OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


T and H St LouisReview Date: 2020-10-19

Thank you, Fred! This was a first-time experience for us, and it was seamless. From the moment we walked in, Fred Cheshier (the sales rep who assisted us) guided us through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and patient, and we sensed the transparency of his communication. Moreover, he broadened our perspective in vehicle purchase options. As a result, we are very satisfied with the purchase of our new used vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Theda RealtorReview Date: 2020-10-19

Very responsive! I purchased a BMW I3 hybrid. Its important to me that a sales representative is responsive and accessible. I was buying a 2nd car and as a woman I needed someone who was resourceful even if that someone doesnt have all of the answers. Geoffrey was very resourceful and did not hesitate to get the information I requested. He was also easy to reach after the purchase. Most reps disappear or are difficult to reach after the sale is complete but not Geoffrey! He was there after the end! I highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Joe BReview Date: 2020-10-19

Desi Review Desi was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made buying a car a great experience. Andrew was also super fast with the closing

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Terri AnnReview Date: 2020-10-19

Professional Through and Through I just moved from New York and havent bought a car in years! I walked in nervous and on edge but I was greeted by Seth and he treated me with the utmost respect and courteousness! Much Love :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BibiReview Date: 2020-10-19

Great service Helano was a great help and very patient with me in purchasing my car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Martha SReview Date: 2020-10-19

Thank you all! Thank you for all of your hard work Seth! You got me into my new car and I traded in my old one that I was totally sick and tired of!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jessica R.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Once again very happy Second time here and once again I walk out happy and with a way better car. Jessica was amazing and Corey the finance manager as well. Off Lease Only always makes it happen even when i think otherwise. Happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Janette A.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Great Claudio Rodriguez was very welcoming, excellent knowledge for his field of work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

EdwinReview Date: 2020-10-18

Fantastic Thanks Claudio Rodríguez tour 5 star customerservices Washington Justin amaizing. You west t abive and Beyond. Thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Victor Q.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Very Happy!! Boris Moran simple, fast, super nice guy with a good communication skills thru customer, very happy with his help and dedication. very please with this purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

GreatReview Date: 2020-10-18

Awesome and great Great experience today with my sales associate Sidney , the experience was really pleasant tka for everything

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KeithReview Date: 2020-10-18

Georgia

3rd purchase, great service This is my third car purchase from Off Lease Only. As usual, the inventory and prices made the trip from GA worthwhile. I was impressed with the great customer service from Livan and Claudio who made the out of state purchase easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bernard H.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Off Lease Only the besg Came to Off Lease Only thinking yo get a car. Ivan made my experience an excelent one. Would definetely recommend tbis place. Suggest Ivan and Erik in finance

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

R.Review Date: 2020-10-18

We were in a hurry with our infant and Richard was thoughtful and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bpagan Review Date: 2020-10-18

Amazing customer service, an excellent experience when it came to the purchase of my new car. Excellent service thanks to Richard Gabriel!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tracy V.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Mo Ourhalm Thank you so much for your service today. You were extremely helpful. Excellent car buying experience. Will tell all our friends to come see you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

ECReview Date: 2020-10-18

Kitt helped me with everything today, very friendly and was patient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

S.Review Date: 2020-10-18

John Aviles was extremely helpful, friendly and patient. I test-drove several vehicles until finding the one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lucas O.Review Date: 2020-10-18

What started as a terrible day at a different dealership turned into a pleasant experience at offlease only. I went to a different dealer ship and they tried adding $5,000.00 extra to the car price. I understand dealers have to make money but, to advertise one price and come up with a magical one in person is a different story. I couldnt be happier with my purchase at offlease. Cliff helped me with the whole process. Got me into a great deal and even went out of his way to make the car available for purchase. Thank you, Cliff.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brie N.Review Date: 2020-10-18

Kristian was amazing! He was very straight forward, understanding and attentive to detail! Throughout my sales process I did not feel as if i was being mislead. Off lease only was very accommodating as I have made my first of many purchases with the company in years to come.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale