OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Amanda H.Review Date: 2021-08-12

amazing service Nigel Hylton went up and beyond with his amazing service not only on his day off but he helped me find a great suv and made sure I was taken care of 100%.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ileana C.Review Date: 2021-08-07

Leslie Hinson helped me with everything I needed, me and my husband are so happy with the car and I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ilerne H.Review Date: 2021-08-05

2018 Jeep Compass TrailHawk Georges Herard was my salesperson and he was awesome. This is the second vehicle Ive purchased at Off Lease Only tis year alone and I will continue to do business with Off Lease Only in the future. They have the best cars at the best price. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Precious C.Review Date: 2021-08-03

Jeremy was beyond helpful and made me feel extremely confident about my new investment! Im soooo happy with my new car!!! Not to mention Dragun made sure I understood and was satisfied with my experience! Overall I give off lease only 5 stars and high recommendation! Thanks to Will the manager as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chris Review Date: 2021-08-02

Mitch was amazing and helped us all the way through the process. Chris was an awesome business manager with terrific people skills! We are very pleased with our time at OffLeaseOnly Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ericka G.Review Date: 2021-08-01

Yarilet was very fast friendly. And assured me that she was going to get me in my car while keeping me laughing. I really appreciate all she did for me. She a very good employee.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Raferty Review Date: 2021-08-01

Great experience and excellent customer service. This the 2nd car I bought here with great results. Travis our salesman made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Riyah S.Review Date: 2021-08-01

Jeremy was the bomb! He helped me find the exact car I wanted and was very understanding! I’m very happy and pleased! Top notch customer service and was very fast!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Barbara S.Review Date: 2021-07-31

2017 Fiat 500 Georges Herard was my salesperson and he was pretty good to me. Thank you, I had an amazing experience and I enjoyed doing business with you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David RReview Date: 2021-07-31

Aaron is the Best ! Aaron Colon was very pleasant to work with, we came in wanting a Camry but it was a little out of our budget. He showed us some other options we never had even thought of and we walked out with an amazing Jetta, and spending less then we budgeted for ! Thank you so much Aaron !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

goog jobReview Date: 2021-07-30

excelente Sidney great service, very reliable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jada B.Review Date: 2021-07-28

2017 Honda Accord Georges Herard It was a very good experience purchasing a vehicle at Off Lease Only North Lauderdale. All thanks to Georges and Jessica in finance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Justin K.Review Date: 2021-07-27

My dad has purchased multiple vehicles through Letty and I’m thrilled to say she did it again! I’m leaving with my new 2017 Nissan Rogue and couldn’t be happier

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jose G.Review Date: 2021-07-26

I came in looking to trade in my Maserati that i purchased with offleaseonly 2 months ago. Just wasnt what I thought it would be, i knew my credit situation wasnt the best so they put me with the best in the building with dealing with challenging credit and she didnt disappointment! Im leaving a happy customer!! Thanks again Letty

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arosa85Review Date: 2021-07-25

Jeremy was definitely an amazing Sales rep. His personality was just so friendly and great!!!! He made this experience so much better! Recommend this dealership 💯

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sophiepfneudl Review Date: 2021-07-24

Walked in after dealing with banks and dealers for hours. She came right up and tended to all my needs! Got me in a Q60 within 45 minutes from the second I walked in!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

IrinaZ Review Date: 2021-07-24

Jeremy is incredible! I couldn’t ask for a more attentive and amazing sales person. He answered all the questions, stayed super late and even brought a car I loved from another location. 1000% recommend, I can’t say enough good things. Go see Jeremy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Natalie G.Review Date: 2021-07-24

The staff are incredibly attentive, welcoming and kind. Our experience was easy with no pressure and all of the information up front! If you come in expect to be amazed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yvlydnie Boursiquot M.Review Date: 2021-07-23

amazing service Nigel was my sales rep and he is amazing. If you go with him you won’t regret it. He is so nice and patient. I had the best experience at this location. He did everything he could to make sure I walked out happy and with the car I wanted. The team here was a pleasure to work. Thanks to Sales Manager Lloyd and Finance Manager Kenan as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ryan PReview Date: 2021-07-23

Look, I’m a child of the nineties. This whole new process is totally weird but it works! Super smooth, modern communication. Car was waiting for me to test drive when I pulled into the parking lot. Mitch and Co. were awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale