OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kyle B.Review Date: 2018-09-21

kyle barca best sales associate ever said helped us imeddiatly got to the car in 20 miuntes fell in love. in and out in a few hours

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Monique M.Review Date: 2018-09-21

Belal & Monte are my Superheros!!!!! I will most definitely be back for my next purchase as well as sending all my peeps to Off Lease Only #rockstars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Booggz M.Review Date: 2018-09-21

Phil helped me get the car i have always wanted and was by my side every step of the way !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Giovanna P.Review Date: 2018-09-20

El mejor lugar para comprar un carro, tienen una atención moderna y excelente,no se demoran y sus sistema es moderno

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yaiselin C.Review Date: 2018-09-20

Thank you so much (Doug) for helping my husband and I purchase the vehicle we wanted. I saw how you went above and beyond and always with a smile on and very positive. You kept coming out to check on me and my husband and kept encouraging us that we were going to get the car. People like to hear that. You gave us options and hustled for us. Honestly, even if the deal wouldn’t have gone through, I would have been happy because you and the team really tried. I never thought the deal would have gone through because of my credit and everything but you and the team made it possible. I look forward to working with you again on my next vehicle. I will definitely continue to buy here and I will always recommend you as a sales person. I can continue to say nice things but Off Lease Only knows they have a great employee. Whoever reads this, I hope they contact you and Amy for their vehicle! Thank you Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ayman M.Review Date: 2018-09-20

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everything about the dealership is as advertised, no haggle great price on a great used vehicle. My sales person Mike K. was really great, explained everything very well and made me feel at ease. I bought the car the I came to look at because it was exactly as described and drove very well. Everyone I dealt with from the front desk to the final sales manager were great and I am glad I bought my vehicle. I look forward to buying more vehicles from them in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eve rlidisReview Date: 2018-09-19

Great experience. Geoffrey help us with our car search. We got a car and financing and it was a simple easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard D.Review Date: 2018-09-18

Everyone was helpful, friendly and focused on customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jessica S.Review Date: 2018-09-18

I was looking for a minivan, checked local dealers and wasn’t impressed with their selection and definitely didn’t like their prices. Searched the Off Lease Only website and liked what I saw so I decided to make the drive (about an hour) to check it out. From the moment I walked in I was treated with courtesy, my sales person Fidel Hererra was so polite and attentive. I looked at 4 vans, picked my favorite to test drive and loved it. I was given a fair value for my trade and Crystal in the finance office made the whole deal work. They even allowed me to use one of their computers to handle an insurance issue I was having. I will definitely be recommending Off Lease Only to family and friends and will be going again myself when it’s time for another new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Juan R.Review Date: 2018-09-18

Fidel muchas gracias por aver tenido tanta paciencia con mi papá y yo, no teníamos mucho tiempo para comprar el carro pero con su ayuda todo fue posible. Este es el primer carro que mi papá compra Y salió muy feliz con la ayuda ofrecida de su parte y de todo el equipo de off lease only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeremy R.Review Date: 2018-09-18

Saber is the best. Real good guy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kevin M.Review Date: 2018-09-18

Cant say enough. Great service great prices

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Carlos E.Review Date: 2018-09-17

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Alessandra B.Review Date: 2018-09-17

I am more than satisfy with Off Lease Only Miami, I am so gratefull with the company and specially the employer Boris Moran, he helped me from the start with all the details about the car and make sure that every little thing was done. He treated us kindly through all the process, people with that kind of dedication in his work deserve everything. Thank you so much for the car, it is amazing and I am so happy that choose this company to buy a car... Thanks for everything and keep working with that dedication to all the clients.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose B.Review Date: 2018-09-17

I bought a car to my daughter, I am extremely happy with the company and the dedication of all the workers especially Boris Moran. He help me with all the process of the car until I got everything done, I appreciate of how good are things done... thanks for the good service, keep working like that. Thank you so much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana A.Review Date: 2018-09-17

Cannot express enough how amazing this experience was. I had the amazing opportunity to have Tariq as my salesman. He was so kind and extremely helpful. Felt no pressure when choosing my vehicle. Tariq was so nice as to bring the car around for us to save us some walking. I went with my mom and instead of treating us like two women who knew nothing we were treated with respect and he did his best to inform us of the information we needed to know and even show us some key points of the car and things that we should be looking at. So thankful for this relaxing, stress-free experience. I recomend Off Lease Only very highly, and I recommend Tariq Abdo even higher!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabrizio M.Review Date: 2018-09-16

Ramon and Kenan were very helpful with the transaction. They have provided A1 customer service with their knowledge and patience. We appreciate this location, they have made it easy to purchase a car! We will be coming back and recommending people because everyone deserves a good car transaction like we got today. Thank you Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Eva R.Review Date: 2018-09-16

Very great service, the salesman Giancarlos Colon was very helpful with all the knowledge and the financial service also help me on my needs. Best experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mary S.Review Date: 2018-09-16

Hilda was extremely helpful and patient. She managed to assist my mom and I in the purchase of our new car. Her attentiveness was key in helping us find our dream car. Tamari our financial guru was extremely helpful as well. The ambiance was not at all nerve recking. Thank you for making this transaction as painless as possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jose c.Review Date: 2018-09-16

Hilda gracias por su excelente servici una esperiencia muy buena gracias por su atencion

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale