OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


VolkswagenfunReview Date: 2015-04-07

I wanted to take a minute and write a review for this wonderful dealership. My sales man, Sam Hackett was not only a great dealer whom stopped at no roadblock to get me the best rate but was a great man himself with warmth, entertaining and very personal. He truly cared about every aspect of our experience. In tern, the best sales associate I have ever come across at any type venue. Beautiful and productive day ever spent! Thank you! -- Gulsley, the finance manager was no less the same. Taking some extra time to find the best rate matching my budget, I'm most grateful and saving the hassle of worry. -- Mike Inginesias the finance manager runs a fantastic team with manners and sentiment. Buying a car can be a very stressful thing. Not here. It was trusting, real, fun and inspiring. I wanted to thank them all wish all the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CjnaikReview Date: 2015-04-06

I have purchased from offleaseonly even earlier but this time the Orlando dealership was really great. The sales person Hiram was great and the rest of the staff were very helpful too

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kayla0316Review Date: 2015-04-06

I had a great experience this past weekend at Off Lease Only. My Sales Associate, Shauna, made the car buying experience very easy and surprisingly fast. This was great for me, as I am/was a first time car buyer. She was very friendly, patient, honest, and efficient. I could really tell that she was passionate about helping me. Joel, the finance guy I worked with, was also very friendly and efficient. I liked that he had all of my paperwork ready to be signed so that I didn't have to sit for several minutes waiting for him to get organized. I am thrilled with my new car and will certainly recommend Off Lease to all of my friends and family who are in the market for a new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bokeeks2Review Date: 2015-04-06

Great experience. I shopped for about a month and even compared a car at home that was 10k more! MANNY MORALES my salesmen was awesome! What a great guy. Helpful on the phone! They brought the car from Orlando for me, and picked me up at my hotel. Awesome! The check engine light even came on a few days later while I was on vacation they took care of it without a second thought.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mariaa02 Review Date: 2015-04-06

I recommend this dealer to everyone who's looking to buy a used car because of its friendly staff and amazing prices of vehicle. i also would recommend Michael Maso because he was very helpful and patient !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ladyfab90Review Date: 2015-04-05

This place is awesome..... I got a beautiful purple Sonata.. the service was great and the lot has so many beautiful cars. I will recommend this place to anybody. Kudos to Geraldo V and Anthony P you guys are awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yaridi Review Date: 2015-04-04

What drew me to Off Lease Only Orlando in first place was an awesome deal; a 2015 car for a great prize (less of what I was expecting to pay for it). However, the car-buying experience was positively different from what I had gone through over the past weeks on my search of a new vehicle. Off Lease Only personnel promptly responded my inquiry about the car in which I was interested. Upon arrival to the dealer, Yahaira (Greeter) met us at the door with a upbeat and cheerful attitude and directed us to one of the sales representative. Fernando (Sales Representative) was cordial, knowledgeable, and attentively answered every question (and there were many, I must say). He showed me the car and let me have a test drive on my own. When the deal was about to be closed, I made him aware of my intention to pay it in full. I thought that I would have to come back the next day with a Cashier's Check. To my surprise, they allowed me to pay with a personal check; they "just needed to make sure that the amount was available in my account", they said. I was thrilled! Fernando took us to Eliezer (Financing Representative) to close the business. He was as attentive and cordial as the other personnel working with our needs. He oriented us about all the numbers listed on the documents and all the paperwork to be signed. Additionally, he was very knowledgeable about the title and tag process. At the moment of paying, the total due was LESS than I anticipated. In conclusion, I have to say that the quality of service that Off Lease Only personnel provided us made our car-buying experience painless, quick and unique. Off Lease Only has an innovating way of servicing their customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kcalla66 Review Date: 2015-04-04

Wonderful experience with Off Lease Only Orlando! Our sales person Jesse Scott made our visit pleasant, easy, and stress-free. Thank you to everyone at Off Lease Only for all your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mdubz3344Review Date: 2015-04-04

Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Josue was tons of help in finding the exact car I wanted. Zero pressure car sales here and tons of cars to choose from. One of the only honest people I have ever met in car sales! Only buy what you really want and can afford. Ask for Josue!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KiaraKayden Review Date: 2015-04-04

Shauna is beyond awesome... She is the Greatest. She went above and beyond for my new 2012 Honda Civic. She gives you hope that "No" isn't an option, as well everyone else there. Me and my daughter couldn't thank you enough. Thank you everyone the at Off Lease Only for being a blessing to me and my daughter.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mdawson1Review Date: 2015-04-04

Danny was great at listening to our needs and helped us narrow down our options and at any time never felt pressured to buy on the spot. Would use again in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MonicalehuaReview Date: 2015-04-03

After several calls, emails and looking online I decided on working with Darrell DT Thornton at the Orlando Off Lease Only lot. Finding the right salesperson is as important as finding the right car. Turned in my '05 Honda CRV for a '14 Kia Soul with 28k miles. Decided to get the extended warranty, saw the history report and had a good experience. Have bought several new and used cars over my lifetime and although this took 4.5 hours to complete, (it didn't feel like it, they feed you with bbq hotdogs, hamburgers, chips and drink) with the no haggle, test drive on my own, trade-in, finance etc - it might be faster for others if they bring in their own financing - they also found me financing at a much lower interest rate then I thought I would get. Highly recommended, call DT at Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Monstercrash3Review Date: 2015-04-03

Awesome Job guys...I had a great time searching for a new vehicle. You guys made the purchasing quick and easy. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JagOwner2015Review Date: 2015-04-03

I was greeted by Al Fernandez when my husband and I arrived 30 minutes prior to the doors opening. I must say, I have never experience such quality service. Off Lease Only offers a variety of cars and their selection is HUGE! Al Fernandez patiently helped us as we test drove approximately 10 different cars (from BMW's to Jaguars to Mercedes)...this was an all day process for us and he never complained. His phrase to us all day was, I'm going to help you find the right car, I will never stand in your way. He continued to show us different options until we were completely satisfied with our choice. Although he had several costumers he made us feel as though we were his first and only priority. When we finally selected the car of my childhood dreams, he encourage us to have the car inspected and even setup the appointment with the mechanic of our choice. What I absolutely love about Off Lease Only, is that they stand behind their cars and are upfront and honest about their process and the cars history. The financing process through Sean DeVito was seamless and there was NO pressure, hidden charges and most importantly they never tried to haggle us. I highly recommend this dealership and I especially recommend working with AL & Sean...but honestly the entire team there is great. Thank you so much for making what can be a frustrating experience into one of the best experiences ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SternaReview Date: 2015-04-02

I had a great experience bying my first car with Russell. He answered every questions and was very knowledgeable about the car I was getting. He made everything goes as smooth as possible. He has a positive attitude and great customer service skills.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PerryGTReview Date: 2015-04-02

We recently purchased a used Ford C Max from Off Lease Only Lake Worth. A few points about our experience: 1) The entire process was very transparent. The price was not haggled, a previous accident was fully disclosed, all taxes and fees were clearly explained. 2) The price was very competitive, fair, and I was able to pay taxes and tag fees right at the dealership. 3) The staff was very friendly, easy to speak with, and I never felt pressured to make a deal. Our salesman in particular, Brett Hunter, was easy going, helpful, and upfront about the process. Overall, this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I would gladly return in the future for another car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AlainDReview Date: 2015-04-02

I had a great experience buying a car this week from Off Lease Only. I live in Tampa and Shauna was very responsive to my request about information on a 2012 Acura TL, and sent me pictures I requested to make sure that I assessed any areas I might have concerns with prior to getting on a train to head down to West Palm Beach. She gave me an honest assessment of the car based on her personal opinion. I jumped on the train and Shauna offered to pick me up and we used the trip back to the dealer as the test drive which was great because I got highway and regular street driving in. I really appreciated that small gesture because she did not have to do it, took time away from her but it removed one more logistics item from my spontaneous decision to go for that car. When I saw the car, Shauna had given me a very accurate description and pictures of the minor items. I really liked that Shauna gave me the time to review the car, test drive it on my own to feel comfortable with my purchase. Shauna was great throughout the process, making sure that the car was cleaned to her satisfaction knowing that I would be picky lol, that identified issues were addressed to my satisfaction. The price of the car listed on the website is the price of the car which in my case was several thousands cheaper than similar cars for sale. The no haggling policy of One Off Lease is great and they mean it and if you do your research, you will not feel the need to a fruitless attempt at negotiation because you know you are getting a great deal. To be honest, the haggling with other dealers expands a lot of energy and wastes time. I therefore was very happy that this car purchase would not require the back and forth. Tag and Financing were a breeze and handled efficiently by Albert, explaining all the key numbers, not trying to sell, anything else, just being professional. I also want to give a shout out to Javier Silfa, of the Orlando Off Lease location. I started working with Javier on some of the Acuras at the Orlando location and Javier was very efficient, straightforward, courteous and diligent. I told him that I was interested in an Acura at the West Palm location, and WITHOUT HESITATING, or trying to convince me to stay with the Orlando choices, priority and not the possibility of losing a sale, he connected me with Shauna at the West Palm location. If I need another car, as you can see from my ratings and comments, I will start with Off Lease Now as this was an overall great experience getting a car with low mileage, in great shape, at a great price and that is still under warranty. Drove great for my 250 mile trip back to Tampa. Everyone I ran into at the dealership, from Greg Taber in management to other salesman were friendly, courteous and seemed to have a customer focus in mind. I will also recommend this dealer to my friends. Alain

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bushbomb Review Date: 2015-04-02

Great place to buy a car! Sales people were friendly and did not hassle us. We worked with Erik B and he was very helpful and quick to address anything we needed. Even on his day off he was quick to respond to texting. There was no pressure to buy and once we decided that we were going to go ahead and purchase a vehicle, it was quick and easy. The price was great and things were very well organized. This company is very different from the typical dealerships I am familiar with. I will definitely recommend them to friends and will return when the time to car shop comes again. Thanks again Erik!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Neil777 Review Date: 2015-04-01

From start to finish, Steve Gilmour was extremely professional, detailed and expedient in assisting me in purchasing my 2013 Infiniti JX 35. Before a long road trip to West Palm Beach, he paid attention to all my concerns and addressed them in his frequent calls back to me. Due to his diligence, I was able to get approved for an auto loan before I even left my home. In addition, his suggestion to use Offleaseonly Financing versus my bank's resulted in over 50% decrease in my APR! As if that was not enough, when I eventually got to Offleaseonly worn out from driving, he did all he could to accommodate my lingering fatigue, short time line and test drives. As the review title suggests, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you very much, Steve! -ONeil Gayle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Melissa84Review Date: 2015-03-31

Thank you Brandon B and Jerod for making it a pleasure to find and buy 2 cars for my family, We had been looking for awhile and I came across OffLeaseOnly Orlando on the web. We took and chance and visited the dealership only to get 2 much needed cars in the same day... ONE PLACE one stop shop!! Thank you again for all your help Brandon and Jerod

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale