OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Taylor F.Review Date: 2019-07-03

Carlos helped us find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs! The process was quick and painless overall, and the finance department worked with us on nailing down our desired method of payment in a timely manner. Its no wonder this dealer has such great reviews.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Derek J.Review Date: 2019-07-02

Abner was great help, Great price, easy transaction

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcus BReview Date: 2019-07-01

We are BLESSED. Thank you Jared for all your patience and dedication working with us. Thank you Mike in finance as well is great for helping us out as well. JARED for president from a president!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rodney GReview Date: 2019-07-01

Charles and Jonah got me approved no hassle Can’t wait to go in a pick out my new car , Thanks Charles will refer everyone from colleagues to relatives to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Xavier P.Review Date: 2019-07-01

Had a great experience yet again at Off Lease. Now the 3rd car bought from the Orlando location with the same rep taking care of us. If you’re looking for a affordable and reliable car as well as someone who tells it how it is, go talk with Fernando Vasquez! He never fails to provide excellent customer service. Thanks again Fernando and Offlease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany H.Review Date: 2019-06-30

I worked with Sebastien last night he was a pleasure to work with. Very very nice. I came for a VW golf I wasn’t able to buy it because I had a trade but I will be there this morning!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Romel R.Review Date: 2019-06-30

Tienen buenos carros y buenos precios, la atención excelente, todos muy profesionales, con mucha paciencia y deseos de ayudar, el proceso rápido y transparente , te explican todo al detalle, muy agradecido y muy satisfecho, recomiendo que compren su auto allí, directamente me atendió YARIANDY, muchas gracias por ser tan profesional en tu trabajo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James St HubinReview Date: 2019-06-30

This is my 2 nd car purchase at Off Lease Only its a very good experience with the specially my sales guys Sebastien this guy is very good businessman he knows how to make customers happy thanks again Sebastien 🖐🖐🖐🖐

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Theresa F.Review Date: 2019-06-30

Bought my vehicle two weeks ago from Sebastien Ambroise. A brand new 2016 Mercedes Benz E class with little to no miles . My vehicle only required for an oil change which the Off Lease Only took care of. Sebastien made the process quick,painless,and fun GREAT customer service! I will definitely recommend my family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2019-06-30

Sebastian was very professional in helping me get my first car. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arthur A.Review Date: 2019-06-30

The best deals on the best cars !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anne DReview Date: 2019-06-30

We cant thank Sam Hackett enough for his help today! We came in having an idea what we wanted but he went above and beyond helping us understand the process (first time visitors to OffLeaseOnly). He explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered all of our questions. The whole day went smoothly. The paperwork with Chad was also a breeze. He took the time to explain to us all the paperwork but also quickly moved us through this process. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We will definitely be telling friends and family in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Minhty N.Review Date: 2019-06-30

Ive never experienced any dealership like this in my life! Our salesman Sam Hackett was very patient and helpful throughout the experience. I couldnt ask for any better. He is on my side at ALL times. I then met with the finance manager, Marwan, and was given all the best options for my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marcia R.Review Date: 2019-06-30

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Travis B.Review Date: 2019-06-29

Matt j. Helped us out a lot, he’s great at helping you find what you want!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chantell H.Review Date: 2019-06-29

Worked with Matt J. He was patient, honest and knowledgeable about all things in the dealership world.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gabriela DReview Date: 2019-06-29

Sky was awesome! I went in not exactly sure what I wanted but he was patient and helped me find a great fit for me. He made sure I was going to be happy with my purchase. Thanks again sky! Love my Audi A3

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shamaya D.Review Date: 2019-06-29

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Qianzi S.Review Date: 2019-06-28

This person is very nice to customer, and highly recommended Pedro Salas, he have good customer service experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Timur T.Review Date: 2019-06-28

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale