OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Drew C.Review Date: 2018-05-21

CJ was very helpful. He came in on his day off for three hours to work with me. He didnt want to hand me off to someone I hadnt worked with. I flew in from VA so he had the car ready for me to test drive. They are pretty busy so it could be overwhelming if you are that type of person. I, thankfully, knew someone who had bought their last three cars at off lease and raved about them. I drove the car home to VA and love it. I do need to get the check engine light looked at but the car drove as smooth as it gets the whole way home. I would recommend off lease only to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jim S.Review Date: 2018-05-21

Our experience was the most amazing one that I have ever had in purchasing a car. We had shopped via online at OffLease several months ago but did not purchase. This time, I need to get a car for my daughter for her birthday. The entire Offlease team, especially Mike and Justin were exceptionally helpful. We chose a car, they worked up everything, took amazing pictures, inspected the car, gave very good details about any scratches or issues. I drove down from North Carolina with my family to sign the paperwork and surprise my daughter. Mike did a phenomenal job in making this a special time. In the future, I will only purchase cars from OffLease. Thank you all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rosa D.Review Date: 2018-05-20

I had a wonderfull experience at this location. Martha Gomez assisted me in the purchasing of my new car. She was very nice, never rushed me, gave me my space and understood what I was looking for. I will recommend Martha and Off Lease to anyone who is looking for a car and wants to do it at a place were everything related to the vehicles is disclosed from the beggining, no surprises!!! Best Car Purchasing Experience I ever Had!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

miguel p.Review Date: 2018-05-20

Yariandy me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo Toyota RAV4 muy buena experiencia y buenos precios te ayudan en la compra de tu auto y la seleccion los auto los manejas solos Gracuias a Yariandy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kyle B.Review Date: 2018-05-19

We had a phenomnal experience working with Matt. When we initially got there, we had our eyes on a few cars within the same class. We were able to scout the lot and see their size and interiors next to each other. We ended up liking one model in particular so I was able to call him and let him know I wanted to test drive that particular car. We were there for about 5 hours from start to finish (looking, test driving, paperwork) and the entire time Matt was incredibly patient, explaining anything we were a bit confused about. Everyone at the location was very nice and polite and did not at all give off the typical “used car dealership” vibe. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael N.Review Date: 2018-05-19

I love shopping at offlease only palm baech its my second car buying here. I love the prices and they have over 2000 car s to pick from . Danny Pena my salesman was great and very fast. Also my fiance guy mike Warner gave me some good numbers. Please go see Danny when you need a new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony A.Review Date: 2018-05-19

Ransses Ferrer was extremely helpfull , very kind and explained everything , a wonderfull experienced salesman , I will recomend him 100% to all my friends and family, it was a pleasure buying a car from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Khalil D.Review Date: 2018-05-19

I had a great expereince while shopping at the Offlease Miami location. My sales rep., Perdro Salas, gave us great customer service and had me in and out in a timely fashion. I would reccomend anyone looking for a great quality car to check out offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kristen S.Review Date: 2018-05-19

Michele Molina was great!!!Very patient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lynn D.Review Date: 2018-05-18

Martha Gomez was very patient and was able to get me the car i really wanted she even compared lenders to get me the best apr

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Devine P.Review Date: 2018-05-18

My husband and I had a Great experience on purchasing my new car. So many options to choose from which I loved. Matthew was very helpful and answered all the questions we had. Will definitely buy from Off Lease Only again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kelly N.Review Date: 2018-05-18

Worked with Jonathan. He was easy to work with, very straightforward. Made the car buying process much simpler.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

melissa a.Review Date: 2018-05-17

First time going to Off Lease Only to purchase a car and I must say I was Impressed, they have quite a system to walk you through every step. Buying a car isn’t always a joyful experience in the beginning but they made you feel completely at ease and no pressure. Special thanks to Matt who communicated with me before I even came to the store and Amy with financing who was fantastic as well! I would definitely go back and refer friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yeisel L.Review Date: 2018-05-17

We just bought a magnificent Jeep.The process was quick and painless. Sergio our slaeman was helpfuland very nice. Maverick our finance professional was proffesional and engaging. Very happy with the whole experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Linnett C.Review Date: 2018-05-17

I just got a car from this dealer and my agent was Ransses Ferrer. Best agente eveeerrrrr!! He made sure to find the right car for me, he also gave me a large range of options so I could find the one that was the best for me. Took care of me at all times ( including snacks and coffee lol) and also explained every single detail about each car and its deal. In my opinion 7 stars for him! Im the happiest buyer ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Devon G.Review Date: 2018-05-16

Highly recommend! The experience was amazing, I was so impressed and happy with the service at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Mike Katz was our salesman and he was so helpful, patient, and professional! Ask for him when you go there. I don’t think I will ever go to a different car dealership to purchase a car. My husband and I had a horrible experience at other dealerships during our car buying process! My outlook and demeanor on car shopping has completely changed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian T.Review Date: 2018-05-16

It was a very pleasant experience buying my first car from Off lease only Miami. Santiago did a great job in being patient with me and making sure I was more than satisfied in picking the best vehicle for me. I never felt pressured at any point to make a decision, I felt like I could truly trust all the employees at Off lease only with all of their knowledgeable experience. Everything at off lease only is very organized and properly explained, I would definitely recommend anyone whose looking to buy a car to come here first. Manager Marc also did a tremendous job in assisting me with finding a great financial plan for my car, I couldnt have asked for a better car buying experience. I want to thank these two gentlemen as well as the rest of the staff at off lease only for the courtesy and charisma and for making my car buying experience one that I will never forget.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel R.Review Date: 2018-05-15

I had a great experience. I was in and out quick and everything was so easy. Juan helped me through the whole deal in a professional manner and I will for sure come back because of the excellent customer service he offered.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittney M.Review Date: 2018-05-15

Walking into Off Lease Only not knowing anything about the process of buying a car. Matt Pakula was so amazing at helping me find my dream car and was very helpful answering every question I had. Will definitely refer everyone I know to come see him! THANK YOU MATT!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James D.Review Date: 2018-05-15

Jerell, really took care of us. First time buying with Off Lease Only and I must say it’s a different way of buying a car that I think I like. Very nice to be able to compare all makes and models in the same parking lot with all vehicles open and no one breathing down your neck and then you are able to test dive by yourself. Went in to buy 1 car and came out with a completely different make and model, but we couldn’t be happier. Thanks Jerell and team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale