OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


RpalubinReview Date: 2015-01-22

Javier, Fernando, Frank, Nick, and Sean were awesome!!!!! I kept thinking the big surprise (hidden fees) was about to happen but it never did. They listed the price on the window and that's what we paid, plus tax and title. Everyone there was extremely friendly. There was a very nice young man that kept us well supplied with water and coffee during the entire process. My family never felt pressure to buy, which was awesome. The best part about this purchase was that we honestly saved thousands. I highly recommend OffLeaseOnly.com (Orlando) for your next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cortcheesy Review Date: 2015-01-22

It was by far the best car shopping experience I ever had. None of the BS that comes with buying a car at a dealership. We ended up buying a Honda Crosstour and we are very pleased with the selection. Our salesperson, Jamel, was incredible. He was patient with our indecisions and my wife wanting to view just about every car on the lot. He gave us great advice: pros and cons for each car we chose. I always felt he was an ally, not an opponent. He worked hard walking with us and letting us test drive vehicles. I knew right away that this place had something good going when people kept arriving in droves. Glenn, their manager, was also made our experience pleasant. They worked as a team and handled everything beautifully. NEVER did they pressure us. NEVER. It's as if they know the cars will sell themselves so there's no need to put heat on the customers. I always felt they genuinely cared about our happiness and satisfaction. We can't wait for next year when we decide to purchase a second car. I highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lnunez1969Review Date: 2015-01-21

We just purchased a used vehicle for my daughter from www.offlease.com and I couldn't be happier. Shauna, was our salesperson and she was a dream to work with. I did not feel pressure and she disclosed upfront all information on every vehicle we had an interest in purchasing. The financing process was painless and although things took a bit longer than we anticipated, It was worth the wait. Thank you Shauna and Off Lease Only for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

cgmiamiReview Date: 2015-01-21

Great experience looking for a car. A friend of mine purchased from Ken and was very helpful salesperson. We looked for over a month and Ken came through with the right car and was very patient. I am going to tell all my friends about OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

louiseb1Review Date: 2015-01-21

My daughter purchased her 2013 Ford Explorer Limited from you guys and her Sales consultant, Rafael, helped her with vehicle Selection, test drives, reviewing the Carfax, and Warranty info, all while being professional and charming through the entire process. I never felt like she was being rushed or buying a car from a "Salesman," but more like purchasing from a really great friend! Great place, Great Sales Consultant, and I recommend buying your next car from Rafael and Off Lease Only !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

561cak Review Date: 2015-01-21

Be advised, this is a no frills dealership. That said, you'll save thousands by purchasing your car from Off Lease Only. They have a huge selection of cars, all priced below market value. Our sales rep, Keith Miller was outstanding, as was the finance associate, Dorwin Rolle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

asyhasasReview Date: 2015-01-21

Had the most wonderful experience at Off Lease Only. Michael Bafumo was extremely helpful and patient while I test drove so many cars! Leo in finance was also great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mmb11Review Date: 2015-01-21

Thank You Danny Pena for making me feel like family. He had the car ready for test drive before I arrived, and 2 hours later I was driving it home. Financing was a breeze, thanks to Matt. No pressure from anyone, just smiles, attention, and a fresh cappuccino :-) Thank you Danny for all your help. God Bless you :-)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robchrist121Review Date: 2015-01-21

I just bought a 2013 Toyota Camry from Off Lease Only and I could not be happier. My salesman, Bret Hunter, was friendly and helpful from the get go. Although I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted, Brett took the time to show me several cars until I found the winner. The service he provided contradicted entirely from your usual car dealership salesmen. I felt like he was sincerely trying to find the right car for me and was never once pushy. Even Dorwin, the man who helped with the finances, was courteous and friendly throughout the process. I recommend Off Lease to anyone looking for a great car at an even better price. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HappycarloverReview Date: 2015-01-21

My daughter has been looking for a car for a while and the employee Francisco from OffLeaseOnly helped her! He treated us like family and helped her get the car of her dreams! He treated us like family and it did not feel like a business transaction. He was supper honest and helpful and is a great person overall! Great service! And the price you see if the price you pay! NO DEALER FEE'S! The car was 11,999 and thats what we paid! No hidden fee's, no dealer fee's and we drove off with the car! It was a greta experience and Francisco is an amazing person! He helped my daughter and did everything possible to fit her needs! The first car he showed her was the one she left with. Amazing person, kind hearted, and treats you like family! I was tired of being treated like just a sale by other dealerships, but here your really family! Thank you Francisco and thank you OffLEaseOnly! I will recommend this place to all my friends and family! Because of Francisco and the Offleaseonly team, my daughter left with her very own first car, and it was the car of there dreams! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roberto28Review Date: 2015-01-21

yo Roberto Garcia asisti al dealer para adquirir un auto me atendio el vendedor Manuel Moya mi experiencia fue magnifica tuve un trato super especial por ese vendedor sali con mi auto muy satisfecho y como comprador recomiendo que visiten el dealer offleaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Norm613Review Date: 2015-01-20

Anthony Vaz handled our sale from beginning to end. He is honest, sincere, extraordinarily helpful and someone we would go back to for another vehicle. We highly recommend Anthony and the great crew at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoannaRN1Review Date: 2015-01-20

This past Sunday I went to Off Lease Only to buy my car. Nine years ago I had gone with my parents to this dealership to get my old car and I was impressed then, and after Sunday I am even more impressed. Upon exiting my vehicle I was greeted by Demond Burks who helped me throughout the entire buying process, I had gone in knowing exactly what I wanted and after the test-drive we went right to work on getting me the car I wanted. The process went quick and Demond stayed with me throughout the wait, helping the time pass quickly. I was very impressed with his attitude. For financing I went and spoke to Joel, who did great and made me feel comfortable. I was very impressed with this experience and will return to Off Lease Only for my future vehicle purchases.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AnibalGReview Date: 2015-01-20

I would never buy a car anywhere else. We were assisted by Carlos Rodriguez who was extremely patient and very accommodating for the two day that we walked the lot and test drove multiple vehicles. Carlos is very knowledgeable and professional, followed up with m after the sale and made sure I was satisfied with the service they provided. There was never any sales pressure or questionable negotiating practices. Best variety of makes and models. Sales manager Angel really stepped up to the plate in order to get the purchase completed. We are extremely happy with our new car and even more with the acquisition process at Off Lease Only, Miami.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Earld1Review Date: 2015-01-20

I had a great car buying experience with the gentlemen at Off Lease Only in Lake Worth. Michael was very helpful and patient with me. He made me feel as if I was in complete control and I never felt pressured into my purchase. Matt was also great and very patient once I got into the finance office.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

yessssss Review Date: 2015-01-20

Not only did Moe help find the ideal car for me, he made sure everything was handled in a timely manner, quick and easy! NO pressure. Superb attention, from sales to customer service, even the managers! Also finance tried its best to find the best rates possible for me! Overall Great team! I definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone in the market for a NEW/used car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jay283Review Date: 2015-01-19

Finally and after a lot of bad deals and bad experiences buying a car, we were able to find the place that help us find the right car for the right price, from the very beginning looking to their online inventory, where you'll find all the information to make an informed decision and help you save time and money without hiding or withholding any accidents or incidents about the car you are looking for, to the exceptional and very friendly professional service from all the the staff. The process was overall really simple and without any harassment from the salesman, who instead of trying to sell you something desperately, was trying more to help us find what we had in mind and budget. I would like to thank specially Mr. Javier Silfa, our salesperson for the friendly and very professional treatment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

XanderGandolfReview Date: 2015-01-17

Very easy and comfortable experience. I had been looking at a pair of Mini Coopers on the website and by the time I made it to the lot they had been sold. Thankfully Brett Watts was there to help me out. We looked at several cars until we found something that made my picky self happy. Brett was definitely on my team, working with me through multiple test drives and making sure I knew the pros and cons of each car we checked out. I would absolutely recommend Off Lease Only and Brett Watts to anyone who's looking for a new vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria VReview Date: 2015-01-16

The process is fairly simple. Rodney greeted us and told us the story in how they do business. Looked at 2 cars and took one for a test drive. We had a trade, but the numbers were not comparable to other dealerships. Patrick took the time to explain to us the reason behind the number on the trade. The bottom line is at the end, and we were comfortable with payment and rates. Glen also took the time between the test drive to briefly explain the process. What took the longest was finance. My patience was running out until we got called in, by Anthony. A very very long time to wait. Anthony explain the warranty and all its finance very well. Overall, from start until the "entrance" of finance was fast and simple, just too long to wait to get into finance. I would say this department is under staff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

PuchiReview Date: 2015-01-16

My husband and I went on a Saturday and the place was very busy (now I know why!) but the BBQ of hot dogs and hamburgers helped to keep us busy while we waited for our turn. Our sales person was Bret Hunter. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. He never made us feel pressured or stressed out. The prices seem very reasonable and we had the best car-buying experience to date. Just a hint for buyers; whenever possible take the used car to an independent mechanic before you buy. We did and I was happy to get a clean report. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and I have!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale