OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Soraya R.Review Date: 2019-02-14

Stephanie was an amazing help from start to finish.I would like to thank her for being patient and following up with me. I will definitely refer all my friends and family this was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony B.Review Date: 2019-02-13

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

keandre L.Review Date: 2019-02-13

Id like to thank Stephanie at Off Lease Only for making my car buying experience stress free and easy good. love the energy of this place and their will to work with you. thankful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maggie B.Review Date: 2019-02-13

Jose Garcell was a super helpful and very nice to work with. And the Finance manager Mr. Livan Crespo was great to work with, explained the finance in detail. Have a very good experince with your Company. Thank You, Maggie Bernal

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monica D.Review Date: 2019-02-12

This was my second time buying a car from this Offlease location, and I can say every time we go there, we have a much better experience and impression. Jared was a great help and tried to find us the car we like. The process was very smooth and were very satisfied. Thank you Jared!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angel N.Review Date: 2019-02-12

I was helped by Sam Toure and he was awesome. Ill totally choose him again, hands down.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James D.Review Date: 2019-02-12

Abner was very helpful throughout our car searching experience. We drove 45 minutes after calling to check out a vehicle someone over the phobe told us was here. It wasnt. We were very disappointed but Abner turned that experience around with his exceptional professionalism and positive attitude. He saved what would have been an otherwise disappopinting experience by turning it into a pleasant one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lynn A.Review Date: 2019-02-12

We just bought a car yesterday from Sam Hackett in Orlando, and Ive never had a more pleasurable experience purchasing a car. I am 70 years old and have had many cars. Thank you to Sam, and also to Oral for his quick paperwork. and pleasant personality. We will definitely buy from offlease again and will recommend to all our friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joseph P.Review Date: 2019-02-12

My salesman Yared was great, he made the process easy and convenient. He listed to my wants and needs and got me exactly what I needed for my business. I would definitely recommend using him if you buy from Offlease. The finance manager Kirk, was great and made sure I understood all the agreements and contracts. Will definitely be coming back for our next company vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Filoude J.Review Date: 2019-02-11

I’ve stumbled across OffLeaseOnly looking for my first car purchase (second car, however, it would be the first car I’ve driven under my name!!). I wanted the 2018 Ford Focus, but when I got there, the car wasn’t available because of some problems. The car salesman, Cliff, was not only an energetic person, but he was also informative and gave me great options for a car that I wanted to commute to school and from school. I finally settled on the Kia Forte where Dorwin helped me with the paperwork. While it was tedious, Dorwin made the process so much less painful and was a funny individual. The atmosphere is so clean and beautiful. Everything is so organized and everyone was so friendly. Some of the workers even offered us barbecue lol. I’ll be back to this location when I need my next car. Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis G.Review Date: 2019-02-11

Stephanie walks on water... jk. Great and expeditious customer service. Held patient through all my indecisiveness, but ultimately helped me choose a car that I love! Thanks to Rob in finance for being quick and pleasant as well. Overall great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Armelle R.Review Date: 2019-02-11

Olivert my sales person was gray and amazing We work this deal for about 3 month until finally got my new 2015 Toyota Corolla. Thanks offleaseonly. I will come again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jaymie L.Review Date: 2019-02-10

A great experience, Juan Palacios and Gary Wertman were fabulous to work with. The first pleasant car buying experience ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

BriReview Date: 2019-02-10

My car buying experience was wonderful with Annie! She has been soo helpful with my family and I. She is so kind and sweet! I felt very comfortable when looking to buy a new car. My sales rep answered all my questions honestly. I couldn’t be anymore happy with my chevy malibu! I recommend this place definitely!! We will be back soon so my grandmother can buy her car. Thanks for everything!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

keturiah D.Review Date: 2019-02-10

Dizzy is the best thank.you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

amber F.Review Date: 2019-02-10

Easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. Dizzy was great, very attentive!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan M.Review Date: 2019-02-09

Grate customer service Matt pakula he was outstanding, I bought a Mitsubishi Outlander, nice , thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Latosha B.Review Date: 2019-02-09

Sam Toure was professional, pleasant and very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable with our car buying experience. He patiently explained any question we had. We did not feel pressured to purchase right away. His customer service was exceptional. Thank you Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Latoya B.Review Date: 2019-02-08

As long as I need a new vehicle OffLease Only is where I will be buying from and from my personal sales person Fernando Vazquez! This was my second car purchase with Fernando and both experiences were TOP NOTCH! Greatly appreciate your amazing customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nikki B.Review Date: 2019-02-08

I had the best experience. Customer service was exceptional. Dizzy was super helpful and went out of his way to assist me with my purchase. He made the whole process so easy for me - I couldn’t be happier and can’t recommend him enough.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale