OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly

Click to read OffLeaseOnly Edmunds Reviews by location


Fara A.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Great experience We are very happy with our car and Claudio Rodriguez was able to get the car and show it to us in a quick manner so that we were able to buy it the same day we saw it! Also very patient with all of our questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnsanReview Date: 2020-10-22

best service from I was very impressed with the quality of vehicle I purchased from OLO also with the Adrian Tofan and staff there. I feel a great care was given in seeing that I had a good price and low milage vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy a quality vehicle. Adrian you the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MikeReview Date: 2020-10-22

Great Job Nigel was excellent. A1 service. showed me around. Pleasant service. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

omarReview Date: 2020-10-22

Good customer service Good customer service, Nigel was really helpful in making sure i got what I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Arjan T.Review Date: 2020-10-21

very good service I am very happy with the service and I really like my new vehicle. You guys are the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nina Review Date: 2020-10-21

Very professional yet relaxed environment/atmosphere. I did not feel the anticipated pressure like at a traditional dealership. Great team of salesman and everyone above. William in finance got me a great deal on warranty and Evan was great with making me feel confident and comfortable in getting a safe, cool mom car for my little growing family. He’s quite the charm and is a great asset to the Off Lease family. Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Review for my SalesmanReview Date: 2020-10-21

I am writing this review to give my salesman Charles Moore 5 stars. I love my vehicle He was very polite and knowledgeable and explained the whole process and made me feel like family. Will refer my family and friends to Off Lease Only and Charles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karina L.Review Date: 2020-10-21

I could not be happier with my new car, the 5 day free exchange is true!!! Im extremely happy with my new car and the service I got from Jose Cruz (salesperson) I bought a 2018 dodge Grand Caravan and within 5 days I changed it to a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan, I can honestly say I was surprised of how nice Jose was even on his day off he went to the dealer to make sure I was happy with the exchange and help me with everything. Thank you so much for the transparency of the deal and the outstanding customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JerryReview Date: 2020-10-21

Great Yariandy Leon was my sales person he was very professional and accurate and knowledgeable about everything. I would highly recommend him as your salesperson. I was very satisfied with the service at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robert BReview Date: 2020-10-21

amazing salesperson Cody was a great help to me. he took the time to find me the right SUV. he show possible option. i felt at great about me choice. i will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roger U/Review Date: 2020-10-20

Tyrone funny guy help us out very good people help me buy my first car with confidence i coudnt be happier i will send all my friends and family to Tyrone at offleaseonly thankyou so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Todd H.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Fast and Easy Jaime and RJ were very helpful. The car looked exactly like the picture online and the process was simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yariel C.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Excelente servicio Yariandy Leon fue mi vendedor excelentes precios y muchos autos para escoger es mi tercer auto que compra acá en Off Lease Only Miami los recomiendo al 100% a todos los que estén en el mercado por el mejor auto usado los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Awesome ExperienceReview Date: 2020-10-20

Awesome Experience I just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Off Lease Only Broward store what a perfect experience ! Adrian Tofan the sales representative was perfect he found the truck I was looking for with all the right options and made this deal happen flawlessly. He made me and my family very happy. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else. Thank you Adrian. I give them 5 stars *****

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CVReview Date: 2020-10-20

WOW! After searching for a car for 3 + weeks and countless visits to dealerships I finally decided to go to Off Lease Only after purchasing a car in 2013 from them. The process was seamless, easy and straight-forward (no bait and switch tactics here)! Cody was AMAZING!!! Make sure to ask for him when you make your appointment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

breanna P.Review Date: 2020-10-20

great experience will recoomend to friend excellent customer experience from Adrian well educated fully mannered

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoyReview Date: 2020-10-20

Cappuccino Nigel was great he got me into my dream car !! highly recommend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Trina S. Review Date: 2020-10-20

I had another great experience buying my second car from you today. Tyrone was super helpful throughout this whole process. He took care of my every need - even though I showed up early today without letting him know. He as fantastic. Also really thought the finance guy (mike) was exceptional. I will be recommending Off-Lease to my friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thuan HReview Date: 2020-10-20

This the second time i buy my car in this place, it was a great place to buy a car. I would recommend everyone to buy car here. Ask for Jeremy he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Milee N.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Off Lease Only of Palm Beach County is one of the best, honest car dealerships I’ve ever been to. everyone from the host upfront to the sales people to the people cleaning the car to the people taking pictures of the car that are about to be posted online are amazing and if they don’t know they find out they make sure that they gave you the best fair price and the best customer service. I will forever be buying a car from Off Lease Only and Palm Beach

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale