OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kyle R.Review Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Gil was very helpful while I was looking for my dream car. Not only did I get to view the car I had originally came in to see, I actually ended up loving a completely different car for a lower price, that would fit my needs better. Never once was he pushy or “salesman-y” which has turned me off from other dealerships. It was very enjoyable, like he was a friend. I can’t wait to return and drive my car home!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Angie JimenezReview Date: 2018-07-20

orlando

Very good service and assistance provided by Said on the new purchase of my car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ana G.Review Date: 2018-07-20

My experience with Off Lease Only was 5/5 stars! We had Matt-taking care of us who was amazing and took very excellent care of us! I would recommend anyone looking for a car to come here and see Matt

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

er cellutionsReview Date: 2018-07-20

We left with a car today thanks to Bill and Gary , if your looking for a good finance guy Gary had a couple of different options for payment before I even sat with him usually it’s a do you want this with a down payment not with Gary , Bill was terrific he was patient stayed well after closing to deliver the car and showed us all the details and all the cars we asked for without rushing us .. I recommend this Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sydney C.Review Date: 2018-07-19

orlando

Absolutely awesome experience! Saber and Oral helped me. Very knowledgeable, patient, kind staff. Would definitely recommend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lafayette B.Review Date: 2018-07-19

orlando

A terrific dealership with great vehicles and even greater service. My salesman Fidel Herrera was the best. The finance guy was also very great at what he does. I highly recommended this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sandra H.Review Date: 2018-07-19

orlando

I had such a positive experience at Off Lease Only...I worked with Mr. Luis Blanco and he made the buying process so easy and painless..He was such a professional and his customer service skills are the best...When I am ready for my next car, I will be going back to Off Lease Only......They really make it easy.... Sandy Huminski

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

miguel b.Review Date: 2018-07-19

Miami

My mom and I bought a car with ransses Ferrer, a Veloster, excellent service a good person and nice I recommend them

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose G.Review Date: 2018-07-19

Miami

michele molina was very helpful i came threee days in a row and I finally purchased on the third day. she was very patient and explained all the process of offleaseonly. Livan was my finance manager and he was also excelant. i will recommend them to all my friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jrdn12Review Date: 2018-07-19

Miami

Treasure at the end of the road Upon coming to Offlease, I only had my mind set to a 2017 Mazda 6 that was available. However, upon learning that the car has dealt with alot on damage I thought I had to go back to square 1. Suddenly, I see this metallic red 2016 Mazda 6 that only had 1 MINOR accident but looked brand new! I asked Franklin for a test drive and he showed the cars true capability! After that I completely fell in love and purchased that car that I have today! A dealership worth coming back to!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karen M.Review Date: 2018-07-19

Tolgar was great helping us with the purchase of our new car, very informative and friendly. Finance manager Amy helped seal the deal by making the payment process painless!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Richard E.Review Date: 2018-07-19

Will was awesome, he worked with us researching vehicle and was extreamly patient. I feel very informed about the way Off Lease Only works and will deffinetly be back to purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Summer J.Review Date: 2018-07-19

Jason was awesome. My husband and I had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark R.Review Date: 2018-07-18

orlando

Just left the dealer a short while ago. It came highly recommended by 2 colleagues and a close friend. Alex C. did an awesome job of keeping me in the know what was going on every step of the process. It was a quick and painless process.. including the financing and thats not something you can say everyday. Absolutely recommended. Update: Had a third party inspection of the vehicle, and everything checked out to be exactly as represented by the dealer. They are extremely transparent which is greatly appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nick MrozReview Date: 2018-07-18

orlando

Sam Toure was an excellent rep for myself and my wife. The car buying process was easy and VERY well informed. I have to say that it was the most informed I have ever been buying a car and inspired great confidence in my purchase. I want to say the test driving process was surprisingly awesome and I appreciate the ability to go over the car thoroughly. I highly recommend anyone buying a car to check out Off Lease Only, especially if you can have Sam Toure as your representative!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cj P.Review Date: 2018-07-18

orlando

I WAS REFERRED TO PHILIPPE CHER-AIME. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS HE HELPED ME LOOK FOR ALL THE POSSIBLE CARS IN MY PRICE RANGE. HE ALSO HELPED ME LOOK AND TEST DRIVE ALL THE CARS I WANTED. I WILL REFER HIM TO ALL MY FAMILY FRIENDS LOOKKING CARS BECAUSE THIS BY FAR WAS THE MOST SMOOTH AND EFFICENT SALE I HAVE BEEN IN FOR A CAR ,VINCE WAS A GOOD MANAGER

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

S GhalyReview Date: 2018-07-18

orlando

I have found Mr. Said Bichi, at OffleaseOnly of Orlando, is the best salesman associate. The initiative performed by Mr. Said made my visit to the store an easy and a pleasure shopping experience. Mr. Said Bichi is one of the most driven, dedicated sales representatives I have ever met. He has a competitive spirit, but never stoops to low blows to get a client. Always with an eye on the long-term, his goal is to seek out and engage businesses whose services are a good fit with customers of The OffleaseOnly of Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Courtney H.Review Date: 2018-07-18

orlando

Words can hardly even describe how great of an experience I had at Off Lease Only Orlando with Farrukh! After my car was totaled over the weekend, I combed high and low to find a car to fill its spot. I finally found a suitable replacement on the Off Lease Only website, and went to the showroom as soon as possible. This happened to be a short 30 minutes before they closed. Enter my car savior Farrukh. He was so polite and curteous and he assisted me with a smile even though we ran well past closing time. He made my car purchasing experience a breeze and I would suggest anyone and everyone to ask for him if you are going into Off Lease Only Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel C.Review Date: 2018-07-18

I wanted to give Joe Duval an awesome review! Even though I didnt purchase a vehicle, Joe was extremely helpful and was prompted with everything I asked. I will buy a car from Off Lease Only here in a month and will defiantly use Joe! Thank you so much for a great car shopping experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dhalma R.Review Date: 2018-07-17

orlando

Derek and chad was awesome and so of the rest of the team! They make sure we got what we wanted and walked us step by step! Explained everything to me and my wife and they were just outstanding! I would definitely be buying from them again in the future!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale