OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


A satisfied customerReview Date: 2021-06-29

I talked to Joel one day and the next day I was in purchasing my mercedes Benz! He was on point answered any questions before I could even ask them . He was prompt and efficient ! Thanks so much for a wonderful car shopping experience ! I was in and out within a few hours !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Romie M.Review Date: 2021-06-28

Great help and service Great place to get a good deal. Look for Nigel, surely he will help you too. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anuel La PazReview Date: 2021-06-27

My wife and I are extremely happy with our new purchase and it’s all thanks to our salesman Will Perez. He over exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great car buying experience at Off Lease Only West Palm. I highly recommend this place for your next vehicle purchase, and I highly recommend Mr. Perez as your preferred salesman. Thank you Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Richard A.Review Date: 2021-06-27

Great Experience Great experience, Nigel was awesome to work with, super pleasant, knowledgeable, quick and efficient. Will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vanessa M.Review Date: 2021-06-26

did a really great job, great customer service Nigel did a phenomenal job helping me trade in for a new BMW. It was time consuming but they did a great honest job at checking up on me, addressing all concerns and at the end of the day I drove away happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James C.Review Date: 2021-06-25

wonderful experience I would like to take a moment and thank Nigel for his help today. Nigel, you are AMAZING! I truly appreciate all of your help today. You made this whole process fun and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gregrun72Review Date: 2021-06-23

Very happy with the buying experience, Alonso Guerra has been awesome A+++

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jerome M.Review Date: 2021-06-22

Very Helpful, Smooth process I wanna thank Nigel Hylton for helping me through the process of getting a Jaguar. Just made my year. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Andres R.Review Date: 2021-06-21

Truly a great experience 5 Stars goes to Nigel Hylton and the Team at Offlease Only Broward, Super smooth process 10/10.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Christina c.Review Date: 2021-06-21

Letty was OUTSTANDING, weve been looking for a car for over a month. Been in communication with Letty for over a week and we finally found something within the budget and that matched everything I needed. I appreciate all the help definitely will recommend family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnReview Date: 2021-06-20

Mitch is the man. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nick T.Review Date: 2021-06-20

Absolutely the best and most efficient way to buy a car. Leslie was amazing at her job and had us in a car that we loved in no time! She made the process smooth and all of the staff including finance was kind and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Derek T.Review Date: 2021-06-20

Letty and Robert were the perfect fit for me! They helped explain everything to me and made sure to give me the best deal up front. Come see them if you are in search for a new vehicle!!! Thanks again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Steven Review Date: 2021-06-20

Super easy communication and no pressure when shopping.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MarafiReview Date: 2021-06-18

No hastle. Straighforward! The process was amazingly smooth and did not find any trouble along the way. Matt O. was extremely helpful and did his very best to accommodate my schedule (coming in on his off day just to finalize my paperwork!). Kenan in finance explained everything very well and was very helpful! 10/10 experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael B.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend using him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Cynthia BReview Date: 2021-06-18

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with a very nice salesman, Jeremy Monell. He was excellent! He is incresibly knowledgeable and personable. He explained everything perfectly and was supported effectively by his Manager Will Renwick and the finance manager Michael Passell. I will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessenia C.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Leslie Hinson at off lease only took the nightmare out of buying a car! The pricing was clear and terms easy to understand. She was very generous in giving me plenty of time to check out the car by myself with zero pressure! Very different than any other dealership I’ve ever been to. She cared more about making sure I was in the right care than she was about making a sale. 10/10 highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stephanie CReview Date: 2021-06-18

Leslie Hinson is hands down the best sales person we’ve ever bought a car from. Her good/positive energy is contagious and her work ethic is top notch. She was very knowledgeable about the process and we look forward to buying our next car from Off Lease Only because of our experience with her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jeremy C.Review Date: 2021-06-17

Letty was amazing! Got me approved prior to making the drive down from Miami. She helped answer all my questions and concerns, will definitely recommend family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale