OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


RocstargamesReview Date: 2015-03-22

I had the best experience at off lease west Palm. I live in miami but would recommend making the drive vs the miami location. The selection of vehicles at west Palm was exception, the dealership we a bit less chaotic and the dealers were super helpful. I was lucky enough to get Rafael C. He was awesome. He didn't take on too many customers in order to give me the best experience and to get the process done in a timely manner. From walking in, test driving and signing it was only 2 hours. I also suggest u get your financing done in advance to help them with making the process quick. I love my new car, low miles great service and a salesman that never felt like one! Thank you Rafael C and off lease west Palm

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jadoogar Review Date: 2015-03-22

I buought my second car from Offleaseonly on 3/21/2015 a Honda Civic, after taking it home i noticed rear right wheel was wobbiling, i called the sales rep Ralph Fields and explained him, few minutes later i got a call from one of the manager there, he asked me to come back and he went out of his way to take care of the issue, very pleased with their exceptional customer service and overall service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SardarsinghReview Date: 2015-03-22

I had a great buyer experience with our sales rep Omid Khazravan. I am very pleased with the 2013 Hyundai Accent. Upon arrival, Omid greeted us, introductions and out intention of looking at a specific car went well, but after a long search Omid had to deliver disastrous news, Omid could not find the car we saw on-line. Knowing we drove over 100 miles to see the car, Omid went the extra mile, he notified the lot manager, after another long intense search, the car was located and presented. Omid is young professional, dealer owner Mark & Eileen Fischer need to invest in this employee, his potential in endless. Thank You

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Corina1Review Date: 2015-03-21

I want to thank my salesmen Haz and George for helping me choose the right car for me. Also thank you Joel in financing. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stride24Review Date: 2015-03-21

Offlease of lakeworth,fl made the process of getting the acura tsx, I've been wanting since 2012 an excellent car buying experience. What made it even above and beyond was the down to earth sales guy Demond B. He was excellent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SuperEchoMan Review Date: 2015-03-21

Shauna Welsh was my sales associate at Off Lease Only for my recent auto purchase. She was extremely professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Shauna made the car buying experience enjoyable, easy, and completely painless. Shauna is a tremendous asset to your company and I would most certainly recommend her to anyone shopping for a new vehicle. Thanks again ! William Wehby

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cali21 Review Date: 2015-03-21

Robert Palermo Was an absolutely amazing salesman and person. He made my experience like none I have experienced before. All the guys at OffLeaseOnly were incredibly friendly and helpful. The process was seamless and I didn't feel pressured nor did I have any doubt that I was in great hands. I also got a great price for my trade-in, more than I was expecting. Thanks again to Robert and Vince for your help to get me from A to B in the car buying process. Definitely recommended if you looking for a luxury car at a great price. Cali

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DgmeReview Date: 2015-03-20

This is my 2nd car in 10 months from Rafa at this point the guy is family. Not only is he straight up he is very courteous, friendly and professional. When I went back he greeted me with a smile and we were off to looking at cars. I have a feeling he will be seeing me in another few months and not to forget Tim Sammiel, although he is not a sales guy he KNOWS HIS CARS!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kylew5Review Date: 2015-03-20

I met Wilfredo Novoa, my sales guy, over the phone and asked about a vehicle that I said seen on the internet. He snapped pictures of the car to confirm its existence and even pointed out some spots he thought I should know about. I asked about keys, books and tires; he had all those answers for me via photos as well. I drove from Boca Raton to Opa Locka to check out the car and it was represented as described; I drove it, all seemed well so I purchased the vehicle. Kirk Forney completed my paperwork in the back, enlightened me the options to extend coverages, signed me up and I was on my way. In an industry that seemingly no one enjoys, I find myself on the opposite end of the spectrum. I know what I want; therefore, I ask about those particular items. If the vehicle goes down the road in a straight line and I like it.............I buy it. Offlease Only Miami is massive, have no doubts about that. Know what you want to see. Check out their website. If it isn't there, give it some time. I suggest Wilfredo as your point of contact based off the thoroughness I received and I think anyone can appreciate that. See you guys next time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WlindquistReview Date: 2015-03-20

Robert Vanseghi (Ziggy) was my sales person and did a phenomenal job of helping locate the perfect car. For the first time in my car buying lifetime, there was no high pressure, the pricing was up front and fair, and the salesperson was personable and not in my face. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only not only for the customer experience, but also for their amazingly large inventory. Ziggy was outstanding and ensured I was comfortable with every nuance of the car purchase. Ask for Ziggy when calling Off Lease Only, whether you buy a car or not, he'll make sure the process is painless. I am now driving my dream car! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

G4me2 Review Date: 2015-03-19

This is not our first time buying from Off Lease Only, but this experience was by far the BEST! We were assisted by Omid in Orlando, and he made our time and decision making the most enjoyable. His knowledge of the car that we bought was very impressive and made our decision a lot easier. He respected our space and answered any questions that we had. We fully recommend to any one that is looking for a car to go to Off Lease Only and ask for Omid, you will be in good hands. We also would like to give our thanks and gratitude to Patrick for the great experience. To everyone that crossed our path, from the wonderful staff that made sure that we had cool bottles of water, to the very knowledgeable Gesly, to the service dept. Thank you all ! PS. Will see you Omid and Rachel in Fiji soon? Gladys Murray

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Norris6Review Date: 2015-03-17

Great Experience and a Great Price! Mark Moore was very professional and was excelent from start to finish. Will definitely buy from Off Lease Only Inc again!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JMYRMYReview Date: 2015-03-17

This was our first experience with this dealership and my wife and I came away very impressed. We arrived at the dealership as soon as it opened (which is a very good thing because they get EXTREMELY busy as the day goes on) and we were immediately and warmly greeted by sales associate Major. His high level of professionalism and knowledge made the initial impression a very positive one. He wasn't pushy or rude and actively listened to what my wife and I had to say. Let it be known that we did extensive homework on what cars were available, the histories/Carfaxes of all vehicles we considered, market values, and even checked the website's inventory very late the night before our visit as we've heard this particular dealership sells cars at an amazing pace. Luckily, the main car I was looking at was still available and that's what we concentrated on. Major offered his input on similar vehicles on the lot and answered all questions we had. Once we took a test drive of the vehicle we focused on, it was time for financing. Even though we walked in with financing already, the finance manager (Robert Gramm) was actually able to offer a comparable rate with an extended warranty and, ultimately, a lower monthly payment. Robert was just as professional and informative as Major and not rude or pushy either. My wife and I walked away extremely happy with not only the vehicle we wanted and a great financing deal but the experience in general. Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FrankM64Review Date: 2015-03-17

This was our first experience with Off Lease Only, and it was very positive. My brother had purchased a vehicle from them and had a great experience as well so we thought to visit. We were greeted warmly by the staff, and this continued on to the end of our visit. I had the good fortune of being helped by Keith Miller and he was patient and able to help us through, test drives of various vehicles and our final decision of purchase. No pushiness, no leading us to any particular vehicle, no trying to upsell. We were also able to view and read the Carfax reports from their inventory, which was extensive. Keith was at the dealership on his day off and had to leave but he left us in good hands with George and ultimately finished our financing with David Sissenwein. We left very happy with not only a great vehicle at a great price, but also a great experience. Very highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Klee3636Review Date: 2015-03-17

I was searching around some dealers ships around my area and once I step by offleaseonly I had that feeling this is the place. When I came in I was introduce to Manuel Crisostomo great guy with a lot of knowledge. He took me to see outside all the cars and told me how is the process he gave me all the information needed. I am coming back to get my car here. Very happy with the service from Manuel and the cars and pricing are terrific. I am happy cant wait to come back and get my care. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for the best car and price!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mam10188Review Date: 2015-03-17

After searching for a great car/ great deal for almost 2 months, our hunt had ended at offleaseonly in orlando with the excellent and energetic help from Omid who was the first representative who walked up to us and explained how things worked. Everything was direct and no hidden fees or dealer fees or any type of fees period and i can vouch for that because they show you all the numbers with explanations. There is no negotiating which is what seperates offleaseonly from other/all dealerships. Their price is either below value or right around the value of the vehicle and the company is more focused on volume and getting cars out as fast as they come in rather than making the most profit from a single vehicle. The whole process is easy and worth the few hours of searching, paperwork and shopping for loans and low interest rates. (Also got a 4 Year/100,000Miles at any ford in the U.S or Canada) Looking to get a Reliable used car for a great price, OFF LEASE ONLY is the way to go. Omid, thanks a lot for your help as my wife and I absolutely love our car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Crivera250 Review Date: 2015-03-16

I didant know Super Heros sell Cars. I say superhereos because I was greated by the fantastic 4 and Aladdin, Well they saved me from this nightmare I was having with my car it would shut off everytime I stop in every light. Well yea I decided to call Off Lease Only filled out a form online got pre-aproved then went to the dealership, what a great experience it was. It starts like this I went in the dealership and meet with Mr. Fernando, I was well greated and was explained how the dealership worked then got right in the computer to see the cars available, picked one out and had the car in my face in less then a min, did a walk around it was amazing beautiful a metallic silver 2013 Toyota Corolla. I was able to give it a test ride by my self no dealer guy talking smack in the car trying to shove the car in your face. After test drive I really wanted to get aproved my credit was the only thing that had me worried, got back to the dealership and had some paper work done and cool conversation going on while geting all that boring paper work going, then I got to meet Mr. BILL very polite greating man very joyfull just passed that vibe to you he was the guy that answer all my questions online. He also took my trade in to Tim to get it aproved, Tim gave me a great deal on my broken down ugly old smelly funny looking car. These Four fellas just ran all over the dealership but not just before checking the status of my new car and checking back on me not only that but was brought water with out asking for it great extra!!! Had all that paper work all down with got aproved and was ready to take the next step. Fernando and Bill both working hard to get me to talk to the next available supervisor. While waiting these two made a great team Bill and Fernando while taking other customers also would check in on me and also give me an update of the status of my new car, these guys I got to say it there awsome in customer services they realy know how to make you right at home. Enough of that here comes the best part. I got to meet with supervisor Mr. Aladdin and no its not the one flying on a carpet he is great before I signed all the paperwork for my new car he went thu all the guarantee and the bank that aproved me also explained everything in a detailed manner, after that it was time for me to choose which one I wanted so I decided new car needs the best he got me a great deal on that and not only that but the final price was amazing. Got all the paper work going signed and ready to go but not only that was gaven a gift a big black box looking like a tool box with shampoos and wax and some other great things to be able to put on an other vehicle, yup my new car was justed served with all thoes great products so I was given an extra one I felt like Christmas was here all thies things I must be behaving. MR. FERNANDO was always checking up on me not only that but was helping get my insurance ready and going while I was with Aladdin he was on the phone waiting for me to get a pick up on the other line. Got out that office new keys a big black box with some great items I was happy got in my new shiny new car had my tags already transfered to by Mr. FERNANDO but not only that help me move everything over my new car. At the end we took a picture ill never forget what great experience I had. Customer services is very high quality. I just want to let this know to all spanish speakers thies superheroes talk Spanish also they ajusted there english and joined me with my spanglish, I was so excited I just mixed the english and spanish up and they made my experience even more wonderful and very comfortable they definitely made a great time out of my experience especially Aladdin Bill and Fernando they are my new Amigo's !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bkeller82 Review Date: 2015-03-16

Keith Miller at Off Lease was a pleasure to work with. Extremely friendly, low pressure and no sales tactics to push me into making a decision. Very happy with my purchase, the people and sales process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tashara05 Review Date: 2015-03-16

This has been the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Shauna and Ben worked very hard to get me approved at the rate that I wanted. I wanted to get a car as soon as possible and they made it happen very quickly it was painless. You can tell that they are concerned about your needs and not just trying to sell you are car. Next time you are looking for car and want a great deal, someone who knows what they are talking about, someone who is patient and cares ask for Shauna or Ben I promise you will not be disappointed. Tashara Morrison

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TejedaReview Date: 2015-03-16

La experiencia en "OFFLEASE MIAMI" es sencillamente estupenda. Dada por la variedad y las diferentes marcas de autos a un precio asombroso, aunado la calidad del personal de trabajo. Agradezco especialmente MANNY y PABLO por su profesionalismo; hacen sentir la estancia en el local muy confortable y no dan rodeos. En otras palabras una experiencia inmejorable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale