OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Rajesh TReview Date: 2019-02-19

I came in today to purchase a Chevy impala Stephanie and Elivs made the process very easy. I was very happy with the way everything once I would also like to think Guesly and finance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shanny LReview Date: 2019-02-18

Great experience. Ruben Rivero and Oscar Sanchez were beyond helpful. They went the extra step to get my daughter into the car she wanted. Thank you guys very much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Damaris OReview Date: 2019-02-18

Very good quality. Good cars and very good customer service.Nice experience.I really recommend it.Ask for Ambroise Sebastien, a sales man. He will help you in everything, He is very patient and professional. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristy L.Review Date: 2019-02-18

Everyone was very helpful. From the minute I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile. I was assigned a sales associate, Viz, who explained everything to me and was patient with me when the car I had chosen before arriving ended up not being what I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael B.Review Date: 2019-02-18

Vidal Morejon (our salesman) did a great job. I would go here again! No hassle or following us around pressuring us to decide. Answered our questions, facilitated us test driving the car of our choice, walked us through the CarFax, and explained how OffLeaseOnly works.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel B.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Stephanie was awsome she really help me with all my questions about the car i was purchasing i definetely recomend her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer B.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Stephanie & Elvis My experience here was the best. They went out of their way to make sure I was so happy. Can’t thank you all enough!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cemo eReview Date: 2019-02-17

Kevin Duran was very helpful explained everything to us upfront with no pressure great salesman cared more about our needs then trying to sell us a diffrent car that will benefit him more like most other dealers thank you so much for your great service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jailene P.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Haz E. Sales Rep Lennox the Finance manager They were amazing and very helpful at helping me find the perfect car. Will definintely recommend them ! I appreciate the wonderful customer service they gave and for going above and beyond to make sure I left happy with my purchase !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kiran J.Review Date: 2019-02-17

Brandon Herring was really helpful in finalising the best car. He do have lot of patience towards Customer and educative while explaining about the product. I highly recommend Off lease only for trading the cars as it is the best platform. Great job Brandon Herring

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JMGDReview Date: 2019-02-17

MUY CONTENTOS EXELENTE SERVIO, AYUDA Y BUENA ATENCION, GENTE SUPER AMIGABLE, PRECIOS UNICOS RECOMENDADOS 100%% LOS SRES. RAMSES Y CLAU , SUPER NICE Y NOS AYUDARON MUCHO CON EL FINANCIAMIENTO AJUSTADO A NUESTROS PRESUPUESTOS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel GReview Date: 2019-02-16

awesome experience Oslvado was a complete professional and very curdious made the transaction & experience smooth & easy great salesman!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis MoraReview Date: 2019-02-16

excellent customer services , great options we had Alejandro Betancourt as our sale person . cant express how professional and fast this gentleman was with helping us with the purchase of our new vehicle . finance teams rocks as well . will buy in the future more cars from here .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sarah BReview Date: 2019-02-16

Pedro Salas He is amazing he help with everything he answer all my questions. he was patience with me and my family he always make sure everything was going great. I would come back just because of him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raudel Benitez TReview Date: 2019-02-16

Sidney es el mejor vendedor de carro que he visto en mi vista,me enseñó todo que necesitaba saber,, estoy muy satisfecho con lo que el me enseñó, gracias Sidney

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Quirt S.Review Date: 2019-02-15

Massive inventory with amazing deals. I specifically enjoyed the freedom they gave us to look and choose what we wanted. Sam Tourel was kind and helpful without trying to sale or push us in anyway. He made this the easiest car we have purchased as well as Marty with the financing. I will continue to keep my eye on their inventory for any future auto purchases we make.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Taimy HReview Date: 2019-02-15

Visite este lugar para la futura compra de mi auto y me quede impresionada con la excelente atención de uno de los compradores fue súper amable y respondió a todas mis preguntas Ranses es su nombre sin duda mi compra la haré con el.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rosario MReview Date: 2019-02-15

Salespeople Ruben Rivero and Sebastien Ambroise helped me in every way possible, and made the impossible happen. I was skeptical of whether or not I was going to be able to take a car home, and they made it happen. The customer service was impeccable as well. Thank you Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gus GonzalezReview Date: 2019-02-14

La atencion fue superior de principiio a fin.Mejor no podria pedir.Sin duda una excelente exeriencia.Desde el vendedor Jose garcell que me atendio como en ningun otro dealer,hasta Frank en finanzas.Offlease only es el mejor dealer sin comparacion.Gracias mil a todos por esta experiencia

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raiza HReview Date: 2019-02-14

la atencion que recibimos del agente jose garcell fue esmerada ,muy buen servicio brindado de su parte y muy profesional ,nos fuimos muy complacidos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale