OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kathie MullinReview Date: 2015-06-29

New York

Buying a car from out of state can be a difficult task. Mark Moore was quick to reply to all my emails and sent me extremely detailed information with loads of photos of the multiple cars that I was researching. Each report came with 30-40 photos showing every nook, nick and cranny including scratches, dings and any other imperfection. I feel confident that physically I will be getting what I was shown through emails. Luckily I have a friend to do the test driving for me and then another drive it to NY for me. Hopefully all will be good once I'm behind the steering wheel myself....if not, I'll be writing another review ;) But I have a feeling everything will be great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

silggian JuarezReview Date: 2015-06-29

Gracias , por todo la atención , honestidad , si estas en busca de un carro nuevo , recomiendo pasar por offlease only y pregunta por Wilfredo harán tu compra fácil

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryan JohnsonReview Date: 2015-06-28

I purchased a 2012 Sequoia Platinum from Steve Gilmour at Off Lease Only. I must admit it made me nervous to purchase a vehicle and send a relatively large amount of money across the country (I live in Salt Lake City) for a vehicle that I could only see pictures of on the internet. This is were Steve came in, he sent me several detailed high def pictures of the vehicle from every angle. I was convinced it looked amazing but did run, were there any mechanical issues with the vehicle, etc? Steve recommended a few mechanics that would do an independent inspection on the vehicle but being a sceptic I wanted to find my own mechanic. I called West Palm Beach Toyota, set up an appointment for a complete vehicle inspection. Steve was was on top of ever detail, he got the vehicle to the dealership and picked it up. Toyota assured me the Sequoia was in excellent condition. Eliot at West Palm Beach Toyota was my mechanic and I highly recommend him if you do the same, he called me up and went over every detail of the inspection and even replaced some factory recalls, he even put a copy of the inspection report in the glove box for me. From that point Steve put me in touch with an excellent vehicle transport company and I've now had my Sequoia for almost two months and absolutely love it. I've already taken it to the top of Boulder Mountain on some great off road trails as high as 11,000 feet and to Yellowstone, great vehicle! I have to say that from my experience, I recommend Off Lease Only and would definitely ask for Steve Gilmour.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deborah BoutsikakisReview Date: 2015-06-27

Off Lease was recently recommended to me when I was starting my search for a new car, and now I know why! Our sales rep Herb Meritt was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and explained in detail what we could expect throughout the process. Not only did we feel we could trust him, but we felt he was on our side and would do anything we needed to ensure our experience was positive and that we would leave happy. If we had a question, he knew the answer and we didn't feel he was answering to benefit himself. They have a wide range of cars to choose from, so you'll likely find what you're looking for. I will be spreading the word to family and friends so they can benefit from the services they provide.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vivienne CutterReview Date: 2015-06-27

Looking for a new car and a friend recommended I try Off Lease after several off putting visits to different dealerships (pushy sales guys) and I have to say it was a very pleasant experience. The sales guy I spoke to Steve Gilmour could not have been nicer and not pushy at all! I will be back to purchase a car once I make a decision on which car I want.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jah LiveReview Date: 2015-06-27

Was recommmented by my sibling to Off Lease Only, while there i had the chance to speak to Steve AKA Happy who was very knowledge and informative.As a first time buyer he took the time out to ensure that i get what i was looking for even throughout my wait period i was kept up to date on the car every 5 minute. forget her name in accountting explain everything understandably get me arround the figure i was looking for, been to other place and was given some rediculious figure, i must say am please with the serives at this dealer didn't feel rush but they try to get me in the car as soon as possible even thought my insurance company was given a little problem.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael McDowellReview Date: 2015-06-27

I had a great experience dealing with Erik at Off Lease Only Orlando. The no pressure, helpful atmosphere was a breath of fresh air when purchasing a new car. Quality cars, great prices. Who can beat that!?!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Johnquill NicholsonReview Date: 2015-06-27

First I'd like to thank God for our blessing. And also I want to thank him for the men & women at Off Lease Only. They where all very kind to me and my family and worked hard to satisfy our needs. We got the car of our dreams for a great price. I'm telling all my friends/family to go there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael M.Review Date: 2015-06-27

I had a great experience dealing with Erik at Off Lease Only Orlando. The no pressure, helpful atmosphere was a breath of fresh air when purchasing a new car. Quality cars, great prices. Who can beat that!?!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Johnquill N.Review Date: 2015-06-27

First I'd like to thank God for our blessing. And also I want to thank him for the men & women at Off Lease Only. They where all very kind to me and my family and worked hard to satisfy our needs. We got the car of our dreams for a great price. I'm telling all my friends/family to go there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joseph AlbergoReview Date: 2015-06-26

Off Lease was recently recommended to me when I was starting my search for a new car, and now I know why! Our sales rep Herb Meritt was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and explained in detail what we could expect throughout the process. Not only did we feel we could trust him, but we felt he was on our side and would do anything we needed to ensure our experience was positive and that we would leave happy. If we had a question, he knew the answer and we didn't feel he was answering to benefit himself. They have a wide range of cars to choose from, so you'll likely find what you're looking for. I will be spreading the word to family and friends so they can benefit from the services they provide.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andres C.Review Date: 2015-06-26

I want to thank everyone at the Orlando OLO office. They made our experience amazing. We were helped initially by Omid, even though we knew what we wanted from even before coming in, he made sure we test drove the car and pointed out the good and the bad of the car we were getting (talk about honesty). He communicated with us constantly after we decided to get it. He didn't feel pressure by him, neither by any other worker there. This is the kind of dealership I would always dream off, it is like an auction, without the bidding. You basically pick your car, test drive it and buy it as-is at a very low price. I ended up getting a 2012 Acura TSX, at a very fair price and we were off home. Financing is also very good if you are worry about that. They gave me a very good rate (4%) since I have excellent credit and with almost 30% down. So if you have saved for a car and you know what you want, you should visit this dealership. It is NOT your regular dealership where salesman are fighting for you and make you wait like 3 hrs for it, neither finance is trying to get you all kinds of premium packages and service deals. You tell them what do you want and they make it possible. I will def buy from them again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Otto SelvaReview Date: 2015-06-26

I was really upset when I went to this dealer after being facing all kind of dissapointments all over Miami, I even felt bad about the way I spoke to this salesman Willy Boffill who treated me like family and helped me to find a nice car and go thru a comfortable environment to obtain the perfect financing so I'm not waisting my time anymore, I just can say thanks, I wasn't expecting this great experience buying a car, it's so stressing at all dealers I've been before

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Georgia PierreReview Date: 2015-06-25

Just picked up a Nissan Sentra from Off Lease Only. I worked with Mike Bafumo and Leo Hanuka. They made the process so easy. I will definitely be back to Off Lease Only for any future automobile purchases and will be recommending the Palm Beach location to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sunny ShepherdReview Date: 2015-06-25

it was a pleasant experience which provided a secure non hassled and non rushed car shopping. I knew what I already wanted and left with the exact car I came for. They are very up front and to the point and don't waste 2 hours yapping like other dealers which I liked. They also have no dealer fee which is most likely squeezed into the inflated interest rates which some dealers can get a small percentage of if they play with the numbers but the idea is nice. I really don't have any complaints whatsoever they were all nice and helpful and I was actually approved in roughly 20 minutes which is 5x faster than buying my last car. I was actually able to look over the car and already signing paper work within 1 hour of my visit which believe me is fast for a dealership. The ONLY slight complaint would be the detailing took forever. I believe them washing and applying the polish to my car took longer than the actual deal so if they could speed that process up in the future it might help but like I said it's a very minor complaint. I definitely would recommend. Also got a pretty nice warranty (not free of course) but it is a very well structured warranty. Purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5liter SV w/Convenience Package for $14999 but the added warranty, tax and interest blew that way up which is always a good idea to put as much as you possibly can for a down payment because banks will murder you with interest. 5% interest which is calculated DAILY ends up charging you over 20% of the cars face value! But that's just me ranting about the evil banks. The actual topic which is the dealer I gave 5 stars because it was fast and pleasant. You should definitely give them a chance if you have the time and would like to save a few thousand dollars by purchasing a slightly used formerly leased vehicle 2 to 3 years old vs buying a brand new car which decreases 9-10% in value as soon as you drive it home and up to 19%-20% after the first year. -Aaron S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel RiveraReview Date: 2015-06-25

it was a pleasant experience which provided a secure non hassled and non rushed car shopping. I knew what I already wanted and left with the exact car I came for. They are very up front and to the point and don't waste 2 hours yapping like other dealers which I liked. They also have no dealer fee which is most likely squeezed into the inflated interest rates which some dealers can get a small percentage of if they play with the numbers but the idea is nice. I really don't have any complaints whatsoever they were all nice and helpful and I was actually approved in roughly 20 minutes which is 5x faster than buying my last car. I was actually able to look over the car and already signing paper work within 1 hour of my visit which believe me is fast for a dealership. The ONLY slight complaint would be the detailing took forever. I believe them washing and applying the polish to my car took longer than the actual deal so if they could speed that process up in the future it might help but like I said it's a very minor complaint. I definitely would recommend. Also got a pretty nice warranty (not free of course) but it is a very well structured warranty. Purchased a 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5liter SV w/Convenience Package for $14999 but the added warranty, tax and interest blew that way up which is always a good idea to put as much as you possibly can for a down payment because banks will murder you with interest. 5% interest which is calculated DAILY ends up charging you over 20% of the cars face value! But that's just me ranting about the evil banks. The actual topic which is the dealer I gave 5 stars because it was fast and pleasant. You should definitely give them a chance if you have the time and would like to save a few thousand dollars by purchasing a slightly used formerly leased vehicle 2 to 3 years old vs buying a brand new car which decreases 9-10% in value as soon as you drive it home and up to 19%-20% after the first year. -Aaron S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Megian WatsonReview Date: 2015-06-25

Sam Hackett was the sales rep we dealt with over the phone and he made us want to come in and purchase a vehicle.When we met Sam in person we were not disappointed he was extremely patient, informative, helpful and kind. Sam made the experience worth every minute out in the sun. Guesly also tried his best to work out a reasonable payment plan for us which we appreciated a whole lot. He made sure we left with a car we were satisfied with. Mike was great and made us feel like family. Great work guys!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kovasky RomeroReview Date: 2015-06-25

Having Shauna help out with getting my new Kia Optima was great. She made the whole experience easy and made sure I had everything I needed to drive out with my new car. Definitely will recommend her for anyone I know that needs a new car. Thanks for all your help Shauna!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tom KaserReview Date: 2015-06-25

I had a great experience dealing with Erik at Off Lease Only Orlando. The no pressure, helpful atmosphere was a breath of fresh air when purchasing a new car. Quality cars, great prices. Who can beat that!?!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benny SmithReview Date: 2015-06-25

This is the way to buy a car new or used. The thing you want is good cars, the best price available, truth about the one you want, the ability to look without being pounced upon unless you ask to be, up front pricing and people that seem to know how you want to be treated. You can look at the inventory on line of course but for me what worked was that I was able to go on this very large lot and look at all the cars I wanted to. (I actually sat inside some that I knew I had no intentions of getting and they did not seem to mind) Ask for Geraldo Venegas. He was the only sales guy we had to talk to. (No secondary "supervisor" with the pressure questions). I saw him, then Johny Calle, the finance guy and then Mike came out to thank us after all was done. But, there was one persistent young lady that kept coming buy to offer us coffee or water. She, I didn't mind at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale