OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


StephenReview Date: 2021-11-27

Naples, FL

Beautiful Dealership SETH was ready for us and got us in and out and we drove all the way from Naples for this car for my son.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alison O.Review Date: 2021-11-27

Easy buying process Nigel was great. He kept it moving and was a straight shooter for us. Which we appreciate making any kind of large purchase. You can tell Nigel is well seasoned in what he does and isn’t going to try and sell you or push anything on you. You will truly be in the driver seat when being assisted by him. Was a good experience for us at off lease in broward. Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TerrenceReview Date: 2021-11-27

Easy Breezey Appreciate the courtesy SETH showed us in this car buying experience and he was very thorough and did not rush us to buy a car in the moment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria J.Review Date: 2021-11-27

Thayana was incredible Thank you for everything Thayana.I love the car everything is great the costumer service 5 stars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Maria L.Review Date: 2021-11-27

thank Verly is just a different type of salesman. We had a bad experience at a different dealership and we decided to try offlease at Broward. We were well taken care, all of our concerns were addressed. Thank you for this amazing experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GeryReview Date: 2021-11-27

Catchy tittle Verly made the ordeal of getting the vehicle as painless a he could. Wish the system was a little easier as in online accessiblity. Would make the down time in the store less time consuming

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dalkeith H.Review Date: 2021-11-26

OFFLEASE IS THE BEST Verly and Andres were great. My family and I only buy from off lease only and we do not regret it. Good and awesome customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gustavo S.Review Date: 2021-11-26

Very great experience with Thayana I had a great experience buy my truck with Thayana. She was very professional and attentive. I took care of all the details with no hard times. I totally recommend buying vehicle with her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zonae S.Review Date: 2021-11-26

Good service Good service, courtesy and friendly. Verly and Jessica took care of me and im very grateful. They made sure they fix the vehicle before I could purchase and it shows that they care about my safety.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

davidReview Date: 2021-11-26

fun experience We ran away all day and this was our last stop. Verly was patient and showed my wife and all our option. No pressure. it was truly a fun process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Derrick J.Review Date: 2021-11-26

Excellent service!!! Thayana was most helpful and addressed every question and concern promptly!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AliciaReview Date: 2021-11-26

The easiest place to buy a car Seth was so profession and knowledgeable in helping me put my new car in my businesss name!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sergio B.Review Date: 2021-11-26

GREAT SALESMEN! Daniel helps me a lot with the transition and finishing buying me car! Second car I purchased with him and I couldnt ask for a better experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoshuaAceReview Date: 2021-11-23

It was easy, not too much pressure. I was able to look around and pick what I liked and they were able to help me make the process quickly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Logan DennoReview Date: 2021-11-23

My boy Luigi Reyes was very attentive and professional! He went above and beyond and provided excellent service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MichaelReview Date: 2021-11-23

Fast & Easy Offleaseonly is great place to buy a car, Jaime W. helped me today process was fast easy a very transparent.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chi11factorReview Date: 2021-11-23

AWSOME SERVICE I am very satisfied with process and the purchase of my car! My sales associate was Julian Vazquez, he was very professional and knowledgeable and helped me in the decision making process. He worked fast, made sure I was not just standing around all day, Julian treated me as if I were a VIP during the purchase process. If you are needing a vehicle I recommend going in to Off Lease Only and ask for Julian!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MatthewReview Date: 2021-11-23

Love Offlease Only Seth showed me the F-150 I came in for and made the whole process super easy and stress-free.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SaraReview Date: 2021-11-22

Mitch and Kamau were so helpful in my first car purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yandi R.Review Date: 2021-11-22

Smooth process First time at offlease and Ivan did an amazing job and was very helpful

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale