OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Benjamin LittleReview Date: 2015-06-15

Great selection, great prices, no pressure on any aspect of the sale. It's a busy place (for obvious reasons). You're left to do your own thing and buy when you're ready. If you like a low pressure experience with good prices, this is the place for you. If you want someone to hold your hand through the whole process and then talk you in to paying more than you need to later, you should look elsewhere.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

julie moralesReview Date: 2015-06-15

Me and my husband went there on this past weekend from Tallahassee. I bought a 2014 Ford Edge Limited. I traded my vehicle in and was very pleased with the amount they gave for my trade. It was more that I thought I would get. The service as excellent. From the moment we got there to minute we left. Everyone was soo courteous. Sam Hackett the salesman who showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at was just wonderful, Darnell Glen the sales manager also taking the time to greet us and make sure we were taking care of. Chris C. the finance man and Mike Houser a salesman always checking on us to make sure we had water and just making conversation. He was great. He explained everything in detail as to the financing and make sure we got the best rate and payment that we were wanting. All in all this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I have already told several people about my experience. I do believe that if I ever need a car in the future, it will be from there. It was well worth the drive from Tallahassee to Orlando.. You will not be disappointed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley KeeganReview Date: 2015-06-15

Tom Valeo was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and patient! He made the car buying experience much more pleasant and truly cared that we got exactly what we wanted! He is highly recommended! The entire process was very easy and there were no hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle to Off Lease Only and to work with Tom again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Skyler A. Review Date: 2015-06-14

I came to Off Lease when I purchased my first car 6 years ago, and yesterday I returned to the same Palm Beach location to search for a front-wheel drive car for my move to Denver,Colorado next month. Both experiences at this location were outstanding. My first car, a 2009 Mustang V6, was extremely reliable for the entire duration of ownership, and I'm sad to be letting it go, but I'm sure the Hyundia Elantra I purchased yesterday will prove to be just as amazing. Kory Drotar provided my family and I with above-and-beyond assistance yesterday. He was truly passionate about finding me the perfect vehicle for my individual needs. It is high-energy, genuine, hard-working employees like this that grant companies like Off Lease their well-earned success.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James D.Review Date: 2015-06-13

I had a wonderful experience at offleaseonly the sales person i had Shauna Welsh was amazing she took her time and explain every thing to me in great details.i spent a week going in and out of dealers no one wanted to work with me or give me the time of day because my credit wasn't all that great but the moment i got in contact with Shauna she did her absolute best not to only get me into a car but a very nice one and something i could afford i am so thankful for What she did for me i recommend friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel K. Review Date: 2015-06-13

This place beats any dealership hands down. Mike, the manager greeted me as I came in and hooked me up with Ziggy, the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. Ziggy answered all of my questions, was straight to the point and seemed like he genuinely cared for his customers. I was in and out quickly and picked up a clean Nissan LEAF. Love the car, and have already spread the word about OffLeaseOnly to everyone I know, you just can't beat it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John H.Review Date: 2015-06-13

Had a really good experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando. My wife has been wanting a newer car, and a Lexus was her dream. We were able to accomplish the deal today, and she couldn't be happier. The process was easy and without any pressure found at most dealerships. Will definitely recommend this dealer, Zack and Anthony and everyone for anyone looking for a great deal on a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Asiii23Review Date: 2015-06-13

I was very pleased with Off Lease Only of Orlando. The overall experience was great and the team there was very helpful. At no point did I feel pressured by the dealer or the sales men. They were ready to answer all my questions , had good advice and were quite knowledgeable. The selection of cars is incredible and narrowing down my options was probably the only real tough part of my time there. As a bonus there was complimentary food and drink available for all visitors (buying or not) and as my wife and I browsed the lot we were brought over bottled water and given transportation around the lot. A special thank you to Geraldo V., Johnny C., Harold M. & DT who all helped make our buying experience an easy one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher C.Review Date: 2015-06-13

Just awesome. Great customer service and very friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John HangartnerReview Date: 2015-06-13

Had a really good experience at Off Lease Only in Orlando. My wife has been wanting a newer car, and a Lexus was her dream. We were able to accomplish the deal today, and she couldn't be happier. The process was easy and without any pressure found at most dealerships. Will definitely recommend this dealer, Zack and Anthony and everyone for anyone looking for a great deal on a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel KinneyReview Date: 2015-06-13

This place beats any dealership hands down. Mike, the manager greeted me as I came in and hooked me up with Ziggy, the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. Ziggy answered all of my questions, was straight to the point and seemed like he genuinely cared for his customers. I was in and out quickly and picked up a clean Nissan LEAF. Love the car, and have already spread the word about OffLeaseOnly to everyone I know, you just can't beat it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matthew E.Review Date: 2015-06-12

I purchased a used vehicle from OffLeaseOnly yesterday, and was very pleased with the level of service I received. My salesman, Sam Hackett, did a great job finding me vehicles that met my family's needs yet were within my budget, and he was patient with me to boot! Johnny Calle, the finance manager, worked with me to make sure the financing terms and monthly payments were also what I needed, and was ultimately able to get me terms that were very competitive. Ryan Posen, the sales manager, made sure the whole thing went smoothly and that my whole family had a good experience. All in all, the OffLeaseOnly team made the car buying experience simple and straightforward, which I greatly appreciated. The only negative part of the process was the crowd of customers, which in retrospect I should have expected!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hilary B.Review Date: 2015-06-12

I'd like to say how impressed I was with "DT" from Off Lease Only. Stand up guy, very friendly, not pushy in anyway. He made it very clear from the start that my satisfaction was his top priority. The lot was packed full of excellent cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joemi T.Review Date: 2015-06-12

Best prices found!! this is an amazing place got my car for more than $3,000 below market value!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andres C.Review Date: 2015-06-11

This is the second car that I have bought from Off Lease Only. Again, I went to see Frank Ortiz because I had a great experience when I bought my first car. Frank is the type of sales man that you would like to interact with, no pressure, friendly, and knowledgeable. Go to see him if you want a car, also Paul finance guy! You will be pleased and happy with a new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara AguilarReview Date: 2015-06-10

Most of our handling was via phone, text & email. Which was great, do to our location. Shauna was great, always willing to help and answered all my questions. Very Attentive. I'm really happy with the vehicle I purchased. Finally have a car that is reliable. Thank you Shauna for making my visit to Off Lease pleasant.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark R.Review Date: 2015-06-10

During my recent visit to Off Lease Only, I met your super salesman, Joe Otero. Such a nice personable guy. He treated me and my girlfriend like family. He was very cordial and put us at ease as we talked with him. We never felt pressured into buying anything we were interested in. I saw several vehicles I loved and my girlfriend saw one she really liked. He told us it was no rush, since we had to decide together which vehicle would be the best for both of us! We plan to return soon once we make up our mind and will definitely be in touch with Joe!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katrina V.Review Date: 2015-06-10

I was really in need of a second car. I was referred to Off Lease Only (Palm Beach) by a co-worker who just recently purchased a really nice car from Off Lease Only (Palm Beach) who recommended I go see salesman Tom. I went in, explained to Tom what I wanted and my price range. Tom found the car that fitted all my wants and within hours I was riding off the lot in a 2012 Honda Accord! I love my car. The mileage was low and the price was right! Tom Rocks! So look out Tom, I'll be sending more friends and family your way!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hannah E.Review Date: 2015-06-10

I dealt with Sam H and Sam T and they were both extremely helpful and patient with me. I'd already had a bad experience at another car dealer before coming here, so when I walked into off lease it was like a breath of fresh air. I really liked their transparent, no-haggle sales approach, not to mention their cars are very fairly priced. I never felt pressured to do anything and they were willing to answer any questions I had. I got a car that I really love and I am super excited about it. Thank you so much. 10/10 would do business with them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kelsey K.Review Date: 2015-06-10

After seeing Off Lease Only all over the internet, I decided to stop in and see what all the hype was about. They definitely do business a little differently than other dealerships and that's what makes them so much better. They have MANY vehicles to choose from and their prices are almost too good to be true. No dealer/ hidden fees! They tell you all that they know about the vehicles and provide Car-faxes for all of them so that you have an idea of what you're getting yourself into. The customer service at Off Lease Only was exceptional. They really go out of their way to ensure that you have a pleasant car buying experience. Out of the 5 or 6 times that I visited this place, every employee that I came into contact with was extremely helpful and considerate. After purchasing my Nissan Altima SL, I realized that there were a few minor glitches that I should've noticed during the test drive but somehow didn't. After giving Don a call, he spoke to his manager, Darnell Glenn, and they told me to bring the car in and took care of the issue right away. I couldn't be happier with my new car. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great deals on great cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale