OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


DDReview Date: 2020-11-24

I hate buying cars and dread the experience. Heard about Off Lease Only from a friend so tried it out. Had a really great experience, Matt was really the best. No pressure, they were there to help, no negotiating and haggling. They really were helpful the whole way, even the guys that check your car out at the gate for the test drive were super nice. I wanted a car at a different off lease location, and the manager had it moved to his location on Saturday and I bought it that same day! Matt is my go-to guy there, he will help with anything, getting cars ready for me to test drive in advance etc. A great experience, I will 100% be a return customer specifically asking for Matt.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JJTCReview Date: 2020-11-24

Great Experience Kitt was straight to the point when it came to the needs I particularly had. He worked with me to the extent, despite being on the clock. Overall, awesome service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gizelle riveraReview Date: 2020-11-23

Troy help me with my car purchase He was very patient. Great help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SaraReview Date: 2020-11-23

Great second experience! This is our second purchase from Off Lease Only in Orlando, and we are nothing but impressed. The value for the dollar here is unbeatable, and the staff are very helpful and super friendly. Special shout-outs to Chris C. and Chad for great service. We will always come here first when car shopping.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Chris JReview Date: 2020-11-22

Mitch was very helpful and willing to help. He was great to talk with and came out of his way to help me. 10/10

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Guerby P.Review Date: 2020-11-22

This is the 2nd car we get in my family , We were patient in finding the best car for us . Luigi kept an eye on cars coming in and I gave him all the details of what we needed. Soon as it came in , I got a call from him and he let me know we may have a winner! I saw it and knew he was right , Thank you Luigi for always looking out for our best interest! He is truly a gentleman and professional. Thank you off lease only for your low pricing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bill AReview Date: 2020-11-21

Mitch was the most helpful sales person Ive had the pleasure to work with. He brought the vehicles I wanted to see and helped me review carfax statements.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Vicky BReview Date: 2020-11-21

I found a car I loved at the Orlando OLO and called the local Palm Beach location. Troy made the process easy and painless. He arranged for the transport of the vehicle from Orlando to Palm Beach and 2 days later Im driving it home after working with Amy on financing and extended warranty. She was fabulous and took her time fully explaining all the options, costs, deductibles etc. Im very happy with all the service from both Troy and Amy- HIGHLY recommend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tangela WReview Date: 2020-11-21

George Herard did an amazing job. I was able to leave with the Ford Expedition and George even called me to let me know that the vehicle was still available this morning. Great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

TCivil Review Date: 2020-11-21

My wife and I was assisted by Troy in the process of purchasing our Audi Q5. I highly recommend Offlease dealership and especially being serviced by Troy. He helped me over a 5 day period in the comfort of my home to ensure that I had everything needed to seal my deal. Very attentive and customer friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Genesis C.Review Date: 2020-11-21

Awesome customer service Nigel was amazing... ive been to so many dealerships and this was the first time i’ve ever had such awesome customer service. He was very thorough and made sure that he guided us every step of the way. I will be recommending him and Off Lease Only for sure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kimber Review Date: 2020-11-20

My salesman, Chris was great (and patient with me) and William was great with financial side. Highly recommend them! This is my second purchase from Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

John Review Date: 2020-11-20

Many thanks to Wayne and Ira for your excellent service! Got the car I wanted for at a great price. Easy financing, easy paperwork, everything explained and all questions answered. Greatly appreciated!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

FINANCE CONSULTING LLCReview Date: 2020-11-20

Cliff outstanding customer service!!! I just bought another vehicle for my company and off course I called my sales person Cliff. Hes was willing to travel to Off Lease Only in Palm beach to bring the car over to Fort Lauderdale store for me!!. Outstanding customer service!!! Teresa the GM also was patience with me for all the questions I asked. Please If youre looking for a car in Off Lease Only definitely must call Cliff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Frances MReview Date: 2020-11-20

Mo Ourhalm was great, made the transaction seamless from start to finish. Covered all details, no surprise charges. Very attentive thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nathan DReview Date: 2020-11-20

WOW!! My wife and I were absolutely blown away by our experience at Off Lease Only! Mo Ourhalm is the Man!!! He made the entire process incredibly easy and pleasant; but in addition, he went absolutely above and beyond in a way that no one has ever treated me as a customer before. You see, my wife left me at the dealership in an Uber so she could get home with our young daughter while I took care of the paperwork closing, but she forgot her house key with me and was locked out of the house while I was closing on the car purchase. Mo got the house key from me and he personally drove it to my wife like a true hero! Completely above and beyond service!!! But back to our car.. We had an appointment made to see the car we thought we wanted. When we walked in, Mo greeted us, brought us promptly to the car that was waiting outside and we were quickly test driving it. We loved it, and we moved right into purchase mode. They gave us what we felt was a very fair price on our trade in, and we were completely satisfied with all things regarding, price, experience, service and efficiency. Ishmael was amazing as the closing agent. Very, very good person as well. Sharp, concise, quick, and great ethics!! I literally cannot say enough good things about this place. Especially in contract to how people are treated at the big traditional dealerships... Off lease only has truly changed the game! 6 Stars!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

chandyReview Date: 2020-11-19

great service Nigel was great, he answered all of my questions and made sure I understand everything. I really recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lianna RReview Date: 2020-11-19

Mo Ourhalm - Very helpful and efficient! Kept his word when saying he was committed to get me a great affordable with the perfect payment! Thank you again you are a true blessing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Russel Y Review Date: 2020-11-19

I was referred to Off Lease Only from a friend who had made purchases there before and I can totally see why! Jeremy was my sales guy and he was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I initially didnt buy but a month later I called him and he remembered my name and all the details of my first visit! I was really impressed! Paul Schwab did my finance paperwork and he was just as helpful. Thanks to all the staff. Ill be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zachariah DReview Date: 2020-11-19

Mitch-- Very Good salesman , was very nice , made it very easy and comfortable to find the car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale