OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Daniel RReview Date: 2019-05-24

Sales rep was awesome and helpful. Darlene from Finance is also awesome and answered all my questions. I recommend them to everybody!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristina JReview Date: 2019-05-24

Walked in hoping for a miracle! Amy from Financing was our Superhero! She fought for us to get us an approval and lifted our spirits when we thought everything was lost! Jon and Sky were great at working together and finding the right car for us! We even received a great trade-in value for our old car! Thank you team for making dreams come true!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JareReview Date: 2019-05-23

Nice cars, good deal, good people! Lot of car’s options to fit your budget! Nice people ready to help you. Easy deal conditions! We bought a car better even better we thought. Like it!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ron cReview Date: 2019-05-23

ron caughman Charles Moore and Tamara Taylor did a excellent job helping me with the purchase of my C 300 Benz. Best experience ever !!!!!! Charles was knowledgeable, friendly, and has left the best possible impression. Charles and Tamara made the whole process seamless and easy. They both made sure that I was completely satisfied. You will be very happy with your experience when dealing with this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sunny SunReview Date: 2019-05-22

My Family decided to buy a car and We visited Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale. Thanks to the Manager named Adrian Tofan, we chose a car that we fell in love with at first sight . Adrian enveloped us with care , thanks to his high professionalism, we made a choice. Adrian told and showed the whole story of the car and accompanied in the paperwork of our car. I want to thank the salon for the fact that they have a Manager like Adrian. I wish you successful sales salon Off Lease Only. Recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nelson LReview Date: 2019-05-21

This was my fifth car I have purchased from Offense Only. The finance officer and salesperson were straightforward and honest. It was a very pleasant experience, I would highly recommend buying a car from them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Thomas RReview Date: 2019-05-20

My wife and I recently bought a vehicle and couldn’t be happier with our experience. From the beginning Tahir listener to our needs and helped us find the right vehicle for us. He wasn’t pushy and at all and told us everything we needed to know about each car we looked at. I’ve never had a better car buying experience in my life and will only go here and see Tahir from now on.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jorge C.Review Date: 2019-05-20

Very good service and atention.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Phyllis M.Review Date: 2019-05-20

Great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sara S.Review Date: 2019-05-19

McKindly was very helpful and made the entire car searching process extremely easy. He was very attentive and made sure I knew every detail of the cars that I was looking at. His friendly personality made it a very enjoyable experience. Chris Heilbeun in finance was very helpful as well. I was at ease the entire time and never felt pressured like at other car lots. A very fiendly person as well! I highly recommed Orlando Off Lease and will be back again when Im ready for my next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Livia S.Review Date: 2019-05-19

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kyra V.Review Date: 2019-05-18

Excellent service! Mckinley was very helpful and informative He provided us with everything we needed and got us into a great car. Would definitely buy a car from off lease again!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rachael FReview Date: 2019-05-18

Dizzy was great. Made it very easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monica J.Review Date: 2019-05-18

We bought our car from here almost two weeks ago, the experience was amazing, no haggling, no pressure, and staff was nice and helpful. We dealt with Patrick, he was great, also talked with Mike one of the managers. Crystal was our financial person and she was wonderful. Such a refreshing way to purchase a car, and we LOVE our new car, we will so be back here for any other vehicle, and Ive been bragging about this place to everyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jonise BReview Date: 2019-05-17

Excellent job Dizzy. He took his time to walk around with me show cars that matches with my budget. He is excellent at what he does. Thank you Dizz for you great job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bruno G.Review Date: 2019-05-16

Good experience overall. The only point that needs improvement is how to find the car you want to look in the parking lot.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dj Y.Review Date: 2019-05-16

Muchas gracias Sidney para atender me bien en el dealer, te felicito mucho por tu trabajo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel C.Review Date: 2019-05-16

Justin in sales was excellent. Answered all of my questions and called me back quickly. My sale was complicated and he made it easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany OBrienReview Date: 2019-05-16

Mario T. Help me out big time. Couldn’t have a faster better experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monica MReview Date: 2019-05-15

We purchased a Toyota Highlander 2016 on 11 May. Moe was our sales person. Let me say I was a bit skeptical when I first walked into the establishment (West Palm Beach). The place is enormous and lots of folks all around. Both my husband and my Son have purchased vehicles form Off Lease before (Go Navy ;-). My husband assured me that this business is very well organized and efficient. After being seated for about 10 mins. Moe came out and introduced himself to use. He was full of positive energy which helped me to put my guard down a little. He made sure that we were comfortable from beginning to end even our 2yr old (full of energy). I was very impressed with the establishment and with the exemplary service that we received from Moe. Trust me I’m not easily impressed. My vehicle, thus far, is really great, actually better than I expected (thus far ;-)) I’ve told several folks about Off Lease and the various locations (Orlando, Miami, North Lauderdale & West Palm Beach). Kudos to West Palm Beach Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale