OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Alejandro PerezReview Date: 2019-01-16

Hilda delivered one of the best services Ive ever gotten when picking a car. Great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

EdwinReview Date: 2019-01-16

Ruben rivero did an excellent job with taking car of me during this transaction. I now have a car for my family. Thank you Ruben.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jorge Luis LópezReview Date: 2019-01-14

Buenas Tardes Quisiera agradecer la atencion recibida por el Sr Jose Garcell, en todo momento muy porfesional y pendiente de todos los tramites. Considero la atención ha sido excelente en todos los sentidos Gracias y feliz 2019

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard FontReview Date: 2019-01-13

Great place to buy a car , would recommend everyone i know to such a place Ask for Jose Garcell and he will get you the car you want and need , even work with you if its not on your budget .!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maurice RobbReview Date: 2019-01-12

Jose Garcell was very helpful with me in the process of purchasing my new vehicle.I really appreciate the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karel PReview Date: 2019-01-12

Claudio rafael, excelente vendedor ,lo recomiendo Estoy muy agradecido con su ayuda , desempeña muy bien su trabajo, muy positiva su actitud Gracias por todo ,volveré por otro carro pronto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

BRAYAN HERNANDEZ SALAZARReview Date: 2019-01-12

Sydney and Sean we’re very nice and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zuzel RReview Date: 2019-01-12

Jose Garcell fue extremadamente atento durante nuestra reciente visita. Es nuestra segunda vez en OffLease y estoy segura de que volveremos.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Martine VReview Date: 2019-01-12

great service great people, Jorge Garcell and the staff made the process smooth. I dindnt feel pressured and i love my car. I will recommend offlease without reservation.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kristina W.Review Date: 2019-01-08

Ryan, while new to the team was very attentive. He listened to my questions and when he didn’t know, he found the answers. I was dreading going in and spending all day at the dealership as they were so busy but they moved quickly and had a smooth process in place. Cesar was also very helpful in the finance area. I love my new Lexus and will definitely refer others!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beatrice SReview Date: 2019-01-07

My experiece at Offleaseonly with Ms. Hilda was excellent. She worked with me and gave the best deal that fit my budget.I highly recommended her.Thank you for your patient with me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fran R.Review Date: 2019-01-06

Llegamos al lugar y enseguida ramses el vendedor los atendió de forma espectacular. Nos explicó todo con detalles, e s tamos super contentos con la atención que nos dio ,todo super rápido y el finanzista Eric Gordon también nos atendió muy bien. En resumen super agradecido y super contento.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jordan S.Review Date: 2019-01-06

This was my first time buying a car, and I sure was nervous! Everyone would tell me that you will spend hours negotiating back and forth and fighting numbers with the people. Turns out it was the opposite, I had an amazing time there and it was quick, easy, and I left with an amazing car. I definitely would like to thank Olivert for making my first car buy an amazing one. You rock!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marlo GMAReview Date: 2019-01-05

This was the 3rd car purchased at off lease and have nothing but great service evrytime!! Jose Garcell was great explaining any and everything throughout the day!! thank you off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

savas t.Review Date: 2019-01-05

Olivert has helped me tremendously. Very patient guy.. definitely recommended this dealership to anyone interested. Sales reps make the process a lot easier.. good place

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

BLADER GAMERSReview Date: 2019-01-04

Phile was excelent from the begining we have met. It was a jurney (2 years) finally we are leaving with a dream car he made it all happened. I am very greatfull I recomend Phill to anyone!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Keila R.Review Date: 2019-01-03

Off Lease es una excelente opcion de compra con precios y condiciones increibles, pero su empleado MIGUEL SEVILLA es un agente de ventas super profesional, paciente y con un carisma impresionante. Cualquiera que necesite un nuevo vehiculo no dude en contactarlo directamente a el al llegar a la oficina de ventas ! El en todo momento trata de satisfascer la espectativa del cliente. Siempre le estaremos agradecidos, Miguel !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabian L.Review Date: 2019-01-03

I went for a test drive. And thats what I did. No pushy sales person, no harassment. I will definitely come back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Guerry M.Review Date: 2019-01-03

one of the best place to buy cars, great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonathan P.Review Date: 2019-01-02

I dealt with a young man name Sean who was very knowledgeable and a really nice guy! Great experience! Definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale