiencia el haber comprado mi primer carro ahi,de hecho fue un nissan murano 2014 AWD platinium

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ed HerreraReview Date: 2015-06-20

"Quick, Easy, and Painless transaction" DT was very accommodating and easy to work with. absolutely no pressure to buy, and complimented the sales process with good "anecdotes" of his past experiences. Enjoyed the attention given, and the transaction went very smoothly. Will look to purchase from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan LugoReview Date: 2015-06-20

We bought our first car as a couple at the Off Lease Only in Orlando. After finding it seemingly out of nowhere on the web but seeing all the glowing reviews, we decided to give it a shot. We came in on a late Friday, terrible weather, in need of a replacement car for our old 2006 that was going bad. Don not only greeted us with an awesome and friendly smile, but after talking to us for a nice long while about the details of our choice in car, he even *ran out into the rain, and helped us look at it for as long as we wanted*. No fuss about it. We promised to meet him the next day, and without hesitation, he took our only requests and had them filled (we were looking at a 2013 Chevy Volt, and we needed them to charge it for a good test drive). We came back, and good to his word, Don had taken care of the whole thing. He never once pressured us, only asked us what we thought about the drive, and made sure we tried everything we could when we drove the car - "Did it Wobble? How were the brakes? How were the tires? Handling? Was it noisy? Did it make a knocking sound?" Far and above, the most transparent questions I could have ever expected to get outta a salesperson. Within an hour, Don had sat us down to walk us through the paperwork - there was almost nothing we needed to do ourselves beside signing a few things that he took care of for us. He even explained every single line item in the initial cost report of the car. Getting wordy here, but still, Don deserves a lot of praise. He was genuinely friendly, didn't push, didn't demand sales, and was open and transparent the whole time. Thank you, Don, for your outstanding customer service, and for giving us a smooth transition into our first car buying experience! Didn't mean to you leave you out of the story, Sean! Sean was incredible. Holy cow, I didn't know buying a car could be that easy. Like, at all. It makes no sense to me. I was never frustrated, I was never pressured, I was never expected to come back with an immediate answer for anything. If there was a second of confusion, Sean was quick to jump on it and quash it. Want to know about the warranty? Boom, let's get it taken care of. Want to know the history? Boom, here's the carfax. Outside of excellent customer service, Sean was phenomenal in his service to us as a finance representative. My partner and I came in with a pretty high expectation for our financing options, and we had a really tight budget that we just couldn't really move away from. Not only did Sean manage to meet our expectations, he renegotiated with the lenders and got something *way* better than what we could ever have expected to get on our own through one of our 3rd party banks. It sounds too good to be true. It sounds like they're trying to make me say something positive about the experience. I'm not. We were that blown away with how awesome a deal Sean managed to get for us. And he did it all in less than 30 minutes. Wow. A great many thanks to you, Sean, for a wonderful and friendly experience at Off Lease Only. You have already made a believer out of our family members, and I hope to throw some more friends your way soon. Cheers to you and the rest of the crew!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vitina WebsterReview Date: 2015-06-20

I had a wonderful experience at Off Lease Only! I found the vehicle I wanted online and emailed the dealership. I was promptly contacted by Omid and scheduled a time to come in to see the 2014 Avalon XLE Hybrid which was priced lower than many 2013's that I had seen. When my husband and I arrived, Omid was very knowledgeable and attentive. He explained the company policies and showed us features of the car that we didn't know existed. His pleasant, energetic personality was quite refreshing! I appreciated not feeling pressured to buy and the no haggling policy. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family members in the market for high quality used cars. I had an amazing experience from start to finish! Thanks again for everything!! :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kevin O'NeillReview Date: 2015-06-20

The buying experience was great. Ben is a great salesman!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ra'Tanya HemleyReview Date: 2015-06-20

I enjoyed my car buying experience at Off Lease Only Orlando! I felt no pressure to buy my car from them which was big in my book. I was able to take my time and make a sound decision, and I greatly appreciate that. Thank you to Omid K, Mike H, Mike I, Johny Calle, and Ryan Posen for a truly enjoyable experience, and I look forward to continuing business with Off Lease in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Natalie TaffReview Date: 2015-06-19

Sales Rep Erik was a huge help and not pushy. We will definitely let our friends and family know about our car buy experience. Thank you for being so helpful and stress free :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rian GittmanReview Date: 2015-06-19

fantastic vehicle and overall positive experience. Robert was a gentleman and although he was busy he was tentative and patient, both me and my 17 year old son had a great time buying his first car. Thanks to all at off lease only especially my Piason Robert Palermo (Curly) Rian & Josiah G. Parkland Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diana HenriquezReview Date: 2015-06-18

Ask for Sam Toure, he knows so much about cars and gave me and my husband phenomenal service! I got a 2015 Altima car works amazing! Prices as low as you can find!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

max gayneReview Date: 2015-06-18

This is my second purchase from this dealership. There is a reason for this, they have the best prices for the cars offered and also none of those hidden fees! This place is very straightforward and the whole experience is pleasant. Russell was awesome as my salesperson. He will listened to my needs and made me feel like my goal was important and took the time to help me find the car I wanted. Once I did, the rest of the process was done in a very professional manner. If you need a car, make a point to see Russell and I am sure you will have the same best car buying experience as I did.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale