OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Daniel G.Review Date: 2019-03-19

My family has already bought three cars from here and I just bought one for myself. Non of them have had issues and still run great. When I went to purchase mine George Velasquez helped me through the whole process. There was no rush and I got to look at the cars I wanted, inside and out without being pressured on any of them. When I finally picked the one I wanted I got to test drive it and ask all the questions I wanted. George showed me how to look up the CARFAX and all the history of the car and really helped me make it an easy purchase. I was very pleased and the process was very smooth. I would definitely buy from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robin S.Review Date: 2019-03-19

This is the place to come for a quality used vehicle, I received exceptional customer service from George Velasquez and the team at Off Lease Only when purchasing my vehicle. reasonable price, knowledgeable about the vehicle and always glad to help me learn the new features! Hassle free and pleasant shopping experience from start to finish! Thanks for your help and service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Biggiefan170Review Date: 2019-03-18

Great experience. Jose E. was a great salesman that cared about the car you received. And Mavrick was an amazing finance rep. He tried to find you the best deal while making you laugh while signing all those papers and going through that boring stage of buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chance DReview Date: 2019-03-18

George Velasquez helped me get out of there with a beautiful like new car and helped all my personal concerns with a very educating and exciting experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Glenda A.Review Date: 2019-03-18

Tremendo servicio tremenda atención al cliente lo recomiendo Vendedor Abner ***** 👍👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

saul q.Review Date: 2019-03-18

saul quinones Great service! Other than the wait (understandably very busy Sunday) we were treated outstanding by Mo. He hustled like no other (very warm day) and made our experience memorable. Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabian HReview Date: 2019-03-18

I went today to get a new car and was helped by Mario T, I went in today undecided on which car I wanted but Mario took his time to go through a bunch of different cars and options until I was happy with a car, I ended up getting a very amazing car for a great price. If I could leave him more stars I would, definitely an amazing sales person and very thankful I had him helping me today, someone give this man a raise!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sara RReview Date: 2019-03-18

If I could give Mario T. 10 stars I would. We came with an idea of what we wanted, but he went above and beyond to make sure we left with EXACTLY what we wanted. The car we originally came for didn’t end up working out but he found a car that was better than we could have ever expected for exactly the price we wanted to pay. He is funny and knowledgeable and nothing about the experience felt like a salesman trying to upsell you. If you ever come to offlease or know someone who is going, make sure to ask for Mario T!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

anathea aninReview Date: 2019-03-17

Thank you mckindly Thomas your such a great salesperson.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathan G.Review Date: 2019-03-17

Sam T IS THE MAN! This review is a month overdue, but will continue to hold true. There is nobody better - he was the most helpful and patient sales person I’ve ever dealt with and that’s saying like because I’m not the easiest customer. He went out of his way to help me and I’m confident that he does the same for everyone. It’s obvious that his coworkers have the same respect for him as I do. He is the best in the business and I will definitely use him for my next vehicle purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KENIA C.Review Date: 2019-03-17

My first time going to Off Lease Only faster going to many dealers and leaving unhappy. i had a extradinary experience with my sales man Jose Abraham. left with the car i wanted for a less price than other dealers... highly reccomend this place located in Maimi

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wigberto V.Review Date: 2019-03-17

Execellent service by Ruben Rivero. We came to buy a car and Ruben allowed us to take up all the time that we needed to land on the right car, with no feeling of sales pressure at all, just helpful information every step of the way. He resolved every minor obstacle and the process was so smooth and fast that it was unbelievable. This car was for my wife, I’m coming back soon for mine and for my son, and I’m going straight to Ruben. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Craig H.Review Date: 2019-03-17

Dizzy was very professional and helpful to work with me on the best vehicle and finance package. Excellent service!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kathy Hedges-W.Review Date: 2019-03-17

Well I had Ricky too assist me. He eased awesome. Patient thorough excited and pleased to assist. He went alove and beyond what the job requires. Turned out I was his third customer and first sale! Please go see Ricky. He made my experience enjoyable. And lets not forget IRA! He also went above and beyond..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melanie L.Review Date: 2019-03-17

Hilda was a really good help and finacist Erik as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

# FamilyVibesReview Date: 2019-03-17

Mario T. was Excellent!!! He attended to all of our needs.. He was very patient and very informative!!! Please ask for Mario when you go to off lease in West palm!!! He will take good care of you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tim McBrideReview Date: 2019-03-17

Had a great experience at this location. Cliff was easy to work with and ended up selling me a car that was even better than the one I came for originally. Make sure you ask for Cliff if you’re looking for a new car. Awesome place and service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DJ NoloveReview Date: 2019-03-16

Sidney was great helping me out today with searching for a new vehicle. Didnt land a new vehicle today but we will connect in the future to get one!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rpd akReview Date: 2019-03-16

Good experience Dizzy help me buy my car easy trade and great finance team Bob Harris well put together team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

willie N.Review Date: 2019-03-16

Dizzy and Quesly perfect experience quick and easy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale