OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Cat331 Review Date: 2015-03-31

We got the runaround at other place, but Robert Palermo was great. He got us the car, and was straight forward about everthing. Robert Gram was great with getting us out in time , too.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Catg1 Review Date: 2015-03-31

Went to Florida last weekend and bought a great car for a great price! We drove it back to Alabama and enjoyed a very smooth and comfortable drive. Our salesman was Steve Gilmour and we could not have been happier with the service he provided. Our experience was hassle free and faster than any other experience we have had at dealers when buying cars. What a surprise! Check out their financing as well, they beat our rate with USAA by over 5%!!! We will be back when we are ready for another vehicle and hope Steve will still be there. CatGayl

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Seidyandres1 Review Date: 2015-03-31

I came to off lease because I was referred by a friend and was very pleased with the whole experience. The salesman was very helpful and made the car buying process very pleasant. I will definitely be back to purchase a car from Robert Estrada!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MichGalReview Date: 2015-03-31

When I walked in, I was helped right away and everyone made the whole process very pleasant and stress free! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search for a used car in good condition for a great price. Ask for Robert Estrada, he's the best on the floor!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ethan99 Review Date: 2015-03-31

Professionalism at its best! Ziggy Vanseghi and the following assisters to closing my deal, Sean Devito, Shawn M, and Mike iglesias were the best with dealing with someone with less than perfect credit. They treated me kind, gave me the expectations and let me know what I could expect and delived the car I wanted. It was an excellent experience. I would recommend them to anyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Margie28Review Date: 2015-03-31

My experience in buying a used automobile was beyond pleasant. The employees are amazing and make you feel comfortable when deciding to purchase a vehicle with them. I recently bought a used BMW and to my surprise it was the car that I have been wanting for long time I just had not found the right place to buy it. I had the opportunity to come across a qualified and professional Sales Man Abner Garcia. Abner help me out with all of my questions and made me feel at home, I have to say I will never purchase any other vehicles from anywhere that its not Off Lease Only I highly recommend this friendly and professional environment for anyone who is looking for the car of their dreams.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Juliet4Review Date: 2015-03-31

I am so happy to have made the decision of purchasing my new Mercedes-Benz at Off Lease Only. I have to admit that I hated the Search for a car but when I went to Off Lease and met Charles Diaz a Certified and Amazing Sales man I couldn't be happier. He was helpful and made my experience wonderful. This is the place where everyone should purchase their cars is a comfortable and unique delear and most of all they make it worth your time.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zd727Review Date: 2015-03-31

One of the Best car buying experience I have had working with Omid, he is very friendly and down to earth that made the experience excellent! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bobby3rd Review Date: 2015-03-31

When I began looking for a car to buy, I had heard about Off Lease from a friend of mine. The moment I looked at all the extremely affordable cars they had to offer, I was hooked. I sent in all my paperwork to Sam Hackett to be able to purchase a Dodge Challenger. He answered all my calls prior to me coming. He was very thorough, and made sure I had everything I needed before coming out to see them. The moment I got there the staff was very pleasant. They greeted me, and Yahaira was very accommodating. She made sure I was being well taken care of. After getting all the paperwork squared away. I met with Johnny Caille the finance Manager. He gave me a really good deal, and helped me complete the purchase. The team at Off Lease is a really well oiled machine.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rully321Review Date: 2015-03-31

I went to see Robert for a car and told him what I was looking for and he went beyond my expectations to help me. I did not end up buying at this time because I am only looking but when I decide to buy, I will definitely come to see Robert.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lillian7 Review Date: 2015-03-31

When I went to off-lease-only I did not expect such a nice experience my friend recommended this place, and i had a wonderful time. Rodney is the person you need to ask for he did a great job by showing me all the cars and answering my questions he did a great job. All i can say whenever you need a car go to off lease miami customer service is great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

InahsaReview Date: 2015-03-30

Much more relaxing car buying experience than from conventional dealerships. The cars are all parked in order on the lot, the salespeople and managers are knowledgeable and friendly. We went in and worked with Danny Farinas and had a great experience, he was extremely patient and professional (Despite us switching cars at the last minute) not once did he make us feel like we were a burden. The managers we dealt with, John B and Pablo were also a pleasure to work with. Everyone there greets you with a smile and there's no pressure at all, I will definitely be buying my next car from Off Lease Miami

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Esq_p Review Date: 2015-03-30

i honestly had a great experience, I really liked the variety to choose from ! My salesmen were Ray Rodriguez and Manny Moya. They both were absolutely amazing, helped me every step of the way and were so informative, they went above and beyond and really did make sure i was happy. I love my new mini coop! Thank you offleaseonly staff and mangement i will be back for my brothers car !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brianb16 Review Date: 2015-03-30

Just bought a car at Off Lease Only on Saturday and had a wonderful experience. My sales contact Manny Moya was excellent. He was honest, up front and a pleasure to deal with. With no dealer fee and good pricing on cars I would recommend that you look there for any of your future used car needs. Ask for Manny as well because I am sure he will treat you as well as he did me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex215 Review Date: 2015-03-30

My husband a I were very impressed with the relaxed atmosphere, friendliness and professionalism of everyone at Off Lease Only Orlando. Our salesperson was Bill and we were amazed at the selection of automobiles and the knowledge that Bill possessed regarding most of the vehicles we looked at. He also put us at ease with his obvious desire to help us make the right decision. There were at least 75-100 people shopping and buying cars onsite and over the phone. Once we narrow down our selection we will definitely be back to buy our dream car from Bill.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Porschemon Review Date: 2015-03-30

Bought a Porsche Boxster S from these guys at a super low internet price! The car was super clean and looked new! Had frank as my sale guy and he was terrific! He was very personable and a straight shooter with no BS or pressure. He talked the manager into letting me take the car for half a day and drive it to the Melbourne Porsche to get a PPI pre purchase inspection before I bought the car or put any money down! Great experience would buy from them again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darrenf1 Review Date: 2015-03-30

Frank Santoro was very friendly and helped me out with everything I needed in an efficient manner. I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted to look at and test drive so he ran out and got the car for me and my parents. He explained everything with how Offleaseonly works clearly and I bought my second car. It was a great day!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephanieg3 Review Date: 2015-03-30

Much thanks to Jesse Scott!!! He was wonderful!!! My husband and I purchased a 2013 Chevy Impala and the process was great!! We were in an out within 3 hours!! I would most definitely refer my family and friends to Off Lease Only (Orlando.) They have a large variety of car selections....(Condition Excellent!!!) OH Yeah BTY they play great music and even feed you BBQ (Hamburgers & Hot Dogs).

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Estoypaplay Review Date: 2015-03-30

This dealer has very competitive prices as well as a vast variety of cars to choose from. Employees were very cooperative, professional, friendly, and efficient. I was helped by Charles Diaz and Abner Garcia.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kris8239Review Date: 2015-03-30

i love my new car thanks to Danny Farias!! He is the best rep and I will only ever deal with him from now on! Every e go see him!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale