OffLeaseOnly Google Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


John S.Review Date: 2018-02-23

Matthew Mair was very helpful and made my car buying stress free.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephanie M.Review Date: 2018-02-23

Both a car with Alex for the second time and it was a very good experience! Off Lease Only offers an excellent service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maggie G.Review Date: 2018-02-23

Tommy Hung was exceptional! I went to get a car for my son. He explained the process in detail. No pressure! I told him what I was looking for and he directed me straight to where I needed to be. Answered all our (my) questions. We were in and out in no time. Comparing with 6 hours at a dealer... yikes! My son got the car that he wanted and with a super afforda payments! Will definitely refer them AND Tommy to my friends. THANK YOU Off Lease Only! 😊💯

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Peter R.Review Date: 2018-02-23

The review writer left just a rating and not a review.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joanna R.Review Date: 2018-02-23

Danny P was my sales person, he was awesome, no pressure, i felt at ease and confident shopping here. Shawn was an excellent finance guy, he was knowledgeable and patient through the whole process. I am thankful for these two gentlemen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

isuperman J.Review Date: 2018-02-23

Erick Baiza the services was amazing the best ever

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle C.Review Date: 2018-02-22

I highly recommend Off Lease Only! I bought my first car here and the service was amazing. They arent pushy at all and genuinely care! Sergio is the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

amelia c.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Fabio Super Super was very helpful. Great attitude and friendly! i had some concerns about my payments and contract and customer service quickly returned my call and filled in the gaps and grey areas. Thank you Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

willy f.Review Date: 2018-02-22

ransses fue mi vendedor y estoy muy contento con su atecion

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Todd R.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Great experience. Thank you Saber, nice job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Les G.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Alex Chninak was the best! We got a great deal on a car that will hopefully last a few years. Alex went out of his way to make sure we meet all accommodations. We would definitely recommend to family and friends! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jessica P.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Came in today with my family looking for an additional car and even though we were here for a while our salesman Said was very helpful and very attentive with keeping us updated and informed with every step of the process. And then the finance manager Jasmine was so very helpful and awesome with finalizing our new car purchase. I would def. recommend anyone i know to come here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zz 4tReview Date: 2018-02-22

Pedro was very patient and made everything about the process painless and easy, i deffinetly recomend going to him for a great car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John M.Review Date: 2018-02-22

awesome customer service , and extreme patience. awesome price. thumbs way up for Omar for an outstanding experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ada C.Review Date: 2018-02-22

very good experience. i was hand held all thru the process because of this i now drive my new vehicle. ask for Andrea Manals was awsome!! she explained everything the way to be expected and wait times. Very happy i passed by here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yilian 0000Review Date: 2018-02-22

El vendedor Osvaldo Feijoo es una excelente persona, nos ayudo mucho a encontrar la mejor opcion para la compra de mi carro. Muy atento.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

G. K. J.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Fábio Belles, super super, fui super bem atendido por ele. Fala o nosso português que ajuda muito na hora da compra. Se quiser um carro novo é só falar com ele!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

danielle g.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Pedro Espinal was Awesome & RJ Castro in financing made the experience as painless as possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amanda G.Review Date: 2018-02-22

We came into Off Lease Only looking for a specific vehicle and we found it, PLUS more! We met up with our salesman, Jonathan Martin who is EXTREMELY knowledgeable about their vehicles, very personable and professional. I will be coming here to buy all of our future vehicles. They have great deals and all details of their cars are noted up front. I like their no hassle, bottom line, reasonable prices. I would reccommend Off Lease Only to all of my friends and relatives. We look forward to doing business with them again in the future. Thank you Jonathan Martin and everyone at Off Lease Only for all of your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sany j.Review Date: 2018-02-22

Said he is great,great customer service,he is the best sale person,thanks Off Lease Only you guys have great person

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale