OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Juliette FabienReview Date: 2022-01-17

Claude and Rolando were the best! Great service and easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria RiveraReview Date: 2022-01-17

Excellent service from Vitaliy and Manny. i came looking for a car that happened to be sold already but Vitaliy did an exceptional job in finding a better car more fitting for my budget and needs. Manny from finance department was very throughout and professional especially since it was my first time buying a car with no credit he was able to find me an awesome rate as well. Will return very soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cheryl ColeReview Date: 2022-01-17

Alex is an exceptional sales guide and spent lots of time with us. We test drove several vehicles and liked them. Alex is professional, courteous and knowledgeable- a winning combination. We are going to sleep on our choice and return soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ssantiono1721Review Date: 2022-01-17

Brandon Morris and Reda were amazing, patient, and really helped us pick out the vehicle best suited for us!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dan SackettReview Date: 2022-01-17

Easiest car buying experience Ive ever been through. John Aviles helped me find the car, gave great advice when deciding between two cars, and made the whole process much smoother.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beatriz VelascoReview Date: 2022-01-17

Our vehicle purchase was the easiest and fastest we have ever had. Dwayne (salesman), was great. We were not pressured at all and there was no going back and forth with the sale. We highly recommend Dwayne and Off Lease Only for your next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Suzi OlivioReview Date: 2022-01-17

We worked with Megan and she found us the perfect vehicle. Easy to work with and we are very happy with our purchase of a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raymond BriercheckReview Date: 2022-01-17

Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) fantastic service best sales guy I’ve ever dealt with. I will buy every car for the rest of my life of Mo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Olivia PayneReview Date: 2022-01-17

Dwayne was very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Louis OlivioReview Date: 2022-01-17

Thank to Megan Pardy was wonderful in helping us get our new Jeep. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jews santanaReview Date: 2022-01-17

Mo Ourhalm(Big Mo) service was excellent ,seamless process I was in and out with a appointment . I didn’t feel rushed or haggled he mad this process a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terry MagerReview Date: 2022-01-17

All the guys Paul Al and Al did an excellent job and provided professional service very satisfied Terry Mager

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

carmen SchumacherReview Date: 2022-01-17

Reda great sales person

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yanique francoisReview Date: 2022-01-16

I had an amzing experience with Martha. She took her time and understood what i wanted in a car. Please see her for your car needs. Thank you Martha for your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Simon CastroReview Date: 2022-01-16

Alex Mestre was amazing and helped us get an amazing car at an amazing price. He was very attentive and gave exceptional service. I will be recommending a lot more friends to this dealership because of Alex. I couldn’t be anymore thankful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabian GonzalezReview Date: 2022-01-16

Livan P. gave me the best experience ever. I will come back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maisa ZilligReview Date: 2022-01-16

Mohammed is the greatest Sales person ever. Heard my need atentively, gave every information requested, very pacient!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aracelia Najarro-RodriguezReview Date: 2022-01-16

Thank you so much for helping me with my new Car I loved it no wait time no rush look at it what do you think very nice and helpful… Kenan and Al Vargas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris LyonReview Date: 2022-01-16

Thanks to OffLeaseOnly and Daniel, my experience was amazing and met all my expectations!! Now to go enjoy my new car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cristian David Loaiza MonsalveReview Date: 2022-01-16

Thayana, great service. She was really helpful, and accurate when providing us the information

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale