OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


KatherineReview Date: 2021-11-22

Stress free experience 💯 Livan was perfect was a delight to work with every transparent and so professional. So grateful thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ThomasReview Date: 2021-11-22

Livan is a great asset to your company. Livan made our experience at your company very pleasant, smooth and fast. Great customer service skills.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CecilioReview Date: 2021-11-22

Very happy with his service Is efficient and have good price i would recommend. Great service Abraham thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JavonReview Date: 2021-11-22

Cool Business Model Seth found my perfect dream car in this Jaguar and Im so excited to drive it home!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jose PerezReview Date: 2021-11-21

Yarilet was by far the best! From start to finish she helped us to have a smooth buying experience. Above and beyond service. So grateful!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Amy B.Review Date: 2021-11-21

Mohammed Mohammed did a wonderful job at assisting us.. very patient and kind with all of our requests!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Doris H.Review Date: 2021-11-21

It was an Amazing Experience I would like to thank Daniel the Salesman an for the amazing experience. I bought my first car today and it was very enjoyable. Daniel is a very good salesman. He explained everything i wanted to know about the CarFax of the car and the car itself.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Melissa ZReview Date: 2021-11-20

Just bought an awesome car, amazing deal and super easy. Everyone is very nice, Mandy and Kevin were amazing in sales and I’m so glad I found Off Lease Only! Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yasser Q.Review Date: 2021-11-20

Mejor servicio Es la segunda vez que vine s off lease only. Ivan hizo el procesó agradable. Muy contento con el servicio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EvitaReview Date: 2021-11-20

My favorite place to buy cars I really like this place and I recommend it to everyone one. Friendly treatment and good prices. Very easy to find the desired car online

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ZacReview Date: 2021-11-20

Awesome! Daniel and Tony were absolutely amazing! They helped me get approved for my first car & I couldnt be any happier! Thank you Off lease and a special shoutout and thank you to Daniel & Tony both.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bonita JayReview Date: 2021-11-20

Very Helpful Nigel Very helpful, was on top of everything. If there was an issue he got to it as fast as possible and prioritized his clients. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car and need a good card salesman.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LauraReview Date: 2021-11-20

perfect Amazing experience at off lease only. My husband and I were helped by Verly and Andy. They did everything in their power to make it happen. Those guys are legit

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Moliette S.Review Date: 2021-11-20

First time here Time here was really great. The sales person was Daniel and he was very helpful. I will tell all my friends and family to come here and do busyness with Off Lease Only. Finance also was super nice. Five star for this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ChristopherReview Date: 2021-11-20

Buying a car experience Overall Sales experience and customer service was outstanding, i was frustrating about buying a car before coming to see Geoffrey, and that quickly disappeared after working with him and his team. Calm and no pressure environment!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darren SReview Date: 2021-11-20

Geoffrey was amazing! I went to offlease and Geoffrey was very professional and accommodating. He took the time to listen to my needs and wants and catered options to them. Not like other car sales experience where vehicle and the sale is pushed…. Geoffrey has a skill of connecting, listening, and solving the need. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AmandaReview Date: 2021-11-20

Love Offlease Only Seth was so patient with us going on two days and we finally came back to buy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

OneloceanReview Date: 2021-11-19

Letty was AMAZING, she helped me and my wife from start to finish. Made sure we understood everything from start to finish! I’ll be back in 3 months and I refuse to work with anyone else aside from Letty and Robert Gram

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tracy T.Review Date: 2021-11-19

Awesome Place The service is great! Especially loved working with Ivan and Luis and I cant leave out Oscar. They made this transaction smooth. This is an awesome place to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

HenryReview Date: 2021-11-19

3rd vehicle I have purchased from here! Livan Perera did a great job! He was honest with me from the beginning which is what I liked the most about him. Very easy to deal with as he honestly felt like a friend rather then a salesman I recommend this dealer if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle Thanks again Livan and Offlease only for my wifes new Mercedes SUV!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale