OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


julia bilodeauReview Date: 2021-09-13

Alonso Guerra es un exelente vendedor, me trataron con mucha amabalidad, al igual que lennox young en finanzas 100% garantizado el mejor sitio para comprara un carro usado offleaseOnly les doy cinco estrellas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mitch makes the pitchReview Date: 2021-09-13

Mitch was professional and very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

robert bilodeauReview Date: 2021-09-12

Alonso Guerra was awsome very helpful to me and my wife and lennox in finance was very helpful as well highly reccomend both thanks guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

DTReview Date: 2021-09-11

Really enjoyed working with Crystal! She took time to go through every car we were interested in and told us the pros and the cons which is unusual and made us really trust her! While the process is long, it is efficient and everyone is so helpful . Everything she told us panned out to be true and we walked away with the exact car that we wanted. Crystal was truly fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kallie JonesReview Date: 2021-09-10

Fast and Friendly! Mitch did a wonderful job of accommodating my needs and making the transaction as smooth as possible. Amazing attitude and professionalism. Highly recommend going to see Mitch and the team for a great car buying experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jamine B.Review Date: 2021-09-10

10 stars, Nigel was amazing and very helpful and made the process very easy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joseph MoretonReview Date: 2021-09-07

Alonso Guerra was amazing! He was honest and seemed to really care about me getting the truck I wanted at the best price. I will def recommend him to my friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thaddaeus CoxReview Date: 2021-09-07

Overall great shopping and buying experience for gently used vehicles. Mitch in sales was friendly and informative, and Ricardo in closing was helpful in keeping us near our target payment even with an added warranty. Very happy with our purchase and definitely recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JeepReview Date: 2021-09-06

Mitch was very helpful and Ahmed was the finance manager did a great job

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KateReview Date: 2021-09-05

Alonso was very patience and kind helping me with the car purchase process, than k you for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ethan RamosReview Date: 2021-09-05

This is the second car I purchase from Off lease Only and all I have to say is. Why shop any place else. Mitch Marius is an amazing rep and i couldnt be happier. From our first phone call Mitch was on point and offered to give me a ride from the airport, he had the car ready and wasted no time to get me on the road with my new wheels. Honestly those little things go a long way. This is the reason when the time comes for a 3rd purchase it will be with Mitch

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GUSTAVO RODRIGUEZReview Date: 2021-09-02

Andres was a lot of help in order to select the car that it works for me, the process was very easy and quick

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JenniferPierreReview Date: 2021-09-02

Thank you to Alonso Guerra. He was very professional and helpful. I am very happy with my new vehicle. I will refer all my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Taraun A.Review Date: 2021-08-28

awesome Nigel is an awesome salesman and was very helpful to my wife and I buying experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Andressa S.Review Date: 2021-08-25

This is my second time buying a car from Jeremy at Offlease and he is absolutely amazing! He had the car pulled up and ready for me when I got there. He made sure I got the best deal, and Robert was also amazing! He explained all the paperwork for me quick and efficiently. The general manager, Andy Mariano was beyond helpful every step of the way! Will be coming back in a few years to purchase my next car from the best team ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Toushika T.Review Date: 2021-08-20

Thank you so much Just Got my New Cat…. Let me Tell You, Nigel was Amazing, Very Helpful, Attentive and Professional. We Felt So Welcome and Comfortable as we walked in the Door. He made our Process Speedy and Painless .... I would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family. 10 Stars for Nigel.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David G.Review Date: 2021-08-19

Nigel Hylton was great and extremely helpful sales associate. Made the entire shopping and purchasing process very smooth and seamless. Would totally recommend visiting OLO Broward if youre in the market for a car and definitely ask for Nigel. You wont regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brian C.Review Date: 2021-08-16

really enjoyed the service. amazing Nigel H. - Was super friendly and helpful. Very accommodating to all my needs. I was very nervous before the purchase and his confidence and knowledge really put me at ease. He is very personable and I felt like he really cared to help. 10/10 in my opinion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gisselle U.Review Date: 2021-08-15

Jeremy was amazing from start to finish. Very professional but also fun. Dragan also was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Also a big thanks to the sales managers Will and Don. Overall I had the best car buying experience ever!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Angel Review Date: 2021-08-14

Loved our sales gurl Leslie, and everyone was very helpful and answering our questions and making sure we were taken care off. Fastest buying experience I’ve had. Finacing, papers, and signing all completed within two hours. Very impressed with everything and we love our new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale