OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 180,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


Richard H.Review Date: 2017-12-13

Upon entering Off Lease Only, I was greated in a friendly and professional manner by Fabio Belles. He was a great help in finding the car we were looking for. He worked tirelessly through the finance process along with Jasmine Figueroa to get approved, allowing us to drive home in our new car. A special thanks to Perry Gerrard, Mike and Dion for all their help. This was the most enjoyable experience I have had buying a car. I would and will highly recommend for a great experience in buying a car from Off Lease Only to all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Todd MReview Date: 2017-12-13

Good experience The beauty of the system is that you can go online and take care of a tremendous amount of research about the vehicles including Carfax, condition and pricing. So when you arrive you really are just looking at and test driving your top choices. We found Steve our sales person be very helpful in the process and from start to finish only took a few hours. They accommodated our special needs and we are very satisfied with the purchase process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anup S.Review Date: 2017-12-13

Fabio Belles has been very helpful and service has been excellent so far ! Perry Guerrard, Vincent Abbot and Dion Warren - we commend you on Fabios training and excellent service skills.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alexis C.Review Date: 2017-12-12

Jason “FiveStar” was an awesome guy. Made sure we got the deal that we wanted and took care of us all the way. Glad we came here

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeremy H.Review Date: 2017-12-12

Jose was a great help to me in the car buying process. Ask for him when you visit off lease miami

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Feirouz B.Review Date: 2017-12-12

Jon Caballero was professional and really patient. Thank you so mush.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kim d.Review Date: 2017-12-12

I went to OffLease Orlando to look for a car for my 16yr old daughter and I got Jerell Bucholtz to help me and he was great 👍🏾, nice, and professional. If I had to buy another car from there he would be the person I choose to take care of me again. I would definitely buy there again. The place is so crowded and it takes all day but the cars are great and it is so worth it. Two thumbs up 👍🏾 👍🏾

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

reab761Review Date: 2017-12-12

Great experience at Off Lease Only in the Orlando location, George Yenque was a great salesperson and Perry the sales manager was really friendly to us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Meghan H.Review Date: 2017-12-12

While the process took several hours, Pedro E was very helpful and kept me informed.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian M.Review Date: 2017-12-12

Fabio Belles, Dion and Perry Gerrard were great in helping me find a M5

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JORGE ALONSO CORREA O.Review Date: 2017-12-12

Compramos un audi A3 el día de hoy, nos atendieron de maravilla, Diego Perlaza, excelente vendedor Jonny calle muy atento y formal y Rey el financista, recomendamos 150% este dealer, porque es el mejor que hemos visitado.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paul S.Review Date: 2017-12-12

I had a fantastic experience all the way through the sale. Sam Toure was extremely patient as I went back and forth between two cars on the lot. He was no pressure and no drama all through the sale. This is a great business model for anyone in the market for a used car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fernanda P.Review Date: 2017-12-12

I love buy here! Peterson, Oral and Perry were excellent with me! They are excellent sellers!! Thanks for everything. There are the second time that I buy car with them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Liana V.Review Date: 2017-12-12

Great service, but a little slow. Jason is good, could be better however.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aurelio N.Review Date: 2017-12-11

Jose M Offleaseonly tremanda experiencia lo recomendaria a todos mis amigos.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Odette G.Review Date: 2017-12-11

This is a 21st Century car buying experience unlike any other I have ever experienced, very comfortable to make your purchase no pressure from sales associates following you around. After making my selection from the shopping aisle I was assigned to Jose M. still no pressure here because I made my choice and was just getting help from him on how to complete my purchase also Eric G. in Finance was just calm and non- pressuring, very patient and willing to explain everything I needed to know. also I cannot forget to thank Mark Edwards for his help. Thank you guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Hunter W.Review Date: 2017-12-11

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

super awsome11Review Date: 2017-12-10

Bought my Ford Edge from Michael Bafumo today at off lease only in Palm Beach. Great experience excellent customer service from Micheal Bafumo and Michael Warner. Will definitly tell all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John K.Review Date: 2017-12-10

Michael Bafumo was friendly, knowledgable, and made the entire experience a breeze. Mike Warner was also excellent and a pleaure to deal with. As long as offleaseonly is around and continues this high level of service, I wont buy a car from anyone else.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Wilder AloneReview Date: 2017-12-10

They are a very good dealer. Dany Pena was the person who help trough my purchase. Very recomended!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale