OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Johanna A.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I recommend everyone I know to Matt P. at Off Lease Only it was a great experience very friendly not pushy at all, professional will buy here again, thank you Matt P.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shanice M.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Ross was absolutely wonderful. He was very informative and assisted me along every step. When I wasnt able to get the car I originally wanted both Ross and Armando were able to find me a similar car with a better price and great mileage.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aida G.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I just purchased a new vehicle from Off Lease Only on December 31st, 2018! I never thought I was going to leave so fast and driving the vehicle I wanted. My experience started with Juan Palacios the sales guy. We asked him to test drive 3 cars and he happily complied, funny throughout conversation and the man was very attentive with my 3 kids engaging them in conversation. Then my current insurer closed at 4pm due to the holiday and I met Jason Harris the manager whi sat down with me and explained my options because a new vehicle has to have coverage. Meanwhile, Juan worked on getting my old car appraised and keeping me posted on what was next. Armando the business office was very fast and efficient in the paperwork process. I finally left at 7:20pm after business hours but was walked out by Mr. Harris and Juan with a smile on their face to receive my new car. Juan even took the time to connect my cell phone via bluetooth, I left Off Lease Only feeling very satisfied with my purchase & thankful to these 3 guys who gave me such a great, genuine experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Keisha B.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Walking in to Off Lease Only was a once in a lifetime experience to say the least. I was immediately taken a back by the set up and the excellent customer service provided upon walking in. I had the pleasure to have Jason Rance as my sales rep and couldnt have been more pleased. The guy knows his profession. Buying a car from him was nothing but sweet and simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tania W.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I desperately needed a car and Off Lease Only was the dealership I would recommend going to. I walked in and was wowed by the establishment. I was assigned to Jason for my sales guy and was assisted from start to finish by what I would say was an expertise sales rep.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

derrick p.Review Date: 2018-12-31

my family have bought a couple cars from Off Lease Only in the past and everything is as smooth we remember in the past. they also have a brand new beautiful building. Jason was our salesperson and Jerry the manager made sure the process remained easy. we will recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vickie J.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I went to the Orlando location and Matt Jones was the salesperson that helped me. We are looking for a car for our son and he was very helpful in answering our questions. He also helped us about trade-in values. We will be back to see him when it is time to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joe B.Review Date: 2018-12-31

My wife and I went to the Orlando location to look at a particular vehicle. We were fortunate enough to work with Sam Toure. He was truly a pleasure to work with through the entire process. He took the time to explain the history behind Off Lease Only as well as the entire inspection/testing/purchasing process prior to looking at the vehicle. We were afforded plenty of time to inspect the vehicle and when we did find a damaged tire, Sam had the manager out there to inspect the damage and immediately ordered a replacement tire which will be delivered the very next day for installation. The test drive was nice as Sam allowed my wife and I to test the vehicle on our own. This was a first in my experience. As with any car purchase, be prepared to spend quite a bit of time there but they did have food trucks on site which helped the pass the time. Additionally, the interest rates offered are quite high, despite the fact of having a 800+ credit score. I would recommend getting pre-approved by your personal lender and handle the financing on your own. But overall, we are extremely satisfied with the service we received...and we could not recommend Sam Toure more highly as a sales representative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hardy T.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I advise anyone seriously shopping for a vehicle to make an appointment, our salesman Derrick was very helpful and attentive.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justine R.Review Date: 2018-12-31

If you want great customer service and a great deal off lease only is the place to go! Vidal was very helping in finding the car that fits my family needs. He was courteous and very friendly. Answered all my questions. If you are in the seat for a car... Go ask for Vidal! Thank you for closing my 2018 with an amazing deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angie M.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I had the best experience with George Velasquez. He was patient and listened to exactly what I wanted and needed. Kudos to him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert C.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Very good experience. Sales help were all friendly, courteous and professional. George Velasquez was terrific to work with and very helpful. Would recommend to friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristina M.Review Date: 2018-12-31

George Velasquez was super helpful with finding me a car that I love for a great price. I highly recommend going to Off Lease Only to find your next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul L.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Bought a 2013 Altima that was at a very good price. George Velasquez help us tremendously with the deal. I will definitely look for George when I am in the market for a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nando R.Review Date: 2018-12-31

I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else but here, great pricing and wide selection of inventory which gets me excited..Jean Pierre Ruiz is been very informative and transparent with all the information I’m trying to collect before I buy my first car.. definitely my first place to stop when I’m ready in a couple of weeks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicole S.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Matt was very helpful! Im in the market for a new vehicle. He was patient and listened to my concerns. We are looking to buy a new vehicle for our daughter. It will be her first car so we have to find the right one and when we do we will be at offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

FAYTH N.Review Date: 2018-12-31

This is the third car that my family and I have purchased from Stephanie. She always makes the process smooth and easy. I wouldn’t purchase a car from anywhere else.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marzena G.Review Date: 2018-12-31

The dealership Off Lease Only created a very welcoming atmosphere from begining to the end...they provided and EXCELLENT customer service...and were profesional and very helphul from A to Z...I want to say a special THANK YOU to Olivert, Roan, Brad, Tony and Adriana for handling the flawless process in purchising a new car out of state...not only it was an awesome deal in the first place bc the dealership has best prices on the net, but these individuals made me feel like part of their big family and so welcome, being very profesional, detail oriented, and informative in their fast replies to ALL of my questions and requests...All of them are a huge asset to the Off Lease Only company!👍😊 Again THANK YOU ALL... Very happy with my purchase.... Marzena G...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joanna H.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Great experience. Our Sales rep was Mara. She was knowledgable and honest about the cars and very friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Guy S.Review Date: 2018-12-31

Great experience she was very alert to what we wanted and delivered. Will definitly come back and purchase. Mara was great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale