OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Sergio R.Review Date: 2018-12-14

Valentino is amazing , every request i made from him are exceeded expections. Also Mark was great. both of them are friendly and easy going.Well deserved 5 stars !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

erica h.Review Date: 2018-12-13

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Henry P.Review Date: 2018-12-07

I would like to thank Stephanie for all her help and patience and helping me choose a car. This is the second car that Ive purchased by far this was my best experience I never felt any pressure. I would also like to thank Roan and Stauch for their help with the financing. I was able to get the rate that I wanted and I am extremely satisfied and I will continue to refer all my friends and family. Thank you guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

barbara yensis borrotoReview Date: 2018-12-05

i had a great time! Hilda was awesome, took the time to explain everything and make sure I was 100% satisfied. She really was attentive and made sure we were content through out the whole process from beginning to end.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yasnai FReview Date: 2018-12-04

Compre mi carro con el vendedor ramses ferrer la mejor opinion con respecto al trabajo de el . todo me lo explico paso a paso y estoy super complacida 👍👍👍mejor imposible.si quieren comprar entender y salir feliz busquenlo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris K.Review Date: 2018-12-03

Great experience time and time again....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hilda R.Review Date: 2018-12-02

Muy bonita experiencia el señor Pedro Salas nos trato super bien gracias mil

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yoly H.Review Date: 2018-12-02

Compre mi carro en offlease con el vendedor rensses ferrer muy buen servicio rapidez y paciencia ...muy recomendado...y el mannager claude roy muy atento a la hora de entregar el carro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Edwin C.Review Date: 2018-12-02

Hilda did an oustanding job with us, she was very diligent on all the aspect of the word. Thank you again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Milena Z.Review Date: 2018-12-01

I just went for test drive and end up getting a car, that was not a plan. Not only I got better version of a car I previously owned , I got the deal that no dealership would ever give me. So huge thanks to Stephanie for her knowledge and professionalism, Dwight from finance and Alan the manager for getting me this awesome deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Guy F.Review Date: 2018-12-01

Perfect seller! Very happy with our purchase and next time we need a new used ride, we will look with Off Lease Only first!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anton W.Review Date: 2018-12-01

Muchas Gracias por la excelente atencion que me Brindo Gustavo y Erick el Financista, estoy muy Feliz con mi Carro Nuevo, voy a recomendar este Dealer con mi Familia y Amigos, Gracias OffLeaseOnly son Los Mejores.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yolo J.Review Date: 2018-12-01

I received amazing service from my salesperson Ruben. Highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Emilio T.Review Date: 2018-12-01

Ruben was amazing! I have never felt so comfortable shopping for a car! I recommend this place as a one-stop shop for anyone searching for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Magalys A.Review Date: 2018-12-01

After hearing so much about this place on the radio, I decided to go by and see what I could find. I drove off with my dream car! Ruben Rivero my salesperson was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, I would give him more stars if I could!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark B.Review Date: 2018-12-01

10 star experience. I just purchased my second vehicle from Offlease Orlando in six months. Both times during while purchasing my cars I had the pleasure of having Sam Toure as my salesman. Sam T helped me thru the car buying experience from the time I walked on the lot. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in a vehicle to come to Offlease Orlando and ask for Sam Toure. You wont be sorry. Mark Beasley

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TelaQuoteReview Date: 2018-12-01

Great place to buy a car. This was our 2nd time and Sam Hackett is a low pressure get it done kinda guy. He is well seasoned and helps you more then the average sales person. I was a pleasure working with him and I would do it again and recommend highly. The finance person (Oral McDonald Player) as I called him was easy to understand and did not try 14 time to make you buy any ad ons. Mike Hamden, sales manager was there to offer his assistance as needed. Over all rating would be a 10 but the scale only goes to 5. Keep up the good work you guys are leap years ahead of other dealerships process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lik MoneyyReview Date: 2018-11-30

Off lease only is the Go To place for a vehicle. Looking for an affordable car, reliable, and no hassles when trying to drive off the lot? This Is It! Amazing sales team, McKindly customer service, drive, and dedication to helping was beyond outstanding. He really listen and try to help you figure out what it is you want. 10/10 I will be back to purchase my next car with McKindly and offlease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marijo L.Review Date: 2018-11-30

Heard bad things from other dealers, but found an amazing vehicle at a great price. Honest and laid back sales and expeditious finance department.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melanie H.Review Date: 2018-11-30

Jade, Don and Amy were absolutely wonderful to work with. They redeemed my faith in the car buying experience. So excited to be driving my new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale