OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Wilmiden TReview Date: 2015-03-05

Maria Romero, she is fantastic, patient, caring, words cannot express how she helped me to purchase my dream car. This Sunday which was 03/01/15 I came here around 3:45 pm and before 5 oclock the car I wanted was already purchase to me. Maria is the best of the best. I give her 10 out of 10 she deserve it because she is a hard successful worker. My sister and brother both purchase cars from this dealership and Maria was there to help them through their purchases. We love you Maria and keep up the good work. I recommend her no thought about that.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Danielle FReview Date: 2015-03-05

Danielle Fredrickson in the last week I went in expecting the worst. Far less than perfect credit and the need for a car. Bad combination. WOW, was I surprised! SHAUNA PERFORMED A MIRACLE!! From the first phone call through to the end, she was amazing! She even found me a better insurance rate! Thank You, Shauna! Vinny in "the dreaded finance office" made everything so simple and almost painless! Everything was ready when we walked through his door. No BS, cut and dry. Boom - Easy. Even the greeter, Ari was as sweet as can be offering refreshments and a smile. I highly recommend giving them a try!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jjcarte02Review Date: 2015-03-04

Dave Alberts was very friendly and got us through the buying experience quickly. The price was right and the vehicle was just what we were looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany AReview Date: 2015-03-04

This was my first time purchasing a new car and the experience was painless! Tony went out of his way to get me approved and into the car of my dreams! I got the deal of a lifetime, you wont find prices like this anywhere else, great quality & service. Very happy custome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cia SReview Date: 2015-03-04

We drove from Fort Myers to Port Charlotte and then the Palm Beach. Of course the dealer in PC told us we were crazy, well ok! We pull in and are directed to a back lot and had to park in the back of that... I start thinking we are crazy. We run into a couple who says, "good luck, that place is a zoo!" We walk into the building and while it does look BUSY, we were greeted quickly. We knew which car we wanted. He found it and took us out to it. He was friendly not only to us but also to my children, who had been on this whirlwind trip. He explained that although we had financing already, they weren't going to be able to accept it. He took the time to explain the ways around it and although I was hesitant, we moved forward. Dave never lost contact with us, even while helping 3 other customers while we were there. The financing worked out in our favor as Ally gave us a better rate. Matt was spectacular! Dave made sure the car was cleaned again before we headed out for the two and a half hour drive home. Dave made the drive worth it and I won't hesitate to be back when we decide to purchase another car or to send everyone I know that way!! 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony TReview Date: 2015-03-04

Friendly dealership sound pricing! Senior Sale Rep. Sam Hackett was very courteous, attentive, informative, and patient. The prices are very low on the cars so don't expect to haggle on the any car price. It's not bad as you may think. You don't get hit with all the dealer fees that other dealerships might charge you. Got good financing through them too. Jerod Lawson the financial guru was on point. Took me through all the steps. Closed the deal with ease. Darnell Glen the manager came over and spoke about how we could do the deal the best way. That was fabulous, I appreciated the information. I have to say my overall experience with Off Lease Only Orlando was stupendous!. Outstanding job to all!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terrance RReview Date: 2015-03-04

Mr. Rodnny Vargas and Mr. Daniel Roberts were very friendly and helpful. Rodnny sold me my first car and it was the Volkswagen Jetta. Man I`m loving the car. Rodnny kept in contact with me and got me in with the app and Daniel Got my out with my car!!!! Mr. Roberts knows what he is doing and he is an honest guy! Mr. Roberts is an awesome finance manager. He was completely honest about the process and got me riding! I would recommend everyone to come to this dealer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kacey WReview Date: 2015-03-04

Yesterday i had went in on a budget. SHAWNA was so much help with finding a car that I LOVE and giving me the best pricing options that met my needs. She was very straight forward, no bullshit, so i trusted her on my options. I already recommended offlease only to a few people that are looking for cars and it hasn't even been 24 hours! I am so happy with my car and SO thankful that Shawna helped me sort things out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ed BReview Date: 2015-03-04

I researched OLO for a couple of months whilst planning to buy a Mercedes. Their website and tools were very helpful and I was convinced they merited full consideration versus the "stealerships". I narrowed my search to the Palm Beach location and 7 vehicles. We drove up from Pompano Beach to look at their inventory. At first glance, I was a bit concerned with the minimalistic appearance of the facility. Upon entering the building I saw it was a no-frills car selling machine and settled in for the experience. Jerry J quickly made me comfortable and we chatted about their approach to selling a car. I gave him the vital information and we looked at the 7 cars I had identified. We quickly had it down to 5 and I headed out to the lot to look at them. In the few short minutes it took for Jerry to catch up to me, I had the list narrowed down to two. I decided to test drive one car and he soon had me ready to go. The wife and I went off on our own and were able to try out the car without any adult supervision. By the time we returned I had decided this was the one. I was fortunate to be able to pay cash and Jerry expedited my trip through F&I to get me rolling. I arranged for a wire transfer and we headed off to lunch. Midway through our meal, Jerry texted to say they had the funds and the car was waiting for me. When I returned it was all washed up and ready to go. The vehicle is a 2013 Mercedes S550. I estimate I easily saved $7K over the dealer price yet still have the ability to extend the warranty via MB's program. I must say this was one of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. I had a great experience and highly recommend you consider doing business with Jerry J and OLO Palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert CReview Date: 2015-03-03

The end of Feb 2015, my wife and I began searching for a late model MKZ. Found the one we wanted at Off Lease in WP Beach. Buying a car is on the bottom of my most favorite things to do, add a curve ball with my arranged financing ...Enter Steve Gilmore, Mike Warner and Bob Harris. Not only did they make this a pleasant experience, but was able to get me better financing than my own bank offered. Thank you guys..for making this one of the most pleasant auto purchases my wife and me have had. Kudos...Thank you for making us feel like we are your business...and note like we were interrupting your business as so many customer based companies do these days.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carline JReview Date: 2015-03-03

Great service, mr Russell greeted me at the front door, since then he been helping us,what really impressed me, off lease it's a very busy dealership, for me to got that service. Mr Russell helped us to choose our car, very nice guy, very professional,because of him all my future needs car will be from off lease, I'll make sure I send friends and family. Mr Russell keep up the good work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jaime BReview Date: 2015-03-03

My husband and I just bought a car from Off Lease Only. We worked with Demond Burks and I cannot say enough great things about our experience with Demond! He was kind, friendly, easy to talk to, and most of all knowledgeable and patient! It was a very busy place, however, Demond did

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Natalia SReview Date: 2015-03-03

Wilfredo Novoa is a great sales men, he helped me a lot and was very patient with me! Over all great experience and Offlease of Miami; i would and will refer any on there way!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nadeen RReview Date: 2015-03-03

Best place ever!! Omid Khazaran and Danny Roberts were the absolute best. No hassle no pressure it was fun, simple, and very easy to understand. It felt more like hanging with your friends that care for you and want the best for you. I got an amazing car at a great price! If you are as lucky as I was you will ask for Omid to help you in this important decision he will make your time worth it and so much fun. Danny will help you get the best deal that is best for you. So yeah!! Go check them out it is a great place with a great selection of cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

William MReview Date: 2015-03-03

Off Lease Only is not a traditional car dealership, and that's a good thing! After doing some research online I wanted to see the cars I was considering purchasing in person. Javier Silfa showed me several cars and not once did he try any of the high pressure sales tactics that are so common at traditional dealerships. After looking at several cars I told him I'll get back in touch with him if I decide to purchase a vehicle. At this point most dealerships are trying everything they can to keep you on the lot and purchase a car immediately. Not Javier, he simply shook my hand and told me to call him with any questions. Again, not once did I feel pressured by Javier or any of the other staff. A couple days later I decided I wanted to purchase a vehicle a Off Lease Only. I called Javier, set an appointment, test drove the car, and purchased it. I was in and out in about two hours, which is pretty quick considering all the paperwork that needs to be completed. Speaking of paperwork, Jerod Lawson handled all my paperwork and was very knowledgeable and had me in and out of his office as fast as possible while still answering all my questions. All in all I am very pleased with my experience at Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joe DReview Date: 2015-03-03

Our salesman Elvis C. treated us like we were family and took fantastic care of us. Guesly was also wonderful in finance. Best no pressure car buying experience ever! It's a whole different concept of buying a car! Lots of cars to choose from, friendly service and if you're like us and hate the thought of those car lots that make you feel nervous and uncomfortable, you'll love this place! Bought a 2013 Chevy Impala LT and we love it! Great no haggle price, no dealer fees, no bs., great team! Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lyn LReview Date: 2015-03-03

Great experience at Off Lease Only thanks to Demond! Very smooth and quick transaction! Great selection..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel OReview Date: 2015-03-02

I had a great shopping experience and i"m very satisfied with the service and jelp of Benjamin Goldberg. Very professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeff Dal PReview Date: 2015-03-02

After extensive research, the best car value available was found at OffLeaseOnly! Following my research, I traveled from Jacksonville to Orlando to purchase one of three 2015 Mazda CX-5's that were all thousands below what other dealers offered. Upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Omid Kazravan who turned out to be an outstanding sales representative! But this is where things went south. Looking at several CX-5's, the one I chose had missing keys. After an extensive search, the keys were finally found and I purchased the car. Then a funny thing happened, they actually lost the keys a second time. Are you kidding me?! After an all day adventure and their profuse apologies, I drove home in a rental they provided. The measure of excellent service is not always found in its flawless delivery. Rather, excellent service is often found in the moral character exercised by a company when things go wrong. In this instance, after losing the keys twice, OffLeaseOnly provided outstanding customer service interwoven with great humility. The car was delivered the next business day with new keys made by Mazda. Would I recommend OffLeaseOnly? Absolutely! As I write this review, I'm helping a family member purchase their next car from OffLeaseOnly in Orlando. Of course, Omid is guiding us through the selection process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angelo RReview Date: 2015-03-02

Excellent experience! i have purchased 3 vehicles in the past year,and by far this has been the best experience i have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The sales person that took care of us was Javier Silfa, he made us feel like home. I went there with my Father, Mother and aunt and he made all of them feel the same way, there was no pressure to buy and no hidden fees to worry about. Really easy transaction,and the financing was great also,Aladdino was the financial advisor that took care of us and also did a very excellent job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale