OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Sin DelphReview Date: 2016-02-14

I needed a car so I went to check and came with my new car. It was a happy day for me because the sale associate Francisco Flores and Financing manager Kirk Forney took care of me

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ornose O.Review Date: 2016-02-13

Off lease only had great customer service from beginning to end. Even though the place was busy, we were taken care of right away and the entire process was easy and fast. Since I had to get to work, they offered to wash my car early the following day for free. Id highly recommend Off Lease Only, we got a great car at a great price

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

S LenciaReview Date: 2016-02-13

These guys were awesome! You have to have patience, but I promise you will not be disappointed. I worked with Patrick W., Engelberd M. and Ray R. I did my research before I went in so I knew what I wanted to purchase. By the time I called my insurance company to transfer I was being called back for finance. These guys really get you in and out and are very professional. I would recommend anyone to try them out. Get the stock number of the car(s) you want to look at or test drive before you get there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andre F.Review Date: 2016-02-13

First I have to Give Glory to my Lord Jesus for Directing my Wife and I to Off Lease Only. Secondly, On Behalf of my Family and I we want to personally Highlight the incredible service and extra work done buy our New Family Car Salesman MAJOR LOWE, he works with a tremendous spirit of excellence, loyalty, humility and honesty. By the Grace of God he came a way with a better then we came in, We will rave about him to all of our Family and Friends. I Only want to work with Him. Lastly, The Finance Manager SHAUNA was the best I have ever worked with humble, funny, focused and committed to absolute excellence, she goes above and beyond her position to make sure the customer is satisfied. God Bless MAJOR LOWE AND SHAUNA.....GIVE THEM PROMOTIONS!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany GrahamReview Date: 2016-02-12

ELIVS C. is the man to see when going to purchase a vehicle from Offlease Orlando!! He is very EXPERIENCED HASSLE FREE AND STRESS FREE!!! He made my car purchasing experience worth while. He is very fast paced and knowlegable and very determined to see you leave in a vehicle. I am so estatic with my purchase today. ELVIS C. ELVIS C. ELVIS.C IS THE MAN TO SEE!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bob RReview Date: 2016-02-12

We have been looking at cars from Off Lease Only for a while now based on the recommendation of a friend so when we saw a car we were interested in we decided to take the plunge. After arriving we were greeted quickly by our salesman, Sam Hackett, who explained the process and quickly got the car for us to view. We then asked for a test drive and he quickly helped us arrange that. The entire process took a few hours, but that included taking the car offsite to a 3rd party to do a vehicle assessment. Each member of the team we worked with, Sam, Anthony Palestos (Finance Manager), Shawn Mcleary (Finance Director) and Tony Riccio (Sales Manager) were friendly and helpful. It was a much better car buying experience than we have had in the past as the price is the price without any tactics to keep you in the dealership. Overall a very good car buying experience that I would recommend to others looking to get a great value on a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Weebol RoxReview Date: 2016-02-11

My recent experience with OffLeaseOnly has been by far the best car buying experience Ive ever had. In the past Ive had very negative experiences dealing with buying a car so honestly I was terrified but I decided to go for it. I traveled from Jacksonville,FL and prior to my trip Major was very helpful and detailed in making sure I had everything I needed prior to getting down there. Once there, the dealership was extremely busy (it was a Saturday) however, Major along with the entire staff were very attentive and polite. Every staff member we encountered treated us like we were the only customers there especially Mike, one of the managers, who personally checked on us a few times. We spent our entire day there with looking at numerous cars and dealing with the financing/insurance for the car but there was never a moment where I felt frustration because of the excellent service every staff member provided. Major & Robert were the perfect combination. They were very knowledgeable, patient and gave great customer service. Overall, the customer service was exceptional, I got a great car and I would not hesitate to do future business or refer potential customers to them!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rebecca tannerReview Date: 2016-02-10

It was my first time buying a car and i was scared because of what everyone says about dearships. This place was awesome. Sam hackett listened to me and was EXTREMELY helpful. This place is straightforward and does not try to hide anything from you. You buy what you see. Shang was another employee who helped me. Lee mike houser was the guy who also helped me get approved for financing. The staff was so helpful and so nice and i will recommend to anyone who is looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jen McWhorterReview Date: 2016-02-10

All I can say is Wow! Never in a million years did I think I would ever say that about a car dealer, let alone a used car sales guy! I was blown away by the honesty, professionalism, and good nature of Sam in Sales, Guesly in Finance, and Darnell the Sales Manager. The place was crazy busy but I never felt ignored or rushed to do anything. There was no pressure and the team was extremely patient. I cant wait to tell everyone I know to go to Off Lease Only for their next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

krystal kReview Date: 2016-02-10

I just recently purchased my vehicle and It was an overall really great experience. They went through the hassle of making sure my payments were reasonable and affordable! They also made sure everything was up to par on the vehicle and made sure it was clean. They even had the car running and the heater on ready for me to get right in and out of the cold!!!! I love my car and so does everyone else!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ING R.Review Date: 2016-02-10

Off Lease Only was professional and my experience was thorough, complete and unexpectedly positive,. They have the best price so I got my Honda accord from them. The salespeople who showed me the car were knowledgeable, very present and in the moment even though they had other distractions to deal with. They are excellent!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christina MackReview Date: 2016-02-08

This is the 2nd car we bought from OFF Lease and we are once again, very happy customers. We already knew the routine so we were prepared with all of our paperwork (current insurance card, ID, proof of residence, check stubs and a personal check) So when we found our salesman Mannuel Reyes we let him know which truck we wanted and he streamlined us right through the process. He was great and straight to the point. When we got into the finance office with Shanny C. there were no delays, no games and we were in and out of there with our new truck (with the help of Tony Riccio) in no time. I was very happy that they didnt try to upgrade us or sell us stuff that we did not come to buy. Also the interest rate I got was 1/2 of the rate that a buy here pay here lot tried to give me!!! Yes I said 1/2 people!!!!!!!!! They listened to what we wanted and provided it to us with a smile. ***Stellar Service all around.*** Off Lease is the ONLY place I will ever buy a car again. If you buy from anywhere else you are overpaying...trust me I shop around!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bill F.Review Date: 2016-02-07

Very easy process in September when I purchased a car in Miami and, very easy process in February when I purchased a car in Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gilbert R.Review Date: 2016-02-07

The reviewer only left a star rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Otecous RaingeReview Date: 2016-02-07

From The Time Engleberd Martin Contacted me about My Inquiry to the Time I Got to the Office , he was so helpful , attentive , encouraging , engaged , most of all determined !! He explained everything great ! I never met a better salesman ! He never gave up on me he was determined I was going to leave with the car I wanted before even knowing anything about me and for sure I drove off with what I wanted !! Thanks hes the best ! Im overwhelmed !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adilene AvilaReview Date: 2016-02-07

With all the reviews Ive been reading, i will be passing by today! :D so excited!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jenna ColemanReview Date: 2016-02-07

This past weekend we bought our 5th car through Off Lease Only!!! They are always dependable, and we always leave confident that we got a good deal on our new vehicle. We have come to love Sam Hackett at the Orlando location. He is always honest, never pushy, and a great person to have around when making a decision on what car to purchase. This will be our 2nd car purchase through Sam and we plan on passing his name along to all anyone who is in the market to get a new car! He is the BEST! Sam and the rest of the team are always great and you can never go wrong with OLO! Thanks Sam!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

dziugas gedvilaReview Date: 2016-02-07

From the moment we arrived at the dealership we had a very pleasent experience. The sales person Sam Hackett and the sales manager Tony Riccio were very helpful with providing information and assistance in anything we asked or needed and funny on top of that. We were helped with everything that needed to be done to get us driving out of the lot as soon as possible. Our finance guy Guesly Moline was also friendly and helped us sort everything out very quick. The overall experience was fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer VernerReview Date: 2016-02-07

I bought my new (used) car today at Off Lease Only. I was greeted by Luis Vazquez who was very nice and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and quickly. I found the car I wanted and he got the paperwork started pretty fast. The only reason I am not leaving 5 stars is due to the amount of time I had to wait for financing, we were waiting to complete the paperwork for about 3 hours. Once we sat down it only took 10 minutes since I was pre approved.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lori BookReview Date: 2016-02-07

On my first visit to Off Lease Orlando I thought I found my dream car but after a test drive I discovered it wasnt the right fit for my family. I continued my car search the following week and visited a few other dealerships but their prices didnt compare to the low prices that Off Lease had to offer. I went back to Off Lease the next weekend and found the perfect car for my family at a great price! My salesman, DT, was terrific and so was Shany in Finance. The entire staff was really helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Off Lease to all my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale