OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Danielle28Review Date: 2015-02-28

My Husband and I went on advice from some friends that purchased a car from Kenny L. They said they got the best price. We went and they took time with us and showed us as many cars as we wanted. My friends are right about this place, no pushy sales people..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dmfrank Review Date: 2015-02-28

I really expected the same thing when I went to the dealership on a Saturday. Pushy sales people, full day of frustration, and feeling like I didn't get the best deal after being worn down. From the very beginning Keith Miller was sensational and erased my stereotypes about car dealerships. He taught me how to shop for a used car and made me feel like a part of the process. He quickly honed in what we were looking for and got us on a test drive. After each drive he would ask what we liked and didn't like. The third car was the perfect one for us. I am never going anywhere else again. Ask for Keith Miller when you go there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Babo4 Review Date: 2015-02-28

I purchased my car from this dealership and experienced the best customer service from these people. Bodgan my sales associate was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family because Bodgan treated me like a family member and not a customer. They are focused on customer satisfaction instead of a sale and that was remarkable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dawgfan7Review Date: 2015-02-28

After extensive research, the best car value available was found at OffLeaseOnly! Following my research, I traveled from Jacksonville to Orlando to purchase one of three 2015 Mazda CX-5's that were all thousands below what other dealers offered. Upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Omid Kazravan who turned out to be an outstanding sales representative! But this is where things went south. Looking at several CX-5's, the one I chose had missing keys. After an extensive search, the keys were finally found and I purchased the car. Then a funny thing happened, they actually lost the keys a second time. Are you kidding me?! After an all day adventure and their profuse apologies, I drove home in a rental they provided. The measure of excellent service is not always found in its flawless delivery. Rather, excellent service is often found in the moral character exercised by a company when things go wrong. In this instance, after losing the keys twice, OffLeaseOnly provided outstanding customer service interwoven with great humility. The car was delivered the next business day with new keys made by Mazda. Would I recommend OffLeaseOnly? Absolutely! As I write this review, I'm helping a family member purchase their next car from OffLeaseOnly in Orlando. Of course, Omid is guiding us through the selection process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maggie69Review Date: 2015-02-28

Tremendo dealer lo recomiendo .personal amable como el Sr Harold Maldonado ayuda en tu idioma .y lo mejor no presion para comprar se lo recomiendo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WilsonjeepReview Date: 2015-02-27

Robert Estrada was very intinative to my needs. He made my car purchasing experience memorable. The process was fairly quick. I went for a particular vehicle and I drove off in it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

WilsonjeepReview Date: 2015-02-27

Robert Estrada was very intinative to my needs. He made my car purchasing experience memorable. The process was fairly quick. I went for a particular vehicle and I drove off in it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mdgjuju22Review Date: 2015-02-27

Roberto was great at helping me get everything I needed. He was friendly, efficient, and got things done quickly. This dealership exceeded my expectations. My family and I will be back again in the future. -Mario G

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pierce1283Review Date: 2015-02-27

Look, it's never the most enjoyable experience buying a car but Anthony made it as good as it could be. Kudos also to the young lady who came around during my wait to ask about my experience and offer coffee, water etc. Vincent and finance was also very helpful so all in all, I would absolutely recommend Offleaseonly Palm Beach!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Azz3Review Date: 2015-02-27

Our family had a great experience purchasing a car for our daughter. Straight forward and smooth experience. We even got an extra key mailed to us after a couple of weeks from buying the car, saved us at least $300 from having to get another one! Awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jderrico128Review Date: 2015-02-27

I had a great experience at Off Lease Only. I got the car I wanted for a great price and the team worked with me to make sure I got the financing I needed. It was easy and quick and everyone was very friendly. Barry really helped to make sure I got what I was looking for. I didn't feel pressured and I loved the no haggle way of business. Everything was disclosed and on the table, so I felt very comfortable with my purchase. Thank you Barry!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AdamsaundersReview Date: 2015-02-27

Off Lease Only Loved it I was pleasantly surprised at how smoothly and easily this whole process went. They welcomed me as soon as I walked in, helped me find the cars I was interested in, and got me out the door as quickly as possible. I was not expecting the level of professionalism and camaraderie that I got, and it was an absolute pleasure to work with Steven (Happy) Gilmour and Anthony Ousley. The great experience caught me totally off guard and I have since recommended OffLease to basically any one who will listen. Thanks for everything, and I look forward to my next purchase there. -Ada

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ctapia83 Review Date: 2015-02-27

I went to a ton of dealerships before ending up at Off Lease Only. I kept hearing ads and decided hey why not since I wasn't having any luck at the dealerships. I am very happy that I purchased my town & country from them, I saved a little over $3,000. They had a great selection also. My sales person was fantastic. I will always go back to Off Lease Only when I need another vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PapihenryReview Date: 2015-02-27

Manny was very professional and a genuine, friendly sales person. No pressure to buy what so ever. We really liked that! I have bought many vehicles before at several dealerships and BY FAR this was the best experience I have EVER had. Manny was truly the best! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle. Friendly staff and great financing options!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChebreReview Date: 2015-02-26

Shauna Welsh @Off Lease Only is the best! She made the car buying experience for me painless and easy. She is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped me tremendously in making the right choice for me. Matt in finance was great -- got me in and done with quickness. This was my first auto purchase ever to go so smoothly and effortlessly. I highly recommend Shauna!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EnceeysReview Date: 2015-02-26

What else could I ask for! Robert was most helpful and very personable. He was right on top of things all the time. Being from out of state he, along with Matt worked along with my insurance agent to get my car registered in my state in a timely manner. Also, Bobby, one of the managers offered a loaner if needed. They all worked together as a team to get me my car on my birthday. How great is that! I had been looking for almost a year, but their prices and the quality and selection of cars can't be beat. I have recommended them to my friends and would deal with them again in the future. Nancy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoseandresReview Date: 2015-02-26

I went to purchase a car and was helped by Robert Estrada. I was extremely pleased with the service and highly reccomend him! He was very helpful and knowledgable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

11MissGlam Review Date: 2015-02-26

Off lease only is the PLACE to purchase any vehicle you wish for. Their selection & service is far beyond the competition. Highly recommended as we purchased all of our vehicles & are very pleased .WE have had the pleasure of working with Geno Bullard for all of our vehicles & he surpasses our expectation each and every time. His attention to his customers needs and satisfaction with the customer purchase is important to him so as to see customers smile & excited to be purchasing a new car. He is simply one of the best salespeople we have the honor of working with. Thank you so very much for an A++ second to none overall experience working with Off lease , Geno Bullard & Mgr. Michael Ianiro.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Treyh333Review Date: 2015-02-26

My wife and I stopped by the Lake Worth location to look at an SUV that we saw on the Off Lease Only (OLO) website. We were greeted quickly by a young lady, and then introduced to Bret. Bret explained the OLO process, and we explained what specific vehicle we were there to check out. Bret found out that the vehicle we were seeking was at the Value location, just north of Forest Hill on Military Tr.. So we went there and immediately saw our vehicle. We walked in and were greeted by Barry McCauley. Barry got the keys, let us test drive/inspect the vehicle, and then took us through the process...BARRY IS THE MAN! He's got 20 years in the car business, and he fully communicates all the details to the transaction. When we got to the finance office, Amy Lord clearly laid out our options and then helped us get a very fair bottom line. We drove home after that...in separate vehicles...my son sat in the back of our new vehicle...grinning.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

P_guzman31Review Date: 2015-02-26

Estoy buscando comprar una mini van para mi familia cuando pase por offlease only me encontre con Manny C. una gran ser humano, muy amable, me ayudo con todo lo que yo estoy buscando para decider compra mi auto y estoy muy contenta con el servicio. Voy regresar pronto para comprar mi auto. Aqui le recomiendo a cualquiera venir pq su servicio es excellente no tengo ningun complaints. Gracias Manny.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale