OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews by location


spy77 22Review Date: 2017-09-19

Came in all the way from Miami to buy my truck here, Kenan who was my sales guy was nice enough to give me all info. regarding prices including warranty, taxes and tag because i wanted a good idea of a final price since i had a budget to work with. That made things a lot easier for me and motivated me to take the drive, he was also nice enough to put a hold on the truck since i was coming from another city. Kenan was great very attentive and professional and tented to all my needs while i was there, overall a great buying experience, time wise waiting on the finance personnel took a little too long to close the deal but other than that it was great most definitely recommend Kenan as your guy and offlease West Palm is a good place to buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James P.Review Date: 2017-09-19

Pedro and Crystal were very helpful great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Andrea C.Review Date: 2017-09-19

excelente atencion por parte de la Senora Michele Molina.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ismael R.Review Date: 2017-09-18

really satisfied with the deal and service here, i have to thanks Cliff, Lennox,Alan and Mike Katz for their work. i really apriciated what you did for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ingrid g.Review Date: 2017-09-18

Very nice was Walter. Will recomend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lucas d.Review Date: 2017-09-18

This was a plesure to buy with Peterson. He is a excelent seller, he really cares about the client and I will buy more times with him. He always stays in contact with you and gives you attention.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dalton D.Review Date: 2017-09-18

I went to Off Lease after searching their website for the car i was interested in. Walter Lopez was great and made me feel welcome from the start, offering coffee and water. After going over how business with Off Lease works, Walter had the car pulled up and I was able to look over the car myself. He gave me my own space to look it over and i didnt feel pressured at all like you can be at other dealerships. Within minutes I was getting ready for the test drive. Afterwards, I decided to purchase the vehicle and Walter was great, walking me through each step of the process. Overall my experience with Off Lease was a positive one. The dealership got very busy, so I definitely recommend looking on their website for what you want before going in.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aryeh C.Review Date: 2017-09-18

I just bought a car for my son. All the staff were just great. The process to buy the car was so fast. They are very organized. The car facility is beautiful. My special thanks to Michael Bafumo the sales man did a great job with getting everything done flawlessly. Thanks again Aryeh Chazin

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Uranie L.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Haz Elhassan Sales Rep service was great did not take too long to fionish the deal. I am happy with my car and glad I came here. Every one else is charging too much money for their cars. Haz took care of me and i am thankfull for his help and thanks to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tati C.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Fatima was my sales person and she was very helpful in finding a good fit for me. Christian was my sales manager he did all my paperwork very quickly to help me get the car faster. I had an overall really great experience 10/10 would recommend buying a car here!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

derrick s.Review Date: 2017-09-17

I had a great time here. Me and my wife got great customer service, helpful information and free HOT DOGS! Blanco was our sell rep and he did an outstanding job. We were here for 4 hours deciding on a car and Blanco was there for us all the way and we left with a great deal! The Sales Manager, Alexander, was so positive and movativing that I could not find that at any other dealer. I highly recommend anyone to come to Off Lease Only in Orlando. Best prices for cars and excellent customer service. Me and my wife would like to thank you for everything especially the new vehicle we purchased!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rafael R.Review Date: 2017-09-17

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ivan l.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Haz Elhassan Sales Rep Fast, and great service. Ask Haz hes great! He helped me pick out the car I wanted and was super friendly and helpful! No annoying sales pitch!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Demi V.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Danny Pena was WONDERFUL! we can not say enough about his knowledge of the vehicles here. I will shop here for all my cars. I am going to tell everyone about DANNY! this lot is good but Danny took it to another level. so fast, thorough, intelligent person all together. personable! he deserves any raises or promotions available to workers. he is super exelent worker!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yoko L.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Mike Hamdan and Jasmine were both friendly and super easy to work with, the overall experience was nothing like Id ever seen but it was super quick and easy. Id buy a car here again no problem.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

L MojiReview Date: 2017-09-17

Just bought a fully loaded 2016 Jeep for a few thousand below Blue Book value. My salesman, Sam Toure was helpful without being pushy and made the experience as stress-free as possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maritza d.Review Date: 2017-09-17

We had a wonderful experience at Off Lease Orlando. This has been our best buying experience. Gabriel Cancel was our salesperson. When we visited the dealership for the first time he clearly explained the procedure for buying a car at Off Lease Orlando. When we returned the second time, he Immediately greeted us, he made sure we had checked all information available for the cars we were interested in, and helped us make a final decision. He even called a week later to see if we were happy with the car. Buying at Off Lease Orlando is a relaxing and hassle free experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dan P.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Jay was a very attentive sales person, able to answer our questions. The whole experience was very low pressure. I would come back here again once the expansion is complete.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aaron F.Review Date: 2017-09-17

Had a great experience with Michele Molina at Off Lease. This is the second car Ive purchased here and it has totally turned me off of the traditional hostile dealership experience. Definitely will shop cars here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TheGirl MinecraftReview Date: 2017-09-17

Jose H Martinez off lease only, excellent associate. Excellent service, very helpful. I recomend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale