OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


FeliceRileyReview Date: 2018-11-09

Great experience! Thanks so much to Martha & Oscar for your help getting me into the car Ive wanted since I was a teenager! Earlier this week I walked into a different dealership and was treated so rudely, I walked out in the middle of our conversation. This was like night and day compared to that. Its so nice to walk into a dealership and be treated like a person and not a dollar sign. No high pressure sales tactics or misleading language - the whole experience was pleasant and respectful from start to finish. Highly recommended for anyone car shopping.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KIMBERLY J.Review Date: 2018-11-08

LA ATENCION ES EXELENTE TE HABLAN CLARO Y LA CHICA QUE ME ATENDIO SUPER AMABLE, GRACIAS HILDA VERRY NICE

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yunior s.Review Date: 2018-11-08

Nice place, very good attention , and Hilda thanks for your effort to meet our request.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Julitza S.Review Date: 2018-11-08

Excelente servicio desde que llegue todos muy amables . La quiero dar las gracias a Keyla Cruz por toda la ayuda que me brindó y por responder cada una de mis preguntas y dudas si quieres un carro bueno, bonito y barato visiten Off Lease Only Orlando pregunté por Keyla cruz que es un amor . los recomiendo al 100% .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arthur K.Review Date: 2018-11-08

Fernando is a true professional. This was my third time working with him and my second vehicle purchased. It will not be my last. His attention to detail both during and after my purchase (he stayed around and helped me clean out and transfer items between new and old vehicle) is the thing that separates the great from the average. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jack m.Review Date: 2018-11-07

Very good.I cant imagine how great these guys are. I stepped in the place in doubt and the welcome that I got eradicate all my doubts. Geoffery was so good introducing me to availability of the cars. he took good care of me and my daughter FOUND A GREATCAR. FIVE STARS

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Madeleine R.Review Date: 2018-11-06

To Belal, Chad and Ali , Ken the Team that helped us get a great deal Thanks so much For your Proffessional and great service It was a Very good experience!! Thanks to you guys you made the difference!! Hard working people!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tristan D.Review Date: 2018-11-06

Phil was very helpful, did a really good job answering my questions. Will recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Veronica D.Review Date: 2018-11-05

Wow what a great experience at Off Lease Only Palm Beach. Joe D. my salesperson was informative patient and transparent. I never felt pressured and I have to say I actually enjoyed a car buying experience. Off Lease Only a Palm Beach has over 1300 vehicles to choose from and they even give you a Carfax on every one as well as what the auction informed them about the history of the vehicle when they purchased it. The best part is that the vehicles are priced thousands below Kelley Blue Book, and trust me I did my research before I showed up. Special thanks again to Joe D., Andy, Bradley and I cant forget Amy and finance. Thank You Off Lease Only a Palm Beach, you have a customer for life.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anita Cortes T.Review Date: 2018-11-05

Magnífica atención y asesoría de Pedro, muy recomendado de 5 estrellas le doy 10

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeff H.Review Date: 2018-11-05

Great experience with Jonathan Martin and manager Cesar, thank you for an easy and quick transaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deborah G.Review Date: 2018-11-04

Thanks to Rances Ferrero a good attendant , we bought a good condition car for my mother in law. Just in 3 hours w/ tag and Insurance at the same time. To be a dealer attendant he is super fast and efficient worker. Ill recommend him for everyone who needs a car. All my husbands family and mine have been baying cars here for 5 years, and this has been the best experience. Thanks Rances Ferrero for your amazing job. Its been a pleasure do business w/ you. I hope it can be you the person we deal with next time we are in OLO Miami. Thanks one more time. Good bless you. Deborah and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

David B.Review Date: 2018-11-04

Worked with Isaias to purchase our car. He was very patient and worked with us as we test drove and looked at multiple cars. Very happy with him, the dealership and the experience (oh, yeah, and the price!). Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shawn S.Review Date: 2018-11-04

Only place I go. Just bought my 2nd car here. I will be back... They have the best prices., period I really appreciate the excellent service. Phil Cher-aime made things easy and he was always available. Thanks man!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Leanna Van V.Review Date: 2018-11-03

I recently just purchased a car from offlease only and I couldn’t be any happier! I had Sam Hackett helping through the whole process. I had a very specific car and color I was set on and Sam went out of his way to find me my dream car! He was so patient when I found a few cars I had my eyes on and wanted to take a closer look at. He was so knowledgeable of the dealership as well as cars in general. I test drove a few cars and any concerns I had the manager, Mike Hamdon was always available outside with the customers to address any questions or concerns. Sam gave great advice on many cars after reading good or bad Carfax statements. Even though the dealership was pretty busy, I never felt like I was waiting or had to ask someone for help. There was always someone there asking if I needed anything or if I had been helped. Sam was always keeping us updated with everything throughout the whole process. Chad, who dealt with all the financial aspects, made everything quick and easy to understand. In the end, I got my dream car and I’d like to thank everyone at offlease only who assisted in the process. I’d recommend offlease only to anyone! I don’t have anything bad to say!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Drew D.Review Date: 2018-11-03

Sam Toure was very helpful and made a stressful buying experience pleasant.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sonya O.Review Date: 2018-11-03

sonya ouaffai  5 days ago Off Lease Only has given me the best first time car buyer expireance! Sam and crystal together were litterally the equivalance of superwoman and superman! They worked so well with helping me to find the car that I wanted and crunching the numbers to get me my dream car! The service was beyond exeptional! The atmosphere was calm, and welcoming! I was in and out without the dreadfull waiting. Off Lease Only has really out shined any other dealership I have been to! I walked in wanting to purchase a car and I left with my dream car and new friends! I will definitely, definitely be coming back , time and time again! If anyone wants to buy a car this is the place to go! Make sure to ask for Sam in sales and Crystal in finance! You will be glad that you did! Management was also very friendly, and helpful! Overall everyone made car buying a fresh of breath air! Thank you so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TechTipzzReview Date: 2018-11-02

Let me start off by saying Sam Toure was the man, Couldnt have made the experience any more enjoyable.. This was my 9th car purchase at offlease and it surly wont be the last!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Devon W.Review Date: 2018-11-02

This was my first time coming to an offlease location period and I was blown off my feet. My friend that was more experienced with the lot walked me through and then shortly after I was connected with most experienced person in the building. Sam toure was the associate that was assigned to me and he couldnt have been more perfect in this car buying experience. He was informative, nice, funny, relatable, and unique to say the least. I dont know how thank him more :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ismael B.Review Date: 2018-11-02

Great deals but discounts

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale