OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


vdimasReview Date: 2014-12-05

This is the second time we buy a car from here, its and amazing place. They have great prices and very helpful people. Dave Alberts helped us and made everything easy and run smooth after agreeing to buy the truck. Thank You so much we are very pleased with our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RAD115Review Date: 2014-12-05

I would highly recommend this dealership and Rafael, John, Michael and Mark to all my friends and family. My daughter also purchased a Kia Sorrento from this dealership. The overall experience is you are treated like family. I purchased an Infiniti Q50 and a prior vehicle from Rafael and both times Rafael made the experience painless. Overall this is a great place to purchase a vehicle and with an excellent staff to help you with all your needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Paul68225Review Date: 2014-12-04

Kyle was excellent throughout the process. I bought a cls550 at a great price and this is my second purchase from off lease only. I would recommend going.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mzaloveReview Date: 2014-12-02

Steve was an amazing sales person it took two cars to get me driving off the lot. I am now a proud owner of a chevy Cruz. I would definitely send people to him only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mzaloveReview Date: 2014-12-02

Steve was an amazing sales person it took two cars to get me driving off the lot. I am now a proud owner of a chevy Cruz. I would definitely send people to him onl

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

fandonezReview Date: 2014-11-30

Our experience with Jeff H at OffleaseOnly was the best we have ever encountered. He was a not only a pleasure to work with, but promptly responded to our many inquiries with great patience and enthusiasm. He provided detailed information on the vehicles we were interested in, as well as great advice. We plan on buying another vehicle shortly and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else than to Jeff H at OffleaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aketz42 Review Date: 2014-11-30

I went in Off Lease not expecting to come out with any results since I have already been to at least four different dealerships, but once I came to off lease my salesmen was Jeff and he just made this experience possible. He was very kind and patient with me so I would recommend not only the dealership but I will also recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

12timssrReview Date: 2014-11-30

I had an awesome experience with Jeff. There was no haggle, no hassle and no pressure to buy a car. You find the car you like and off you go. Best prices you can find anywhere.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aliceantonelli Review Date: 2014-11-30

My Grandson and I were there just to see what you have to offer. Ken Leahy was very nice and helpful. We are sure when we purchase we will come back and ask for Ken to help us with our purchase. Really like the selection and prices of the cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

murthafroReview Date: 2014-11-30

Just moved to FL from out of state and came into Off Lease and was able to get exactly the car I wanted for a great price within a few hours! Off Lease took care of everything for me. Would definitely recommend! Everyone is very friendly! Joe Otero was my sales rep, he was fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

VeryPicky2 Review Date: 2014-11-30

Great experience thanks to my sales associate Kory Drotar.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Giovanil1990Review Date: 2014-11-30

I purchased a 2014 Ford Mustang convertible on November 21st, and all I can say is the car is amazing! It has pretty high miles for being a 2014 but that is because it was a rental car. It has no accidents and the car runs good I haven't had a problem with it so far. The dealers that helped me out with everything was Dan which helped me a lot of the phone and was very curtious, Rafael which was the one who basically did everything when I went up there to look at the car, he was really good answered all my questions and was very professional, and Leo in finance which also helped me get the best rate and deals. I could immediately tell that these people at off lease in west palm are really professional and they know what they're doing. Definitely will recommend this dealer to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

timvirginiaReview Date: 2014-11-30

Very smooth transaction! Pleased with purchase. Ken was great! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

pladaycareReview Date: 2014-11-30

I went to Off Lease Only and was helped out by Robert Estrada. This is by far the best service I have ever received at a dealer! I will definitely be buying cars from him and send customers his way.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

fandonezReview Date: 2014-11-30

Our experience with Jeff H at OffleaseOnly was the best we have ever encountered. He was a not only a pleasure to work with, but promptly responded to our many inquiries with great patience and enthusiasm. He provided detailed information on the vehicles we were interested in, as well as great advice. We plan on buying another vehicle shortly and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else than to Jeff H at OffleaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aketz42Review Date: 2014-11-30

I went in Off Lease Only not expecting to come out with any results since I have already been to at least four different dealerships, but once I came to off lease my salesmen was Jeff and he just made this experience possible. He was very kind and patient with me so I would recommend not only the dealership but I will also recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cgmiami Review Date: 2014-11-30

Great experience looking for a car. A friend of mine purchased from Ken and was very helpful salesperson. We looked for over a month and Ken came through with the right car and was very patient. I am going to tell all my friends about OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

12timssrReview Date: 2014-11-30

I had an awesome experience with Jeff. There was no haggle, no hassle and no pressure to buy a car. You find the car you like and off you go. Best prices you can find anywhere.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

aliceantonelliReview Date: 2014-11-30

My Grandson and I were there just to see what you have to offer. Ken Leahy was very nice and helpful. We are sure when we purchase we will come back and ask for Ken to help us with our purchase. Really like the selection and prices of the cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

murthafro Review Date: 2014-11-30

Just moved to FL from out of state and came into Off Lease and was able to get exactly the car I wanted for a great price within a few hours! Off Lease took care of everything for me. Would definitely recommend! Everyone is very friendly! Joe Otero was my sales rep, he was fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale