OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Futong CReview Date: 2015-02-23

Good experience. Steve Gilmour was very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lia DReview Date: 2015-02-23

We have great experience buying our cars with off lease only, we actually came from Cape Coral, to Lake worth to buy our second car because of the great Finance Guy that we previously used, ( Leo,) and our wonderful sales Lady (Shauna Welsh); thank you for all your patient. We are very please with your services Thank to Monty as well for give such a good sales person as well. Very Happy w/ my Mercedes...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

143lrbReview Date: 2015-02-23

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience at Off Lease Only! My salesman, Miguel, was instrumental in helping me buy a new vehicle. He was very patient, professional, accommodating, and easy to work with. He was amazing! And Dave, the finance guy, was also very pleasant and easy to work with. I told him that most "finance guys" are real jerks, but that he seemed like a really nice guy. Thank you to Miguel and Dave for their hard work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tamas OrReview Date: 2015-02-23

In and out with the vehicle I wanted and expected in a flash. The sales associate I worked with Juan Palacios knew what he was doing and made the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only and Juan as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fred RReview Date: 2015-02-23

We had been looking for the exact car we wanted for a while. We went around some dealerships and kept looking on various dealer websites. Finally last night the one we wanted came up on OffLease - and it was just the right price so this morning we drove there and bought it. This is the second car we buy and are very satisfied with the way we were treated and the whole process. I am guessing we'll be back for the next one as well

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael OReview Date: 2015-02-23

I was looking for a 2015 low mileage S60 Volvo this week. I found two similar cars on the web at Offlease Only. When I arrived at the West Palm Beach Office of Offlease Only the first car in Palm Beach was just sold. This notwithstanding, my sales rep Joe Otero was fast and diligent in finding what the status of the car was. I was not a surprised the car sold it was a very good deal and a clean low mileage car. Normally my story would end there, but off lease has such a massive inventory I had located another almost identical car with lower mileage at the Miami office. Joe Otero was my West Palm Beach sales rep. The office was awash in buyers but he took the time to consider what I wanted and offered some very viable alternatives. I asked Joe to call Miami to see If I could get car number two. He put me in touch with Nelson Colon. I drove the hour to Miami when I arrived Nelson met me and handed me the car fax for the vehicle I was interested in (no charge) he let me review it then took me straight to the car on the lot and showed it (no wait) he took me back to the office and initiated paperwork immediately to allow me to test drive it. He gave me instructions on where to safely drive the car as this was Miami. Again the Miami dealer was also awash in a considerable amount of customers while I was getting this one on one attention. When I wanted to purchase the vehicle Nelson immediately started to process the paperwork. He took the time to make sure all his other customers were serviced and also gave me gave periodic updates of what was being processed for my transaction. Nelson made calls on my behalf to secure reasonable financing and dealt with a computer glitch that needed to be resolved he provided me with candid information on the trade in process at Offlease and gave me precise instructions on what I needed to do to make the insurance was properly transferred to the new car. There is a service bar in Miami where you can wait and watch the sales staff in a transparent way they are always visible while working. Nelson worked hard and answered all my questions in a professional manner. I also would ask Nelson questions from the bar which were many and he answered all of them while conducting many tasks. I was transferred to Michael in financing to close the deal he gave me many other options in purchasing warranty and other helpful information. That department was backlogged due to the volume of customers and there was a wait but when my turn came he was very professional and knowledgeable. When the inevitable glitch appeared related to securing the correct title for my trade in Mike was able to recreate all the paperwork with correct information in record time. I also talked to another representative from West Palm when I was interested in a V60 and he disclosed all the issues on that vehicles history so I could make an informed decision. He was very candid and honest which made the choice to move in a different direction easy for me. Overall it was a good experience and I have the car I wanted thanks to some serious effort by the sales staff at Offlease Only did I mention I saved several thousand dollars! I am real and this was my experience I would recommend this company. Michael O. Palm Beach Gardens, Fl

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara VReview Date: 2015-02-23

I've been looking at many different dealerships for about 2 weeks and just wasn't able to find the right one. I was recommended by a co-worker to Off Lease Only and finally decided to take the drive. From the moment my father and I walked in Kenny was extremely helpful and patient! We looked at about 5 cars until we finally decided on a Honda Civic, the exact car I was looking for when I walked in! Definitely recommending Off Lease and Kenny to all my friends, and will surely be back next year to purchase our new car!! Thank You!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bev GReview Date: 2015-02-23

Michael was very helpful and patient with us. We came from out of state and had complications with our trade-in title and insurance. Michael worked with Billy to find a solution to the problems. I'm sure it took longer than normal to finalize our purchase, but they were both very kind. I consider this the only way to buy a car now and will be telling several friends I know that are looking to purchase a car. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lyndi EReview Date: 2015-02-23

OffLeaseOnly is chaotic; organized, but chaotic. They have a great selection of cars and they go fast! Don't even bother visiting unless you are ready to purchase because it's very likely that the car will be gone before you get back. The staff is helpful despite how hectic it can get with so many customers. We are very likely to use them again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vaibhav PReview Date: 2015-02-23

I flew from Houston, TX. Off Lease Only provided very organized pick-up service from the Airport. Barry was my Sales person, and he had provided enough information regarding car, paperwork and buying process. Amy and Anthony were my finance guys and made my paperwork precise and quick. I was served with great service from all (Barry, Amy, Anthony and other Off Lease Staff members). All were knowledgeable in their field, polite and quick responders!! After reaching to Off Lease location (Palm Beach), the entire car buying process completed less than an hour!! First, I was little hesitated to go all away FL from TX for buying a car, but now I feel that it was a good decision :). The car condition was exactly same as described on Off Lease webpage. I had saved few thousand and got the pretty awesome car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terry MReview Date: 2015-02-21

He did a wonderful excellent job should be running the joinT! He is very experienced and knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack The RipperReview Date: 2015-02-21

Shauna was great , new style of buying a car but by the end you have a car that you can love. Girl you are the bomb . Keep up the good work

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liliana VReview Date: 2015-02-21

Off Lease!!!!! you guys have the best salesman person in your team, you are blessing to have Javier Silfa He is so good and what his doing. Efficient, fast, friendly and a good person. Thank you Javier Silfa for all you help!! I feel blessing women

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Robert SReview Date: 2015-02-21

2015 Mazda CX-5. Bill Ussery was very easy to work with as well as patient and knowledgeable with our questions. The only hold up was the wire transfer from our bank. Bill took the time to go over the details of the car and show us another vehicle that I wanted to see as well. Off Lease sent someone to meet us at the airport in the same vehicle we came to purchase so we could get a feel for the car we were buying. There was no hard sell of any kind once we arrived, and the buying process went very smoothly. Bill had us out of the dealership in time to hit the beach! We drove our new car back home 1000 miles with no problems. Understand that these cars are cleaned, but may need to have the oil changed and tires rotated. That's small price to pay for the money and aggravation of trading cars at a local dealership. I highly recommend this company as well as Bill Ussery.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jamie KReview Date: 2015-02-20

I am a Mercedes owner (and Mercedes Fan), and was shopping around for a 2nd Mercedes E350. I found what I wanted on line and had a few discussions with the folks at Off Lease. The folks at Off Lease told me exactly what I was getting, exactly what it was going to cost, put absolutely no pressure on me and helped me make a really good decision.........and most of all, gave me a really good deal. Our 2nd Mercedes is sitting in the driveway and I could not be happier with the car, with off lease, and most of all with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and Ben Goldberg. Great car. Great Price. Great Company. Great Guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack BReview Date: 2015-02-20

Bought a car yesterday at the Palm beach location. What a pleasure to deal with Steve Gilmour. Steve was courteous, knowledgeable and got us through thi process with a minimum of fuss. I would definitely recommend him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chandana MReview Date: 2015-02-20

I have been to other kinds of dealerships and all of them were horrible, because they only wanted my money and the people there were pressuring and forcing me into buying a car. Off Lease Only Miami is the best dealership I've ever been to. I ended up buying my Honda Civic the very same day even though I wasn't planning on, because everything went so smoothly. Osmel Avalos helped me from start to end. He never pressured me into buying a car, was very friendly and honest from the start and answered all my questions. What I really liked about him was that he never pressured me and he let me decide. He was super nice and did his best to get the car I needed. I will definitely come back here and I would recommend Osmel and Off Lease Only Miami to everyone. You will walk out happy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tameka MReview Date: 2015-02-20

Omid was super friendly and not pushy at all. He was very honest and had no problem showing me the Carfax without me even asking. I came to the lot just to look and left with the car of my dreams! He even stayed with me until the end of the deal (well after he should have been home). Shawn and Danny not only got me a GREAT deal but they did everything in their power to make sure my deal went fast and smooth. My husband expected a rip off and left scratching his head. He said “he has never seen such a low interest rate at any other dealership”. I will purchase all of my vehicles and send everyone I know to Omid and Off Lease Orlando. Thank you guys for everything!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Israel MReview Date: 2015-02-20

It was my first time buying and financing, and there is no words to describe how confortable this people makes you feel , they are just great! Darrel Thornton ,excellent person , he made me and my wife feel comfortable, like a family , good attitude , no pressure, he was just incredible, Don Cyprian awesome guy! Always taking care of us with a very very nice personality!Geraldo Venegas always smiling and making you feel comfortable !and Guesley M,our finance guy! awesome , very kind ,and he made us feel comfortable ,always looking to give us the best price and accommodating us according to our needs! awesome experience !!Tremenda experiencia! definivamente recomiendo este lugar para comprar y financiar tu automovil, estas personas: Darrel T, Don C, Geraldo V,Guesley M ,Ryan P, te haran sentir como en casa , exc elente ambiente , no hay presion para comprar, y excelentes precios , comparados al mercado!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Julio M Review Date: 2015-02-19

Great and fast service!!Joe Otero is a great sales person and honest!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale