OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Bmwlover6Review Date: 2015-03-26

My husbands BMW is awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. We will be back for my future Lincoln Navigator. Thanks off lease for making buying a car a pleasant experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bcrock12 Review Date: 2015-03-26

I recently bought a Mercedes GLK350 and it's awesome. Everyone worked with my family and I to ensure I was able to get this car. The sales person Jesse Scott was extremely helpful and upfront showing me all the ins and outs of the car as well on a one on one level. I really appreciate all the help in my first car purchase and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tbs0044Review Date: 2015-03-25

I bought my Audi A6 2011 from Demond Burks at OffLeaseOnly Palm Beach location. The whole experience including the financing was awesome. Demond was very respectful and did not rush me into decision making. He took personal interest in getting my car cleaned prior to delivery. A wonderful experience overall. Please ask for Demond when you go there. He will take care of you. Nice, honest and down to earth guy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Paula2015Review Date: 2015-03-25

I want to thank my sales man rafael caintic he was fantastic through the whole process very patient and helpful.. got a awesome monthly payment from david in finance.. great experience at offlease only definitly will recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Muneca25Review Date: 2015-03-25

Awesome experience! Jesse, the sales person, was a complete pleasure to work with. He was knowledge, friendly, and never once did we feel pressured to buy. Only suggestion I would give to anyone possibly purchasing a car is to know your credit score and APR rating prior to your appointment. If possible get pre-qualified through your bank/local bank and compare the APR's to what off lease offers. You could save thousands off interest!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DesiwehrrsReview Date: 2015-03-25

I worked with Omid and Tony. These 2 guys were knowledgeable and very friendly. They didnt pressure me at all to purchase the vehicle. This was a very easy transaction. The only thing I would change is the environment. A little busy for me. I prefer a more relaxing calm environment, this place is hustling and bustling.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Juano1 Review Date: 2015-03-24

When you buy a car, some homework in the internet is always the way to save yourself a lot of time. I decided what I wanted, so I started looking for that specific car. I found it at Off Lease Only Palm Beach. I live in Miami so it means an hour drive. I read their reviews, some good and some not that good. I took the chance and I'm glad I did it. I drove up there one night, test drove the car and I really like it. The next day I sent my mechanic to check the car out. You know, they may fool regular people who don't know a lot about it, but a mechanic is different. At least the good ones know about cars. That's when Mark Moore basically closed the deal on me. He took the time to work with my guy; he spoke to him, explaining about the car, and gives him the keys for a road test. By experience I can tell you, dealers don't pay too much attention to mechanics; they're not buying the cars, don't have the money for. But the attention that Mark gave to my guy made me realize that we were in the right path. After my mechanic called me and told me about his experience with Mark and how much he likes the car it was a done deal for me. The same night, I drove over there again with cash on my pocket and ready to buy. Amy Ward at the Finance office also made the process easy and fast. Long story short, thank you to Mark Moore, Amy Ward, and Ken Leahy for all your help. I love my car and I'm very pleased with the experience. I would recommend anyone to take a chance on them. Many people read the bad reviews and will not give them the opportunity to work with. People complain about cars with previous accidents; just read, they disclose that in the car description on the website and in the windshield. It's up to you if you want to deal with that. Not me, I wanted a nice, clean, accidents free car and that's what I looked for. When the time comes to get a new car for my house, I surely will be stopping by Off Lease Only again. Thank you guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BBia Review Date: 2015-03-24

Every place we went was too much money. We went there a few times and Ken L found us the right car to fit our budget. It was worth the drive from Miami. I will be back for our next car. Very nice people

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

L_MitchellReview Date: 2015-03-24

I worked with Russ on my purchase. He made sure that I understood who Off Lease Only is and how it benefits me. I saw a couple cars that I was interested in and he was willing to help me make the best choice by going over them detail by detail. I ended up with the one that I really wanted! I totally recommend their services.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lol1990Review Date: 2015-03-24

I bought my first at Off Lease Only! Dany Farina and Paul Stern were of great help!!they were awesome and made the process fast and easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jpena74 Review Date: 2015-03-24

I recently took my cousin to purchase a car at Off Lease Only and I am very happy for it. The difference between Off Lease and the rest of the dealers is honesty and awesome customer service. Since my cousin recently moved to United States, her credit history is fairly new, so I knew it was not going to be an easy task. Well... Frank Ortiz and the rest of the great team at Off Lease made it easy and smooth. I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you guys!! You guys are the BEST!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yaimal1Review Date: 2015-03-24

Gracias Amy por toda la ayuda me sientto feliz eres increible! Gracias ray and athalie!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tata9800 Review Date: 2015-03-24

Estuve buscando un lugar bueno bonito y buen precio y lo encontre cuando visute a off lease only y conoci a Manuel Crisostomo me informo todo lo que buscaba para compar mi carrito. Estoy Felix y regreso pronto !!!!!! Le recomiendo a todos. Gracias a todos.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BchlivinReview Date: 2015-03-24

My husband and I drove 7 hours to the Orlando location at the recommendation of one of our employees (who recently purchased a car there). What a fantastic experience! My husband was dreading the "negotiating" and salesmen leaving to "go speak to their manager." It never happened. It is a total no-pressure, no-negotiating, you choose adventure. Plan on a day long experience (get a babysitter). Weekdays are better and be sure to go when it's daylight to get the best look at the cars. Brilliant one stop shopping, set up. Choose your car, find the car, full disclosure, finance your car, complete the DMV requirements all in one place. Ask for Frank Santaro or Jamel George. Straight shooters, relaxed and a sense of humor. (If you ask, Frank will let you wear his hat and Jamel will sing for you.) Johnny Calle walked us through an absolute painless financing process. He's fast, thorough and a pleasure (which isn't an easy task).

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anaportilla28Review Date: 2015-03-23

I had a great time buying my first car!!!! :) Shauna and Albert helped us out since we spoke on the phone until we got there to see the car. It was about an hour drive. Shauna spoke Spanish which it was great since my mom doesn't speak English. I was really nervous but she made sure I was okay. The place is full out great cars with low prices. Very good spirit around. Everyone was really helpful and great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LawBurns57 Review Date: 2015-03-23

Thanks Larry for making my experience as easy as possible you were very personable and knowledgeable and 'called me back' how refreshing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SeanR561Review Date: 2015-03-23

I admit that I was a little skeptical when I first arrived at Off Lease Only, all the salesmen and workers, as well as customers flood the establishment constantly, I now know why, So many employees is necessary when you do as much business as Off Lease Only, and such a large amount of business only comes from having outstanding employees like George and Leo. I looked for a car for a long time and visited many different dealerships, George was by far my favorite salesman, and I am not lying when I say I would have been disappointed not to buy the car through him, the first time I came he took his time, showed me many different vehicles, didn't rush me at all, and the only question he even asked aside from inquiring about what I was looking for is the time frame in which we plan to buy, this is because the best deals go quick at Off Lease Only, the car I ended up purchasing after returning to the dealership had only been there two days! I was looking for a larger vehicle, for my dogs, yet i had one smaller vehicle that I wanted to see, the Veloster, which was the only one on my "want" list that was in the back lot, George mentioned to me that it was much smaller and that my dogs may not fit as well as in the Jeep or the Nissan, but I said I just have to see it, George had no problem potentially wasting his time just to show me the car I wanted to check out. I ended up falling in love with it and buying that same car, had George hesitated or tried to steer me toward a more "suitable" car I wouldn't have ended up the the "perfect" car, which ended up being just the right size for the dogs! If your looking for a straightforward, honest, helpful, and just overall great salesman go to Off Lease Only West Palm and ask for George Weyer. Leo was a great help, and made my financing process a breeze, he explained every question I had patiently and thoroughly, and I ask a lot of questions! He also made sure that I got my rear windshield wiper ordered which was the only thing the car was missing, He informed me of all my warranty options and helped me select the best one to suite my needs and payment desires. Overall Off Lease Only West Palm is an amazing car dealership filled with great employees, I have already recommended friends and family to Off Lease and will certainly continue to do so.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GaryggReview Date: 2015-03-23

I want to write an review and say how happy I am with my new purchase. Michael Maso and the entire team at Off Lease Only are world class. I would highly recommend this dealership to any looking for a new car or truck.. Great Service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gonegreen3Review Date: 2015-03-23

All I can say is wow! What a great experience from beginning to end. Frank our salesman was so easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. And the rest of the team, (Rebecca, Jerod, abd Roberto) rocked as well. High praise to you all. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Angie_d1Review Date: 2015-03-23

Jamel George helped me find a great deal on a perfect car for me. I found a car I was interested in online and when I walked into Off Lease Only I was a little overwhelmed. The place was bustling with customers and sales associates. From the moment Jamel stood up and greeted me I knew I would have a good experience even if I did not choose to buy a car. I looked at the car I was interested in but while I was there test drove several other vehicles. I ended up choosing a car that was a better fit for me. Jamel was patient and answered all of my questions. No pressure from Jamel. He is easy going and knows a lot about the cars and the dealership. I would definitely go to Off Lease Only again and specifically ask for Jamel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale