OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


carlos s.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Alvaro vargas fue recomendado por un amigo. Fue lo mejor se porto muy bien me compre un traverse. Muchas gracias off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sara B.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Lennox and Michael did an awesome job helping us with our purchasing of a new car. They are extremely nice and patient!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tabitha G.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Patrick Fidelis & the Off Lease Team are AWESOME!! Wouldnt go anywhere else!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nazareth H.Review Date: 2017-10-14

The user has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rita H.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Lennox Young, Michael Bafumo. Great Job! Both of you were wonderful we had a great experience we have bought the whole family cars and keep coming back keep doin what your doin 8 cars so far

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

A Google UserReview Date: 2017-10-14

Fatima Rodriguez is very nice sale person I give her five star

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Julie J.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Felix was really helpful and great to work with. Everyone was extremely professional. The person that greeted us at the door was extremely pleasant and made the experience enjoyable. Joe made the financing ease. We will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lamonte M.Review Date: 2017-10-14

The car selection is great the sale associate was very helpful and informative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeff C.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Worked with CJ Margelot and Kashif at Off lease only and found the right vehicle at the price I wanted. Thank you CJ and Kashif for a great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

offroger76Review Date: 2017-10-14

Mike Bufamo was very accurate and honest with me. He explained every difference between buying a car with Off Lease and the other dealerships. The process was very quick and organized. I loved the car that I bought. It was exactly as shown on the website. I wou8ld come back here anytime that I wanted to buy a car. Thank you, Mike and Paul Stern.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Elizabeth P.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Highly recommend this place, ask for Alejandro. He was AMAZING!!!! They definitely make sure you leave here with a car. We are very satisfied customers, THANK YOU OFFLEASE ONLY AND ALEJANDRO!!!! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chavely H.Review Date: 2017-10-14

perfect! Ill definitely recommend it. Willy is the best seller ever so professional, nice and polite. If you wanna buy a car please you need yo go there and ask for him. definitely awsome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leonardo B.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Excelent. Adam showed all the patience in the world during the one week that we took to find our perfect car. He always made sure to give of every detail of the cars that we looked at including the car fax. He was also excelent at keeping the conversation going while we had to wait during processes such as test drives or waiting for the credit. He made this deal look more as a friendship than actually buying a car. Perfect customer service Dany the manager also great customer service listen to the customer concerns and right answers. definitely outstanding job OFFLEASE TEAM ill recomend you guys 100 % thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wallace E.Review Date: 2017-10-13

If you hate dealerships (like I do) this place is a change of pace. No sharks, friendly and helpful staff, and a smooth, no-BS process. Fantastic selection of cars (even motorcycles) at a pretty wide range of prices. Most below KBB values.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yeszenia G.Review Date: 2017-10-13

Offleaseonly is a great place to find good used affordable cars. The sales rep Mike Hamdan was great!!! He helped me find the car I needed, no pressure, very helpful, stay with me through the whole financing process!! I recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy affordable cars!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

murat a.Review Date: 2017-10-13

We had a great experience! The process was easy and the salesperson didnt pressure us. Would go back and do business again. Sales guy TOLGAR CALISKAN was very helpful and friendly. We are very happy with our purchase. Great price no stress I would recommend it everyone to go to offleaseonly and see the whats around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Drew F.Review Date: 2017-10-13

Was greeted by a salesm,Danny Pena,who was more than helpful and made the process as easy as possible. Could not recommend more!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Almendra O.Review Date: 2017-10-13

Go find Danny Pena!!!!! He was so helpful from the second we met him. Great attitude really got the best first time car buy experience!!! Great deal!!! The rest of the guys really helpful aslo Rafel and Dustin thank you for all your help!! Great team!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sebastian C F.Review Date: 2017-10-13

Martha Gomez a great sales girl, very nice!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Noura J.Review Date: 2017-10-12

My experience was pleasant at Off Lease. My sales representative, Adriana Rueda was very informative and she answered all of questions. I did not feel like she was forcing me to purchase, but educating me regarding my possible purchase. In the end, I purchased the vehicle and so far I am happy with my purchase. If you want a no pressure but informative experience, Adriana Rueda is your rep. Ask for her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale