OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Mitch five star service Review Date: 2020-11-18

Mitch was very kind from the first call. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure we understood what the vehicle was involved with. He is truly what customer service is about.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

alliette81 Review Date: 2020-11-18

I had a very nice experience with Brian and Chris. I was in and out relatively quickly. Chris was attentive and funny. All in all an excellent car buying experience. Good experience with finance person as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rael SReview Date: 2020-11-18

Mo ourhalm my experience at this dealership was amazing everyone was very helpful and it was my first time buying a car the best experience I could ask for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Matt CReview Date: 2020-11-18

Jeremy and Lennox were very professional and very helpful thanks! Also very informative about the sale and customer service. Was very fast and abrupt with the sale and order of my purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Heather MReview Date: 2020-11-17

Kitt was a great salesman for us! He got us the exact car we wanted! HGreg was nothing compared to Off Lease Only!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

G AlemanReview Date: 2020-11-17

Please read this review... I have purchase quiet a few cars in the past from different dealerships. When I first made my online appointment to come in the first thing I thought was how horrible and long this was going to be. THE COMPLETE OPPOSITE! The experience was AMAZING. Luigi is so calm and helpful he made everything so smooth. MARK is the funniest person here. PAUL made all the documentation process easy and really easy to understand. IF ANYONE IS THINKING ABOUT PURCHASING A CAR COME HERE! HE EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great placeReview Date: 2020-11-17

Leslie Hinson was sales person and she was really friendly and knowledgeable.She helped me a lot and was very patient with me,I would recommend off lease only to anyone looking for great service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MariaReview Date: 2020-11-17

My family and I had a great experience with Luigi. Patient, competent, went the extra step...a total pleasure to work with him. Overall, the whole experience was great, everyone was kind and very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Billy Review Date: 2020-11-16

After reviewing cars online, we decided to drive over to the Orlando location to do some test drives today. I am happy to say that we had a phenomenal, hassle free experience that I would not have expected based upon (bad) experiences at other dealerships. Mitch was very friendly, very helpful, and was a big reason we had such a great experience. While we didn’t end up purchasing a car today, it is our goal to exclusively work with Mitch and OffLeaseOnly to finalize our purchase. Thank you again and we look forward to speaking with and seeing you again soon!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kirkwood HReview Date: 2020-11-16

Satisfied again with the service from Crystal. 2 weeks in a row weve bought vehicles from Off Lease and Crystal made it easy. It took less time than a traditional dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marie BReview Date: 2020-11-16

I had a great experience here at Off Lease Only. I drove all the way from Winter Haven to West Palm Beach. Georges Herard was my sales associate and he explained everything to me over the phone before I came in. I had an amazing experience and I love my Mercedes. Thank you Georges!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dion Review Date: 2020-11-16

Wayne and Paul were great! Ill buy from them again in the future! Love the place want a T-Shirt! I will gladly recommend OLO to anyone and everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Megan MReview Date: 2020-11-15

Mo Ourhalm and William Martinez were very helpful, professional, & transparent with our transaction. Thank you very much, we will be back for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Eddie B.Review Date: 2020-11-15

I dont usually write reviews but I had to spare a few minutes to do this for my sales rep Luigi Reyes . I live about a hour away and he got me approved and ready to go , got a range on my trade in before I came in . He had everything set and stone and when I arrived it was basically to see the Cadillac Escalade / Drive it and go into the finance office! Very fast process and very happy with not wasting 4 5 hours in a dealership on a Saturday! I want to thank the sales manager Albert and Will for answering all my questions as well. My 2nd car here , and i thought it could not get any better! Off lease only is amazing but they are very lucky to have Luigi and these employees that go above and beyond for us customers! Thank you Luigi , Thank you Albert and Will and thank you to Kyle Palmer in finance for treating me like family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chris V. Review Date: 2020-11-14

Mo Ourhalm really was a great sales person. He was knowledgeable about the car and while we test drove it he researched some more information on the car for me. The whole purchase experience was great and quick. Thanks for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Toyota Rav4Review Date: 2020-11-14

Great service, and a very pleasant experience. Mitch was a pleasure to deal with..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Megan MReview Date: 2020-11-14

Mo Ourhalm and William Martinez were very helpful, professional, & transparent with our transaction. Thank you very much, we will be back for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Dottie Review Date: 2020-11-13

Leo and Isaias did an amazing job on helping me with the purchase of my Mini Cooper Countryman. They both were very knowledgeable and friendly. Cant tell you how much I appreciated William foo for all he did as well. It was a pleasure working with your team... I will be back in the future and I will highly recommend you! Thanks for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lee T.Review Date: 2020-11-13

My experience at Offleaseonly was amazing. My sales Mo Ourhalm was Awesome .He was Very professional and gave us a great buy. We love our Envoy ! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MitchReview Date: 2020-11-13

Mitch has been very helpful and professional during the entire sales process. Great follow up from my online inquiry to vehicle delivery.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale