OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Leticia J.Review Date: 2018-11-30

Offlease is a great place to buy a used car they have every make and model. Mckindly was very helpful and patient he helped me find the right car afther 4 test drives with .a smile. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Make sure you ask for Mckindly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vianarys P.Review Date: 2018-11-29

Pedro Salas thank you for your support and great service will come back to buy from your great selections

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joshua C.Review Date: 2018-11-29

Thank you so much to Fernando & Patrick who helped me so much. Fernando was very informative on all of the cars I tried out but most important on the Fiat that I decided on. He was very patient and gave me his honest opinions and a few tips about purchasing cars through this company. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yessica PReview Date: 2018-11-29

My experience was awesome. My salesman Luis Blanco was very courteous and had an answer to all my questions. Unfortunately the car I wanted had been sold so no sale was made, but I’m definitely keeping my eye on the website and looking forward to having Luis as my salesman again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Courtney S.Review Date: 2018-11-28

From start to finish my entire experience was nothing less than amazing. Ralph, my sales guy was an absolute gentleman and was really very patient even though I could have drove him crazy. He was happy to help me and you could tell he didn’t mind being at work. As much as I know ohe wants me to buy a car, like anyone who sells for a living, including myself, he really made me feel as if he not only had his own Interest in the sale but also my best interest at heart. I also had the pleasure of meeting Don, one of the sales managers who was equally as nice, as well as Karl and Hector in the finance dept. Everyone here seemed to love their jobs, even including the appraiser who appraised my trade in. They were all a bunch of sweethearts not to mention the design of the place is gorgeous. Off lease truly will change the way you look at car buying and I personally will always go back to Ralph and Off lease for future purchases. This is a car buying experience like you’ve never had in the most positive of ways! Thanks to all you guys who made me drive home with a smile !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

C. S.Review Date: 2018-11-28

We purchased from over 500 miles away - because they had the car we wanted in the color we wanted. Our rep was LUDER whom we HIGHLY recommend. Wed called previously and got disconnected from the first rep and they didnt bother returning our call- we really wanted the car called again got Luder and he was THOROUGH, RESPONSIVE, and extremely helpful. the ads say no hidden fees but ALL places that sell cars have some fees - BUT the fees are minimal compared to standard dealerships - so plan about $400 in processing/dealership fees. If you have a trade in plan on up to 3 hours to include test drive portion. after test drive the clock starts and then its about 2 hours. BEST TIP - GO EARLY. They have a food truck for during the wait - great empanades and sandwiches. They have waiting areas and there truly is NO PRESSURE - NO HAGGLING - they ask a question you give a yes or no answer and they move on. Most of the cars had only 1 key so if you are wanting a second key fob you may be into it for $50 up to $300 (go local locksmith/Ace hardeware and amazon its cheaper than a dealership - dealership will be around $400). Ours didnt have floor mats and was only a 2017 - strange but we were gonna put in weathertechs anyway. These two items - 2nd key and floor mats were minimal compared to the over $3000 we saved in comparison to other dealerships wed tried. We did test drives at our local area and then did a quick test drive of the actual vehicle we decided on when we got there. I would recommend trading in your vehicle to a standard dealership using a KBB value sheet then bring that cash with you to purchase from Off Lease Only it would make it faster and possibly youd get a little more from the trade in because you have more negotiation room at the standard place. If you have a credit union or bank you are financing with they dont take the preapproval letter they need a cashiers check from you bank/credit union if youre not using their financing - which they have over 20 vendors for if you want to use their financing - which you can apply for online in advance. I highly recommend this process it is stream lined and because staff arent pressured into pressuring you - everyone seemed to really enjoy being there - it can get chaotic later in the day on Saturdays so again we recommend going EARLY. Our team was rep Luder - Lot Manager Mike - and Financing Timothy AWESOME JOB !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shianne RReview Date: 2018-11-28

I have never had such a wonderful experience in car shopping unti I went to Off Lease in Orlando...Sam Toure was so pleasent...informantional..straight forward...all around good guy to be around. He was available and right on top of his game...he made a very stressful experience in car buying very relaxed...thanks sam...youre the man!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Blanca MReview Date: 2018-11-28

I took my mother to get a car at offlease and we had a very positive car buying experience. The car salesman Mr. Blanco was very helpful and patient with us. We where able to make a purchase and walk out with no issues.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kimberly HReview Date: 2018-11-27

2nd time at Off Lease; great experience as always. Be sure to see George Velasquez!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alberto GReview Date: 2018-11-27

I had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I came in not knowing what to expect and Sam T was so helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable for my first time purchasing a new car. His customer service was exceptional and he helped me pick the perfect car. I appreciate all his time and effort assisting me and my family. I would most definitely refer him to anyone looking for a car! Thank you Sam T! Your are amazing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sandra KReview Date: 2018-11-27

Michele Molina was absolutely awesome and professional. She was helpful and smiling through the whole process! I would definetly recommend this dealer to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Viviana BetancourtReview Date: 2018-11-26

Johathan Martin was knowlageable, good listener, cutomer caring, and very good in following up. He tries very hard to please me with my request.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Laura DosSantosReview Date: 2018-11-26

George Velasquez was extremely helpful and patient when helping me choose the best car for me and my family. Definitely would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lillie AltmanReview Date: 2018-11-26

I purchased my first car from here and it could not have been a better experience. After moving from dealership to dealership feeling like every salesman was trying to take advantage of my inexperience, it was a relief to come to a place like this. Sam was amazing, helping me to understand every step of the car-buying process. I appreciated the no-haggling policy. They stayed open late so that I could wrap up the purchase, though as an unfortunate consequence of it being so late, my car was not properly cleaned before I drove off the lot. In the daylight the next morning I saw that it was full of dog hair and the trunk was full of sand from the previous owner. I called back the next Monday and spoke to Chad about getting the car detailed/looked over again. He was so thorough that he actually sent the car back to the cleaners a second time to make sure everything was perfect. Now my car is spotless, I feel that I got an excellent deal, and I am overjoyed about the whole experience. Ill be recommending this spot to anyone who will listen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

chelsea gReview Date: 2018-11-26

I am very pleased with my recent visit. Luis Blanco assisted me he provided great service . Luis answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He was extremely helpful . I Did not buy a car yet but I will be returning with my parents.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Spencer B.Review Date: 2018-11-26

Brian was awesome! Showed us 3 test drive vehicles which were all prepped and ready by the time we returned from each ride. Very efficient and easy experience overall. Great Customer Service !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephen J.Review Date: 2018-11-26

I would like to thank Geoffrey for his dedication and hard work in finding my mother a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisnely G.Review Date: 2018-11-25

As always was such a pleasure to make business with off lease only!!!! I had a great experience and (Derian) did an amazing job!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

George FerminReview Date: 2018-11-25

i had a absoultley amazing car buying experice with Jose Garcell. No hassle what so ever! I highly recommend this place. Sean M. and Jose were both amamzing and easy to deal with. I will be telling my friends and family about this amamzing car dealership!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benjamin B.Review Date: 2018-11-24

Great experience buying a vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale