OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Brandie P.Review Date: 2021-07-21

Give me a L give me a E give me a T give me a I. LETI! Shes a game changer in car buying experience. We came in so unsure of what wed be able to do and Leti with charm, confidence and authenticity not only sold us a dream car but she stayed with us through the entire process. She educated us, was honest about where we ACTUALLY stood and directed us down the perfectly designed path for us. Id never want to go through this process without her. Shes one of those rare finds that care about you and not just selling a car and Im beyond blessed to have had her by my side. Ask for Leti. She will fight for you 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael F.Review Date: 2021-07-20

Andres was outstanding! He came in on his day off to make sure I got the car that I wanted and he was extremely professional and helpful throughout the process! I am walking away with a beautiful car and I am very happy thanks to Andres!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Susan M.Review Date: 2021-07-19

Mitch has been really great through our whole process. He is very knowledgeable, patient and has a great attitude. Everyone here is very friendly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kim VReview Date: 2021-07-16

Jeremy was amazing and truly helped get the car i wanted, it was like he was meant to help me out today, Thank you Jeremy 🧡

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mike MorrisonReview Date: 2021-07-14

Mitch and his staff did an amazing job making sure we had all the information and we well taken care of. Customer service was off the charts and we will definitely be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Adelaide A.Review Date: 2021-07-13

excellent service I received excellent service with Nigel at Off Lease Only - Fort Lauderdale! He was amazingly patient with me and took the time to answer my questions and address any concerns I had. I highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sheena MReview Date: 2021-07-13

Jeremy was awesome!!! Not a pushy salesman he’s the best. I was going to go Brahman Honda but with his consistency I couldn’t refuse Jeremy is the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Qasim A.Review Date: 2021-07-08

Luigi Reyes provided an excellent customer service during our purchase of Sonata 2018 at their West Palm Beach facility. Process of selection and paper work was seamless. We drove from Houston to Florida to bring the white Sonata home. Luigi helped pick us up from the train station as well. Definetly will purchase the next vehicle from him in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RITCHY A.Review Date: 2021-07-07

GREAT EXPERIENCE Matt O. help me a lot , i had a great experience with is help. Todd in finance was awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Stefan W.Review Date: 2021-07-06

Very honest friendly very GREAT SERIVCE Very Pleased how easy he made the process AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chris S.Review Date: 2021-07-06

it was the best car buying i went yo one car dealership it didnt work so i came here they really helped me out my was up against t the wall because my car just died on me. Matt O. and Tony Carenza was pleasant to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brandon M.Review Date: 2021-07-05

2017 Acura Georges Herard was my salesperson and he helped me throughout the whole process. This is the 2nd vehicle Ive bought at Off Lease Only and theyve treated me so well. Thank you, I love the Acura.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lili M.Review Date: 2021-07-03

Leslie, Pedro and Bret did everything to make our purchase process an easy, fun and productive experience. We definitely recommended considering this dealership to buy your next car. Good job!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DadouReview Date: 2021-07-02

Had a great experience with Mitch during my car buying process. Great customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Christina MReview Date: 2021-07-01

Jeremy M is the best!!!! From the very beginning when I walked in, he was the first to greet me and instantly made me feel comfortable. Buying a car can be stressful but he made the process easy! He was very patient and a pleasure to work with! Prime example of what customer service should be!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Oliver Review Date: 2021-07-01

The guys that helped at at off lease only were the best. Luigi was awesome he was more than happy to go on the test drive with me because I didn’t have insurance at the moment. We was very happy to help and he answered all the questions that I had, he was also very knowledgeable on BMWs which I loved. John was also great, he reassured me I would be driving home in the car and really went out of his way to make that happen. I really can’t say enough good words about the two people who helped me with my first car buying experience. They made it so easy, I am very grateful to have worked with them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rosalie Review Date: 2021-07-01

My sales representative luigie was the absolute best very informative very cordial very professional most helpful in making my decision

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Anand SethiReview Date: 2021-07-01

Luigi was great and attentive! Loan officer Lennox gave us an amazing offer at the last minute as well, its out 5th vehicle from Off Lease Only!! Looking forward to the next time already! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Georgia Peach Review Date: 2021-07-01

We highly recommend purchasing your next car from Off Lease!! Luigi Reyes was our salesman and gave us excellent customer service. He personally inspected the vehicle we ended up purchasing and sent us a number of photos. He personally guided us through the process and promptly answered all our questions. We live in a different state but that didn’t cause any issues. The car was delivered to us and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!! Thank you Luigi!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Katrina F.Review Date: 2021-07-01

The experience and service was great! They accommodated an appointment change, when I arrived Mitch was a pleasure to work with from beginning to the end of the process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale