OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Lidia V.Review Date: 2017-10-16

Martin was a great salesman! Provided great service although it was a busy day. Definitely recommend this place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kenny t.Review Date: 2017-10-16

MARTIAN REID,AWESOME EXPERIENCE I HAD BUYING A CAR.HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING STEP BY STEP.IF HE DIDNT LIKE SOMETHING ON THE..HES GOING TO SHOW YOU AND TELL YOU WHY.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kristin S.Review Date: 2017-10-16

This place and the people who work here are nothing short of miracle workers! I came to Off Lease after being referred to Major from coworkers who have worked with him. He is so knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made sure he knew what I was looking for in a car and helped me choose the perfect one. After I found my dream car, Jon R. worked with me for hours to make sure I was able to get everything I needed that worked for me and my budget. He even went out of his way to find the best insurance for me, even though it wasn’t technically his job. Jon was super helpful and made my expierence absolutely worth while. After, Ira in financing explained everything to me in detail so I knew what I was signing, and also worked with me to get my payments down to what was affordable for me. I highly recommend Off Lease, and all the amazing people I worked with! I will most definitely be sending my friends and family their way for new cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Patricia L.Review Date: 2017-10-16

All the staff was extemely helpfull and had a lot a patience with us! I fully recomend Kenan as your sales person he will advise you and tell you all the information of the car you’ll like to buy! for sure we will go to Off Lease of Palm Beach to buy our next car. Really good service and attention from the moment we walked in the office! And even before as we checked the availability by phone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason M.Review Date: 2017-10-16

Off Lease Only provides an electrifying car buying experience unlike any I have ever had. You will understand my comment when you go there. When you get there ask for Ahmed. Hes the man!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dan R.Review Date: 2017-10-16

Ive bought 2 cars from these guys in 3 months. Ive bought a lot of cars before from a lot of different places, but what stands these guys out from the rest is what happens when inevitable problems arise (and they always do regardless of where you buy the car from). We had a few problems and the sales manager Dustin solved every single one of them gracefully and effectively. I see no reason to ever change dealerships.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cry of the ProphetReview Date: 2017-10-15

Fernando was great, helped me find the truck I was looking for, very humble salesman who only wants to help! Couldn’t be happier with his level of service and dedication to the customer, looking forward to my next purchase with off lease because of him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Massiel B.Review Date: 2017-10-15

Luder was an excellent sales person. Answered all our questions and provided an extraordinary Customer Service! Thanks for all you Help! Keep up the Good Work!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Phani Kiran P.Review Date: 2017-10-15

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Christopher S.Review Date: 2017-10-15

Had a great experience buying my car here Sam Toure was awesome and helpful and really helped speed the process along

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zsanna M.Review Date: 2017-10-15

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Offlease and I wouldnt go anywhere else. Both times I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. You just cant beat their prices. I hate shopping for cars but I have to say my salesman Major Lowe and Rafael Santome who assisted me with finance made this experience fun without all the hassle and stress car buying usually is for me. If you are in the market for a car definitely give Offlease a chance. Ask for Major!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

DeBordieu C.Review Date: 2017-10-15

AWSOME!!!Felix was a wonderful sale rep, We purchased two cars. His knowledge and fastness at getting things moving. Rafael the finance guy was great as well!!! Highly recommend and ask for Felix!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Travis D.Review Date: 2017-10-15

Very friendly, easy experience! My salesperson Don Myers was patient and accomadating and I felt very comfortable taking my time in making my decision on a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel P.Review Date: 2017-10-15

Alejandro Betancourt, The best consultant I have ever worked with. Ive purchased 2 vehicles there within the last 4 years. Working with Alejandro was easy as he is pleasant, effecient and honest. When I arrived he had the vehicle ready for me to inspect. Following that I test drove it and felt in love with it about 1 1/2 hours later I was driving home with my LIKE BRAND NEW used 2017 VWPassat. Thanks Alejandro and Offleaseonly. I will definitely look for Alejandro when buying the next car. He really made the whole experience very pleasant.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maggie G.Review Date: 2017-10-15

Jose, our sales rep, and Dani, the manager, were very helpful with our purchase. We were out of there in record time with a great Mercedes and couldnt be happier!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adrian A.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Mike Hamden is exceptional sales associate if you ever go to off lease only Orlando I’m not asking you I’m telling you you need to deal with him he will get you into what you wantIn a timely fashion very professional I recommend Mike

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

homero t.Review Date: 2017-10-14

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David G.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Did some research and got some personal references about OLO Orlando before going to the store. My wife and I already decided on the car type we wanted so I headed in to see if we could make our new car purchase official. Was quickly introduced to our salesperson, Fabio. We never felt pressured by Fabio and he was very thorough with the sales process. We were a little disappointed with our trade in value, but we still moved forward with the transaction. In addition to the great service Fabio provided, we also had to work with Jasmine and Felipe, and both of them were also very professional. Very positive experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diana R.Review Date: 2017-10-14

My saleswoman was great n knowledge, Yazmin Martinez, n the rest if t team, Monte, Perry n Crista.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary C.Review Date: 2017-10-14

Luder gave us a great service .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale